#thursday #newday #newpromises #throwback #blessedday #positiveday #beinspired #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #meaningfulhashtag.
Good Morning!
Read those words up there one time and believe it.
I am still expecting the account details of two of the business giveaway recipients. please send today OK?
Enjoy your day and send someone warm hugs.
✌
Ego be kinda kisses.
π
Trust The Grace Of God!!
ReplyDelete2 Timothy 2:1.
Excerpts!!
"To be strong in the grace of God is to walk in the fullness Of His grace"
"Explore the grace of God in your everyday affairs, in simple matters; use it. Depend on it for the results you expect, the positive outcomes you desire in your life, ministry, work, family, business or academics"
"Grace promotes. Grace lifts; it'll take you from where you are right now to your next and higher place in and with the Spirit"
Confession!!
The grace of God that brings favour, prosperity, health, supernatural increase and liberality is at work in me, so strong. I trust that grace to help me win and set supernatural records today. As I fulfil God's purpose and do His will, that outward reflection of a divine influence is evident in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
AMEN AMEN AMEN
DeleteYesterday was one of the worse days of my life. The devil tried to put a stud on my way and push all my hard work of the past 2 years down the drain. Thank God for making a last-minute way. I slept last night and dreamt I was being chased by many dogs after I mistakenly took a wrong staircase to a house, they kept chasing me one after the other but I got away, and kept slamming the door as they tried to follow me in through the escape door. To think 4 years ago, I lost this same opportunity the devil was about to make me lose again. Yesterday was tears galore for me, but I cried and matched on. Bvs help me thank this our good God. The devil is a bastard. Praise the Lord!!!!
DeleteThank God for you. Hallelujah
DeleteYour victory is permanent
Thank God the devil did not win over your situation. It is well @ Tiana.
DeleteLovelace
Thank God for your victory, I pray it will be permanent
Delete@Tiana, I tank Almighty on ur half
DeleteThe battle God fought for you will never come back in Jesus name πππ You are blessed my sister
Good morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteIt's a wet Thursday, blessed day ahead.
Good morning
DeleteTHINK LIKE GOD
ReplyDelete'You will spread out to the right and to the left.' Isaiah 54:3 NIV
God told his people: 'Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing' (Isaiah 43:18-19 NIV)! So, if you're asking God for a vision, or to enlarge the one he's already given you, you need to make room mentally. 'Enlarge the place of your tent, stretch your tent curtains wide, do not hold back; lengthen your cords, strengthen your stakes. For you will spread out to the right and to the left' (Isaiah 54:2-3 NIV).
Somebody said dreams always come a size too big so you can grow to fit them. Don't settle for mediocrity in your work, your relationships or your walk with God. Mark Twain said: 'Twenty years from now you'll be more disappointed by the things you didn't do, than by the ones you did. So throw off the bow lines. Sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the wind. Explore. Dream. Discover.' Even if you come from a background of addiction, poverty, depression, abuse and low self-esteem, God can enable you to rise up and put an end to that old mind-set of defeat.
Word For Today
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN
DeleteThanks for sharing
Deleteππ»ππ»
DeleteDay 2 of our healing and deliverance prayers!Log on to NSPPD live. Come pray you and your family out on this fire altar!
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people!
#nsppd7amfireprayers#deliveranceandhealing#
This new day as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord give you contentment and gratefulness that you may rejoice in all that He has done for you...
May the Lord strengthen your faith and make you courageous enough to withstand your daily challenges...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN
DeleteAmen
DeleteLovelace
Amen
DeleteQUOTE OF THE DAY*
ReplyDeleteWhat turns your life upside down is when you are not used to taking correction.
Proverbs 25:15
By long forbearing is a prince persuaded, and a soft tongue breaketh the bone.
Good morning my darlingsππππ. Hope y'all slept well. It's our birthday todayπ,my twin and I (coke and fanta twinsπ€£), and we're happy to be alive. It hasn't been a fantastic year, but when there's life, there's hope. So i'm hopefulπ. Happy birthday to us. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. π€π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin sister
DeleteGod bless both of you ππ
Happy birthday to you and your twin, God's blessings and good health
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twins. I pray that God will give you a gift of healing to your sister as a birthday gift and also bless you two in all your endeavors in Jesus name amen.
