1. Chidimma Chidimma everyday everyday.
      Wetin be this thing na

2. Chidimma Chidimma everyday everyday.
      Wetin be this thing na

3. it's Chioma not Chidimma

4. Anonymous,both chioma and chidinma are partners. Read to comprehend.

2. Is she pouting for the camera? 🙄🙄

3. Chioma eeey Chioma, Chioma eeey Chioma. Chioma, why na?

4. Chai abokis ban alcohol drinks but they use drugs like there is no tomorrow. Some of them smoke rubber, sniff soakaway heat, etc. See plenty tablets they want to go and give them to use and get high.
    Btw, @the name chioma, wetin dey happen sef? Make una warn unasefs o

1. Even lizard poo dem de sniff/smoke.
      You go fear
      All of them na royal highness, na him make Aboki go fit roll full wheel barrow of yam, watermelon, orange, carrot etc, trek for leg on top speed from Oyigbo reach Rumiola
      Na wa

5. And Chidimmas are always paraded for the wrongful reasons. What's in that name Chidimma?

6. They will never learn. I don't feel pity for anyone caught in this act.

1. But they want to be like Obi cubana now. Is this not what biafrans are promoting? They want to shut down their village just to bury the dead. Yeye dey smell.

2. Anon, you dey mind dem. See them bragging about nnewi money and oba money. When we talk, they will say we are haters and evil spirits.

3. You didn’t say anything about her wearing hijab claiming to be like a Muslim or a northerner. All hail biafrans.

7. Selling death and destruction and expect prosperity.

8. My people the desperation too much,the negative effect of Cubana gang.

1. Okpo! Don't get the name off your mention, nekwuyeli.

9. Some people sha get mind o

1. Honestly people get mind.
      Why I can't do business with 'ojukokoro' people.

10. The love of money makes people do desperate things

11. To think that this ignorant human being could be aiding and abbeting bandits and Boko Haram by this dastardly act is just painful. Please let her be jailed. Anumanu!!!

12. Replies
    1. It's on another LEVEL, believe me!

2. Bigot! So you have nothing to say about the drug trafficker Chioma, the only comment you have on this particular story is about drug abuse in the North.

You should be thoroughly ashamed of yourself.

13. Isn’t Diazepam the same as Valium? How is that a contraband again? Soon they will make Paracetamol a contraband because people are abusing it

14. Person wey Dem arrest na e Dy pout like this?