Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 HOH Pere Complains About Fellow Housemate Whitemoney's Cooking Strategy

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 HOH Pere Complains About Fellow Housemate Whitemoney's Cooking Strategy

Housemate Whitemoney is the only one cooking in the house...

Pere to Maria :

"I'm very much against Whitemoney's cooking strategy, like one person always cooking in this house, it creates that " you all will always need me mentality" which is detrimental and horrible.

This is a game not a vacation, I won't take it if that's his strategy."

*I am with Pere on this, Whitemoney needs a new strategy eeeeeh.

95 comments:

1. Hater! You just don't like him. White money you too stop cooking for this lazy lots. Nonsense and bbn!!!

1. I have said it before, laziness will be the downfall of some people. How can they allow just one person out of 24 to be in charge of food all the time?

Nonsense, ingredients, fuckery, laziness and bbn

2. So what if that's his strategy
      Create your own
      The game is "shine ya eye" go and do your own.

I dint notice white because he cooks, he drew my attention because he is funny and entertaining.

Strategy or not, one must like cooking alot to cook for 23 people.
      It's the way he is always threatened by other people then boast that he can do the same.
      Saying it's horrible the way white money cooks to keep the housemates from voting him.
      Pere you claimed you can cook, go ahead and cook.

Mike sings, before you know it he started singing
      For someone who is well traveled,he is insecure.

3. Fresh affordable Gorontula @ 08156173381 nationwide delivery10 August 2021 at 22:49

Like he rightly stated, this is a game. Everyone came in with a strategy. If cooking is white money's strategy, please allow him be. Put your strategy to good use. Or is attacking whitemoney, his strategy?
      If he doesn't like that whiteM is cooking, he can go to the kitchen and prepare his own meal. Or is anyone preventing him from doing so?
      I don't understand his grudge against Whitemoney. It's getting out of hands, really.

4. Push up i tireoo. Pere is just a pained dude who has nothing to offer. Always jealous of whitemoney. Do u think it is easy to cook for large number of people everyday??? Let him go nd try it.

Obviously whitemoney find joy in cooking nd he is using it as one of his strategies. Pere go find urs ok. laycon won without cooking! Same with mercy!

If no be white money. This set is boring jezz.

2. Did he stop others from cooking?
    If you are not okay with it, tell him not to include yours in his next cooking.
    Start preparing your own meals, no one is stopping you.
    This habit of trying to instigate others against him is sickening!

1. As in ehhhhhhh

WM is his Strategy, he knows the guy us strong so he want to break him unfortunately the guy is love both inhouse and outside

This guy will stop my flygirl game chaiiiiiii I loved her cos she is a Charlie Charlie also

2. Same dude ate and licked the plate last time.stella,everyone got a strategy.if he chooses cooking as one,pere should choose his own strategy also.I love when maria asked him why haven't him volunteer to cook?🀣

3. He is even the head of house so he can change the rules

Fucking change the rules
      Put girls in charge
      Change different people
      Hell! Cook yourself

You are in power, take advantage,stop instigating rubbish. He is even dragging maria into this rubbish, hence spoiling her game

3. Pere should face front and play his own game.
    WhiteMoney has chosen his own strategy and i don't think he is stopping anyone from their own strategies. Make una borrow me
    🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺 for Pere.

1. @Brown
      How you go line a million baskets call am borrow eh?
      No be una type go borrow 60 Million do wedding, enter house come being drink garri?

2. Anon eh🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. I don't know why pere hate white money? Is it because he guess him right ass wild card. He's talking about cooking strategy as if him too can cook for that large amount of people.

1. Pere sees Whitemoney as his real competition. However he is right about Whitemoney in terms of the housemates being over reliant on him as a cook and that is not too good. Whitemoney needs to rest sometimes and let someone else cook. JMK said she has a food blog so she can cook, and others can cook too.

