Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#weekend #Jollyjolly #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgenleute #ndewo #ekarogbogboyin #yourdreamsarevalidnomatterwhereyousleep #shoutouttohashtagtranslators #whatyoureadandwhatyoubelieveindependsonyourstateofmind #bepositiveminded #beselfmotivated #beselfinspired #beyou #adifferentkindofme

How Far!!

How is work? school? Hustle? Do you work from home Office like me or you have to get to an office? Those of you still looking for paid Jobs, how is it going?

May this Friday begin and end with showers of Blessings for you....

Enjoy the day!

E go be!

269 comments:

1. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you a new song of praise and cause your heart to rejoice victoriously...

May you receive a new light and understanding from above...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Pleasant and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

1. Amen. Have a fantastic weekend

2. As for me na my handwork (Skill) get me, education with no job, I can count how I.T and logistics firm I have send my CV to. Den say education is power and key to success but not in Nigeria. Thank God for skills acquisition...

3. I wish you same too, good morning beautiful people.

4. Amen. Same to you 💕

I choose to see hope and cherish every moment of my life. God over everything because I solely depend on him..

Good morning beautiful people 💟.
      Have a splendid weekend.

5. Good morning to y'all on here and 👋 bless up..😍😍🤩

6. That is it oh Beejay
      I wished I had caught the vision early.
      It's never too late now though.
      My advise to young ones is get education and a skill or skills along side. It will help you in future

2. *QUOTE OF THE DAY*

Godliness is hearing from God and doing that which you heard.

_

Proverbs 14:2
    He that walketh in his uprightness feareth the LORD: but he that is perverse in his ways despiseth him.

_Only those who have the mind of Christ walk according to the dictate of God_

1. Where una dey see this kind money sef.if I see 20k now hia I done buy house for ASO rock estate, one for banana island ,pay bubu for his remaining tenor and use the remaining to reconstruct Nigeria .no body should insult me oh in my father's house them don't use to insult me.

3. THINK OF YOURSELF LESS.

'Humble yourselves in the sight of the Lord, and he will lift you up.' James 4:10 NKJV

Here's a true saying: 'Humility is not thinking less of yourself; it is thinking of yourself less.' That doesn't mean being a doormat for people to walk on or being spineless with no convictions and opinions. True humility is acknowledging God as the source of all you have and need, and remembering to give him credit for both.
    The Bible says, 'God formed man of the dust of the ground, and breathed into his nostrils the breath of life' (Genesis 2:7 NKJV). God's intention for mankind was to live in Paradise and enjoy his presence every day. But we disobeyed him and decided to live by our own rules instead of his. And the result? God said, 'For dust you are, and to dust you shall return' (Genesis 3:19 NKJV). Let's face it, on our best day we're just dignified dirt! In fact, one estimate suggests that each of us is worth about two kilograms in weight. So when you die and your components return to dirt, that's your physical value. Pretty humbling, eh? So when you drive your luxury car, remember that about two kilograms is driving it. About two kilograms is living in the suburbs. About two kilograms is wearing designer clothes. About two kilograms has more money in the bank than you're actually worth.
    Paul defines humility in these words: 'Don't think you are better than you really are. Be honest in your evaluation of yourselves' (Romans 12:3 NLT). Do you want to know what makes you valuable? 'Christ in you, the hope of glory' (Colossians 1:27 NKJV).
    Word For Today

1. Sandy J Stitches20 August 2021 at 09:03

Tanks for dis. God bless u.

2. Thanks for sharing

4. A Perfect Heart And A Willing Mind!!
    1 Chronicles 28:9.

Excerpts!!

"Whatever you do for the Lord, the heart from where it comes, and the attitude with which you carry it out, matters."

"God searches all hearts, and understands all the thoughts and goings-on of our minds. So, He seeks a perfect heart and a willing mind."

"A heart that's perfect and willing is one that's yielded to the Word; sanctified, renewed and under the sway of the Spirit through the Word"

Confession!!

