Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News..

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Wednesday In House News..

Shout out ......

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone? I am fine and enjoying the weather here today.... I wanted to work from my garden today but I think I am reacting to the pollen outside cos my nose is itchy . #horrible

Please dont go under anon to cuss out yourself oh...I will not be picking anyone again FOR THE GIVEAWAY until i get the alert on Friday...

No need to fight over giveaway, it is so childish and always leaves me shocked... This is the reason all those celebs on Instagram do giveaways when they *fork* up because some people brain go thru reset when they hear giveaway.

lets live and let live please.

God bless us all and bless all our hustle.... can we talk about other stuff and leave giveaway for now? LOL

Have a great day, I am about to prepare my Ram....LOL

PINKYS CORNER

At times, I wonder why some ladies tend to useless their lives all because of money? Though it's rhetorical question but can we at least have a reasonable lady in this generation of ours?.

We checked into a hotel in Epe yesterday night, tired and worn-out so I retired into my room.There is a room beside mine and I heard people discussing around 12am, tried listening to what they were talking about but couldn't catch up with the aproko.

Few minutes to 4am, I woke up and switched on the TV, then I heard a lady saying "you guys are not enough for me to f#ck" immediately I sat up properly to know what was going on and believe me, everywhere was silent and you could here them clearly. Then a guy said ''you know you have not f#cked me,''
 she replied saying "I will now, just hold on, you can see your friends are tired, i am trying to finish up my ice'' ( then I asked myself "What is Ice again).

Jesu saanu awon omore oooo

The next thing I heard was ''do it faster''

Then I had to tune up the volume of the TV and wondered how many guys were in there with her. Because I needed to know who the lady was, I left my room just few minutes past 6am to the reception and sat there as if am was there to just relax but inside of me Aproko antenna was activated .

Na so we start to hear noise for up oo then the supervisor went upstairs to check and it was the same lady I was waiting to see. How did i know she was the one I was waiting to see? They all came downstairs and she narrated everything that transpired and I picked from there.

From her explanation, she said ,they all agreed to pay her 50k if she can f**k 4 of them in the same room and she agreed but for her to start going this morning, they gave her 8k saying no network to do transfer (I laugh tire and tried to take videos but the supervisor walked to me to stop and delete the ones I had made)

My question is, is poverty to blame for this kind of wayward life?

Awon imo fobo sesin

*I feel so bad for her.. Maybe she aint a HO, maybe she just did it for some urgent reason or maybe she is a HO.. I feel bad that she was given just 8k when she would have planned on what to do with the 50k and may have to sleep with more guys to get the money....
This is so sad and shocking....
Thanks for this gist Pinky Omo mi coconut head.

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

When I was growing up almost everyone had large families and people with small family units were considered weird. Now things are different. Smaller family units are more common. Family planning has made this possible.

Family planning is the use of natural, hormonal or non hormonal methods to prevent pregnancy. Apart from abstinence, no female family planning method is hundred percent safe.

The major responsibility of keeping the family unit small rests on the woman’s shoulder most times. As if we don’t have enough to bear on our shoulders we still have to deal with the possible side effects of these contraceptives.

According to Medical News Today medically reviewed by Carolyn Kay. MD this are the most common side effects, toxic shock syndrome which can be fatal. Urinary tract infection as in the case of diaphragm, vaginal irritation, Increase in the rate of heart attack, high blood pressure, headaches, mood swings, weight gain, uterine perforation, vaginal dryness, uterine expulsion etc.

Now family planning available for the men include the use of condoms, temporary or permanent vasectomy, side effects non. My sisters no side effect!!.

Vasectomy in lay man’s term is when the tubes carrying sperms in the scrotum is blocked or cut of, it’s a minor procedure it’s very quick.

With vasectomy according to Clevelandclininc. Org discomforts are supposed to disappear after 72 hours. Vasectomy is the surest form of birth control method and can be easily reversible too.

