Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

#Arsenal

22 comments:

1. If I say the truth about all these individuals posted up there, stella wont enable the comment, but sha know that pictures are VERY deceptive, very dirty stories. Alot of them up there have dirty stories

1. And you are a SAINT. The time you spend stalking people for their dirty stories can be used to cleanse yourself, monitoring spirit. Whatever happened to "beautiful" and you pass?

2. The same way you know about their dirty stories is the same way others know about yours too. Shalom

3. Everyone gets dirty story,that's why we dey used perfume and air freshener,so keep the trash anon

4. Are you an angel?Even God said our righteousness is like a filthy rag in his sight. Whatever you know about these people will never take away your own "dirtyness". By the way,the peace of mind that comes with examining oneself before judging others is premium. Try it today. ..ARA.

5. @ Anon 18.16,but why are some basic like this,someone left their own comment,leave yours too and move on,you don't have to do this,this is how you people start fighting,it's a blog,we come here to gist,read rumours, confirm rumours,read news,feed our eyes with pics that Stella's tailor will cover the most interesting partπŸ˜›πŸ˜‚****anon 17.31 write it all biko,Stella will enable it,don't let nobody stop you from giving us juicy gists

6. LoL πŸ˜‚ @ Stella and her arsenal competition with Chelsea! Drama Queen, you can't wish it away, makana onye buluebu, ebugoπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜‹!!!

Uwa m uwa asaa, nga Abu onye Chelsea πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

3. Regina Daniel looking πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ”₯

4. Marriage really changed Regina.

5. Beautiful people
    Esther biade❤️😘

6. EstherπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

7. Esther looks disfigured in that picture sha...

1. @sanitizer, na pose pose cause am. It’s odd they don’t see how awkward some of their pictures are. People around these ‘celebrities’ don’t tell them the truthπŸ™„ Aunty Angela, that slit should have ended at the nape of your neck!

8. What kind of a slit is that?

9. Angela is so beautiful. Iysexy😍😍

10. I saw two hideous pictures and a beautiful one sitting pretty.

11. @Angela
    Because of money eh?
    Because of money, you slit ya dress reach nyansh, bare thighs?
    Because of money, you sew pillow put for nyansh?
    Because of money, you join the camera backing species of Nigerian girls he? 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝
    Because of money you are chanting "because of money eh?'
    In fact, make I gi you baskets to pack all those ya monies🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺

12. E no easy to snap photo oo
    Kisses 2 dem all