Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, August 05, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.... na wah oh

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

ARRANGEE MARRIAGE GONE WRONG

I got married to a man who loved the idea of leaving Nigeria and seeking greener pastures. When we got married, I was working in bank and he was into business.

Few years after the marriage, his business went bad and I was the one supporting the family (we have no children)from my small salary ( I was a contract staff). He later suggested I travel to a country in Europe so I can get a better job and arrange for him to join me. He had tried to get a visa to the country but was denied. The plan was that I get there and try to get my papers by arrangee marriage and then get a divorce and marry him so he can come join me.

I resigned from my job and applied for the visa as a single lady since I never changed my maiden name after my marriage. I got the visa and I moved to Europe 3 years ago. I met a very nice oyinbo man and we got married.

The plan was to divorce the man a year after marriage. The thing is ,I have fallen in love with this oyinbo man already.

He is very kind and takes very good care of me. I have my papers now and I even have twin babies for this man already. I confessed to the man about my Nigerian husband and he forgave me and said we should just move on. My Nigerian husband keeps writing and asking when I will file for a divorce and file for him to join me. I told him I don't want to divorce the oyinbo husband and he is making threats to sue me for bigamy and he says he will report me at the embassy and make sure I am deported.

He doesn't know I have children now. I am confused as to what to do. Should I file for a divorce from my Nigerian husband? What if he carries out his threats? My cousin living close to him in Nigeria says he has a woman living together with him now but they don't have a child. Should I tell him I have children now? My parents are saying it's not their business and they won't put their mouth in the issue because they are blaming us for arranging such plan.

*Na wah oh...
what kind of plan is this´?
Anyway, get someone to go to the Registry where you both married to sort out and vanish the records.... Tell him that you have divorced the guy but it didnt work out and you couldnt get your papers.... that you have to get someone else to marry again but its proving difficult... tell him that even money to eat is a problem cos you dont have a Job....

Get the divorce arranged and send him his copy via email and stop contacting him. delete all your social media handles and tell all your family to deny that they have heard from you..... just vanish.

Also a woman cannot just be staying with him, he may also have remarried, tell your cousin to find out as well and try to get evidence.
This is easy as ABC if you 'sort' out.
DO NOT TELL HIM YOU HAVE KIDS, it might make him really jealous to carry out his threat.

100 comments:

1. But he is equally guilty like you too na. I don't even know what to say

1. You have told your husband abroad about it, trust me you won’t be deported.. you have kids for him already and you don’t have for the one in Nigeria, do what Stella asked you to do with regards to getting someone in Nigeria to do the divorce ( make sure it’s backdated) then go meet one of these immigration lawyers over there in Europe, best a Nigerian or an African lawyer vast in the area of immigration and watch that shameless user in Nigeria bite his finger… not that you are any better than him but what I know is that if your husband in Nigeria was in your shoes right now he will rather kill you than divorce his meal ticket.. don’t let him guilt trip you cos men have been doing this without flinching and to think he has a woman with him in Nigeria and yet taunting you. No matter what you do don’t take the Nigeria man to Europe, let him look for a way to go by himself
      πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚πŸ‘‚

2. Hmm.
      Would we give the same advice if the tables were turned and it was a man that travelled and left his wife?

3. Listen. You can do a divorce and backdate it many years back if you want, let him tell embassy, it doesn't hold water my dear. If you need number for ile ife magistrate court. Lemme give you, only 250 pounds, the divorce paper will come out after 4 days πŸ™„

4. He has a wife in Nigeria and yet threatening her, she only got lucky and made her moves before he made his as this is exactly what he would have done, what if the woman in Nigeria already has kids for him or they are expecting and he is only going to Europe to use the wife I’m Europe??? Cunny man die, Cunny man bury am .

5. You did wrong o
      Very very wrong.

Wo, life goes on
      Find a way you can settle him now or pay for him to go to another country now. It's not like he really cares about you or the marriage, he just wants to japa.
      Please do not tell him about your kids except you are trying to accuse him of infertility.

Pay for him to japa, he can go to the US marry someone too and get his own peppers or reapply to go to Europe.

Whatever the case settle him, because you both had a deal and you din't keep to the end of the bargain.

6. You did wrong o
      Very very wrong.

Wo, life goes on
      Find a way you can settle him now or pay for him to go to another country now. It's not like he really cares about you or the marriage, he just wants to japa.
      Please do not tell him about your kids except you are trying to accuse him of infertility.