Yet we don’t have a lot of awareness for this method. The average Nigerian man would even say “ God forbid" to this method. How I wish our men will take this route.

Since we get the shorter end of the stick when we do not prevent or plan pregnancy, we have no choice. We move!!!

I dont understand.....LOL 

DATA QUESTION ANSWERED DIRECTLY

Thanks to you both...

..... God wey give me big teeth, give me pomo mouth to use cover am....

267 comments:

1. My son is a trained computer operator. He is getting better with IT solutions . He is currently doing 3 months compulsory Internship at WDC Agege.
    He narrated to me how one woman told him to start Yahoo gigs. He straight up responded that he will not engage in that because His parents will be disappointed in him especially Me.

He just called the lady A sheep in wolf clothing. She is the type that attends all weekly church activities but has the audacity to stir up a bad influence.

I am happy that my son rebuked her. Happy that he has a mind of his own and it showed that my word of admonition was never in vain.

Parents, make your children your best friends. Ask every evening, how was your day 💜. Just that simple question gives me insight in what they do when we are apart..

1. God bless your son with good wisdom

2. Awww... So nice of your son. May he continue to put a smile on your face

3. Awww you should be very proud of your son

4. God bless you . May he continue to make you proud!

5. God bless u for training ur son with morals Not like one woman in my area that her twin boys are into Yahoo and she will go about telling people that God gave her smart and sharp children.

6. Really made me smile.

Thank God for the way you brought him up and the fact he trust you enough to tell you.

7. Bravo 👍👍so proud of your Sonshine

8. God bless you for creating time for ur kids❤️

9. God bless you for being a good
      mother and friend

10. Thanks my people.

God should keep our children away from bad influencer.

We shall not labor in vain 🙏

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. I love this!God bless you and your son

12. Thumb up to your son, God will continue to guide him, and good job you're doing, more wisdom.

2. Experienced mothers here, can I start giving my 5 1/2 (5 and half) months old son pap with milk? Breastmilk no dey satisfy him anymore when my mum noticed he's getting lean, I had to start NAN 1 but the rate at which he's consuming NAN 1,my husband's account will go red.

We are on the third NAN 1 within three weeks. I did exclusive for the elder siblings. I hope the pap and cerelac for 6months and above wont be of harm?

Thanks

1. I'm far from being an experienced Mom sha but I started pap at 4mths and cerelac at 6. Although he started liking cerelac when he was 9mths old but the pap... We managed from 4.
      My NAN normally lasts a week or less o... So I think 3 NAN in 3wks is normal. Abi it's me that's giving this boy too much milk🤦

Experienced mothers help me too o

2. You can add pap. But prepare it yourself. Guinea corn and yellow corn mixed together will be fine.
      Add sweet potatoes and egg, fish to his meal. Amala and okro soup too.
      Just little at a time. Kudos

3. Elder siblings? Your husband account will go red ontop one tin of milk every week? You are not working yet giving birth to more than two kids, you want to kill the poor man?

4. He's almost six months,pls go ahead with the pap and milk.

5. Thanks Fidel and official ,May God bless you and reward you, amen.

At anon, I don't have word for you, did I beg from you? Just stay away if you don't have what to say

6. Which poor man? Is he not the one pouring it inside of her? Is she the one impregnating herself? Pls don't make me angry

7. @Fidel,you're not giving him too much oo,I buy NAN1 every Friday for my son back then.

8. Yes. Pap, u can do d soyabean thing too, some bvs where very helpful with some homemade Baby food, ask this question in SP, u will get a wider range of ans

9. What is wrong with some anons? Did she beg or are you the one feeding her family? That was how you people came for Martin's but God will shame you anons.

At anon, yes, u can start giving him pap and cerelac, May God continue to provided for your family

10. As long as the pap is hygienically prepared you are good to go. Nutribom is also a cheap and good baby cereal. Kendamil 4+months is okay too.

