Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekenddonland #ekaro #ndewo #nagode #itiswhatitis #thegoodthatmendo #Godsaysyes #gutenmorgen #useyourinternetwisely

Una well done oh........

How is the hustle coming up?

Some of you need to reduce your blog ID's cos it doesnt allow me see what post you comment on from the enabling comment corner....Please you know yourselves..... Shorten your ID's........ Your business breakthrough will happen either with a long or short ID.

Have a lovely day!

E go be!

215 comments:

1. Bold And Passionate For The Kingdom!!
    Mark 16:20.

Preach the Gospel with passion, and as you do, the Lord will confirm His Word with Signs followings"

"If you're passionate for Him, He'll be passionate for you; He'll stand up for you if you'd stand up for Him"

"Keep winning souls and let nothing quench your love for the Lord"

Confession!!

I'm passionate about God's Kingdom and its expansion in the earth, for the Gospel of Jesus Christ is the only saving power for the world, and I'm its herald! I'm aglow and burning with the Spirit, serving the Lord. Amen.

1. If you are passionate about him, he'll be passionate about you. Truth.

Good morning Rhapsody.

2. AmenπŸ™....GOD bless you for this great work you're doing

3. Good morning to y'all and stay enjoying yourselves..#TGIF

4. Good morning Fam, saw a mail 3days ago with online test for ICPC job l filled for my younger sister, and the test have passed. I don't know how to tell her. Why go to the Spam folder?
      Guys dey check everywhere for your mail box.

2. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord make your day peaceful and fulfilling in all ramifications...

May there be light of heavenly wisdom in all that you undertake and undergo today...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

3. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The joy of the confidence in the name of Jesus is in what He gave you and who you have become with it.

Proverbs 5:1
    My son, attend unto my wisdom, and bow thine ear to my understanding:

_Profiting is a testimony of your reliability in the Lord's ability_

4. FOCUS ON WHAT’S GOOD

‘Think about things that are…worthy of praise.’
    Philippians 4:8 NLT

Let’s face it, we don’t have to look very far to find things to complain about. God placed Adam and Eve in the garden of Paradise where they had everything they needed to be happy. But what did they focus on? The one tree they couldn’t have! God miraculously divided the Red Sea, guided the Israelites through the wilderness and provided food from heaven each day so they’d never go hungry. And did they appreciate it? Yes, for a while. ‘They…sang his praise. But…soon forgot what he had done’ (Psalm 106:12-13 NIV). This is why Paul writes: ‘Fix your thoughts on what is true, and honourable, and right, and pure, and lovely, and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise…Then the God of peace will be with you’ (Philippians 4:8-9 NLT). When things aren’t going well in your life you have to choose what you’ll focus on: fear or faith, despair or hope, problems or solutions. Even when the problem isn’t solved to your liking, when you focus on God, He lifts you above your circumstances and gives you peace in the midst of them.
    Word For Today

1. Fix your thoughts on what is good. Thank you Essa. Good morning.

2. Thank you so much,going through a phase of my life where I can't seem to see any hope no matter how hard i try,Lord pleass help me to focus on You,I am tired of struggling to belong,to be loved or to believe,why does He seem so far....

3. MomB, may Hod draw so close to you, may you feel His warm embrace.

4. He is not far dear.just pray and listen,he will definitely answer you.

5. Good morning Jechix. Do have a lovely day.

Mom B...so sorry about what you are going through. Have also experienced the feeling of hopelessness, by our own strenght we can do nothing. God may seem far because of the current situation but He is never far from us. Talk to Him as you would talk to a friend any time you feel burdened...ask Him to help you, listen to messages (podcasts have been great for me) study the Word...keep at it and things will get better with time.
      It is well with you dearieπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. MomB, God loves you and that is all that matters and He will orchestrate people and events to favour you. Just hold unto him. I know exactly how you're feeling cos I've been there.

7. Mom B what you are experiencing is a phase, it will pass, pray to God for strength to pull through. We all experience this at one time or the other. Sending you love and light.

