Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

You cant change what's outside but you can work on the inside...

21 comments:

1. Nuella, you don finally divorce your horseband?
    Angie baby, your dressing is ....
    The real money, Tony.

2. Beautiful pix.Mercy and Dija,you look beautiful.Angela seems to be losing some weight.Elumelu is aging moneyfully

3. Mercy is all I see, love you baby 😘

4. The drip on Angela is so rugged, classy and fine at the same time. Love love it.

Mercy Chinwe is so gorgeous.

Anaekwuyeli! Via the first picture.

1. Nuella won't kill Tchidi with shakara.

Either it's been confirmed by the scan that it's a baby girl or it's twin babies,we wish her safe delivery in months ahead.

2. Are you serious? Who impregnated her? Have they finalized their divorce? Two messy individuals.

5. Freda ponyor, you are sighted
    Angela looking like a mannequin
    Before I opened the post, I thought Nuella was Mercy Aigbe, that is the type of boubou that she wears

6. Beautiful people ❤️.
    I sight you Tony Elumelu the money man

7. Nice quotes

. beautiful faces

8. Mercy chinwo and beret be like 5 and 6.

9. Angela lost some weight,she looks good

10. Lady Mercy chinwo,l like your dress sense with modesty and decency in focus.

11. One of the pictures. No big Quote, but .... When e dey, e dey!

12. Mercy bae, good to see u.

Angela has revolutionized. Sleek and classy. She's a looker one way or the other, anyway.