11. Yes you can give him pap and his milk. Add other foods like tombrown cereal. You can Google it if you don't know it.

12. Thanks to you all for the wonderful replies including Treasures down here, I really appreciate and i am humbled!

13. So NAN last only 1 week. So those wey dey fcuk like rabbits, how do they manage?
      So every month 4-5 cans?

3. Experienced mothers here, can I start giving my 5 1/2 (5 and half) months old son pap with milk? Breastmilk no dey satisfy him anymore when my mum noticed he's getting lean, I had to start NAN 1 but the rate at which he's consuming NAN 1,my husband's account will go red.

We are on the third NAN 1 within three weeks. I did exclusive for the elder siblings. I hope the pap and cerelac for 6months and above wont be of harm?

Thanks

1. I normally start giving my kids pap from 4 months, but name sure you cook the pap very well

4. IHN
    God is always present to present great present to those who are present in his presence... Copied

5. Good pm to y'all on this blogosphere and hope the holidays have been good to you?? Cowardice is when someone has a blog ID but chooses to go Anonymous to cuss someone out..You no get liver ni? Stay venting cos it's allowed..#VentWednesday,# WackyWednesday

6. Good afternoon peeps. I have enjoyed this break so much. Next October 1st, can't wait

1. Lmao we still dey July, dem don dey plan October 😁

7. @punky
    Its only God that knows her motive for engaging 4 boys in an orgy.
    It's not advisable. I pity her really. May God deliver her from such life style.

Una good afternoon 🌹

8. Good afternoon Stella, was busy yesterday because of sallah didn't even log on the net, just seeing the post about giveaway, please am interested in the cash giveaway, will go a long way in my kunu business,
    First I will do is repair my stabilizer then buy my recipe in bunk

Hope am not too late
    Thanks 😘

1. Oh God! Dem say mk we no talk abt giveaway

9. Holla 🥰🤩

So this song by George Michael and Elton John "don't let the sun go down on me" have been on repeat 🎶🎶🎶 But these cuts I have they need love to heal'💖💖💖

@Jessi @Stella Oge @TWE @ISWIS @Odun hope you darlings are doing fine?

To whom break is given,rest is required 😁😁😁😁

Ciao 💋💋

1. Very beautiful song. Please listen more of Elton John like Blessed, Tiny dancer, Nikita and Goodbye Yellow Brick Road. Be cool dear

2. Hellooooooooo Paris. 😘 😘 😘
      Hope you are enjoying the holidays. 💕💕💕

3. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. Mine is wipe your eyes by Maroon 5

4. @Phoenix I have those songs you mentioned,you know I'm a sucker for oldies blues and classic 💓💓

@OF I'm enjoying the holidays,thank you ❣️❣️

@Candy Sweet 🍬🍭💖💝 some songs just hit too close to home

10. We'll come in house news,hope everyone is fine?is good to be back ,I stop visiting SDK for sometimes now bcs I gat no phone... I really missed everyone.. It is well

1. But now you don get phone
      OK o

2. Eyaaaaah. Welcome darling. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Eyaaaaah. Welcome darling. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 14:37 Praise Master Jesus!!!!!!!

5. Welcome back my lover!

11. Good afternoon everyone. These anonymouses that go about accusing me falsely. You think its cruise.Please continue if that makes you so happy but be assured you will be exposed sooner than later.

You think I will be cowered by your wickedness oh no! I will continue commenting on this blog as long as God lives! Please continue, you will see what will befall you in the coming days

1. Don't mind them. Envious folks everywhere

2. They seek to run people off the blog
      Continue being you💕

3. My darling, just IGNORE THEM.

4. Press the ignore button.
      Na them go tired.

5. IGNORE
      IGNORE
      IGNORE

Yes I'm shouting🗣️🗣️

12. That girl no wise. Money she go first collect before following them or better still, collect before work begin and deposit with the hotel receptionist for keep.

