Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Laugh Out Loud..

28 comments:

treasures ( new dawn����) said...

This is not more that 400 naira now

Winipink said...

Lol

sophieluv said...

Yes oo, plantain don turn chiefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! Yam, beans plantain even ice fish, na them dey rule the world right nowπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Anonymous said...

Lol I'd rather fry banners

Rhapsody said...

As in eh.. Roasted plantain aka Bole is now no go area. Touched one yesterday they said 400 naira for normal size oo. To buy 3 is now 1200 for Bole too. Lol. I've not even added fish.

Richie Rich said...

No be only plantain o. Garri sef join 🀭

Lora said...

Laughing out loud! E reach o

excited courtesy said...

I don't even understand which way for this country, you go to the market with plenty list but come home wirh little items.

Q.sπŸ‡«πŸ‡· said...

Treasure pls send me a trailer load @400 I will pay, that is 2k

Stella Mma said...

Funny.....Come to lekki and purchase plantain. You will then understand.

Anonymous said...

Y'all should start thinking of planting, especially if you have backyard or space, I have plantains growing at my back, tomatoe too...

Black slimzy said...

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

@rajabfoodrepublic(stone free ofada rice/sauce):08183958970 said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Na to tie am seat belt o

ZARAM said...

You did not add garriπŸ˜€

Anonymous said...

This is exactly 2000 in my place .

Arems said...

Beans now is #1500 in my area

Cassie said...

Where biko? Definitely not Lagos. I bought this exact quantity last week for 1k. I was even dancing.

Anonymous said...

Nigeria is flabber-casted.

Anonymous said...

This one na VIP treat.

Justyswt said...

All the foodstuffs join o. All is very expensive.

Darajah said...

This is rainy season. The wind blows down the plantain

pwetie said...

All these foodstuff just dey take turns dey shine for us. First onion, later garri, beans, rice. Now plantain ti taking over.

pwetie said...

Treasure when u go market last? Abi na Bush market u dey live?

God's Favor said...

Treasure, you're right, I bought exactly like this for #400 about 6hours ago, and it's even very expensive.

Anonymous said...

I bought 1800 two weeks ago I bought it for 1200, maybe when I go next it will get to 3500. To go to the market these days your heart will just be cutting anyhow

Anonymous said...

DArajah, you have to make sure the plantains are deeply rooted in the soil

Unique quin said...

Flabbergasted honey!

****Bbjac**** said...

You say??????????????