I have a heart that loves the Lord, to serve Him truly, and to please Him always. And by the Word, my attitude to God and to service in His Kingdom is inspired by, and reflects His love. Always, and in all circumstances, the mind of God is revealed to me through the Word, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

5. Good morning blogfam.
    I want to thank God for the grace to be chosen and to say a Huge thank you to Stella and Angel Koof I have recieved the 100k alert. I thank you so so much. I pray you will never lack, that blessings upon blessings will be your portion forever and that you will always be remembered for good in Jesus name...Amen. I am super grateful....thank you so much Angel Koof and Stella.💃🏽💃🏽🥰🤗

6. LET ME DO LIKE MR CAESAR THIS MORNING.

Dear Mr Chike,
    I found it offensive and I take it personal on how you addressed TJ in yesterday's post stating that he shouldn't take any girl who says she is a virgin or do not agree to sex in relationship seriously because they are all lies.

Mr Chike, let it be known to you that not all virgins or those who say no to sex in relationship are liars, wayward and deceptive.

The fact that you must have had one or two encounters or somebody you know did do not mean all girls are same and coming into conclusion the way you did was too low of you.

People set standards and principles for themselves and they do pray to keep by them, but if things make them break one or some of them, that doesn't make them bad persons or you use them as a yardstick to judge others.

It may interest you to know that I married as a virgin at 34, I don't ever regret waiting that long because it was God's time.

Were there temptations, yes there were very strong ones sef. That I have two exs today was because of that. (When men would be shouting no sex no relationship like that is the only thing they are interested in) but I stood my ground and walked away.

I'm happy today because both talk to me with respect and don't say rubbish close to me.

A friend was raped(a virgin) by a close dude she trusted so much, it took God's grace for her not to commit suicide because of that.

So if you meet her and she confides in you her reason for no being a virgin, you would doubt her based on your mind set?

Sometimes, let weigh our opinions deep within before dashing it out because you don't know who will be hurt by them.

I rest my case.

Do have a beautiful day everyone.

1. Good morning everyone
      Have a great weekend ahead
      Jumaat Mubarak folks
      Oluwa bless our hustle.Amin

2. Married as a virgin at 34. This is the kind of stories young girls out there should be listening. I applaud you and I thank God for the Grace He gave you. To young girls out there, if she can do it, you too can do it.

3. Don't mind him. Even me I got married a virgin and I did not chop any man money or collect gift o before they will start asking for sex but still they still wanted sex despite i was not an urgent 2k babe. didn't one particular bv get married here a virgin I think they said she was 35 and i believe there are more even older sef
      That is how some of these guys are. They cannot do without have sex so they use that line as an excuse to continue with premarital sex always saying virgins are lieing so they check not to be diceived. That is how they console themselves. Same way some women will lie and tell you they engage in premarital sex because they don't want to marry the man finish and see that he has been lieing all along and hiding the fact that he has a battery penis or he is not good in bed.
      Just say you cannot wait till marriage for sex and cannot do without having sex nobody will beat you. Lie lie people calling others liars.

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend

8. 💃💃💃💃 That's how I felt/ still feeling when I got an alert of a Whopping sum of 100k.

I am out of words to express the gratitude that I am feeling right now.

Thank you for being such an Angel( Angel koof) .
    Thank you Stella for creating a family atmosphere here and using your blog in uplifting life's. Our Lord Jesus Christ will embarrass you with so much goodies.

Angel Koof , ,untold blessings and favors shall locate you all the days of your life.

Thank you , Thank you, Thank you.

9. I went through the Anonymous posts 1 and 2 of 2015. The comments were interesting. My conclusion is everyone has a story. And history too.

1. You went waaay back. You must have seen the one where that woman mixed menstrual blood to her husband's food

2. I saw it, Courage. Plus washing her used pad in stew pot. Funny thing, she never saw anything bad in it so far her husband never strayed.

10. Showers of blessings. Amen. It is another beautiful day in the land of the living. Lord we are grateful.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Thank you SDK for all you do
    Thank you Angle Koof
    Thank you Chocolate Noir.
    Thank you all.

11. Amen...

Beautiful morning to us All.
    UP AND THANKFUL

12. Struggling with school project... it's hard when u leave school work for years and all of a sudden you start again.

13. Friday came so fast. Ope o!

I greet you all 💐💓. May all our hurtles yield abundance. Amen.