5. Tgif..days are flying o.
    Good morning Stella and bvs.
    Pls is there any site I can download Nollywood movies apart from YouTube?
    Have a pleasant day guys..be safe out there.

1. Hi Ijeoma..

For Free,check 9jarocks (search on Google cos full link isn't allowed here)

Paid ones;Iroko TV and Netflix

There are others but these three are okay for me..

@MARTINS

2. Download Telegram app. Search for Nollywood movie channels. Join and start downloading freely.

The problem with direct sites is advertising disturbance. You might find it hard to navigate.

3. Martins pls help. I can't comment on the blog until I signout and sign in again by clicking publish. After posting the comment, I have to repeat the same process before I can comment or reply. It is only anonymous mode that I can comment anyhow. It's draining and it makes me not comment with my Id like I would love to. I use a Tecno Spark Go 2020 and I comment using chrome and Phoenix browsers, they are both doing the same thing. Thanks

4. What about foreign movies? American and Korean

5. The site for foreign movies are tvshows4mobile.

6. Hi @08:51;change your browser to either "CHROME" or "MICROSOFT EDGE WEB" or "PHOENIX"..

It's usually a browser issue..

Hello @Courage,for foreign movies

1) Download UTORRENT app then search for the movies you need there..

This is like a tunnel with various websites with very good video resolution

2) Fzmovies

3) Netnaija

4) Download Phoenix browser then go to the movies option and download from various option

5) Netflix(paid for)

Hope this helps

@MARTINS

6. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

The joy of the confidence in the name of Jesus is in what He gave you and who you have become with it.

Proverbs 5:1
    My son, attend unto my wisdom, and bow thine ear to my understanding:

_Profiting is a testimony of your reliability in the Lord's ability_

7. Lovely weekend to everyone of us

8. Good morning everyone... It's another weekend, the weekend came so fast!
    Wishing everyone a nice day, stay safe! Especially those in Lagos.

9. Beautiful day to you all. May everything you do be bring you peace.

10. A guy named Johnson Suleiman who calls himself an apostle held his congregation in a trance and asked them to raise up their phones to get a money credit alert. They sheepishly did. He then summoned angels from wherever it was to credit their accounts with "miracle money" ( whatever the fuck that means). After a while, some clowns came out and confirmed getting varying amounts of credit alert. It couldn't have gotten more clownish than this. But that is not my problem. People can decide to opt for being intentionally stupid. It is their business. My grouse is with the Nigeria Police Force.
    A certain Mr Balogun, who is a YouTuber dissected the spurious claims of miracle money in a very decent manner without using curse words and concluded it was fake. He called on real men of God in Nigeria (I doubt there's any) to call out such reckless and outlandish behavior. Suleiman the miracle worker wrote a petition to police claiming one nonsense or another. To my chagrin, police invited and detained Balogun on charges ranging from one absurdity to another, until his fiery lawyer came to his aid. This is why I have never sympathized with any Policeman who encounters evil. They're about the most horrible people you'd ever come across. Pray you don't fall into their hands. These are people paid with taxpayers money to protect the populace. But they rather protect crooks and any body willing to part with money.
    This behaviour by the police needs to stop. If the miracle worker feels offended, he should file a civil suit and use his miracle money to pursue same.
    I pity anybody wey still dey attend these so-called churches. I pity you.

1. Na church matter vex you today? Okay, no vex ehn, he no go do am again. You hear? Oya, begin go ya work place. No allow yourself dey vex vex all the time. Make you dey try comot face for some things. Me no support the pastor o! I just dey tell you say make you no too dey vex vex, make your life no for cut short cos of vex vex mata.πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

2. Any right thinking human will know the miracle alert was fake. The alerts were prearranged, all in a bid to gain ymore sheeples

3. A friend of mine got her own alert and told me to go with her the next day to get mine but I just couldn't ooooo, it just strange to me and she was angry that Catholics don't have faith ....

