Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Native Doctor Who Predicted Actress Iyabo Ojo Would Die Over Baba Ijesha Saga Has Died..

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Native Doctor Who Predicted Actress Iyabo Ojo Would Die Over Baba Ijesha Saga Has Died..

WOW......

The Native Doctor who was in a viral video saying that Actress Iyabo Ojo would die for the role she played in her colleague Baba Ijesha molestation saga has died less than a month after his prediction.

There are no details yet on what killed him or exact date....

Actress Iyabo Ojo however reacted to the news on the page of Journalist Seun Olokuteyi who broke the News on Instagram...

24 comments:

1. If BACK TO SENDER was a person.😂😂😂😂

2. I'm not even sorry for the native doctor one bit. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Could just be coincidental. He looks very old.

4. Old man like this that should be making amends with his creator and advocating peace anong the warring parties is wishing someone dead!!!

2. All these celebrities sef...is it a must to reply or comment on everything ni

3. Someone that could be his daughter's mate. Elders would not talk with wisdom. Must he curse? Or play God.

4. And he was so sure of her dying. Let God be God.

5. Lesson learnt? Ds here applies to everyone of us who come on blogs to tarnish & destroy people’s personalities bcoz u hate them or supporting & fighting for someone, u have never met . D pains u inflict on such people just for nothing can return back to u if not now, later.

6. See life.
    Its only God that can tell who will die the next seconds.
    May God keep us alive.

7. The ancestors killed him 😂😂😂😂

8. Lobatan!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.

Carry go mama Priscy! As many as are after your life or those of your children and supporters [just because you dared to stand for the truth] will continue to destroy themselves by themselves. Dem never start.

9. Man is not God, God alone knows the right day or time for everyone. Those who form mini God may oluwa keep protecting us.

10. Humans should be mindful of our utterances.
    Stop throwing curses up and down.
    You can say your own, but have known what God has said?
    Be mindful people, be very mindful.

11. Yomi , Baba Ijesha & supporters , how far? Be careful guys.