Enjoy your day people!!!

1. The year is running so fast! It's already August!
      Amen to your prayers.

2. Honestly,this August especially..well I'm happy yeah,I need rest 😁

14. Good morning everyone. Wishing everyone a nice day! Stay safe out there, mask up! Wash your hands frequently.

15. GOOD MORNING. Happy weekend to you all.

16. Amen juweluchi, good morning beautiful stay safe everyone.

17. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to my boss Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

18. Stella I do not work from home oh, we have to get to the office everyday else no pay at the end of the month.

Working for a private company in this Nigeria is so difficult, the rules ans regulations are just too much and not like the welfare is juicy for one to take all the insults that comes but God is helping us to fight the battles of life.

Wishing everyone a lovely weekend.

1. Have a lovely weekend EC.

2. @UYAI wishing you a beautiful weekend.

@Baltika may your weekend be fruitful and sweet.

19. This thing is really disturbing me, I had to wake up early to ask again even though I did night duty yesterday.
    Martins or any other bv pls do you have data hacks for 9mobile or Airtel? These are the two networks that work well here.

Ever since an uncle gifted me this 4g phone, it has been a bitter sweet something, I now browse without troubles as it is very fast but it drinks data like fish, I miss my 3g phone sometimes.
    Infact, the way this phone is draining my data is scary or is it the network companies that are sapping people's data? Pls help before all my small salary will go to data.
    Someone talked about putting off background data yesterday, I went to settings and searched for a way to do it but couldn't. It's a Tecno phone. Thanks.

1. Hello @Anon 08:08

Really sorry about that..

I dont have any hack for that;I use MTN and Glo,and my MTN gives me 50gb for #5000 with *121#..

I will check around if any of my guys have for Airtel then update you..

To know what takes your data;download "DATA USAGE MONITOR" from your playstore;with that you would be able to see the various app which takes your data unaware then uninstall yourself if it's not needed..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Hello wonderful people..

Please for those complaining about not seeing images on the Blog or getting error message;its actually from your phone model(Nigerian Androids especially or lower android model) and either needs to be Updated(The OS) or Upgraded.

Wishing you all a blessed day..

@MARTINS

3. Which one is 4g phone again. Don't all moderm smartphone operate on 4g?

I use Samsung & have tried most of these so called cheap data bundles but they dont last more than one day.
      Best thing you can do is have a monthly budget for data, don't recharge anyhow, when you recharge data in large amount it pays better...
      Anyway as long as its 4g it will still consume data, spend as much as you can & then apply for data whenever it's available.
      I usually subscribe upto 60G monthly cos I work on my phone most times, I don't do normal phone calls so I don't recharge airtime anyhow data is all I use. And it pays me better, I also use airtel network.

4. Poster, go to your settings, data usage and turn off background data. That's your data consumer. Your snapchat and Instagram are working on the background.

5. Thanks but I have started seeing images again without any update or upgrade

6. This 50gb for 5k will make so much sense oh, you will just keep.on browsing like their is no tomorrow.

7. I learnt something new from this thread. Thanks to the contributor.

8. Martins, I'm not based in Nigeria and use a recent samsung model but also stopped seeing images yesterday

9. I'm the poster. Thank you Martins. I would be expecting feedback on the Airtel or 9mobile cheap data

10. If you are all using opera mini. You all should try to update the browser. It said the current version being used now will be outdated latest September. Try updating first and see if there are any changes.

20. Amen! Goodmorning people!
    Some days I work from home, some I work outside.
    Well we are managing only that cost of stuffs is cutting throats..yesterday just refilled gas at 6k what the heck! Just last two weeks here it was 5k..hmmm not cool at all. But we move as long as Baba God dey for us!
    I remain hopeful for better days.
    It's TGIF have a beautiful day people

1. Honestly @The Lifted, I wonder how people with large families cope in this present situation of Nigeria. Prices of stuff are increasing steadily every day.