4. It was said before that "Religion is the opium of the poor", now its becoming the elixir of the rich too. People are wallowing in stupidity just because of religion and its a shame that even the seemingly educated are part of this vast majority. The Nigeria Police Force is already compromised. He who pays the piper calls the tune. Even with their stringent bail conditions, they will find ways to just arm twist whoever it is they are up against. In other news...That Suleiman go still preach on sunday o, and people go full the auditorium to capacity. What will be the topic of the sermon from the man of mammon??

5. Caesar my guy always spitting facts. Na real mammon. When priest invite me to hotel for only gisting na their church tire me more. I just run with my two left leg

11. Wet rainy freaky Friday morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

12. Weekend! 😍😍😍

I hail una o. πŸ’•

13. Its a Happy, Happy, 51st wedding anniversary of Thanksgiving of my Parents.

Please Join me to Thank God for them.
    God has kept them thus far under his grace and mercy.

When Geepapa was down with partial stroke, we were all sacred for both of them, but God came through and he can walk straight again (if you see him, you won't know he has suffered such before).

I'm so excited today.

More years of togetherness I pray for.

1. Happy 51st anniversary to your parents. God bless and keep them and I pray for good health and bliss for them all the way.

2. Happy wedding Anniversary to your parents. I wish them more years together in Love and Joy

3. Congratulations to your parents. Many more years together for them. Good health and peace. Amen.

4. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents I pray God grant them good health πŸ™πŸ™

5. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents. Wishing them more happiness.

6. Congratulations to your parents πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless and keep themπŸ™

7. Am happy for them and also for u..I pray my good Lord continue to be with u all and for the rest of the years left for them on planet earth, they will rejoice and never experience pain in Jesus name..

Could remember when my mum also experienced that stupid Partial Stroke,, it was hell, couldn't concentrate at school..The pains and wahala was much but glory to God, she walks perfectly now and more better than ever.

8. Congratulations to your parents πŸ‘πŸ’›

9. Hallelujah,Congratulations and happy anniversary to your parents.

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them. more years in good health to them.

11. Congratulations to your parents. Many more years of togetherness upon them.

I claim this for my home.

12. Wow, congratulations to them. May they celebrate more of it together.

13. Thank God for bringing them this far. Happy wedding anniversary to them. Pray them many many more years of bliss.

14. Congratulations to your parents. Cheers 🍻to forever blissful years together.

15. Happy anniversary to your parents. It's so beautiful to see couple grow old together

16. Happy anniversary to them..more years together

17. Congrats ti them..more years in good health to them

18. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents

19. Happy wedding anniversary to your parents. I pray they live longer to celebrate more years in good health and joy

20. Congratulations to your parents

Pretty Patience

14. Good morning beautiful people..thank God is Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Naso.....come join me after close of work make we go one prison yard together and clubπŸ˜‚

15. It's being a good time here and a great one too. Beautiful memories of those who have been here but no longer anymore. I miss a good number of you guys here but then, life happened and people moved on already. "No one is indispensable" people will always say but I feel that's not true. There are some vacuum in life that can never be filled nor replaced no matter how hard we pretend it to be, for no two individuals are the same in life.

Every time here worth it over a million time and I feel grateful to the wonderful people our path crossed here.

Also, forever grateful to the very ones whose actions and words impacted my life positively here. I feel blessed and honored by those kind deed shown to me. Forever Grateful πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™...

May posterity be kind to us all Amen. Thanks to you all for making it beautiful & wonderful here. ❤❤❤

1. It's "been"
      That is the only line I read, let my brain not twist this morning.

2. Naso jare...The same thing I thought of last night when going through some comments..So many bvs I was expecting to see their comment but non appeared.

Could remember the lagos hangout we did with some lovely bvs, there is one Tunde like that, he has moved to the the State now and since then, we missed contact.

Wish us all the best in life

3. BITCHandSLUT.com13 August 2021 at 08:45

No one is indispensable" people will always say but I feel that's not true. There are some vacuum in life that can never be filled nor replaced no matter how hard we pretend it to be, for no two individuals are the same in life.

True talk right there.

