Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Laugh Out Loud..

28 comments:

1. Treasure pls send me a trailer load @400 I will pay, that is 2k

2. Funny.....Come to lekki and purchase plantain. You will then understand.

3. This is exactly 2000 in my place .

4. Where biko? Definitely not Lagos. I bought this exact quantity last week for 1k. I was even dancing.

5. Treasure when u go market last? Abi na Bush market u dey live?

6. Treasure, you're right, I bought exactly like this for #400 about 6hours ago, and it's even very expensive.

2. Yes oo, plantain don turn chief😂😂😂😂😂! Yam, beans plantain even ice fish, na them dey rule the world right now😋😋😋😋😋

3. Lol I'd rather fry banners

4. As in eh.. Roasted plantain aka Bole is now no go area. Touched one yesterday they said 400 naira for normal size oo. To buy 3 is now 1200 for Bole too. Lol. I've not even added fish.

5. No be only plantain o. Garri sef join 🤭

6. Laughing out loud! E reach o

7. I don't even understand which way for this country, you go to the market with plenty list but come home wirh little items.

8. Y'all should start thinking of planting, especially if you have backyard or space, I have plantains growing at my back, tomatoe too...

1. This is rainy season. The wind blows down the plantain

2. DArajah, you have to make sure the plantains are deeply rooted in the soil

9. 😆😆😆😆

10. Beans now is #1500 in my area

1. I bought 1800 two weeks ago I bought it for 1200, maybe when I go next it will get to 3500. To go to the market these days your heart will just be cutting anyhow

11. Nigeria is flabber-casted.

12. This one na VIP treat.

13. All the foodstuffs join o. All is very expensive.

14. All these foodstuff just dey take turns dey shine for us. First onion, later garri, beans, rice. Now plantain ti taking over.