Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NFF President Pinnick Reacts As Nigerian Man Harasses Super Falcons In Austria

Thursday, July 22, 2021

NFF President Pinnick Reacts As Nigerian Man Harasses Super Falcons In Austria

14 comments:

1. What will the unmasking do exactly?

1. Lmao. I tire oo. Maybe they think they can go and kidnap him

2. Broom Stick and Anon Dee, una shame leave una dey catch me. These are comments from supposed graduates, SMH. When hatred and bigotry is flowing in one's vains, common sense is replaced with Nnamdi Kanu's type of sense

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

3. The guy said the truth shah

But e get as e be.

4. Eesah...abeg try leave this 'graduate' mentality. How u knw sey dem be gradutes? This kind over blown 'graduates' expectations na wa. Like sey most schools de teach sense.

2. Want to ask one foolish question oooo

Se baba yi nmu ete ni or wat?

Oriyintiyi

3. BITCHandSLUT.com22 July 2021 at 10:22

I understand his sentiment against the Buhari led administration..

But, come on, why harras fellow Nigerians that are innocent of what the government does?

4. Look at his mouth like "take it from there". This people's attitude is very disgusting.

5. A country without freedom of Speech unmasking a dual citizen of another country with freedom of speech. Na you sabi

6. You take it from there to where?

Piss off pinnick!

7. 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺
    When you unmask your masquerade, use those baskets of shame
    to cover both faces; that of the unmasked and the masked.