Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Fun Post....

103 comments:

1. BBN
    Zee world

😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒

2. ZEE WORLD OOOO. I'd rather not watch TV, than watch Zeeworld. Telemundo should be up there, not wrestling (even though I'm not a fan)

3. Chai there's no one I can delete from there because I be fan of all of them.
    I would have said zee world before but these days I am hooked to that channel because of only one series sef Jodha and Akbar. Once it is 8:00 I must be in front of the TV to watch it

4. Football(2) and Zeeworld(3)

I can even add wrestling as Jara if you want😀😀

@MARTINS

1. Martins, you nor dey watch football?? choi!!

2. Martins,wetin dey occur?
      It's his choice now

3. 😀😀

@Mark,no I dont watch..na my sleeping time be that😂

Hello @Genuis😀

@MARTINS

4. It's rare to see a man who doesn't likes football

5. I used to love wrestling, bu not anymore

So, all can be deleted forever.

6. Can I delete Zee world twice😁😁😁😂😂🤣🤣
    Omo can’t can’t. Aunty, uncle with lots of staring 👀👀from grandma, grandpa, uncle.......please una wey like am, no vex o, how do you cope? The interludes sef pass wetin dem wan do.

7. Big Brother

Zeeworld

8. My comment didn’t go through. Can I delete Zee world twice. Uncle, aunty, grandma, grandpa with all their staring👀👀 at themselves forever. Then the sounds that runs with the stares😤🙄 I beg I can’t can’t. How do people watch it?

9. I will delete Big BROTHEL Naija X 10

1. 👌i beg chop kissseezzs💋💋💋

10. 3 and 4, Zeeworld and wrestling.

11. Replies
    1. Oops. I didn’t read the caption well. Please I love Zee world and wont dare to delete it.

12. Zee world and football for me ooo.

13. All!!! Might just spare 3!

14. Without any malice or negativity, how do you guys sit down to watch zee world bikonu. It goes against every fibre of my being, I,m even biased against poeple who watch it. It's a CNS depressant. I,m female thou but.... Watching my younger sister watch it , I,m quite intrigued.

15. Zee world and wrestling

16. Please delete all. The world will be a better place if all these are deleted.

17. I would have said 1 but i remember it puts money in these people's pockets and it's better than prostitution and crime so I'll go for 2 and 4.

18. I am not seeing the pic. But I think I know the question.

So all should go except wrestling biko.

19. Delete all.

Diamond💎

20. 3 and 2. I have never ever tuned in to Zee world

21. I deleted 1,3 and 4.
    I will keep only Football.

22. Zeeworld and wrestling, I loathe zeeworld

23. BBnaija, Zeeworld and Wrestling

24. 3 and 4

Pretty Patience

25. 2 and 4, truth is I am not even a TV person, zee world actually turns my tummy, I hate wrestling, all those violence, issa no-no for me.

26. 1. Big brother naija
    2. Zee world