DeleteAwww... Happy Birthday Candy and to your twinny. May God bless your new age.
DeleteHappy birthday my Love ππππππ✨π₯³ may both of you continue to prosper and soar higher in Jesus name π have a fab oneπππ₯πΎ I love you plenty ❤️❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday Candy and your twin. Live and prosper in Jesus Christ name
DeleteHappy beautiful birthday celebration to you and your twin, may you both celebrate more birthdays π
DeleteHappy birthday babes, I love twins so much.
DeleteHappy birthday Candy chocolate and her twin. May you guys live long in good health and prosper in life.
DeleteHappy birthday Candy darling. May the Lord grant you your heart desires
DeleteHappy birthday BV Candy and twin, God bless you both and yours. πππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin.
DeleteHappy birthday to you both, my birthday mates, wishing you a glorious years ahead
DeleteHappy birthday ejire, wish all the best
DeleteHappy birthday dear and ur twin
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin
DeleteGod bless you both
Happy birthday dear Candy and to your twin also
DeleteHappy birthday umu ejima!
DeleteHappy birthday Candy and your twinny I wish you both long life and prosperity. Have fun
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin. God bless you guys always
DeleteHappy birthday dear Candy and twin. Continue to experience quantum leap of blessings
DeleteHappy birthday to you both,God bless and keep you.
DeleteHappy birthday to you and your twin, may God grant you long life and happiness
DeleteHappy birthday darling
DeleteWishing you guys all the best and may God's blessings be your portion.π₯°π₯°πΎπ°π
I pray this day brings gladness to you both.
Blacky dearie,thanks so much bro.π€
DeleteIJ PH,Amen, thanks love.π€
Caritas,Ameeeen. Thanks so much,dear.π€
Teejay,Amen. Thanks Teejay.π€
Paris, love you plenty boo.thanks so much, my darling.ππ
Ekele,Amen. Thanks so muchπ€
EC,my darling, thanks so much.π€
Treasures,thanks love. You wan twins,make I pray for you. ππ€
Chike dearie, thanks soo much.π€π€
Engraced, Amen. Thanks dear.π€
Perxian,Amen. Thanks so much, love.π€
Mercy,thanks dearπ€
Adire,thanks babes.π€
Babe Kaima, happy birthday my darling birthday mates. May God open doors for you.ππ
Olori Jojo,thanks dear.π€
Mrs Sharon, thanks so muchπ€
Waju, thanks babes.π€
Good vibes only,Amen. Thanks dear
OAP,thanks loveπ€
Giftyπ. Thanks dearπ€
Phoenix darling, thanks boo.ππ
Judgesparkling, Amen.thanks dearπ€
Supreme flow,Amenπ€
Ms tee,thanks darling. π€
Ladies - We all have that good ol tee that once we wear it, our partners know it's sex time or is it just me? π
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteMine is my nightie without panties
DeleteI'm glad you've finally started getting jiggy. Was worriedπ
Fidel, I was out of it for a while..no sex drive at all. But with my daughter doing well in PT, I’m back to my jiggy self. π
DeleteAmen....
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
UP AND THANKFUL
I came early today to make register for our ogboge blog, una good morning oo my neighbors. May this day be fruitful to us all
ReplyDeleteAmen Amen
ReplyDeleteDear God ππ pls open my womb to conceive this time. I'm old, make it happen in Jesus name Amen. I await my miracle babies. Thank you God.
And so shall it be in Jesus mighty name amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning to y'all on this blogosphere and π stay good..
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN, from now to nine months your miracle baby in Jesus name amen.
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteGo out and buy baby things Sis,pray on it,dance and praise Godππππ congratulations
Your heart desires has been granted.
DeleteSending you love, hug π€ππ€
God will come through for you
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteFrom your mouth to God's ears. Baby dust to you
DeleteI say a big amen to your prayers, God will do it for you
DeleteYou shall multiply
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. God will answer you speedily more than you expect.
DeleteAmen. Rejoice for this is your time.
