Thursday, August 12, 2021
29 comments:
"If you need anything call me"... that line shouldnt be said to a Nigerian! They must need help.
ReplyDeleteLOL. That statement na political correctness na. If you need help and call, na long story you go chop
DeleteLol.
DeleteE dey pain ehhhhh! One of my Uncle in Obiagu then, promised money, and was seriously going there after school.
ReplyDeleteI observed that the shop was closed and l waited for him no show, only for him to tell me the next day that he waited for me yesterday but l didn't show up, and he used the money, so l should forget the promise.
From that day, he killed the joy l have for Abacha.
Lol
DeleteYou eh , you funny die ππππππππ
DeleteSorry nah, close your mouth. Na so world people dey do.
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ that line is a scam
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEven if a Nigerian doesn't need the need, they will still make a request, all in the name of "make E for no loss"
ReplyDeleteThen when they really have need for the need, shamelessly they will still ask, you hear "ok si ikankan lowo mi"
Talking from experience
DeleteThey are greedy ones asking without shame.
Deleteππ
ReplyDeleteAnd those that say if you enter town halla me, its either table turn na you go flex them or them go dey form busy
ReplyDeletelolll,no bi small enter town holla.
DeleteHelp can't be only money
It's well π
ReplyDeleteKpelleooo
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£Such is life
ReplyDeleteLolll!!
ReplyDeleteThen you should hustle and give another person your number to call when in need.
Hoping on someone is one thing I don't try even when you promise.
Me I no even get person like that.....
ReplyDeleteNobody ooo.
This one na "cry out loud"
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteI only hope on God
ReplyDeleteWhat if his phone was stolen and he didn't have NIN to retrieve that same number? π€
ReplyDeleteMy dear you have to understand the Nigerian lingo. It is like somebody tell you "come chop". You suppose to say "Thank you". No go wash hand wan collect food. He fit bite you