Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Celebrates 50th Birthday With New Photos

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Comedian AY Celebrates 50th Birthday With New Photos

Comedian AY is celebrating the 5th floor today August 19th.....

Happy Birthday to him....

48 comments:

1. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)19 August 2021 at 14:29

50? I don't believe it. More like 30. Seriously, he looks too young for his age.

2. Happy 50th or 35th birthday to him and he looks like the male version of Kate Henshaw..πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸΉπŸΈπŸΈ

1. Lol, a 35yr old guy is freshhh na, AY is fresh too, no doubt looks younger in than 50 in picture for me who hasn't seen him life...Happy birthday Mr Happy AY

2. I know you're one of those abusing her on Instagram, God is watching you all

3. Looks good... Happy birthday

4. He looks good. Happy 60th Birthday, AY.

5. AY is 50?!!! What?!!! He looks good af!!!

6. Waoh!!!
    50?
    He doesn't look it a bit.
    Happy birthday AY.
    God bless your graciously.

7. BITCHandSLUT.com19 August 2021 at 12:00

50 what?!!!

Happy 50th birthday to you.

8. Why is his age not in contention? Why did folks agree he is 50 years? If it was a female celeb, all formulas would be applied to get his age. Even an imaginary or fake school mate or neighbour would come out to talk about how they schooled together debunking the actual age.

Happy birthday AY.

1. Did anyone doubt Kate Henshaw's age? Pls wish him a happy birthday and move on.

2. First, he looks younger and second a lot of people, including me knows him from way back and have an idea of his real age. I've always known he's in the same age bracket as my elder brother who is 49.

3. He's actually 54 going by his school mates for ekpa warri.
      Guy dey respect himself
      Happy birthday man like ay

4. His own school mates wey don fail class tire n now feeling they r age mates.go n rest abeg.

5. He’s definitely more than 50. Money has made him look okay.

9. 50 is the new 30.Happy birthday AY,50 sure look good on u

10. 50?
    He has good genes. Happy birthday to him

11. Wow 50,he looks good. Happy birthday AY.

12. He looks good at 50yrs. Happy birthday AY.

13. Happy birthday to you AYπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

14. Happy birthday to you AY, 50 looks good on him.

15. AY 50?😧 happy birthday

16. His wife is pregnant. Hbd bro

1. Radio! I salute.....oooo

2. So shall it be. Amen.

17. He looks good. Happy birthday to him.

18. Happy birthday to you my Wafi Brother, God bless your new age.

19. Happy birthday AY! God bless your new age

20. Happy birthday AY, 50 sure looks good on you

21. 50sure looks god on you... Happy birthday AY

22. This is his real age, respect to you AY for owning your age with your full chest.
    50 looks amazing on you.
    Happy Happy Birthday Sir.
    You are blessed already.