DeleteAmen π π
DeleteAge is nothing to God. Remind Him of His word, "none shall be barren", and keep holding onto Him. You will testify.
DeleteYou have malaria and was admitted to a hospital for treatment only for mosquitoes to feast on you at night.
ReplyDeleteWetin we go call that one?
Only in Nigeria.
Good morning people
Do have a great outing today.
Double wahala for dead body.
Deleteππ
DeleteAmen to your prayer Jeweluchi ππ½.
ReplyDeleteMorning my beautiful neighbors and neighborhood π. The peace of the Lord be upon us all.
Positive thoughts and mindset.
Slutty chikala, Choco Noir, Essah and Pari Pari m πππ love you ladies.
Do have a beautiful day ahead, ππ½.
Thank you and you too
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteI love you plenty Momma ❤️❤️ππ kisses and hugs to my favorite nephew ππ₯°π
Sisterly... Good morning π
DeleteI love you too. π₯Ίπ₯Ί
DeleteLove you right back our beautiful bae π kisses to my nephew. Wishing you an awesome day π
DeleteDidn't know I got a good number of persons here who looks at for me on the daily. I feel so loved reading your comments on yesterday BEP. I truly appreciate you all for the solidarity and show of love. Thanks a million time to you all❤❤❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteIt's a throw back Thursday for me as I pondered on all the beautiful memories life brought my way. I feel so emotional.
Memories are always special to me, sometimes I just laugh by remembering the days I cried and sometimes I cry by remembering the days I laughed.
On this blog, I've built a life time memory.
Good Morning Guys.
*out
Deleteyes TJ, you are loved so much. Have a fruitful day.
DeleteYou deserve the love man.
DeleteAwww T. ππ
DeleteMe, I’m still processing the loving on that BEP cos shit don’t add up. π₯Ίπ₯Ί
π
Delete@perxian
He received 1.5m from his old friend.
These bvs are hustlers shooting their shot.
It's called grace Tj. You are loved.
DeleteA lesson to all to always keep being you. The world will adjust
9:36 I was referring to myself and no, I don’t agree with you.
Deleteπππ Perxie leave me lol
DeleteBeautiful morning people. My friend engaged yesterday and I have been so happy. Can't wait for the wedding
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to your friend
Deleteπ congratulations to your friend.
DeleteAs you are so happy for her, celebration will not depart from you in Jesus name amen
DeleteCongratulations to herππ
DeleteCongratulations to your friend πππ
DeleteCongratulations to her. I love good news
DeleteAmen o Caritas. Thanks all
Deleteπ₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteI want to say thank you to everyone that said a prayer and replied my comment the other day. I am better now. My sense of smell and taste is coming back gradually.
Covid isn't a joke
Please stay safe y'all
Thank God you and your family are doing fine π
DeleteQuick recovery to you.
Deleteyou are heal completely in Jesus name amen
DeleteThank God for healing π
Deleteπ€π₯°
Thank God for healing for you and hubby
DeleteThank you Jesus π€π€
DeleteThank God your healing is permanent
DeleteOh dear blowing you kisses π be strong
DeleteThank God for your recovery progress .
We thank God for His mercies and love, may we continue to soar in our various endeavors.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.
ReplyDeleteWoke up with a terrible headache this morning, will rest a little before embarking on anything this morning. I know something good will happen to me today. Stella, thank you for those encouraging words. Enjoy the rest of your day.
Sorry
DeletePlease take good care of yourself ❣️
You need some rest to clear your head, stress could be the reason for your headache. Pele
DeleteKpele
DeleteTry get enough rest. Hope you feel better.π€π€
DeleteAmen, something good will surely happen to me today. I wish everyone a great day.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen
Delete*If one day, we all are allowed to put our problems on a table and exchange them, I'm sure that after few minutes, most people would silently take back their own & leave the table.*
ReplyDelete*There is no such thing like a perfect life, nobody has it all together.*
*Just as our faces are different, so are our problems.*
*Never be envious of what someone else has. You don't know the price they paid to get it and the price they are paying to keep it.*
*You don't own half of the problems in this world.*
*While you are discreetly wishing to be like the other person, Someone else is seriously praying for that life you take for granted.*
*Sometimes the people you envy, are actually wishing they could have the life you live.*
*Be contented and cherish what you have. You can be anything you want, just don't be ungrateful.*
_*FOOD FOR THOUGHT π*_
Copied
Thanks for this
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jeweluchi and everyone here.