I feel so pity for her. This is the society we find ourselves.

There's a question that usually comes to my mind. Muslim doesn't eat Cow but Ram and I hope I'm correct. Why is it so? You sell what you don't eat. What is their reason if that is true.

Good afternoon!!!!

1. Muslims eat both cow and ram meat

2. Muslims eat cow wella, rich Muslims even kill cow for sallah

3. Even our blog rich man imran use cow ,I saw it on his status.

4. Okay guys.... Thanks for the answer. I know now. The person was wrong to have told me that.

5. Muslims eat cow, ram and goat. Definitely not pig. You have no idea the numbers of cows that were slaughtered yesterday.

6. Incorrect TJ
      Some here killed Cows yesterday

7. Lol @blog rich man. Mr Ayubb is a sweetheart, plus don't yab him

8. 15:10 yabb him ke? Lailai,the guy is too humble and hardworking o, he's not poor,so the term blog rich man isn't a yabb

9. TJ, it's fulanis that doesn't eat cows before because it's considered as part of the family.(because they rear them) But they eat now Sha, some of them.

13. Good afternoon bvs
    Hope ya enjoying this holiday

14. I dont just understand how these trolls sleeps at night with everything happening in the country.

May God heal them oo because I cant deal.🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Lmaooooo. The 'trolls' are the one who have the balls to say what you asslikin' cowards can't.

Appreciate them.

Cubana for them instead of this ass kissin' medley.

15. Hiya my darlings😘😘😘😘😘. Hope you've been good, and hope y'all are enjoying the hols. Happy Sallah to my Muslim bothers ,and sisters. Mbok, let the ram reach me o. 😁. Stella darling, biko keep ignoring them abeg. May God continue to bless you, and the Angels we have here. 🤗🤗🤗🤗. Choco baibay, so sorry to read about your sis. May God continue to comfort and strengthen you, and may the souls of your departed ones rest in peace. Amen🙏🙏🙏. Congrats Martins on your lil princess. She's a cutie😘😘. May God bless your home. Perxian dearie, hope your lil Princess is doing better. 😘😘😘 Update on my sister, the cancer in her right lung has cleared. 💃💃💃💃💃. All Glory to God. God is God. God is good. God is merciful. I believe in God,and I believe it will end in praise. Signout meme, "it is not your job to heal everyone that enters your life". 👌👌. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️ from moi.

1. Omg! I am super happy for you,Candy sweet

2. Glory be to God almighty
      Wishing your sister speedy recovery ����������

3. Congrats to your sister and you. May she remain healthy Amen

4. Yes perx! How's little perx?

5. Hi Candy Baibay. She regressed today and I’m just holding on. Her PT said it’s normal..that it gets worse before it gets better. Thank you for your concern. 💛

6. God is always faithful 🙏🙌

7. 💃💃healing permament!

8. So good to see you here my candilicious candy. thank God for ur sis healing.we return all glory to Rapha.

9. Glory to God.
      May God perfect her healing.

10. Thanks Eloquent. I am HAAAAAAAPPY o.
      Thanks Teejay.
      Blacky dearie, thanks so much. She's responding to treatment.
      Hiya City Chocolate.
      Phoenix darling, Amen o.
      YoriPrincess, thanks dear. And Amen.
      Perxian dearie, keep holding on, your lil Princess will be fine, ok. She's like her Momma.
      SM baby, yes He is o. He NEVER fails.
      Amen o, Bini dearie.
      Osundi darling,  it's good to be back.  All glory belongs to God.

11. Thank you Jesus for this testimony 💃💃💃💃it's surely ending in praise 💃💃💃

12. Soo elated that your sis is cancer free. Thank God for permanent healing. God is good.

13. Perxian dearie, she will be cancer free by the grace of God. The one in right lung is still there. And the one in her brain, we will know about that when she goes for her test.
      IJ baby, all thanks to Him, and it will end in praise o.