2. @ Anno
      He ain't stopping anyone from cooking
      Btw there is diff from I can cook and I can cook for everyone. Here strategy is to weaken his Competitor’s strategy

3. Lilly simple I know WM did not stop anyone from cooking. I have heard WM refer to the kitchen as his kitchen severally. I watch the show and I am a fan of WM from day one. However that doesn't stop me from being objective with how I view things. This is a game. Cooking is clearly part of Whitemoney's strategy. It is actually a wise strategy. And if you are in the game you should have your strategy and sabotage the one of your competition. So Pere is playing his game. You may not like Pere, but he also has his fans. I am viewing all contestants with my 3D specs and cruising along with them. So calm down Lily the simple. I stand by my comments.

4. @17:45.did whitemoney complaincomplained about cooking?in this life,we all have to choose our hustles.he chooses kitchen and pere chose to be eating alone and looking for a girl to hammer

5. Pere said he has BP. He doesn't eat cubes nor salt, except sea salt,
      I agree with d mentality aspect, if am d HoH, I will ask him to take a break and assign another person to cook.

6. No one is against him asking
      It's the instigation he is doing.

He can even have a conversation with WM
      Why does it have to be malicious?

Why call it "horrible" that he has chosen that strategy yet you haven't said anything to the person.
      He is just sad cus he thinks no one called white money's name

Me that I know they will call white money next week
      Does he expect the guy to be up every week?

5. Pere what's your business with his own strategy? Pot calling kettle black..as if we don't know yours! Oversabi πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. Pere, look for your own strategy naaaaa. Haba.

6. Everyone has his or her own strategy. His strategy does not affect anyone. He did not own th kitchen. Anyone can cook if they want it. Pere should go find his own strategy and stop faulting another person's. It is the voters who determines who stay or not. Was he not nominated for possible eviction even with all his cooking?

1. Pere we love his strategy like that,enter kitchen and cook,just hating WhiteMoney for no reason,maybe he took your strategy.

7. Replies
    1. Have madam Sharon,wetin him fat do you.They say body shaming isn't good o.

2. Not a nice thing to say.

3. You just open your gutter mouth waaaaa

4. Please where is the fat?

5. Even you? You? Sharon? Calling someone fat? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Even you? You that we have seen your pictures? This life can never balance.πŸ˜πŸ™„

7. If them bring out chair for this one now, she'd start crying.

8. Sharon or whatever, aren't you very stupid for calling him fat? Post your picture let's see what you look like

9. We like his fatness like that,try fat and get all his qualities let's see.

10. @Jubilee,so she has brought her picture down here before? How i wish someone will share the link for me to see the perfect looking sharon that does not know the difference between fat and chubby.

11. That was harsh Mrs Sharon.WM didn't stop the other housemates from cooking

12. I'm surprised that someone that has gone through so much would even diss another person... Shame on you!

13. Where is ur sense of humor.. really,if u have seen my pics u will know, I'm also chubby/fat.. please take away all this unnecessary sentiments..I was just joking..
      @shooter gal,u that has a dirty mouth and talks like a fool is talking too?
      @18:15u are the stupid and foolish thing here..
      @chisom,God has taken away all my crying and given it to u..
      @another Bebe,carry ur shame back,I don't need it.

14. You will never learn with your silly sense of humour. You're still responding to people. Please go and hide your face somewhere.

15. Na wao. Mrs Sharon we are seeing the real you bit by by bit.

Which kind yeye joke?

Even saying God has taken your crying and given it to Chisom. For what? A faceless blog disagreement? Such a shame!

8. Perez continue hating on a hate-proof guy.
    Post him to be cleaning toilet let's see if everyone won't sing his praises.
    The power is hometraining.He has it.
    The blessing is GRACE.
    Whitemoney has got God's grace.
    Deal with it, you intimidated one.

1. It's the way he overlooked all other chores WM does in the house that he himself can never do for me. That agbaya is just too hateful, God forbid!

2. Whitemoney will be his undoing. Hating someone with grace.

9. Is he stopping anybody from entering kitchen? Inukwa 'strategy'?

10. Pere u sef find your own strategy. Mr maria

11. Yeah...he said the truth. In as much as I like WM I think he needs to chill a bit with the cooking. They might decide to have particular meals he prepare, say maybe breakfast and dinner, anything in between the HM should do it themselves.