2. Charcoal to the rescue now o, gas don dey cut neck, and gas no dey last like before sef. Amen to your prayers mummy pp

21. When God gets finished restoring, nothing will be missing. The beauty of our God is that, even when we make mistakes, even when we bring the trouble on ourselves, God doesn’t say, “Too bad. I would restore if you would perform better. I would help you if you were more committed.” God is full of mercy. When we get off course, the moment we turn back to Him, He comes running toward us, not in judgment but in mercy. #joelosteen

Good morning bvs!

22. Amen! Goodmorning people!
    Some days I work from home, some I work outside.
    Well we are managing only that cost of stuffs is cutting throats..yesterday just refilled gas at 6k what the heck! Just last two weeks here it was 5k..hmmm not cool at all. But we move as long as Baba God dey for us!
    I remain hopeful for better days.
    It's TGIF have a beautiful day people
    May God Almighty grant peace and strength to all who mourn their loved once. Bv Salma remain strong, it is well with you & your family.

1. What you buy today you cannot get it same price by Tomorrow. It's really rare in this country.

23. As I was going to work this morning,I passed by a school and I heard children singing this old song "Johnbull my son I sent you to school you don't know how to spell your name".. it brought back memories, how many people remember this song, never knew they still sing it.

24. Good morning Stella,I presently work from the office for 1 week,and at home for another week due to Covid prevention.Working from home no easy oo.Thank God is Friday..

25. Good morning blogfamz.

With a heart of profound gratitude to God,Blog Angel and Jeweluchi Stella,I am happy to tell you all that I received an alert of #100k for the business giveaway yesterday.God bless the hands, home, business of the people
    God is using to positively impact lives on this blog.They shall not lack , when they call one,a thousand shall rise for them down to their generations yet unborn in Jesus mighty name amen. Unending blessings I pray for them on Jesus mighty name, amen.

26. Good morning Stella and BVs.

t's a privilege to be alive, healthy and strong. Thank you Jesus.

May today bring to us, favours and abundant blessings.

27. I thank God for the gift of seeing another day. May we never have a reason to cry because of frustration in Jesus name amen.
    Have a fruitful day that is filled with blessings.

28. Good morning Everybady, say good morning everybady 😁. Hope we had a restful night! Beautiful day and weekend ahead to us all. God’s protection 🙏🏽.

Amen 🙏🏽 to your prayers Jeweluchi, amen.
    Yeah, I need another good paying job. Something better than the last. Running a business in this current Nigeria is a nightmare. Even with connections, you just have to part with something valuable aside money. It is well.

Sabella darling, where’s you! Your cute derrière is missed 😘.

1. Holla sis, how are you? I pray you get a better job. Have an amazing weekend 🥰💋

2. Amen 🙏

Good morning Momma and have a great day..kisses to my Boo💙💙

xx

29. Good morning bvs, may this weekend bring nothing but joy to us all. Amen.

30. I'm waiting for Ceaser to bring yesterday's chronicle here this morning 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    To all those women follow follow following whatever Stella says, una well done.
    Ladies, pls don't marry a stingy or broke guy, marriage no be beans, only love cannot do it. Both of you have to earn money and be ready to spend so that the home can be run well. THINGS ARE HARD! Let him get a tangible job if he doesn't have , if he has money but stingy, RUN.
    I am shouting it now o. Ask ladies married to the kind of men mentioned above,they will tell you true life story.

31. Jeweluchi thank you for creating this blog because it is a painkiller and honoured to be here. Good morning everyone

1. You are welcome Caritas, you ain't seen nothing yet. Welcome to the sdk family.

32. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's football weekend frenzy 💃💃💃
    Have a beautiful weekend everyone 😘😘

1. Yassssss ⚽⚽⚽

Arsenal vs Chelsea super Sunday 💃💃💃

33. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.
    Now now now Friday don reach again, enjoy your day everyone. Make we go start the hustling today.

34. Good morning everyone

I and my hubby Tested positive to Covid. It hasn't been easy for us... Can't even explain how I feel with the lose smell and taste. Hubby is getting better but I'm not.