14. Thank you Jesus. And the testimony is permanent. I'm so happy

15. Tade ♥️, we thank God.
      Ms tee, Amen dear.
      Paris darling, it will surely end in praise o.

16. Thank God for your sister💃💃💃💃💃💃. God is good 😍🥰

17. Candilicious,Glory be to God for this,He who has started this good work is faithful to complete it in Jesus name.It will surely end in praise.
      🤗 💘

18. I'm so happy for your sis. We pray for perfection for the healing God has started.

16. If you are rich and all your friends and relatives are poor then you are a poor man.

1. Big lie, they should go and work for their money, I am not a charity.. KMT

2. Hahahahaha this anon ,14:27 you dey vex oo

3. 14:27 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hand sanitizer, rich people are not 'friends' with poor people.

They are benefactors.

Poor people have nothing to offer rich people except needless lamentations, never ending complaints and repetitive, vacuous prayers.

Not to mention their nauseating, entitled mentality.

Rich people roll with rich people who can expand their financial, social and intellectual networth.

For example: what role did poor people contribute to Obi Cubana's mother's burial apart from scrambling for money like roaches and queuing from sun up to sun down for food?

Anything else, they may have been able to offer was a PAID service...

If you need an urgent loan of 1 million is it your fellow poor people you will reach out to or....

Are you getting the drift now...?

Don't worry, when you get there you will understand.

4. 15:10 GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!! x 1 billion.

17. Occupational hazards of hoes

Why is anyone holding brief for and finding excuses to justify hoeing?
    Life and eternal life are matter of choices we make here.
    If one choses to go the way of greed (yes, it has got nothing to do with poverty, all poor people are not hoes), the only thing I can do
    for that person is correcting her using the Word of God and praying for her.
    But dear, it is all choices that people make.

1. More sense fall on you.. been looking to see this comment while scrolling from the top.
      Every 'job' has their risk.. someone that decides to follow strangers cos of greed should be ready for whatever he or she meets there.. this is how some lose their lives, and they'll start disturbing us with #justicefor whatever hatchtag..
      This is the reason I don't support anyone justify or encoraging all these rubbish lifestyle.. people are dying and getting damaged daily from living it

18. Talk about something other than the giveaway... Hmmm! Na d giveaway go still dey everybody mind lol
    Life is really like a stubborn goat

19. Make we rest on giveaway true true, the giver sef go dey wonder wetin dey occur. Infact,I almost regret applying and I pray this will be the last time I will apply for giveaway,I wanna join the giving squad by God's grace.

Pinky, the story is funny,but as mama pinky said, you never can tell what makes her to do that,but omo she can't be new in the game o,for her to wanna squash 4 guys at once, maami ti n gba oko mallam tipe. Lol I remember that year Stella was tagged mama pinky��, one thing I admire about SDK is her large heart, once she loves you,hmm,she can move mountains for you, maami please love me too na. Chai anon mode sweet o, u go write everything you wanna write .bye

1. @anon 14:15

U be real wayre person but all the same I love you...another gist loading..still at the hotel though and watching closely a yahoo boy disgracing himself

20. The comments these days mehn! Since sunday faa. Se sdk o ti k'eran m'ero bayii? Make una take am easy o.... It is well. Good afternoon o

21. Biko how can I get rid of laugh lines around my mouth? It makes me look old

22. E be like say this weather no like me oh, see fever, cough and cold, and dem elder brothers no let me enjoy my holidays eeee😥😥😥

Good afternoon neighbours
    Happy sallah to all Muslim faithfuls

And happy birthday to everyone celebrating

1. Aww! Pls get well soon..take meds and rest🤗🤗🤗

2. Get well soon dear🤗

23. Good afternoon Everyone
    I am still shocked at the false accusations that I am Bv osundi. I can't believe somebody can just wake up and think of how to bring his or her fellow human being down. For what? Like I said before, bring ur proof o. If I have ever use another ID apart from this one, let God expose me and judge me but if not, that mind u use to think of lies ll not know peace, that hand ll not write good news again
    I am not Bv osundi neither do I have a second ID please

1. Bv poshhajia pls don't stress yourself about that anon and its yeye theory.After reading jewelu's reply to it,I didn't need to worry myself again.✌️

2. Anons just want to stir up strife and discord

3. Abeg e done do.

Nobody even cares.