Pay for him to japa, he can go to the US marry someone too and get his own peppers or reapply to go to Europe.

Whatever the case settle him, because you both had a deal and you din't keep to the end of the bargain.

7. Don't pay him o before he starts collecting money/ blackmailing you.

8. Yes it’s unfair, but that is life.

Follow Stella’s advice to the T.

She knows what she’s saying.

9. How do you sleep at night knowing that you are opening your legs to another man who is not your husband with the intention of duping him or causing him pains.
      Your husband agreed that his own wife should go to abroad. Marry another man. Perform the duties of a wife to a stranger including the oza room. Deceive the man to.get papers and then come back to him and start performing the sacred function of wife in the oza room.. must everyone in this country be a billionaire?. How long do we have to spend on earth that will make us sell our souls to the devil in the quest for wealth. I hate what l.hate biko. Marriage is not by force. Give me that stupid assignment and forget about me forever. My body is not for sell for papers.

10. Jewelu has spoken.

What kind of a man is he that would arrange for such?

Lost for words.

2. Stella for president! I know a lot of people won't like or support this your advice, especially the guys. But as for me my neighbors and my village people, we love it due! God bless your heart Stella. Dear poster I don't know why but I really like the way you handled the whole thing. Your husband never loved you in the first place, he only wanted to use you and blow. But God pass am. Enjoy your oyinbo man

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ So apt

TWE πŸ™πŸ½

2. You said the man did not love her but still had to look for ways to make life better for them by suggesting that.

The woman is wicked and heartless. Well none of my business

3. Yori they are both wicked. They wanted to take advantage of the feelings of another man. If not that she fell in love with the man and have children with him, she would have followed through with her husband's plan. Though I'm happy she confessed to her white husband.
      The only solution is to record him on phone accepting responsibility for the plan to take advantage of another man and have you commit bigamy. Then send him the recording and inform him that if he sues you for bigamy, they both of you will go down because he's a co-conspirator. You both conspired to commit the bigamy so he can't take advantage a wrong he sanctioned and actively participated in. He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. As it stands, both your hands are dirty.
      Get a lawyer in Nigeria and file for divorce. Also ask your parents to return your bride price. You have to do everything within your power to end your first marriage legally because the marriage between you and your white husband is void.
      I will advise you divorce your Nigerian husband, after the divorce, remarry your white husband legally. Because as it stands now, your true husband under the law is your Nigerian husband. Until that first marriage is dissolved, you can not legally marry another man. Infact, God forbid oh! if your white husband choses to leave you tomorrow, a lawyer won't ask him to file for divorce but annulment since your marriage was based on fraud. So do things the proper way and remarry that man after your divorce.

4. @Yoriyori
      Yes he never loved her, he has a live in woman probably married to her traditionally or something and yet he is threatening the one in Europe, let’s assume the one in Europe doesn’t have kids and she stayed true to the game plan oblivious of his wife or mistress in Nigeria, this man after getting his papers form her in Europe will leave her for the one in Nigeria with the excuse of “ I am sure you have been sleeping with men when I was in Nigeria “ poster you better face front and leave that nonentity of a man. Even if the Europe one leaves you as long as you’re hardworking nothing do you

5. @17:25. Typical. Building statements on assumptions. S.m.h. Well, same can be said of her, that her love of the oyinbo is based on how well he's been taking care of her and the assurance of a home.
      All these baseless arguments are quite shallow and irritating.

3. No wonder Nigeria is the way it is. And yet, everyone is shouting 'Abba Kyari '.

4. Na real wa oh! I am 'gobsmacked'
    You just do the needful and get yourself outta this mess mbok

1. What's the needful,tell her so she can do and get herself outta this mess.

5. Hehehehe, it's now the turn of the ladies to do this type of abandonment.
    See how mama Stella just dey give the babe tips, hahahaha.
    Poster, u no try oo, if na man do dis tin, we go all condemn am. Maybe stop picking his calls and follow Stella advice.