Praying for divine healing... Please stay safe

1. So sorry, I can imagine what you guys are going through. It is not a good experience at all. I don't wish it on anyone. You will be okay soon. E-hug

2. Lord please heal your daughter and set her free with her husband from covid 19.

3. Wishing you and your hubby speedy recovery 🙏

4. God's healing upon you and yours in Jesus name 🙏

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

5. Divine healing to you dear.

Good morning Fam

6. Gods divine healings to you and hubby Amen

7. God's healing on your household

8. I pray that you be fine soonest

9. Oh dear so sorry, wishing you quick recovery please keep us informed.

10. Divine healing I pray for you and your husband

11. May you and your's be healed IJN

12. May God grant you divine healing.

13. Sorry. God healing hands will rest upon your household

14. God's perfect healing on you and yours. Sorry.

15. I wish you healings because the bible says It is the bread of his children...Amen

16. You will both be OK by God's grace, sorry for the discomfort

17. God’s healing upon you and urs. Just maintain a positive mindset. You will be fine

35. Good morning all
    Amen to your prayer wishes Stella

Thank God for a life
    Great day to you all

36. Stella things are moving very slow, some people are suffering here even to eat na God but we come here pretending that we are more than fine so that we don't want create pity party or trolls , trolling us. Thank you for asking we are fine and we will get there very soon.

37. Good morning beautiful people.
    How many people drink pap or custard early in the morning before leaving home, then eat the main breakfast between 10am and 12pm? This is my pattern as I cannot eat solid food early in the morning. Those days when I worked in Lagos and would leave home before daybreak, on getting to Island around 7:am, I would see people eating big plates of rice, beans and yam or beans and bread and I wondered how they did it.

1. Those days while growing up in village,we use to eat eba or strong fufu in the morning. memories. This life sha

38. When your ex husband becomes a church pastor and even opened his own church is so funny, a man that said he can not become a pastor cos bank job was working for him but boom bank sacked him cos he did fraudulent transactions and he became a pastor with six months.

Opening his own church, reach out to his ex wife saying God has arrested him like he arrested Paul. He is now a born again Christian, God has called him so if the bank didn't noticed his fraudulent act and asked him to go he wouldn't have discovery his arrest.

People should be careful with who they trust as their pastor cos this one is forming powerful and anointed man of God. You have changed and you are apologising to a woman you hurt badly by a chat and forming she will not come for you and your church.

You mad her pass through pains, you hurt her badly and feels that saying she should forgive you just on chat will clear everything. I have seen your Facebook page and IG handle for your church I will wait till when you have forgotten about this matter then I will tea h you a lesson you cannot be in the hurry to forget. You cannot eat your cake and have it.

I don't need you anymore but you must pay for the pain you put me through with all your deceptive talks. I am sure ladies in your church will think they have seen a pastor but na wash. You will use those that have money and dump them.

1. People should seek God themselves. Nigerians like showbiz rather than substance.

2. Until Nigerians realize that being a Pastor is a title and not a character trait..Then we fully understand what being a Christian is...

39. Thank you so much Stella.. Thank you so much Blog Angel.. I received the 100k yesterday. I've been so happy and full of joy ever since. I'm so so grateful. Thank you for all you do Stella. May God continue to bless you. Amen.

Congratulations everyone. May today be fruitful and productive for everyone. Amen.
    My day be looking like it's going to be one of those days full of here and there movements. It is well.

40. Good morning Stella
    Good morning blog FAM
    Its another wonderful Friday, as we all go out to our various hustle may we all receive blessings beyond imagination.

Now counting down to my delivery date, FTM so i really don't know what to expect but I know my God is in control and I'll come out of the delivery room smiling with my baby. Amen

Ciao😍

1. Safe delivery 🙏 we shall testify , God is in absolute control.😘

2. Amen. Safe delivery I wish you

3. Amen to your prayers 🙏

Congratulations in advance cos it's ending in praise 🙏💃🙏💃🙏💃

4. Safe delivery dear FTM.The angels of God will go before and after you.

5. Wishing you safe delivery 🙏

6. Safe delivery, you shall meet with mercy in the delivery room

41. Wonderful moneeeey all. Stay blessed. God is still on the throne. Remain focused and do not despair.

We are in the world where life is a battle. So be battle ready. Victory doesn't come cheap

42. Stella, searching for a paid job is very draining especially in a state with few industries or companies like Kwara, Oyo, Kogi etc. Men can still get jobs like driving, bar man, etc.
    After relocating from Lagos, I searched for a job in Kwara state until I was tired, in the end, I had to resort to a private teaching job that barely paid 10k back then before finally starting my own business in front of my house.
    Foodstuff and other things are now very expensive, some are double or triple the prices of last year. What helps us in my house is that hubby is supporting with his salary, if not, my small shop for don close down. Thank God for a supportive husband.