If you were contributing any value, would people be falsely accusing you?

4. Bv osundi is clearly Igbo, while you are Yoruba. The person no even sabi lie.

24. Bvs, Can u explain someone in ogboni ? Is it a cult? Do they use or sacrifice human blood ? I was thinking they are white ogboni that don't harm people but someone said no?

1. They are all the same. Occult. Both the original or the reformed that they call themselves. Human sacrifice I du no

2. Hmmm! Which kyn scary question be dis dis kyn afternoon?!

3. So the human beings that brought her to fcuk, nobody is mentioning them.
      Because they are gods abi.
      All of you plus the writer that failed to castigate them are DAFT.

25. She is a Ho. She had to take on 4 guys?? For 50k? No way she is not a Ho. She is even worse than a ho. A ho takes on a guy at a time. Jesus! 50k?

1. And the men who brought her nko? They are what? All of you plus the writer who failed to castigate them are DAFT.

2. 15.15
      Stay their and be asking daft question.. sense is really far from you.. oya make she sue them for not paying up nah..
      When you decide to engage in something that's not backed by law be ready for whatever hits you

26. No sign of Sallah celebration in my area. This 'sapa' is real ooo.

27. Any one with the idea where dey sell cows within lagos to oore? I mean fat and healthy ones i want 36**********

Yeah 36 bags of their waste produce
    i want use for manure for my new farm its raining season here already

1. 36? Waste products?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Oga rest,na you drop comment na you still go anon go laugh at the dry bone comment

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you no well fa Maigida 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman God bless you for me o,I received my data this afternoon,thank you our able PA for choosing me and God bless u bv waju for delivering.Bv Ms Abroadian may God replenish in million folds.. I appreciate.

@pinky's corner,I feel so sorry for that babe o but then runs no dey pay o. I wonder how her ponyor go dey breath by now.

My ovaries poster, you've said it all..no naija man will agree to go the vasectomy way..Lai Lai,so women are always at the receiving end.

Jewelu choc Noir,hope u are holding on strong,it is well with you.

Bvs una dooh oo...e go surely be ✌️

29. Diary of a motherhood poster you're right. It seems this world was positioned to favour men more than women.

30. Thank God for the weather this afternoon, anon take it easy no carry your own spoil another person own.

31. To those that were expecting sallah meat and didn't get, please bear with your Muslim friends. We all know how the economy is at the moment. It's a sharp contrast with our childhood years, when meat was in abundance in seasons like this.

1. Leave that matter oo. They don't want to buy. Someone I know bought 3 rams oo.

I no hold brief for anyone. Most don't want to buy. At least fem buy chicken

32. It's our 3rd wedding anniversary today. Thank you Lord for this man you blessed me with!!!!!! I can't thank you enough.
    It's been a good ride and I pray it continues to get better and brighter.

1. Happy anniversary to you and yours. Wish you many more happy years together.

2. God bless ur Union and make open every closed doors..

Am joining u soon..by next month

3. Congrats! 3 down, a lifetime to go!🎉🎉

4. Happy anniversary.
      May you continue to enjoy marital bliss.

5. Congratulations 🎊. More years in harmony.

6. Congratulations darling to you and yours 💝💓 more blissful years 🙏

7. Congratulations. Many more wonderful years together in Jesus name.

8. Congratulations wishing you more blissful days in your marriage

9. Congrats. May God continue to bless your union.

10. Congratulations. More blessings in your marriage.

33. Just watched a skit now and have been laughing. Obi Cubana and Don Jazzy are such a breed of humility. See how Obi Cubana despite the burial stress, still featured in a comedy skit with Mr Macroni. Abeg make them pity Kanayo O Kanayo small naaa. Na film he dey act him no kill person😀😀😁😀😁

