Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, August 23, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Ha!!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SHOCKING STORY

I have my own wahala since my 16s,every night as I go to bed this macho man appears in my dreams and makes satisfactory love to me. 

At first I was scared but right now I'm so used to it that some afternoons when I'm horny I just take sleeping pills and go to bed. 

How I just wish he can become my husband in real life . Funniest things is, any time I'm in need of something I automatically get it. Last month one of my friend's was laughing at me that my mates are using iPhones but I'm still using an android, I just laughed if off and said bitch please, the following day she changed her phone to an iPhone 7+ and mocked me that if I ever use even an iPhone 6 then she'll dash me 50k. 

I was pissed and we signed an agreement to what she said. I told her that if I don't get an iPhone in the same week then I'll be the one to give her the 50k.

I went home and in my sleep, my guy came to the dream kissed me all over and told me that he saw what my friend did to me that it's going to be fine. I woke up and I got a call from my neighbor who sells phone at computer village that I should come to his shop that my package was ready. I wasn't surprised at all.

when I got there he said someone came to his shop and paid for my iPhone 12 He handed me the phone and receipt plus 50k for my upkeep he said the person dropped the money too.

Is it when someone hurts me? They always regret it cos in one way or the other something bad must happen to them. Abi is it when a lady accused me of dating her husband? This lady fought me in public and tore my clothes I was 15 then and ever since the incident she now uses a wheelchair.

As long as I'm innocent and wrongly accused something must happen to those who try to hurt me. There are so many people on this blog who read people's post and be like "what kind of fabu is this"? I just pray that almighty will open your spiritual eyes to see behind the physical world you'll marvel. 

At some point, I fell in love with this cute guy who's into acting, macho man stopped appearing to me and I became dead broke. New boyfriend was trying even helping me to buy textbooks in school. I woke up one morning and called new boyfriend his phone rang and rang but he never picked. Went to his house and they told me he traveled. 

Reach today I no see new boyfriend again, his number too has been switched off. His rent hasn't even expired. Ever since then macho has been appearing with sweet gifts in the dreams. 

I met with my friend and showed her my phone with receipts and now aunty was forming attitude for me I took her out and told her that she knows that I'm not a phone freak or into fashion so she should leave me alone and not try me again next time. I told her to keep her money and learn from this.

Me  -

97 comments:

1. 🤯🤯🤯🤯😲😮😦😦😧🥺🥺

1. Poster so Nigeria never vex you enough to report it to you spiritual gbenser/lover?????

2. Anon 16:42, you're impossible. Lmao 🤣🤣🤣

3. I can't read to end,I don't want read anything that will affect me.

4. 🤣🤣🤣 Abeg leave poster hubby alone

5. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️👨‍🦯👨‍🦯👨‍🦯👨‍🦯

6. Just speechless 🙊🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️👨‍🦯👨‍🦯👨‍🦯

7. This story just reminded me of the story of Ihuoma and her spiritual husband in Elechi Amadj's novel " The Concubine". Ihuoma was so beautiful and lived by all,but anyman she married or tries to marry her will die. Emenike her husband died just like that. Madume who coveted her also died like a fowl because he hurt her and made her cry.
      But the one that pained me most he death of Ekwueme. Kia,that guy loved her so much and was ready to face even the devil for her. But alas,we cannot fight the spirits. Even Agwoturumbe,the strongest dibia of all times could not take Ihuomas spirit husband. Ekwueme,a much beloved son,brother,friend and lover died just like all the other men in Ihuoma's life...shot by a poisoned arrow fired by Ihuoma's own son while he and his friends were trying to kill a lizard to be used in the sacrifice to appease his mother's sirit husband.

Oh,how I wept at the death of Ekwueme! Ekwueme..the one who says and does it. Ekwedike.

2. Eweleke! What did i just read? I am gobsmacked..I am dumbfounded..I am literally shook..Is this some fabu fabu or phony story?

1. It might not be fabu o, the world is more spiritual than we can comprehend.

2. SimplyTonia seconded..

Things are real real happening ooo.

The end is near.

3. Nobody should doubt this story. Things happen. Mine is the opposite. I saw fire but God has always been by my side. God above every thing.

3. 🙄🙄🙄Poster continue with your Macho guy since you like it that way.

4. Huhhh😮😯😲😳🤯?? 🏃🏃🏃

5. Hmmm. So you're ok having a spirit boyfriend, and having "satisfactory" sex? Hmmmmm. Ok o.

6. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, I have stopped doubtingooo. What's unseen is more than what is seen.

But you might be enjoying now, and the pains will come later.

