Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner KCee Says Wife Ijeoma Is The Most Beautiful Woman And Nothing Compares To Her...

Friday, August 06, 2021

Crooner KCee Says Wife Ijeoma Is The Most Beautiful Woman And Nothing Compares To Her...

Oh My goodness Kcee is in love with his beautiful wife Ijeoma and celebrating her any chance he gets on his social media handle.....

This is so beautiful!!!

Me - singing that nothing compares to you fave song..

His caption is.......

''So this summer I decided to celebrate the most beautiful woman on earth, my queen, my angel and the mother of my lovely kids. She has been my strength and my greatest supporter for the past decade. As we about to go inside I celebrate u today, tomorrow and forever and i want to let you knw that there’s nothing on this earth that can be compare to u my ❤️❤️❤️❤️ 

54 comments:

1. Celebrate her in your bedrooms and sitting rooms.
    Tell her all the sweet things there.
    Keep her clad in underpants and bra in the bedroom not on social media.
    My opinion, my cup of kunu.

1. At Anon 18.16. Good point. What about those side chicks? Let them be deceiving themselves with their epistles

2. And I say, Good Morning to you!!

He's finally up 😲😲😢

3. KC has finally seen there is nothing out there. All those side-chicks out there will only "chidinma" you.
      I must say his wife is a really patient person. The way KC use to avoid dis woman like Leper when u see her at shows and parties with E-Money,wife and crew. You cld see they were the ones encouraging her.
      Happy for them.

4. KC are u overdoing things to pepper Ebube and the others or na now ur day break?

2. Cubana really woke men up oh. That's how my husband told me last night that I am the only one for him in this life after I told him not to ever call me again oh and when he travels he should only call the landphone to discuss with his kids. He could not sleep throughout the night. Laugh wan scatter my sleepy head.

Men value your women. Especially a woman who is with you through the ups and downs. Never forget that. Respect to my father for teaching me what it means to be a full man. My expectations are really high in men.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Cubans Na man abeg

3. Is she the same woman he denied yearw ago? Just curious πŸ€”
    It's the skin for me😍
    She looks like a calm and gentle woman.

1. He has finally learnt from his brother and Obi Cubana. Chief priest has joined too. It's very nice.

2. Yes o. Silly man.

3. He has realized his error and we should appreciate him for doing that. If we don't forgive, how do we move on!!!

4. El oh el..
    Na now day break am? We thank the Lord.

1. Lol... I tire o.. We thank God for you o Kcee

2. Lmaooo. The exact thing that came to my mind at first, but then better late than never abi?

5. Hmmmmmm, what came over KC? Who talked to him? The way he's been showing off his wife/family ehn, really impressive.

1. Congrats to him for seeing the light

6. Love is a beautiful thing ☺️

7. Heaven must be missing an angel cos Kc is with one.
    Whattttt? Babe la fresh.
    Love wins.

8. So beautiful with a good skin.

9. Skin like butter😘,beautiful woman.

10. Is this display of wife gba oto the new trend?

1. The outfit is for beach sides. They posted it thinking you will understand.

2. It's better that way.its because of guys that hide their wives that side chick's became so bold

11. Cunning from a womanizer πŸ™„

1. If this your comment is true then men who are guilty should not only display their wives and shower praises to them. They should add total respect to the mix. Respect your wives not only in their presence but also in their absence. Doing all this while still cheating will create a counter effect because it seem like subtle mockery and those who knows your unclean ways will eventually jeer at her and call her ignorant. It is better you do not put her on display and respect your vows than put her all over the billboards in the world yet embarrass her behind her back.

12. We love to see this...πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

13. She's pretty.see clean skin abeg

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ebube see your life

1. She messed up by going back to him after he left her to marry his wife.

2. Na wetin fit dem runs girls

15. Na now his sense done reset

16. Day don break, thank God he later turned round, better late than never

17. The Cubanna and E money effect.

Very beautiful lady he's got here.

18. A typical example of a blood tonic, doctors prescription. Just look at how healthy, clean, fresh and beautiful she's looking. A mother of children o. And Kcee was misbehaving? Ontop a gorgeous woman like that? Was it ogwu or agwu, which one was it Kcee? 😳

1. It was kayan mata from Bube nwa

19. She is gorgeous, may God continue to keep them. The storm is indeed over.

20. Eeya,anytime wey person wake,na him own morning be that. Oga keecee good morning. Your wife is so pretty and she deserves all the show of love.

21. It's the skin for me. See as only one person fineπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

22. It is not by noise

It is by faithfulness and commitment

23. Some BVs yesterday said she bleached? Always looking for excuses to run others down. Till tomorrow, I find it hard to forgive Kcee for treating her d way he did. She was quite young & naive when they got married ,that I & my friends were cursing him for going for an innocent girl after all his adventures. So happy for Ijeoma.

1. Kc's eyes were still on Ebube then.Now he got his senses back.

24. Gorgeous woman with a beautiful skin 😎

25. Beautiful with a nice skin tone.

Men should learn to celebrate and appreciate their wives often

26. This is my kind of woman not the social media-hugging losers that do everything for clout

27. This life eeh. I am the same size as this woman yet why do i feel so hugly?

28. New publicity tool. Na now you remember say you get wife abi

29. Good to read this o....but why do i feel he has committed and is trying to compensate for it