6. All i can say is that you are wicked.. That was not the initial plan.

1. That was not the initial plan fine and good, what about the husband that has also gone to put a woman in the house thinking she doesn’t know just like she has kids with the other man, they both played each other and I thank God for her

2. How are we sure the man put a woman in the house? Poster might have added that part to get sympathy from us. Madam you are a horrible person. You are not in love with the white man ,you are just in love with his money and the financial security he provides. I hope your husband did not add money to your travel plans. If he did ,return his money with interest and move on with your greedy self.

7. Just follow Stella's advice and u will be just fine,though I am not in support of this arangee thing.

8. Isn't it your (Nigerian) husband that you should be confessing to and not that Oyinbo charade you call "husband?"
    Nne, you are a concubine to a white man. You are an adulterer and I did not see you talk about confessing to God and repenting
    for God will judge all adulterers.
    Europe is not heaven and it is heaven you are toying with and wholeheartedly embracing eternal hell as it is right now.
    I don't care that my Bible based opinion may not be popular with the pity party goers who are
    so bent on going abroad by any means, any craft including witchcraft.
    Repent and get out of that bondage you call marriage. 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

1. It don happen ebelebe🎀🎀🎀🎀 well I go with Stella's advice.

2. If she is wicked,and an adulterer, what about men,who divorce their wives here in Nigeria,inorder to marry an onyibo wife,who he is using for papers.

3. @16:38
      we are not here to debate about what men and women do. We are addressing the wahala this woman brought before us all.
      Don't change the topic.

9. This is deep, promise is a big deal in my religion. If you make a promise you must fulfil it if not it's a grave sin. Thank God you open up to your new hubby.

See ehn, even if you had divorce your white hubby your naija husband will enter Europe and maybe still dump you.
    Dig deep if he's truly married to the woman, if he's make two of una face your new homes.

1. Promise is really deep. I am surprised she agreed to the plan of her husband. If my husband asks me to go and be a concubine (arrangee marriage) to another man because he wants to go abroad, I will quitely divorce him and relocate abroad alone.
      The man does not love her nor cared about her but was trying to use her. She too accepted the despicable plan to deceive and use another man to get papers. I can safely assume the love for the white man started when she got pregnant and realized the initial childlessness was not a fault of hers.
      The good thing is both men know what is going on. She should get a lawyer to sue for divorce in Nigeria so she can be free. He is threatening bigamy forgetting that they both conspired to commit the bigamy. Just get a good lawyer to get you out of this mess. But once you are divorced from the Nigerian husband, better go and remarry that white man because the initial marriage is void under the law.

2. I hope y'all know that not all arranged marriages are done in deceit? Some of these oyimbos are very aware of the arrangement.
      Some use it as an avenue to cash out

10. The things that discontent will cause in this world ehn...??

What can I say? You both decided to downplay the sanctity of marriage in the quest for a supposed greener pasture. Poster do what seems right to you, but know that we all shall give account of our deeds on this earth after we exit this planet which we surely will. Also, If he contributed financially to your travel, please pay him back with interest.

Cheers..

1. Yes. I agree she should settle the man financially if he contributed to her travelling abroad. I can't fault her for failing to keep to the deal because she ought not to have accepted such in the first place. It's better the man she planned the whole charade with got burnt than an innocent man oblivious of the fact that he was meant to be a means to an end.
      While making peace with humans, poster don't to ask God for pardon and forgiveness. You have sinned, but you can right the wrongs you have done. Untangle yourself from this mess and then face your second husband and kids.

11. That naija guy never loved you,and do not divorce your oyinbo husband,instead divorce the guy in naija cos if he comes over,he will still divorce you

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ he is soooo going to use and dump her and she won’t no what hit her. He has prepared another woman for himself in Nigeria and come to think of it the plan from the very beginning was to send her to Europe ,use her to get his papers and dump her for the new lady in Nigeria

12. Nigerian men and women ..deserve each other a society of cheats, fraudsters and liars...God forbid!

1. I agree with you on this.

2. Not all Nigerians

Fraudulent people are everywhere in the world

3. Not all Nigerians please

13. Madam, your only worry right now is not the bigamy or the sin of adultery. YOur worry is that you will be deported from your "heaven." And you know what? You will be deported for bigamy and blacklisted from every travelling to any country. That is the naked truth.

1. lol @deported from "heaven".

2. She committed a crime, I think she should also speak to a good lawyer abroad if her husband is serious about reporting her to the embassy. A good lawyer can twist the facts to her favour especially using the threatening messages he kept sending to her to divorce her husband and file for him.