1. Maybe when WhiteMoney becomes Head of House, he wont enter kitchen for that week. Lol.

2. Whitemoney go still enter kitchen as HOH except biggie tells him not to. He enjoys being in charge of the kitchen.

3. Mhiz A, he promised them at least 2 good meals per day and few of them actually cook in between. He ain't stopping anybody from cooking.

12. Pere, abeg chill. To each his own.

13. Am not a big brother fan, but if cooking is working for Whitmoney, pere should look for another strategy to win the housemate and his fan base.

Am very Sure White money will get to the finals. That ma if he nor won the Show self. (My opinion)

1. I don't even watch the watch,but is he stopping anyone from cooking,is the kitchen not for all?

2. He didn't stop anybody from cooking my dear'; i think the guy is a foodie..

14. Pere just doesn't like WM,I was surprised he didn't nominate him yesterday.
    Peres savior is winning the HOH,he would have been up for eviction. Abeg leave MW o,e no steal ur babe.

15. Wait o, did WM ban anyone from cooking? Anyone can cook, but no one has decided to cook, they are all busy looking for love. Pere enter kitchen o, no one is stopping you.

16. Did he stop you from cooking

17. Pere is such a hater, feels like he's the best thing to happen since sliced bread

18. Pere I love you but this one no follow WM is not stopping anyone from entering the kitchen.

You too go cook for the whole house naa

1. You don't know hateful people? They'd always find a reason to hate on you even if the reason reveals how unreasonable they are.

2. I watch bbnaija a lot, WM doesn't want any other person to handle the general cooking. Even this morning that JMK wanted to cook Egusi, he had to use Tega to stop the girl from cooking it. I'm not hating on WM, he is playing his game and he shld allow others too, that kitcken is not his as he always claim.

19. Inukwa biko. Did anybody volunteer to cook and whitemoney refused. It's obvious they all enjoy his cooking. People don't like WM just because he cooks. The easiest way to loose fans is hating another HM for no just cause and its also a way of gaining more fans for the HM that is hated. Pere be warned o

1. Don't mind Pere,he was lucky he won the HOH.He thinks cooking good meals is that easy.

20. This bitter confused old man with a frying pan face shape is such a hateful soul, so pained and envious of WM that he can't even hide or pretend. Dear agadi ekwenka, did WM stop anyone from cooking or taking over from him? Oh in your extremely wicked heart, you think it's easy to cook breakfast, lunch and dinner for twenty two adults everyday for close to three weeks now? You think what WM is doing can be done by someone who isn't selfless and loves cooking and serving people? Dear wicked pere, why didn't you mention the fact that he sweeps and cleans up after you and the rest of the house mates mess in the house? His acting skills, his singing skills, his looking out for everyone and making people laugh nko, His ability to spice up a boring room filled with your likes that only thinks about s*x, you didn't see those ones too as strategy? Apparently you feel cooking and serving your ungrateful self is a strategy? Pere if it's a strategy then do it or appoint your girlfriend or any other housemate to do it flawlessly like he's been doing it.

One thing about wicked souls is, they're always restless because they're always busy thinking of who to bring down and who to deal with. News flash dear pained and hateful pere, even if all WM does is eat and sleep in that house, we'd still love and vote for him, plus he'd always be ahead of you in that house and oh, even if that's a strategy like you wickedly said, it's not a crime or against the rule,its either you do am if e easy or you get your own strategy. Whatever you do, get off WM's business.

1. Nna eh ike gwuru.🀦
      For a brief moment,The way he was hugging WM and crying on Sunday few minutes before the live show, I thought Pere had a change of heart. I blame myself for trusting the devil. Whitemoney is undoubtedly the most lovable person in that house. Do you see the way the new housemates relate with/around him? Without even trying, WM attracts people to his side. Last night in the executive lounge, he talked about having to grow up at the age of 12. How he and his elder brother begged for alms while their mum go around looking for their run away father. I felt that. He has been in the street for so long yet the street did not corrupt him. Whatever flaws they say he has, I don't care. Y'all must respect the fact that he is a responsible young man!!!