16. Someone on twitter said that quote is correct until dog chase you. Then you'll know speed is more important than direction

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Sure now....not even a dog this time around..check this

*If 🐍 dey pursue u, if u don't direct ur useless speed in a zigzag manner then u done for.

*Someone who is late for a contract and has enough cash with him,knowing fully well that on Tuesdays,Aswani area na go area cuz of traffic then tend to use Uber instead of bike.

*Imagine working and trying do hard to get a driving job with a driver's license? What if u get the job and u are asked to tender ur drivers license

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Pinky the last two examples you gave no make sense. Always forming itk. Hiss

5. 9.42 as in, ne sef read am dey wonder.

17. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    I can't wait for premier league to start this weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. U dey play bet ni? Cuz the energy wey u take talk am get as e be

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

Epl is back πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ starting tonight Brentford Vs Arsenal 8:00pm

Also Hallelujah Challenge starting by 12am this nightπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ it's going to be an exciting weekend πŸ₯³

3. Only champions should be waiting for this epl😌😌😌

18. Oh, Friday came so early.
    Happy weekend to you all πŸ€—

19. Good morning everyone. It's been really cold here for sometime now.
    I wish you all a pleasant day ahead.

1. U can make it hot if you have the vibe and wait for gbas gbos on ur head like star raddler

2. Na so so prayer and greetings. Maybe na giveaway dey cause am sha

20. Good morning FAM,have a blessed day ahead..

21. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all. Enjoy your weekend guys. Make we go start the hustle this morning.

22. I am at work right now. Night shift, 3rd night in a row. Barely had any sleep this morning because I had a job application to finish.
    Now I am torn between drinking coffee or just sleeping off. I tire jare. This hustle is not beans.

1. It is well with u..My God will surely bless u...

No forget to dey relax abed..stress kilss

2. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

3. Sleep for few minutes. You will perform better after that.

4. Try to get some rest dear. Wish you success with the jobπŸ€—

5. This must be Nigeria

6. Pele. Since sleeping is an option, then sleep, even if it is for 10minutes you would be relieved, remember to set alarm so you don't end up sleeping for 2hours in the office πŸ˜ƒ

7. 9.36 like you've lived in all other countries? Smh

8. it is well.. the Lord is your strengthen

23. Thank God it's Friday.
    Thank God it's weekend.
    Thank God for a successful week.
    Thank God for all he has done throughout this week.

Wishing you all a beautiful weekend.

24. Her BFF told me the man was engaged with another lady before he met her. He told her of his engagement with another lady but will have preferred her for marriage because he loves her. She and her BFF visited a prophet who used small baby toy and tie the man and her face together. Used another baby toy to tie the man and his supposed fiancee face backing each other.kiled a goat to settle the gods. Within two months the wedding held between this man and the lady. The marriage is 7 years. Blessed with two beautiful children. A miscarriage and a still birth. A week after the still birth the man woke up and asked her what she is doing in his house. Panel beated her and sent her and the children away. Sent emisery to her parents to warn her not to step her feet in his house again. Na the matter we dey try settle. Bible cannot lie. There sorrows will increase that seek after other gods. Na so the story be

25. The falling of yellow leaves is a warning to the green leaves, you will not reign FOREVER.

Take note and don't misuse ur position

26. Good morning beautiful people. TGIF. It's my younger sister's 18th birthday today. Happy Birthday baby, you are a shining light and you complete our family. So radiant and so creative. Big sis love you

27. Good morning Stella and bvs.

This is in response to the anon that replied my comment yesterday in BEP.

I said if you can't marry him, then don't date or accept gifts from him. What you missed out is the word 'can't' which you interchanged with 'will'. This is what I meant: e.g. As a decent lady with good upbringing and good morals and probably a Christian, you get to meet a man with dreads, tatoos, piercings, and very rugged appearance, but he's got good money and also from a decent background. Please tell me, do you see that kind of person as a father to your kids, the head of your future home and your partner for life? Except you belong to the class of sisters who are miracle workers, who will marry a man and expect him to change or even try to change him, then you can't marry him. So no need dating him or accepting gifts from him, because that will be tantamount to leading him on. Anything can happen ranging from getting pregnant to abuse of any kind and even being coerced into marriage because of circumstances unexplainable. The best is to avoid such people.