ReplyDeleteplease pray for plateau state we are indoors 24 hours curfews.
Have a nice day
May God come through for you all, jos is now a stream of blood.
DeletePlease stay safe out there ππ
DeleteGod will protect you all from evil, to think something last month I was discussing with a friend and I mentioned to him how Jo's has been peaceful lately unlike before not knowing the evil has been planning when men sleep at night.
DeleteMay God keep you all over there π
May the Lord continue to keep you and yours,all our loved ones over there in the hollow of His palms in Jesus name Amen ππ
DeleteMay God continue to you and everyone out there safe π
DeletePlease be careful o... I don't know if everyone should make it a goal to leave this country now. The trouble is too muchπ€¦
DeleteGod be with y'all
Be safe please. And we have a president in abuja oπ₯
DeleteMay God protect you.π
DeleteGood morning to everyoneπππππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteKisses to baby π₯°π₯°π
DeleteIt's w wet Thursday morning here.
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful to be alive.
Excellent morning lovelies
Enjoy ππ yesterday it was wet Wednesday foe we and today is your turn.
DeleteAmen...may something good too come your way SDK
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead Bvsπ
AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN to your prayers Jeweluchi
ReplyDeleteGood morning π ....
ReplyDeleteI pray for jos ..
Bv Sandra hope you are safe
I'm good babe, God bless you.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a great day ππ
Beautiful morning
DeleteAmen. Thank you, Stella.
ReplyDeleteI greet you all π
Yes.... something good will surely happen to me today..Them no born me born bad luck...
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteAmen, me too
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen oo n me tooπππ
DeleteGood morning people.rainy day here,wish everyone a beautiful day.♥️
ReplyDeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam
Good morning bvs.
ReplyDelete#pray4jos
Stay safe Sweetie ππ
DeleteAmen and amen in Jesus mighty name.
ReplyDeleteGood day blogfamz,a blessed Thursday it is in Jesus mighty name amen.
As a man, if you can't take responsibility when you impregnate a lady, please rest your dick till you marry or use CD.
ReplyDeleteLadies if you can't take care of a child, abstain from sex or use CD. Also as a lady carry a CD with you when you want to visit a man, because some of you always say you don't like CD but when you get pregnant you will start looking for who to frustrate.
I saw two pictures of abandoned babies online yesterday. One in a gutter and the other in a waste bin.
There should be a law that if a man denies a pregnancy, he should be sentenced to 20-50years in jail if DNA confirms he is the father of the child.
Abortion should be illegal that any lady or doctor(that help her carry out the abortion) should be sentenced to death.
Parents should take sex education serious.
Stop selling those lies to your children of how if they sleep around they will gather evil spirits or destroy their destiny spiritually.
Teach your children the real koko. Let them know how unplanned planned pregnancy will make them take responsibility that is too much for them early and will scatter their plan in life (especially the girl child)
The consequences of STD/STI.
Once they become teenagers, give them CD and advise them that if they can't abstain, let them make sure they practice safe sex.
Allow them bring their opposite gender friends home, for you to know.
These may sound somehow but it will help a lot.
I agree on the sex Ed part from Nigerian parents, kids will always do want they want so teach safe sex and birth control while also teaching them to abstain
DeleteYeah, I think it’s time to have the talk with my boy. He’s almost an adolescent now.
Delete@jail d man we deny the pregnancy after d DNA comfirms he is the father is πͺπͺπͺI like that
DeleteLol..
Delete.... And jail the girl if DNA confirms that the man isn't the father of the child π€π€
Good things will happen to us today,amen
ReplyDeleteAmen π
Delete3rd person
DeleteAmen o
People are going through alot lately but some find joy in hurting people around them. Someone will say something you will rush the person with the anger of what the government is doing to everyone.
ReplyDeleteNo one in Nigeria is not feeling the heat but directly or indirectly cos the whole killing and insecurity thing is affecting everyone. Please be nice to people especially when they are not the cause of your frustration.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful day
I need π like right now!