2. To even cook for five people is hard not to talk of 22 persons. White money over try.

3. Both of you are not serious. You crucified Sharon for body shaming WM and you are here doing same to pere. Una head no balance at all. Hypocrites!

4. Oh my. Chisom you’re a hypocrite.
      So you bashed Sharon for body shaming Whitemoney. Reading all the comments under Sharon, i thought you all under her comments were decent people, only to read further to see you doing thesame to Pere. Something must be wrong with you. You were only pained because whitemoney is your fav, not because you are decent. You should be ashamed of yourself. Pere is a very handsome guy, and whitemoney is also very handsome. Why do fans fight and fight. Btw calling a 36yr old an old man makes no damn sense. Learn to be civil.

Pere, whitemoney is not stopping you or anyone from cooking o. Leave him be!

5. Anon 21:1 leave my Chisom alone before i slap you πŸ˜‰.To think i was carrying this Pere matter on my head like gala the first week, tufiakwa never again

6. @Jubilee, lol, you trusted the extremely wicked old man that wickedness runs through his veins? He was only doing those things he did on Sunday because he thought WM was going home so that was him celebrating WM's eviction and pretending to be sad or sorry.

@BB, You de mind the uncle agbaya?

7. *frying pan face shape is what again?* Is it not body shaping? It's well ooo

This is a case of POT calling KETTLE black

8. Once it's BBN,u see them cursing each other anyhow including their parents..

9. Anon 22.41, I tell you, her hypocrisy is nauseating. Calling a young guy an old man with frying pan face vs saying someone is fat, which of the 2 is both body and age shaming?????

21. Atleast pere's own strategy is to hate whitemoney, is that not also part of drama to spice the show?🀷 They all can't be forming umunna... Good or bad is that not what the show is all about?

22. If the white money is an igbo man ,then it's in his blood o. I'm not igbo but I've noticed that most igbo men don't mind doing chores. Cooking is no biggie to them . I guess that's how they were trained by their mothers unlike my Isoko brothers. Those ones like to form Lord and master.

1. Anon dear, not all Isoko men. I'm married to one. He's the best all-round. πŸ’―πŸ‘Œ

23. To turn swallow for the whole house sef, e no easy. The other day some housemates wanted to assist in turning plantain flour, see the way they were doing their hands like agric chicken. Even Niyi that is supposed to be strong could not turn it. Pere go and find your own strategy. Lol

1. I had a boyfriend who could cook. That is the main thing I miss about him. He could spoil me with kitchen stuff ehnnn. Could throw things together and make something cool in a flash. Hmmmmm, Ayam not missing him ooo, hehehehehe. WM reminds me of him. 😎

2. Your first and last sentence is quite confusing though. nne Zukwanike

24. Pere you just shot yourself on the foot. Did WM stopped anyone from cooking? No! You Pere did he stop you from your own strategy,No. Pere, Whitemoney is a child of grace, stop instigating people against him

25. Instead of Pere to concentrate on what brought him to BBnaija, he dey there dey punch hole in another's strategy. Pere, what strategy did you bring to the house?

26. People should know that who viewers love they love
    Ka3na was a chef she didn't stay more than 2weeks
    Rico was always assisting and a Chef he didn't get to top 5
    Lucy was showing her Calabar Ktchen skills time reach they voted her out.
    So if the viewers don't want you they don't so SHILL Mr General

27. Honestly I doubt this is WM strategy, if it was, he would have given up since. Cooking is not a joke, especially cooking morning, afternoon, evening for 23 people and cleaning after cooking. Pere should just find a place and sit down, even if it's WM strategy, e concern you pere?

28. Look at him complaining as if cooking is easy. To cook for family is not easy talk more of 23 people.

White money we know!
    White money for the money!

29. Did white money stop anyone from entering the kitchen,if it's easy to cook for that number of people,let him try it.

Just leave WM alone o and continue with your Marie strategy
    Hater!

30. Darling Stella please leave our white money alone ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