3. @Unique
      She committed a crime and a sin before God. God will judge all adulterers. Gat it?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

14. Jewelu 2 hands up for you maπŸ™ŒπŸΎ Osheyyy baddest!

15. Poster pls follow stella advice.

16. Hmm this matter tie wrapper with gele o.
    But make I awww first for the love BTW u & oyibo man, you know love is a very sweet something. Awwwwwwww I love love chai!
    Back to the matter, so what you are saying is that there is no way you both can avoid the depotation & bigamy drama ?
    Me I wan learn from this matter o, abeg who sabi idea to help this lady in love, with abandoned naija husband?
    There must be a way out poster, this your marriage must no break oh in Jesus name, amen!
    Meanwhile Stella advice be looking like the real deal for now. Poster I'm hopeful for you.

17. @Saint anonymous, she didnt send herself to Europe or did she? Europe is not 'heaven' but still way better than the hell on earth...called Nigeria...go figure

18. Na real waaaaaaaah. My dear give what Stella said a thought. The earlier you do the better before you loose on both ends. All the best

19. Hahahaha I support Stella. Stop contacting him and leave social media. Send your brither to dig out dirts about him as well.

My dear, this life is too short. Stay with your husband there and your kids.

You didn't do it well from the beginning. You should have told him that you've started processing the divorce proceedings and your oyibo husband has refused to sign it. You no sharp

20. Hmmmmm...food don land for ndi "joint forces against Naija women" ozo kwa. Chai!😒. But you sef, see am now; e sweet for your ear?

Poster, I don't care if he is living with forty women at once right now (adultery is adultery whether with one partner or with multiple partners); just know that both of you are wrong. The only innocent person in this narrative is the oyinbo that married you and forgave you when you "confessed". However, confession is not restitution. A part of me wants to say "to hell with your husband for planning with you to deceive an innocent foreigner for PR that later backfired!" but the deed is already done. Make we find solution first.

You must find a way to "help" your husband to another country before he will agree to a divorce. Except una no do civil wedding. If it's just traditional marriage, your people can let his people know it's over and do the necessary traditional rites but if legal document dey, you need to pacify your partner-in-crime first. This one na marriage scam and paper yahoo. I hope you are not among those insulting hushpuppi sha because you follow.

I don't support that you bring him over to the same place you are but send him money or connection to move too. Make he no go diabolical on you o. After all, he sold the idea of moving to you even though I believe in destiny and that you'd still have relocated (without scam) if it was your destiny to. The God of your live-in-lover (abi na second husband) dey by him side seriously. If not, na him for dey cry this cry wey your husband dey cry now. Make sure you get a divorce before you tell him you now have children o. E get why.

21. You are actually a betrayer .. But the deed has been done anyway.. you have to find a way out of this mess

1. She is a betrayer and her husband is innocent right? Let’s just say she got smart because her husband had bad plans for her as well putting another woman in his house , they both betrayed each other

22. Hmmm..this life is like a stubborn goat.
    One of aunts that travelled to the US,went there and divorced her Nigerian hubby without the man's knowledge.Her brother went to court,forged the divorced papers and DHL it to her. Now she's married to one oyibo cos of papers. So poster follow jewelu's advise.

23. Hmmm.. wonders will never end!!!

24. What kind of husband will ask his wife to go and marry someone else knowing fully that there will be intimacy between them all in the name of getting papers. As far as am concerned, he pimped you out to the white man and once he comes over and gets his papers he will dump you or treat you badly and keep on reminding you that you slept with another man. And you too, how could you stoop so low without regards for your dignity and agree to such arrangement? Both of you don't have the fear of God at all. First of all ask for God's mercy, genuinely give your life to Christ then if possible get your families involved so that they can return the bride price and you people can divorce. Send him large amount of money to settle him and if possible help him to travel out that is if he won't cause trouble for you but you must have divorced and even sign legal agreement that he won't disturb you again and thank God the white man forgave you. May God have mercy and help you out of this mess.

