Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bishop Oyedepo Blows Hot And Releases Curses

Monday, August 30, 2021

Bishop Oyedepo Blows Hot And Releases Curses

Hmmm...

40 comments:

1. The bandit or whatever name they gave them have really threatened our peace in this nation. The fear I have when any member of my family is traveling these days is on another level. May God continue to protect us.

2. I pray judgement come swiftly against the Bandits and terrorist causing mayhem in the country

3. Amen and Amen. Let the fire begin

4. Romans 12:14 Bless those who persecute you; bless and do not curse. Rejoice with those who rejoice, and weep with those who weep. Be of the same mind toward one another; do not be haughty in mind, but associate with the lowly. Do not be wise in your own estimation.

1. So what are you saying?

2. Even Jesus himself cursed the fig tree when it refused to deliver so your over righteously righteous view of the subject shows the type of mindset.Since you cant stand the curse on them,I hereby bless you that the bandits,terrorists and criminals will visit you and yours so that you will also experience what their victims are experiencing,Amen!!!

3. Overzealous Christian!! Is it not the same God in the Bible that condemned Saul when he asked him to kill all his opposition in war and take nothing? There are some people that need to be killed off, need to die. Even when Jehosaphat and the other kings went after their enemies, did God himself not set confusion in their camp and cause the enemies to turn on themselves. It took the Israelites days to gather the spoils of war.

Abeg God is the same yesterday today and forever, he doesn't take nonsense from infidels who have caused his beloved pain and restlessness

4. So the fig tree was persecuting Jesus? Try harder😀😀😀😀😀😍😍

5. @Zaram
      I did not say anything. I only quoted a Scripture verse. Why not ask, what is God saying, isn't that the Word of God?

6. Exodus 22:18 suffer a witch not to live. This Fulani terrorist and Fulani bandits are witches that are happy to spill blood, they must die in Jesus and those sponsoring them in Jesus name Amen.

7. Exodus 22:18 suffer a witch not to live. This Fulani terrorist and Fulani bandits are witches that are happy to spill blood, they must die in Jesus and those sponsoring them in Jesus name Amen.

8. @Yemi
      Acts 19:18Many who were followers now started telling everyone about the evil things they had been doing. 19SOME WHO HAVE BEEN PRACTICING WITHCHCRAFT even brought their books and burned them in public. These books were worth about 50,000 silver coins. 20So the Lord's message spread and became even more powerful.

Did you see witches repent and were saved by Jesus?
      Have you diagnosed and killed all the witches in your community?
      Do you know that according to that Old Testament you are quoting, you are supposed to be
      stoned for committing adultery or fornication (Lev. 20:10). Compare that to Jesus acquitting adulterers
      when the repent; John 8:1-12

So, nne, there are better promises and practices in Jesus.

5. If God can cripple and blind them in 24 hours, can't he also save them or run them out of the nation?

6. Pastor, all that isn't necessary at this time. All what any sensible person should be advocating at this time now is the discussion of self defence. Prayers won't protect us else the ones we have been praying would have done that long ago.

Is Isreal not God's people? Do they rely on God to fight their enemies? The Fulani terrorist are waging war on us but we are still romancing ourselves. I pity the South for still believing that these people don't have an evil agenda. Time will always vindicate us.

1. You de mind them?!
      I see this man as a distant cousin to Lai Mohammed, their MO is telling the people what they want to hear.

2. 😂😂😂😂 @Samurai🤐🤐

3. Lol @distant cousin to Lai Mohammad

4. Lol@ distant cousin

5. Is there any good coming from that side? Just few to convince me that they are human beings.

7. God please protect everyone..proect my sis and her family in Jos..and all those in crises amen l

8. This man prayer no dey carry water. Na so so curse curse him dey curse, nothing.

9. Ameeeeeeeeen,God avenge for us o

10. Amen! God should execute speedy vengeance on all who trouble this nation of Nigeria.

11. God has decided to fold his arms and watch. There's no how God can answer our prayers when our prayers are prayers with curses and hatred for other people and their religion. God didn't make mistake of creating the three main religions. In situations like this, we are to stop complaining like the israelites in the wilderness that provoked God with their murmuring instead of praying to God

1. And when praying, you saw the Fulani man approaching you to chop off your head, what will you do?

2. And what if I saw the IPOB men approaching? I have hope and faith in God that they will never see them near me or family.God protects his own

3. @Lee, God did not create any religion.
      Human beings made religion as THEIR OWN WAY of belief.

On the other hand, God sought humanity out to redeem us through His Son, Jesus Christ - (being the Seed of Abraham).
      Salvation is of the Jews. God's plan for the salvation of mankind came from the Jewish race through Abraham.

It's only Jesus Christ that can give peace to all people regardless of race, culture and beliefs.

12. AMEEEEEEEN
    AMEEEEEEEN
    AMEEEEEEEN
    AMEEEEEEEN, in JESUS MIGHTY NAME.
    AMEEEEEEEN