Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Alexx Ekubo Keeps Mum On Viral Rumour Of Break Up With Bride In Waiting Fancy Acholonu

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Actor Alexx Ekubo Keeps Mum On Viral Rumour Of Break Up With Bride In Waiting Fancy Acholonu

There is Viral rumour that Nollywood talented actor Alexx Ekubo and his beautiful bride in waiting, US based model, fancy Acholonu have broken up after announcing their engagement and a November 2021 wedding date.

The actor is yet to react to the viral news and we are still waiting for a reaction in form of a denial or confirmation....

He owes his fans that much because he announced a date and they need to know if they should look forward excitedly to a November wedding or not......

Have they broken up or is this just a small lovers brouhaha blown out of proportion by the social media?

Alex please shut this rumour down!

87 comments:

1. They've bn dating for yrs and must've 'studied' each other well enough..whatever the ish,they'll reconcile and go on with their wedding plans.

2. This rumour better don't be true ooh...l don't like what I hate.

3. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)26 August 2021 at 12:14

This relationship must end in marriage in Jesus Name, Amen.
      Which kind news be this one? Abeg o, Alex and Fancy don't do this o.

4. I believe it. When he celebrates her birthday, he was telling her about her "surname" and how it will be the last time she will bear it. Village people gathered for them.

5. Chai! Two beautiful people, they are so fine together. I was looking forward to beautiful children from their union.

2. He needs to address the issue ASAP... It's trending and I hope it isn't true but at the same time,a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage...

1. Go and force him to address it ASAP now lmao

Ontop his personal life again 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Better take Stella’s second paragraph with a pinch of salt and don’t feel entitled to his response

2. I think it started after he allegedly unfollowed each other and deleted their Instagram page.
      But I think it's just to draw people's attention to the wedding.
      Breakup ke? chukwu bhara ekwensu mbah

3. Which useless stunt be that one? You think Americans have such stupid mindset? They've gone their separate ways jo, no time... guy man is bisexual

4. anon 9:35 is that what ur hoping to happen? if only bad belle people had as much power as they wish they did, then life would be worse than it is. Thank God that u have no say. las las na God, Alexx n fancy go decide the ending of this matter. n even if he is bisexual, one part of him will love Fancy so find sth else to say. Btw American celebs make up n break up all the time so joke is on you o.

5. Really? Address it ASAP
      Does he owe you an explanation? U better face your perfume business and life and stop being nosy

6. Anon 11:12…jealous much?

3. I don't believe they have broken up

1. better. because gay rumor peddlers are already waiting with bated breath. i don't buy the idea of calling a man gay without his confirmation or evidence just because he is either not sighted with women or jilted a few ladies

4. Life of a celebrity, very chaotic.

1. Chaotic indeed, these days even aboki perfume dey last pass these celeb relationships

5. I think its to get peoples attention since the date is now closer, so the wedding will be loud. It should better be. I didn't like that news when i read it. Wedding I've been waiting for to see beautiful ashoebi pictures.

1. Na so Lilian and Ubi do that year last last...

2. But,I think it a wrong way to get people attention,if it's not true

3. But,I think it a wrong way to get people attention,if it's not true

6. I pray Alex speak out to clear the air, may God give them both wisdom to handle this issue wisely.

Issues normally arise once people are preparing for wedding but how to handle I matters in life.

1. God should help/strengthen them because i'm rooting for them.

7. This can't be and what now happens to our Asoebi that we have sown as per online in-laws? 👁👁

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. When i saw this news last night, i was so sad for them. They're so adorable together. But then, i'd always say that a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. But if they can fix whatever it is and come back together, i'd really love it. Fancy and Alex, you guys shouldn't give up like that bikonu, if it's amendable, you guys should amend things already. ☹️😩

10. I wish both parties well. There are decisions you make and it will seem a bit harsh but in future you would be glad you did make that decision.

Stopping a marriage after all these noise isn't easy but I'm sure she or he won't regret the way they would regret a marriage That won't last.
    Whatever their decision, may God guide them and be with them.

11. Replies
    1. ikr. since when does unfollowing ur boo on ig mean anything? well for a very flaunty n public couple it could mean just about anything. nothing is set in stone yet

12. Oil and Milk don't mix. The body language from d get go was OFF.

1. "Oil and milk" reminds me of save the last dance

13. Oil and Milk don't mix. The body language from d get go was OFF. Anyways alot of Gabries r married, cld b a publicity stunt also

1. his sexual orientation doesn't take away from the fact that he could very well love her. sexuality is fluid.

2. Anon 09:45, be not be deceived, sexuality is not fluid. Don't let "woke westernization" deceive you.

14. Hmmm maybe he cheated. She unfollowed and deleted his pics. If they still get back together, i hope they work through their issues properly with a licensed therapist instead of just brushing things under the carpet and getting married.

I would advise they shift the wedding until they sort out their issues. Marriage doesnt fix relationships.

15. I strongly believe that this is for publicity.

1. if so, then it is very dumb. who is even the jobless person watching 2 see who unfollowed who. that's how rumor came out yrs ago that they broke up n boom ela they emerged with engagement video years later. someone somewhere is not happy with this couple so i don't blame them if they go private to avoid evil prying eyes

16. Uti will be secretly happy.

1. why should one be happy over sad news?
      Hope this is not true,not when 'gele' is almost ready.

2. 🤣🤣😍🤣😆😁😄😃

17. She wanna dodge a ogaydengbe? Mbanu she must marry am oo

1. til today i don't believe those gay rumors. no evidence, no video, no leaked chat? in this day n age where people like to expose everything. haba say something. i suspect someone got jilted n tried to spoil this man's image

2. How you take know say he be gay? You people will just be carrying baseless and uncomfirmed rumours.

3. May someone accuse you based on hearsay one day soon anon, so you can have a taste of your medicine.

4. Anon 9:49, you aren't far from the truth..

18. I wish it's not true,they look so good together.

19. What could have had gone wrong?... This isn’t good news

20. as much as Alexx is my crush from time, I still want his happiness. I wish him n Fancy well

21. Oh well, I wish them well in whatever decision they make.

22. Whatever the case,life must go on...

23. Let us be patient the truth will come out soon.I wish them well.
    #ThatOgojaDude

24. I don't think it's serious..they can't call it off like that.

25. Abeg,a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. Nobody should pressurize them,if they feel they can't go on,let them be.

26. In all things give thanks to God. It is well with you Alex.

27. If this is a publicity stunt it’s not worth it at all,marriage is too sensitive to be joked with In such manner.i wish them both well.

28. I don't think he owes the "fans" any information.Its his choice to tell or not to. Meanwhile we go still know las las.

29. It well with them. Best wishes.

30. It is well.
    Here's wishing them peace,in the midst of it all.

31. I dont think its a possibly stunt. Its either they have crashed the relationship OR just a fake news from badbelle people

32. May the will of God be done in their lives. Amen.

33. Abeg...o,not after Paul and Anita wahala

1. Please stop this, Anita and Paul are still very together.

34. I just hope is a rumour, anyways, wishing them all the best

35. I hope they are not using their relationship to drive publicity. Not a good move and set your relationship up for failure. I hope it is just a rumor.

36. My asoebi must not waste oh...

37. Please let it be a lie, I like 2 of them together, but all the same, a broken engagement is still better than a broken .marriage

38. Rumours Rumours Rumours. If you believe this ,you believe everything. Ire o

1. The lady already confirmed it.It's no rumor.

39. I didn’t want to believe it but the lady has written on her IG page that everyone should give them privacy to deal with the breakup and then turned off IG comments.