Wednesday, July 14, 2021
28 comments:
This is not more that 400 naira now
ReplyDeleteTreasure pls send me a trailer load @400 I will pay, that is 2k
DeleteFunny.....Come to lekki and purchase plantain. You will then understand.
DeleteThis is exactly 2000 in my place .
DeleteWhere biko? Definitely not Lagos. I bought this exact quantity last week for 1k. I was even dancing.
DeleteTreasure when u go market last? Abi na Bush market u dey live?
DeleteTreasure, you're right, I bought exactly like this for #400 about 6hours ago, and it's even very expensive.
DeleteYou say??????????????
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYes oo, plantain don turn chief😂😂😂😂😂! Yam, beans plantain even ice fish, na them dey rule the world right now😋😋😋😋😋
ReplyDeleteYou did not add garri😀
DeleteLol I'd rather fry banners
ReplyDeleteAs in eh.. Roasted plantain aka Bole is now no go area. Touched one yesterday they said 400 naira for normal size oo. To buy 3 is now 1200 for Bole too. Lol. I've not even added fish.
ReplyDeleteNo be only plantain o. Garri sef join ðŸ¤
ReplyDeleteLaughing out loud! E reach o
ReplyDeleteI don't even understand which way for this country, you go to the market with plenty list but come home wirh little items.
ReplyDeleteY'all should start thinking of planting, especially if you have backyard or space, I have plantains growing at my back, tomatoe too...
ReplyDeleteThis is rainy season. The wind blows down the plantain
DeleteDArajah, you have to make sure the plantains are deeply rooted in the soil
Delete😆😆😆😆
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂🤣 Na to tie am seat belt o
ReplyDeleteBeans now is #1500 in my area
ReplyDeleteI bought 1800 two weeks ago I bought it for 1200, maybe when I go next it will get to 3500. To go to the market these days your heart will just be cutting anyhow
DeleteNigeria is flabber-casted.
ReplyDeleteFlabbergasted honey!
DeleteThis one na VIP treat.
ReplyDeleteAll the foodstuffs join o. All is very expensive.
ReplyDeleteAll these foodstuff just dey take turns dey shine for us. First onion, later garri, beans, rice. Now plantain ti taking over.