Amen o! The only news my ear will hear today will be good news
ReplyDeleteToday will be a good day, Amen
DeleteAmen o.... me too in Jesus name
DeleteGood morning beautiful people, amen juweluchi same here too.
ReplyDeleteAmen Amen and Ameb
ReplyDeleteI have had this general body weakness since yesternight and i can't even say i know what's up with me at this point..
ReplyDeleteAbeg internal pain(s) and weakness leave me alone o
Get better. π
DeleteSorry. The body too needs rest, maybe you've overworked it
DeleteBe doing leave me alone oo... Don't go to the hospitalπ€¦
DeleteFeel better
DeleteGood morning everyone.. have a nice day my people
ReplyDeleteTHE WILL..one
ReplyDeleteI can't believe what my eyes are seeing,I feel dizzy, holding this document, maybe I am hallucinating.Goodness!all his comforting words assurance and the"I love u more than 10sons"was just a cliche to make me feel unperturbed.i have been afool all the while,to think I was about flying with him to India for a kidney transplant.
Loius and I have been married for 15yrs with 3kids,all girls..I have been longing to have a son but the doc said I can't have another child due to the complications I experienced during pregnancy.my last baby was nothing short of a miracle,as my life was at stake.God so kind,I pulled true and my lovely husband bought a car has a congratulatory gift,I believe he did that because he love me & doesn't want me to bother about the second the child,he was so sweet all through assuring me over and over again that he loves me and that no matter the gender,he is grateful to God,that boy or gal are gift from God,I have a perfect home &a doting husband who loves and care for me to the fault or so,I thought till today...Stella pls sorry 4 the long post,it's a very interesting story to learn from..make I continue???
πππππ,up and so grateful to God.counting all his blessings too numerous to mention.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for adding another year to me.
Happy birthday to me
Good morning everyone
Happy birthday darling π₯°ππππππ₯³ God bless and prosper your new age ππ have a fab one πΎπ₯³
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday to you I wish you long life and prosperity
DeleteHappy birthday to you ❣️❣️
DeleteHappy birthday Babe K, God bless you abundantly
DeleteGood morning beautiful bvs. May our hustles pay.
ReplyDelete#busyday
Good morning y'all
ReplyDeleteSo hbbbn
Are these coded letters or autocorrect let me get to work π€π€π€
Delete@Waju abeg which work you wan doπ€£π€£π€£π€£ that should be autocorrect
DeleteA whole Nigeria defence academy invaded by bandits.
ReplyDeleteThe meaning is clear as water NO WHERE IS SAFE.
Have a plan b and protect your communities and families.
Up and thankful.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people
Good morning everyone... How una night? Stella maami good morning too you
ReplyDeleteMiss Aboki thanks for yesterday... My dad n blog pikin dey fine too
And I say a big AMEN to ur prayer Stella
Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead
Welcome back dearππ€ hope you're good?
DeleteParis my love, yes I dey good o and you? Wish you a blessed day dear
DeleteGood morning God bless our hurtle. Please pray for jos city
ReplyDeleteI'm happier today! My nephew is 2yrs, He is a champion & will grow to be a world leader IN JESUS NAME AMEN! tonight we going out to have a celebration dinner π½
ReplyDeleteThis boy always gumming me like chewing gum ππ...
You all have a blessed day, baba God got us all
Amen to your prayers π
DeleteHappy birthday to himπππ₯³ God bless and keep him
Good morning my lovely bvs π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Jewelu star woman and all the amazing angels on this beautiful blog.
It's a rainy day here, everywhere is cold.
Bv Sandra how are you today,I pray calmness return to jos.
Up and grateful,all thanks to God.
Bvs have a great day ahead.
E go surely be ✌️.
Good morning
ReplyDeleteGood morning all,Thank bc God for bc another beautiful day
ReplyDeleteGood morning, pls can anyone tell me any water treatment for Geepee tanks, I pump water to my flat, but the water is not so clean, although I installed filters, but I still need an effective water treatment solution to pour inside the tank, Any one with ideas, pls kindly reply.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteWish you luck in all your hustling