43. BITCHandSLUT.com20 August 2021 at 08:50

Hmmm... I tire for people yesterday for this blog oh.

So, bcos a guy shows interest in marrying you you shouldn't care if he's broke or stingy.

Asin, as you hear mar.. every other thing about a man shouldn't matter to you?

I just weak for woke people yesterday on this blog.

And they still bash if the ones married and shudders the family responsibility writes in to cry out bcos they are tired.

Oh! I forgot some are just living up to the standard of the blog and that's not what and how they operate in the real world.

As for me, I was raised to understand that your man(boyfriend or husband) should be able to provide some financial assistance to you and that is how I'm so raising my daughters and teach my sons they should be natural providers.

Any reasonable, responsible man should know he's supposed to render some financial assistance to his woman.

That's a natural phenomenon and how it's been from time immemorial.

No! I am not miss independent!

1. I agree with you. But the day I'll see you talk against women maintaining the home front like cooking and cleaning, trying to justify it with the excuse that she also work and whatever, me and you go get serious problem that day.
      I have seen many married women that work but still have this mindset and don't support their home financially, some of them husbands don't mind cos they're fit and capable to handle the bills, but where problem start is when she stop handling the home front or try to share her responsibilities with the man saying there's no role that's gender based, that she also work too.. screaming she's not a slave and all other crap.. Na there wahala dey start

44. Good morning lovely poeple of sdk blog TGIF💖💖💖💞💞💞💞💙💙💚💚💚💚💕💕💕💋💋

Stella na hustle get me,i am managing my drinks business for now,it is not easy doing business in this our obodo Nigerià prices are going up almost every week,but in all God has been faithful.

1. I think this present Nigeria pays business owners more. You sell according to the price you buy, you make your profit no matter how small. Those doing paid jobs are at the recieving end as most organisations do not pay well, leaving workers to survive through other means like borrowing, buying on credit, etc especially private schools. I can't imagine living on the less than 30k salary that I was being paid in my teaching job back then. The worst is that you don't even have time to do other businesses as you resume before 7:30 am and close 5pm sometimes. Now even though I don't get to sell from morning due to lack of space, it is still better. May God help us.

45. Happy weekend people, enjoy your day

46. I woke up this morning having a mixed feeling, I reconnected with a friend after 5 years and I felt she ignored me because of her new level then, not knowing she has been experiencing life....She had 7 babies and only one in standing in the spam of 13 years.

Oh lord, am happy she is a mother now as what God cannot do does not exist, and really it not good to judge especially when we don't know what people are going through.

Congrats to the chosen ones...I pray for blessings on all of us who put all our trust and hope in God.we shall not be put to shame. Amen

47. Good morning y'all

It's a rainy Friday here in the city of Asaba.

Have a wonderful day ahead, and be good to one another.

48. I saw pictures of the ceremonies to clean up a boy caught sleeping with his sister in Benue state. Their parents will feel real terrified. God.

49. Good Morning my people...
    I want to use this moment to say A BIG THANK YOU TO STELLA AND THE SOUL THAT MADE IT POSSIBLE 🙏( the giveaway) I SO MUCH APPRECIATE IT 🙏 and I pray that GOD WILL BLESS YOU IMMENSELY 🙏...TNK YOU TNK YOU 🙏.

50. Good morning everyone..Stella thank you for asking about job, business and the likes..My own is I dunno why career change in Nigeria is difficult, meanwhile in other climes you can have 4 career changes provided you have the necessary trainings/certifications and transferable skills..

I am hopefully that God will answer me before the end of this year...Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipient as you have received credit alerts...E go be ✌✌✌

51. Good morning blogfam, have a beautiful Friday. Congratulations to all the business giveaway receivers. God bless Angel Koof, God bless Stella.