1. Honestly,obi cubana is humble,I just finished watching the video. Only be say the thing dem make meat hungry me, at this junction I no even mind to eat Kok cow o

2. See how you spelt "macroni". Nawa!

3. I saw it too. Very funny. I was wondering if it was Obi or not after the burial stress. He really tried. He's probably a Macaroni fan, so had to grant the request. The babe was billionaire (star) struck somehow 😂

34. Whitney Houston "Greatest love of all" 1986 classic.
    [Verse 1]
    I believe the children are our future
    Teach them well and let them lead the way
    Show them all the beauty they possess inside
    Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
    Let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be
    Everybody's searching for a hero
    People need someone to look up to
    I never found anyone who fulfilled my needs
    A lonely place to be
    And so I learned to depend on me
    [Pre-Chorus]
    I decided long ago
    Never to walk in anyone's shadows
    If I fail, if I succeed
    At least I'll live as I believe
    No matter what they take from me
    They can't take away my dignity
    [Chorus]
    Because the greatest love of all
    Is happening to me
    I found the greatest love of all
    Inside of me
    The greatest love of all
    Is easy to achieve
    Learning to love yourself
    It is the greatest love of all
    [Verse 2]
    I believe the children are our future
    Teach them well and let them lead the way
    Show them all the beauty they possess inside
    Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
    Let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be
    [Pre-Chorus]
    I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone's shadows
    If I fail, if I succeed
    At least I'll live as I believe
    No matter what they take from me
    They can't take away my dignity
    [Chorus]
    Because the greatest love of all
    Is happening to me
    I found the greatest love of all
    Inside of me
    The greatest love of all
    Is easy to achieve
    Learning to love yourself
    It is the greatest love of all
    [Outro]
    And if, by chance, that special place
    That you've been dreaming of
    Leads you to a lonely place
    Find your strength in love.

1. Weti dey happen?😂

2. Hahahahaha anon I love the song. This anon kilode

3. Na wa. Na lack of Salah meat cause this one abi wetin???

4. Originally sang by George Benson

35. Replies
    1. Its okay naaaa. Move on already and stop sounding pitiable.

2. You self rest na. You are still giving them more to talk. Just let them, na dem go still come tell you congrats.

No be everything una go dey reply. When dem talk na dem go tire. Just carry on with your goodness

3. U never tire?
      Issokay
      Kwentinue.

4. Teejay,you have no right to tell her how to react.Why tell her she is sounding pitiable.

We know how you rant and rant when accused so dont ever shut her up.She is not in your space bikonu.

5. Teejay pls let her vent. When you rant your own here, nobody stops you.
      Meanwhile, when will you fulfill your promise of contributing to a business giveaway? One is on already..

6. WETIN???????

WETIN????

Because of this you no go let pesin hear word?? If them say you kii pesin nko?

Since yesterday you have been bleating like the ram you refused to share.

You be small pikin??

Abeg getat.

36. What is funny pinky?? This is the 2nd time im seeing your mumu posts insulting women..Do you know her story, do you know what she has been through in her life? Instead of you to feel pity for her, you were laughing and even foolishly recording it.. You dont respect women, and its very sad.. i didnt hide my id, i gat no time and i no send you.. jebo jebo.

1. Jebojebo??
      Kuku kee me kwakwakwakwakwakwa

37. The comment section is unbecoming and sad these days..the degree of trolling here is so vicious and extreme. Y'all let anonymity turn you into blathering assholes. Is it worth it?

1. Maami help me ask them o. And no be dem get the giveaway money o

2. Love and light to your princess 💕💕 God's healing upon her🙏

38. I pity that babe. She must have planned for that money.
    Anonymous wey dey find how Stella take dey pay data sellers,why you hide your id? Na so una go just dey cause confusion up and down.