Of course, like you said, if the person is already a freind, then you are in his circle. That means you fall into same category because "show me your friend and I'll tell you who you are".

Just thought to clarify you. Thanks.

1. "dreads, tatoos, piercings"- nothing is wrong with these 3, you might not get what I'm tryna say until you travel outside the shores of this continent.

"very rugged appearance"- this is the only issue.. you can do the above and still look decent, looking rugged and unkempt has nothing to do with ear rings, tattoos and dread.

Bless

2. Is just like saying a girl who wears trousers and ear rings isnt decent.
      Some pastors would preach against it here but in their congregation abroad they Welcome it..

Irrelevancies..

But I get the message you're trying to pass tho

3. That yesterday's BEP was one of the best.

4. Good Morning, Jechix.

I see your comment focused on the telltale signs of physical attributes you should look out for. Thought you were talking in a general term. I guess that was what I missed.

Going through my comment you would see my comment borders on the personality and character of the individual rather than the obvious physical qualities or mannerism of the person which could be deceitful. E.g a guy who doesn't smoke, have dreads or tattoos and rugged looks etc. you will still need to vet him by dating him even if he looks perfect in his ways. That was what I was saying.

I remember years back when I was still a single lady and I dated a 'brother in the lord' who told me from the beginning he was looking for marriage. Church guys were my type anyways and time to break up came because I had to. He was a good man but we weren't compatible. like I said you never know someone's character till they come closer. The next thing he told me was, "why did you date me then if you knew you weren't going to marry me? I told you I had marriage in mind". Some who heard of the breakup made me feel I was a bad person for wasting his time and leading him on. Whatever that means.
      You see someone proposing and the lady is rejecting and some people are wondering why she was dating him in the first place. And I wonder if she does not how would she know the real him? Overlooking the fact she might have figured out something recently about him she does not like that his gentle looks and good boy ways covered up but time and dating helped expose.

Glad you cleared it up.
      Now I agree with your number 5 because I see we were talking about two different things.

28. Good morning beautiful family....
    Wish we could have alot of Nigerias on this blog to get motivated encouraged inspired strong informations gist n so much.....
    Thanks SDK,thanks bvs
    Just liking it here recently
    Let's all enjoy a blissful weekend sugars...
    Today we all sha surely smile and rejoice with great gains n increase IJN

1. @(mama) Gold: Abeg, try dey punctuate your sentences ehn, biko. My phone fall comot for my hand as I dey try comprehend wetin you type. I mean am o! It is well.
      Moreover, that word na "information". E no need make you add "s" to am. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

29. Good morning everyone... Thank God its FRIYAY! Jumat mubarak folks. Have a great weekend ahead.

30. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤😍😘

Good morning everyone here πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

31. Goooooooooood morning lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’œ

32. *get more certifications or skills that you can earn with apart from degree, this is because marriage or pregnancy/childbirth can take away your present job and another job may not come again.*
    Saw the above as part of a bv Mercy comment in BEP post yest and Im confused about the losing of job part cos I have a very lucrative job and im single 26yrs.Pls bvs who among you have experience losing of job for pregnancy or marriage? How did it happen and how can I prevent it. Tanks

1. Good for you. Mine was because I sacrificed my job for marriage, ex hubby said I should stop working so I can take care of the house and baby well. he said he will establish a business for me but didn't until we parted ways. Some lose theirs as a result of difficult pregnancy filled with sickness, others could not go back to their job after maternity leave because of the stress of childcare, others relocate after marriage to join their husbands in the case where they both lived in different states, others were forced to leave their jobs with promises from their husbands, etc. Check all these examples and plan your life well ahead

2. Anon 08:38
      The the examples given above by @Dara are real life examples.
      One way to prevent it is to avoid long distance relationships. Also, study the man you want to marry whether he is the type that is threatened by your success, you know those insecure men, you would be seeing the signs while dating. It is his type that will tell you to stop working after sometime or lose the marriage.
      I don't know how your pregnancy will be but pray and ask God to make it easy for you so you don't get so sick that you would have to sacrifice your job for the baby. Wishing you all the best.