7. What's the name of this movie?

8. You are enjoying bondage
    Read Genesis 6 analysis Luke 17 about
    The days of Noah and understand what's happening to you.
    Macho devil won't tell you that
    You won't get married
    That macho devil won't tell you that eternal hell lies ahead😳😳😳😳😳😳
    Only Jesus can set you free

1. Luke 17: 26Just as it was in the days of Noah, so also will it be in the days of the Son of Man:
      27People were eating and drinking, MARRYING AND BEING GIVEN IN MARRIAGE, up to the day Noah entered the ark.
      Then the flood came and destroyed them all.…

Genesis 6: 1The number of people increased all over the earth, and daughters were born to them. 2The sons of God saw that the daughters of other humans were beautiful. So they married any woman they chose. 3Then the LORD said, "My Spirit will not struggle with humans forever, because they are flesh and blood. They will live 120 years." 4The Nephilim were on the earth in those days, as well as later, when the sons of God slept with the daughters of other humans and had children by them. These children were famous long ago.

5The LORD saw how evil humans had become on the earth. All day long their deepest thoughts were nothing but evil. 6The LORD was sorry that he had made humans on the earth, and HE WAS HEARTBROKEN. 7So he said, "I will wipe off the face of the earth these humans that I created. I will wipe out not only humans, but also domestic animals, crawling animals, and birds. I'm sorry that I made them."

8But the LORD was pleased with Noah.

9. Haha 😂 Stella and okpolo 👀. Meanwhile I believe the poster 100%. Girl you so right in your account. I have seen things back in boarding school. I have seen and experienced things as an adult.

1. Please give us gist 😅 The story got me cold 😅

10. If this is the type of spiritual eyes y’all talk about, God please I don’t want it. ☝🏻☝🏻

11. Wooow.. this is one is spiritual caring husband oo😅😅

12. Spiritual husband things. Pray yourself out cause he won't allow you marry

1. She tell Yu she wan marry, when she de enjoy the gbenshing and goodies from spiritual sugar daddy

13. Jesu!!! what did I just read!!

14. Na wa!
    I have some questions;
    Why didn't you ask "macho man" what happened to "new boyfriend"?
    Which "almighty" were you referring to?

1. I'm sure macho Man appeared to boyfriend wey make am pick race

2. The spirit man seriously threatened the life of the new boyfriend, both in the spirit and physical realm.

15. 😳😳😳😳 toh. All this stories that will be leaving me speechless. Good afternoon Stella mama and Blog family.

16. Hhahahaha Stella close mouth.

See how you are happy that you have spiritual boyfriend and I don't see you as someone who wants to be free from this demonic force ravaging you.

Goodluck to you. My prayer is that Jesus Christ comes to your rescue before it is late

17. Poster are you asking for advice or you just want us to know?

18. Can this be true,that means,he is ,sorry o

19. Stella I join u shock 😮😯,wetin we no go read for this ur blog. I believe that life is spiritual but omo this one pass me. Poster did you say ur spirit husband dropped phone for u with somebody and money. My question why didn't he come personal to give to you. Why go through somebody?

1. IvI' heard of things like this,where the Spirit husband evrn keeps cash under the lady's pillow whenever she needs it and also gives her a ride(surely through someone) whenever she's stranded on the road

20. Spiritual husband,most times they give wealth and bring lots of favor to their victims but the goodies don’t come with a price.U can hardly ever have a good stable relationship here on earth except u undergo thorough deliverance from the spirit husband.i have a friend that used to see and communicate with her own spiritual husband,yes it was that bad,the man appears to her at home and after a while she got used to him appearing to her and she used to have discussions with him while in her house,u will think she is with a visitor,it was real,she got married after a lot of battles,and had 2miscarriages,the 3rd baby died in her womb last year,and had to be evacuated,right now the husband has left her and she is back to bin single.during the last pregnancy issues at the hospital the spirit husband appeared to her and warned her not to try to get pregnant again otherwise she will die.right now she is supposed to travel to her mum’s village to get her done deliverance from that evil personality.these things are real,if u haven’t experienced don’t rubbish another persons experience.poster please go to a very powerful man of God for deliverance that’s the only way out.so that u can be free forget these goodies they come with a bad price.

1. She no go deliverance na em she go marry?

21. WAHALA...........SAY WHAT?.............

22. Hmmm...
    As you didn't write to seek for advice but to gist us about your spirit macho Man and how he makes satisfactory love to you na to tell you congrats na,make you enjoy o.

23. Repent poster, give your life to Jesus Christ. Divorce your spiritual husband in Jesus name. I pity you if you don’t heed to my advice.

24. I am even scared to type what I want to say

1. Sandy J Stitches23 August 2021 at 17:59

Fear fear 😂😂😂😂

25. How come you haven't requested for a car, poshiest job and live large? I cant be having small demon boyfriend and still be in Nigeria doing small small work, doing a dare with my friends over iphones o. Cos a spirit from God will never have sex with you. Na demon boyfriend U get, and d devil never gives u anything for FREE.

1. BB leave the chic. Na iPhone and wicked things she dey use brag
      She cannot ask her spirit man to set her up major

2. Blackie oo🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. In that dream mode, you are who you are. You would not know you were dreaming.I never asked anything from my beautiful babe. The sex was so sweet.

4. ‘Small demon boyfriend’ 😭😭😭

26. Lmao. I shouldn’t be laughing, but this comment took me out.

27. Aunty poster what you think is enjoyment is a deathtrap. The earlier you wake up and start seeking GOD's help,the better for you

28. Hahahaha guardian angel indeed

29. Known story...
    This lady in Port Harcourt has a spirit husband. He legit supplies her with cash and goodies. Has been with her for years, one day a man of God in a crusade asked to deliver her. She said lai lai they should leave her with her spirit husband. Everybody was amazed she said she loves him and that should leave him alone. Well she left crusade ground like that. I heard of you offended her you are in trouble. Poster well done oh, you seem to enjoy it. I dont desire it and I dont want it. God forbid

30. U get sense so? Guardian angel indeed! Mtcheewww

31. LMFAO! I spat out my drink! 😩
    Guardian Angel disguised as friends with benefits?? Y’all will say anything. 😂

32. When I was single, I never liked sex or had orgasm in reality, but in my dream, a very beautiful woman would come and have female to female sex with me. I would come. It stopped when I got married. Maybe that was why anyone who offends me pays dearly.

1. Same with me anyone who offends me even if you’re a pastor something bad will happen to the person

2. Anon 17:15 were you also having sex in the dream?

3. I meant anon 18;25, were you also having sex in the dream? I want to know if I have sisters here.

4. Lol. Make una go harm wicked leaders naa, abi y'all are driving Lamborghinis?

33. I believe you.

34. Sandy J Stitches23 August 2021 at 17:29

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 gbenshing guardian angel

35. Guardian angel turns friend with benefits, wetin I no go read on SDK🤣🤣

36. See ehn, you alone can decide if you want to continue like this, or if to undergo deliverance. I you continue like this, know that it will be difficult for you to get married or enjoy your marriage in real life. You might enjoy material things from this spirit husband, and people who offend you might be dealt with, but, how about when you come of age and you have no husband and child (despite having desired both)? Enjoying demonic wealth and gifts doesn't end well. Those who have experienced it will tell you same.

If you decide to undergo genuine deliverance (not all those washing of head with local sponge and soap at a river ish), get ready for real battle, cos spirit spouses don't let their victims go easily. However, if you stick to God, you'll win eventually. Secondly, you might go broke for a while as this spirit will withdraw its material gifts and try to frustrate your finances. But then, isn't God the giver of true wealth? God will certainly bless you.

Undergoing deliverance can also help you to get happily married with children if you so desire. If you can endure and fight well, you'll enjoy a lot of benefits that will give you peace.

So, my dear, the decision is up to you. Love and light.

37. On a lighter note, this will make for a nice movie. Some women would even prefer to have this kind of life than to keep enduring the kind of men they're married to.

38. You are even proud of it,better give your life to Christ

39. You have a spirit husband and it will never allow you get married in real life that's for sure.

Pls watch shackles by Mount Zion's ministry. It will give you an idea. Besides this your experience is not correct. You need to be delivered.

40. I just re-read the story again

😱😱😱😱😱😱

Things are really happening sha.

41. Why are you people making it seem like it was her fault. In my own case, I dey my dey, when the beautiful babe would come make love to me in my dream. I have never had woman to woman in real life, but she was doing it with me and it was sooooo sweet.

42. Only in Nigeria and Haiti, women dey get spiritual husband... Nneka the pretty serpent... Kmt

43. Replies
    1. Run oo don't say anything make her spirit husband no deal with you
      🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️

44. What did I just read!!😱😱
    Ife na emeee
    Na wa oh

45. FWB dey for ogbanje business again?🤣🤣🤣🤣

46. At least you are benefitting from this spiritual husband.

When I was young I experienced having sex in my dream with a man. But he never gave me anything instead I became very very very broke, with serious mouth odour, armpit odour even vaginal odour only me. His own was to have sex and inflict me with poverty.

I'm walking away from troubles in my life.....

1. I just choke on my drink now 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 your spirit husband na sapa be him name 🤣🤣🤣

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

47. Guardian angel kwa,not only guardian but punch,vanguard and daily times angel,what on earth?

48. Yes,the world is deeper than we think,it's up to you poster,its all up to you....

49. Ewwww damn! I’m so sorry! I hope you are in a better place now?