Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud...

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Laugh Out Loud...

29 comments:

1. "If you need anything call me"... that line shouldnt be said to a Nigerian! They must need help.

1. LOL. That statement na political correctness na. If you need help and call, na long story you go chop

2. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)13 August 2021 at 11:25

Lol.

2. E dey pain ehhhhh! One of my Uncle in Obiagu then, promised money, and was seriously going there after school.
    I observed that the shop was closed and l waited for him no show, only for him to tell me the next day that he waited for me yesterday but l didn't show up, and he used the money, so l should forget the promise.
    From that day, he killed the joy l have for Abacha.

3. Sorry nah, close your mouth. Na so world people dey do.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 that line is a scam

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. Even if a Nigerian doesn't need the need, they will still make a request, all in the name of "make E for no loss"
    Then when they really have need for the need, shamelessly they will still ask, you hear "ok si ikankan lowo mi"

1. Talking from experience

2. They are greedy ones asking without shame.

8. And those that say if you enter town halla me, its either table turn na you go flex them or them go dey form busy

1. lolll,no bi small enter town holla.
      Help can't be only money

9. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

10. Lolll!!
    Then you should hustle and give another person your number to call when in need.
    Hoping on someone is one thing I don't try even when you promise.

11. Me I no even get person like that.....
    Nobody ooo.

12. This one na "cry out loud"

13. What if his phone was stolen and he didn't have NIN to retrieve that same number? 🀭

14. My dear you have to understand the Nigerian lingo. It is like somebody tell you "come chop". You suppose to say "Thank you". No go wash hand wan collect food. He fit bite you