33. Good morning y'all.

water dey melt ice, and ice dey make hot water cold. Water fit become ice and every ice na potential water......wetin I mean be say, we all need each other, no man is an island, be good to one another.

God will come through for all of us today, have a nice day ahead.

34. Good morning everyone! So 2021 is the fastest year ever. I can't belive that we are already in August.

May God open doors of unending blessings in our lives, amen. πŸ™

35. Good morning beautiful people. I'm preparing to go to my shop. I pray the rain would not disturb today. Plenty sales I wish everyone of us doing business.

1. We already received dose of rain here in Ibadan this morning. Amen to your prayer

36. Good morning.

This rain should just fall jaree. Which is drizzle small and stop.

Have splendid day y'all.

37. Good morning Stella babe πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Good morning blog Fam πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Wishing everyone a great day ❤️❤️❤️

38. Good morning people! Have a blessed day. πŸ™Œ

39. Thank God this week has come to an end.

40. @Teejay...I couldn't post under ur comment yesterday on IHN cuz of network..

You are mixing things up,You say tradition is the way of life and what people believe in. But what will you say about culture?

Let me take you on an eduride..there is what will call folk customs,folkways,norms and values. When you read closely you will understand that being born into a family that believes that a praying into a cup of water can heal, might not work for me due to the fact that, I don't believe in such regardless the fact that, I am from that same place.

There is a difference between a Christian and a Practicing Christian..so many believe in the days of when men are wanderer and gatherer are just existing them cuz they are not exposed to things of now

1. Pinky read what you typed slooooowly...
      You will see that it doesn't make sense, you were rushing and didn't proofread

41. Good wet morning my people.

It's a wet and cold Friday here.
    Up and grateful..na God do am for me o.

Wishing us all a great Friday.

E go surely be ✌️.

42. Good morning yard people,pls Martins I want to start phone accessories and phone screen and touchpad,pls educate me small on it am from Taraba state thanks.

1. It would be better if you chat him up on WhatsApp since his number is on his profile. There he would have enough space to educate you well

2. Why no just chat am privately? I feel say, e go beta that way. Him go explain the mata well well for you and you ma sef, go fit ask am kweshions well well. Oya, go send am wetin oyibo call, "dm", make una no for make here become "round table discussion". πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

3. Hello Shady;kindly DM

Comments will be swallowed cos the post for this is "Business idea post"..

It's a way SDK avoids derailing posts..

@MARTINS

43. Goodmorning everyone may your day be fruitful

44. Weekend is here again.... Thank God for His faithfulness

45. Good Morning people... TGIF!!!

Chilling here and thinking of the party rice and chicken I will gobble down at my colleague baby's naming ceremony this evening 😁😁😁😁

Enjoy your day everyone! Hwaiting!! πŸ’ͺ

46. Good morning everyone. As I just stepped out and took bike this morning
    around 8am, come and see rain. Both me and bike man were drenched. I had to go back home and change my clothes. Thank God I did keep my phone in my jean pocket like I do sometimes instead I kept it inside the purse.
    Blessed day I wish us all

47. Good morning all 😍.

48. Good morning peeps! Enjoy your weekend!

49. Good morning everyone tgifπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

50. Lmao, everyone na SDK o, I dey bank now, like two people in my front dey open SDK😁, Gtbank Oshogbo πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. Same thing here in my office , no town that you won't see bv, and this is a remote town o

2. SDK is a global blog, anywhere you go

51. Goood moneeeeeeey my people....

52. Once comments is more than 200 I won't be able to read or even comment,why? Somebody should please enlighten me

1. Hello

It's the way the page layout is being programmed..

Get a good browser like Chrome or Microsoft web edge" then scroll to the end of each comment on that very page;you would see "Read more" then click on it and more comments would load up on that same page..

So if for example comments are 210 when you start;scroll down first and click on "Read more" then scroll up and continue to read all..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS