Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary...

Friday, August 27, 2021

Actress Mercy Johnson And Hubby Celebrate 10th Wedding Anniversary...

Nollywood actress Mercy Johnson Okojie and her husband are celebrating their 10th wedding Anniversary today August 27th...

64 comments:

1. Congratulations mercy.
    Jus now jus now?
    One woman that is always on her Lane and minding her business.
    Many more years to go ijn

2. Queen Linda Eze is on the way 😂😂

1. You bet,😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 with one of her tales by moonlight 🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Congratulations, 10 years together?? Not an easy feat.
      Congratulations.

3. Congratulations to them...beautiful family

4. Beautiful and lovely to see Nolly marriage hitting a decade. The girl made some good adjustments with regard to social media postings and modification of her roles play, excluding nakedness and kissing etc. Other Nolly ladies should copy.
    I remember that ten years ago when they announced their wedding, one lady with kids all based in Canada rose on social media to lay claim of Mr. Man and accused Mercy of snatching.
    Does anyone know the whereabout of that woman?

1. Seems the lady was a live-in lover/baby mama, she was asked to provide evidence of her marriage to Mr. Okojie and couldn't. Reason why women are always advised against living with a man, having children and performing wifely duties without being married, make sand no enter their eye in the future. Even Oga Wealth that was officially married with evidence and children was snatched successfully. Ladies..... shine ya eye!!!

2. She wasn't a live-in lover, she was married to him albeit traditionally.

3. My own is won't the children feel left out as if they aren't existing? Everyday snapping with ur other children and their mother. It's well with broken homes.

5. Congratulations to them. How time flies, I wish them more years together.

6. Happy wedding anniversary to my sister and her husband..
    She's originally from Ihima,Kogi state

7. Purity is such a cutie. Very pretty girl. Happy married life...

1. Purity is the only one I look out for. She is so beautiful and bold.

Many more years to the Okojies

8. Congratulations MJ.
    Another decade and another decade and another decade to go in good health of mind and body. Amen.

9. Like play like joke
    Where are the naysayers? A decade gone already and they're still going strong
    Happy anniversary the Okojies

10. Mercy mercy.. congratulations to you and your family on this milestone. E no easy, me and my husband just reach 8months and there are good and bad days.
    Some days you feel extremely lucky marrying your dh, sometimes you feel you have made the greatest mistakes of your life.

Congratulations, against all odds, the rumors and all , una still dey

1. Anonymous you are so right.The bad times look like you made a huge mistake. But me no matter what,when we quarrel I do my possible best to see we makeup sharply because na me go suffer am.When we settle oga go want gbensh all the gbensh he didn't do in the period of our quarrel.Imagine if the quarrel last for a week.na die be that na.

2. Anon 17:14 you are so funny....

11. Queen and Boss,food don land o😜😜😜

12. Congratulation mercy and family many more years

13. Congratulations
    They know how to keep it going.

14. Congrats to them.

15. Many more beautiful years to celebrate...much love

16. Na wa o, how time flies! Congratulations and Happy 10th wedding anniversary to the Okojies! 🎉🎉🎉🎈🎈🎈

17. Congrats MJ . I love you!!!

18. Congratulations to you sweetheart
    Many more years to together

19. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708027 August 2021 at 17:46

Congratulations mercy and many more decades

20. Beautiful family. God bless their home.

Congratulations.

21. Congratulations to them. God bless your home .

22. Like play like play, Mercy don escape Karma. Does it really work.?

1. Escape karma? Do we know the real story? Was it not odi that was double dating and lying to both women? What if it is mercy good karma that is keeping the marriage. It is Odi that didn't clean his past relationship well although he later divorced the lady before marrying mercy. Mercy was never knowingly dating another's husband.

2. Stop reminding karma and dey your dey.karma works but there is also room for forgiveness. You don't know their personal lives, they may have done restitution in the way you can never think.

23. Beautiful family..
    Congratulations to them

24. Congratulations to Mercy and her husband.

25. In her interview,she said what kept them going was a lot of love and forgiveness,know this and know peace,happy anniversary to the Okojies🎊🎉

26. Beautiful family, wishing them more blissful years

27. Congratulations to the Okojies, time really does fly. More years of enjoyment in marriage to you guys.

28. Happy wedding anniversary to them.

29. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Good to hear positive things about nollywood marriages

30. Wow! 'Never seen Mercy look so classy gorgeous! She no wan play with these pics. Beautiful family photos!

I just love the theme.

31. 10 years already and no karma? Wow! It's like this 'karma' is very selective.

Happy anniversary to them.

32. Happy wedding anniversary to the Okojies

33. Congratulations to the Okojies.

34. Congratulations to the chocolate family

35. Happy wedding anniversary to Mercy and her beautiful family

36. All I see are those beautiful black skins. Black is beautiful. Congratulations to the Okojies, wishing you more years of bliss. Purity don turn chic sha. Lol. I love the way the second girl speaks, so cute.

37. Congratulations to them

38. I never understand these Disney cinderalla costumes. First cha-cha now mercy.

39. Congratulations to the Okojie 🙏🤗