1. It’s sickening. Shows he is not a man after all.

2. Do this poster

3. Thank you Anon. Poster, better don't disappear oh! You have to sort out this mess and untangle yourself from the web of deceit weaved by you and your first husband.
      Look for a peaceful way to settle this issue with your first husband and before you part with 1 Kobo, he should agree to a divorce. The man sef no love you. His major concern is relocating out of Nija and not being married to you. So use this knowledge to your advantage. Get a lawyer to contact him and reach an agreement with him. He should be the one to file for divorce using desertion as the particular for divorce. Then your lawyer will file an answer not objecting to the divorce. That way, the divorce will be very fast. You agreement will be that you will pay him for each stage of the proceedings. Once he files for the divorce, you give him 1/3 of the money. Once the judge grants the order nisi, you pay another part and then you make the final payment once the divorce is absolute. Also, aside financial support find a way to help him leave Nigeria since that was the initial plan. But please don't bring him to your country of residence oh!

4. Arrangee marriage is a business and there mustn’t be intimacy, I’m sure she ddnt pay the man she got there and decided to use her body to get papers instead of paying the man, I don’t know why people choose this path of paying for papers or using their body to get what they want but who am I to judge.

25. This poster you are not a good person

26. Some people do not have conscience anymore πŸ™ƒ
    Woman, you are wicked. Your Nigerian husband has no shame.

27. Women are worse than men if placed side by side.

He that breaks the hedge serpent shall bite says the Holy Book- Ecc 10:8.

You are a wicked soul. Please find a way to help your ex-husband to another country as that is his long desire or send a very huge sum of money to him to bounce back.

Doing this would clear your conscience and would help him stabilize.

28. Your Nigerian husband's love for travelling abroad is greater than the love he has for you

29. Things are happening ooo. Madam your naija husband has the right to sue you for bigamy cos you both had an agreement. However, if you are no longer interested in him file for a divorce in Nigeria.

30. Poster don't mind people saying you're not a good person. Men do this lot and they get away with it. They marry oyinbo woman for papers and keep on deceiving the one here. If ur husband were to be in Europe, he would have done the same. My own issue is with your oyinbo husband, can you trust him with such secret?

If you're sure you're covered with ur oyinbo husband, divorce your Nigeria husband and move on with your life. If tables were to be turned, he would do the same and do more. He's also living with a woman. If the woman were to have children and be richer than you, the man won't send you.

1. That men do it does not make it right. This is why Nigeria is the way it is. Some of you normalize abnormal things.
      As regards the white husband, I have already advised that she goes through another marriage with him after her divorce from the Nigerian husband because if the white man decides to leave her tomorrow, he will claim their marriage was fraudulent and void from the beginning, ask for custody of their children and she will likely end up with nothing.

31. Can't you and the Nigerian husband come to terms? Agree to get a divorce with your Nigerian husband. After it is finalised let you and your oyibo husband invite him and you guys sort him out for some time till he gains ground by maybe marrying a white woman. It's not fair that he is living a dream he never had. Two wrongs don't make a right. Either find a way to make it up to him to free your conscience (if you have any because you don't seem guilty that you played him) or follow Ma'am Stella's advice

32. Lol Stella I've been rofl with your comment and people are wondering what's twisting my knickers. Stella, are you in anyway related to hushpuppy��. This your strategic plan just dey burst my brains. Wehdon

33. BITCHandSLUT.com5 August 2021 at 16:58

I feel this your Naija husband will dump you once he gets to Europe.

Follow Stella's advice.

34. I know couples who did this and there's paid off cause they paid the white man.

35. Please o,my own question is how do people marry when they get to Europe when they were married in Nigeria? Is it even possible? I am about to get married, I live in Germany. I had to submit all my documents down to my primary school cert. I have submitted since January, and they said they will investigate and check if I was married in Nigeria before moving here.i heard it's like that in other European countries. Maybe poster didn't do a court wedding sha.

36. I hope it's obvious now, y'all are why the country is the way it is. Morally decadent people everywhere: From the Chroniclers, to the owners and the flock of 'advisers'. Mostly terrible responses to issues raised. Makes you wonder how utterly devoid of principles people have become.
    @poster... Come clean with everyone. That's the choice you have. If you like, go and wipe out federal records, that's an even bigger crime and it is Fraudulent. Come clean. You fell in love, it's not a crime. Tho, I honestly doubt it, rather feels like a settlement as you've been 'lucky' to find a good man.
    Am seriously ashamed of the kind of response i see on this blog. To reach their own Sha.

1. Word!!!
      Fraud seems to be nothing anymore. I wonder how she can be advised to go wipe out marriage records. The day the dominoes will come crashing ehn.