39. Good afternoon all.. thanks jeweluchi and blog p.a for the Data God bless you all.

40. Good afternoon everybody. Only God knows why that girl chose to sleep with those four guys.

41. Stella fit get gun but not sure she uses it on any body to agree to terms of business....me love the method wen she patronised me sef,,the thing be like I do money rituals then🤣🤣...
    Please stop pouring sand in peoples gari abi how e take pain the anonymous..I don't even answer to nameless people cuz only cowards hide to under anon to talk....
    Everybody go dey alright....if you don't like her style why even come here in the first place....these family has been great and jeweluchi is an angel afterall she is human..you know what they say one man meat is another man's Poison, so whichever you get move on jeje o...

42. Abeg who see sallah meat chop o?

1. I see chop oo. I dey my own jeje na so the thing come oo

2. Go and buy ram, e dey for market. Begy begy

3. Beggy beggy? Hahahahahajaha

4. This anon has been crying like egbere since morning,I wonder who snatched her mat, is it your sallah meat? Oniranu oshi

43. Pinky you self like amebo, man like you.

To the girl sorry for her. When she goes to do something evil to that men, they will be running helter skelter.
    That is why most don't know what hits them.

They might think they have gotten away, all the same the girl na thief, why agree to that fivesome. She is a how to do that. See all them transferring evil spirit to each other TUEH.

Stella enjoy ooo. I ate ram yesterday oo. The Muslim man is a good man and clean. God bless him and his family.

Anonymouses I am enjoying the gbas gbos hahahahahaha una no kee person with serious laughter.

To all those being trolled because of giveaway make una no vex. Una self make me laugh too much.

This blog na real comedy. Thank you all for bringing laughter. God bless una Amen.

Make I enjoy myself small

44. Stella I love how you quickly stopped picking giveaway recipients o. Let the giveaway money enter your account first.Before it would be like Mr Morocco incident that you were later forced to credit the accounts of some bvs. Hahahaha
    Uncle Morocco disappeared after you sent him bvs account details and you have already raised the hopes of the innocent bvs.

45. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella:

1. Derajah
    2. the best
    3. Pretty Patience
    4. Glorious
    5. the lifted
    6. OJAELBA
    7. Osundi
    8. surrogate mother
    9. Able God
    10. Buxomebony
    11. Mummy pp
    12. Sandra
    13. Canny
    14. Spicycynthia
    15. mummy muma
    16. Raquel
    17. Shining
    18. Chichi
    19. courage
    20. Mary
    21. Fav1
    22. Bussy_coco
    23. Unique
    24. Lily angel
    25. Olayemi
    26. Zabeth Angel
    27. cherryhairs
    28. AMARACHI with C
    29. Winnie Pooh
    30. Luvgirl
    31. JoJo Mayana
    32. Ennie Baby
    33. invicible B

I have disbursed Data to some Airtel users and some are still pending. If you are an Airtel user and you have not yet received and your name is on the list above, pls be patient with me as I am working to ensure that you get it before the end of today.

Thank you.

1. I got the data. Tnx Stella.

2. Thank you, I have seen it
      God bless yall

3. Thanks bv waju,data was received with a grateful heart.jewelu once again thank u so much.

46. If only trolls know the emotional pains the put people into the will be careful with their words.I have been a Blog visitor since 2013 and the way trolls come for people here en 🤦
    Thanks to this blog I have made so many good friends here especially the guys.Jeweluchi correct people full your blog so don't be bothered at the few bad ones.

47. Thanks for the data Jewelustella, I appreciate. May God replenish you and all givers here.

48. Who knows a good tailor/ fashion designer for male clothes in abeokuta Ogun State.

49. Chai, poor girl. All these guys that treat women like this, do they have conscience? Tueh!

50. I got the data.. Thanks stella..God bless you.