Poster should better begin to cleanly sort out her mess. As opposed to adding more fraud to it.

2. Thank you!!!!!! We are a deep reflection of the sham the country is! So much dishonesty even among the so called 'religious ones'. We keep normalising terrible and shady behaviours and actions because everyone seems to be engaged in it.
      I dey shame for all these responses.
      Do not worsen your situation by trying to cut more corners than you already did, otherwise you're going to regret it at the end.
      At the end of the day, both you and your Nigerian husband are cut from the same cloth, you are both a party to the sham marriage.

37. First of all i hate it when one breaks an agreement. What u did is wrong. Infact what u and ur naija husband did is wrong.

U need to send people to beg him,and divorce him.don't beg him over the phone, he might record it as an evidence. Pay him off with a huge sum and connection to any other country if u have the means.

Ask God for mercy sis.this is pure adultery but to us naija peeps na hustle.

Why is that Nigerians see oyibo marriage like business. They are humans not spirits.

38. POSTER WHAT YOU DID IS WRONG, IF YOUR HUSBAND DID to you, You won't like it. Sometimes let's be Empathic. Well the deed has been done I wish the parties involved good luck.

39. What of the innocent oyinbo man? Her Nigerian husband is the real BETRAYER, PIMP AND LIAR. How can a man be so desperate that he sets his mind upon mortgaging his marriage for "greener pastures" much more use his wife as a pawn. Are you sure he actually loved her before marrying her or just married her as part of his game plan to go abroad with the intent to discard her for a 'better wife' once he succeeds. Such a man can be capable of anything. He deserves the DUMPING, if you ask me. Let her just do as Stella says because that man does not deserve her at all and the white man met her without a man. Unless she did not tell the true story.

1. And why will she even agree to that kind of arrangement with her husband in the first place? She had a job before resigning to follow through with this plan o. Ole l'everybody nibi.

40. Stella, your Γ dvice to her is a masterpiece. Very classic. Thank you 😍😍❤️πŸ‘

41. This is the most interesting story I have ever read. Please never take your Nigerian husband seriously.
    He is an opportunist and an extremely selfish person.
    He wanted to use you but it boomeranged! Lmaoooo.

Divorce your Nigerian husband...

The relationship you have now guard it with your life. And dont mind the clueless persons calling you baseless names.

You have NOTHING to be afraid of.

You should be more confident in the fact that your present husband knows your truth and has accepted you.

No shaking!

42. Listen to Stella please. She gave some really workable advice there. If you ever hurt that your ovibe husband to please your fake Naija husband, you will regret your life forever.

43. One question for you poster, did you really love your Nigerian husband?. I doubt, no advice for you from me.

44. All of you supporting this madam including madam jeweluchi nawa o. Of it was the man that did this now, I am just imagining what comments will look like. Omo make everybody just dey mad dey go.

45. Come ooo, first question. Did you marry your naija hubby in court? If yes wahala dey if no, wahala no too dey . Second question,did you pay oyibo bcs arangee marriage involves payment and both know about the arrangement hence no gbenshing or love tins if you did ,madam you fuck up na why you go loose guard? you know know say oyibo sabi love? The last time I traveled I was tripping for one oyibo man ooo just bcs of the way he was always smiling when talking to me before I rebuked the devil and said Satan not today my oga dey naija . Aunty just take madam SDK's advise. Don't listen to all these deputy Jesus, and aunty Mary wey dey say you don sin blabla. Las las we all have sinned. Good luck on your oyinbo.

46. U should but have told your Oyibo husband anything cisgender can’t use the information against u in future, u better tell him it’s traditional marriage oo, trust no one! As for your Naija husband , pretend like u have heard him and tell him your oyibo husband is refusing to divorce u and u are still working on it and it must take 3 years, before u know it time don go, na him go tiya , u have to play it cool with him, note that u have to be careful as messages in phone can be used against u, just tell him d man doesn’t want to agree to d divorce yet simple , play d guy

47. I would say do what is best for you and tidy up the loose ends.

1. You are in happy relationship with a man you love and have children with

Solution
    Please divorce your Nigerian husband and if he financed your trip please pay him off taking the time value of money into consideration.

This is the best thing to do under the circumstances.

48. Don't give that loser chance to give yiu sleepless night please, do wgar Stella said.