Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, August 02, 2021

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#monday #newday #hustleoooh #positivevibesmonth #ekaro #ndeoni #namaste #typosareallowedbutpleasedrawmyattentiontoit

Good Morning all.
Hope we all had an eventful Weekend? Mine was a 'sleepful' weekend and I am recovering well..

May the new week hold for us all positive surprises...

Down to what i have to say...........

If BV Ceaser promised you money from Saturday's Boredom Eliminating post, please contact me because he has already sent the money.

If you promised caser money from Sunday's boredom eliminating post, please don't worry as I am sure he was joking. He asked me to thank the BV that contacted me wanting to send him the money.. I don't know Ceaser too well Character wise but i do know that he is very very financially stable and does not need the money, that is why i say he must have been joking if he asked. I also know that he is single, laughs a lot and fun to speak to on the phone.

Some of you came into my inbox to ask for the Business giveaway but did not indicate openly that you want it...How am I supposed to pick you? This is the last time I will ask that anyone who is interested in the giveaway to indicate...Please note that if your ID is new, I will not pick you to avoid double ID fraud or emergency BV fraud.....Please indicate neatly in the comment section, you will not be trolled.

Others can comment normally while we do Job of picking names....Please teachers needing feeding money, new business owners and those looking for money to pay house rent and buy food do not qualify. Those applying for their parents or on behalf of others do not qualify. eg Those applying on behalf of their husbands/wives do not qualify.

No need for Insults or trolling.... Do not come for me as such comments will be deleted.--Please note that no new post will be done concerning this issue.

Have a great week ahead!

Kisses

💓💞💞💞

246 comments:

1. Justified And At Peace!!
    Romans 5:1.

Excerpts!!

"God isn't mad at you and doesn't count your sins against you"

"Don't be afraid that one day God may remember all the wrong things you've done and punish you as a result. You've come home to Him; you're at rest in Christ Jesus. Now you can relate to God as your loving heavenly Father"

"In Christ, we're in God's divine presence, at peace and in fellowship with the Father"

Dear Father, I thank you for bringing me into a life of peace and fellowship through Jesus Christ! Now I live in your presence forever, justified, holy and righteous before you in love. Thank you for an everlasting life of righteousness, peace and joy in the Holy Ghost, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. I'm Reapplying for the business giveaway.. I've not stocked up my shop cos of the unfortunate incident that happened to me and my business earlier this month. I lost a lot financially. The story is long and saddening but in all I thank God.. I sell and supply those consumables they use in health centres.
      The giveaway will help me go back to the market and restock so my business can survive.
      I pray I'm selected. Thank you Stella, thank you blong Angels.

2. Good morning Stella and all the Bv's, I want reapply for the business giveaway as this money will go a long way to boost my business, things are so hard around here, as a single mom of 3kids,
      I really need to expand my business as things are getting too expensive everyday, paying my bills is always very hard for me, I will be so glad if I'll be amongst the chosen one's as I truly need this money, God bless SDK blog, God bless Jeweluchi, God bless Angel Koof, may your pockets never run dry, this blog has been a life saver

3. Good morning Jeweluchi and all my wonderful BVs, Angel Koof I de hail from here, na me be BV Nezzy your best crayfish and dry fish plug, please I want to reapply for the business giveaway, this money will go a long way to boost my business, naija too hard especially for we single moms, abeg pity me and look my way, if you see how we are living here, you will pity us, please let me be included in this giveaway as I truly need it, I am very open to any kind of scrutiny please, God bless SDK blog, God bless Jeweluchi, God bless Angel Koof

4. Good morning Stella. Let me use this opportunity to reapply for the giveaway. The money would help immensely with sourcing of a main ingredient that has been giving me a headache and research for making the best kids soap this side of Africa.
      Salma Kids soap to the world!

5. I wish to apply for the business giveaway as it will boost my cereal business sale, I buy in quarter bags to resell,but if I get the giveaway I can buy in full bags and make more profit. I sell Cocopops, Goldenmorn,cornflakes, Oats, Milo-crunchy, Milo, milk, in plastic measurement. Thank you

6. Stella and angel Koof, pls I'm reapplying for the business giveaway for my fruits and fruit parfait business, I'd be very grateful if I'm chosen, thank you.

2. It's a new day & week.
    May you be favoured by the Lord who is able to make way where there's seem to be no way.
    His glory covers you, attract you to your helper. Your steps shall be guided by the Holy Spirit this week, the grace of the Almighty shall speak for you and send you defence. No matter what today holds; you shall not be victim because your God is leading your path.
    IT WILL END IN PRAISE

1. Good morning Stella and bvs. More blessings I wish Angel Koof and other angels here. I humbly wish to apply for the 100k giveaway to support my foodstuff business, in which the picture was posted on the IHN last year (https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2020/07/monday-in-house-news.html?m=1)
      I started it with teachers giveaway money(10k) added to the money I got when I sold my browsing phone. I wish to use the giveaway to rent a small shop (75k), the rest(25k) will be used to buy more goods in the shop. When I started, it was at a busy roadside but we were all driven off the road due to road construction. Now squatting at a corner when it is 6pm as they don't allow us to stay on the road from morning till evening. No sales here and its depressing. I will be glad if I am considered. Thank you Stella, God will bless you more.

2. Good morning.

Stella, please I'm interested in business giveaway. I will like to use the money to add up to the money I have to start up Okirika business in my street. Please consider me because I really need it and be able to support my husband in providing for our family.
      Thank you and our blog Angel.

3. Amen

Lovelace

1. Goodmorning jeweluchi
      Please am interested in the business giveaway.
      I own a boutique
      but don't have somethings people want.
      So there is slow sales.
      Will like to expand my business.
      Thanks alot
      GOD bless you jeweluchi
      God bless the anonymous

2. Hello everyone. Happy new week.
      May God bless and replenish the angel behind this giveaway, may he bless and uplift Stella for her kindness.
      Stella pls once more, I am interested in the giveaway to buy a small freezer to grow my provisions and foodstuff business which I started during Covid19 period last year from the 10k teachers giveaway and the extra 20k that I got. I sent pictures to your email showing the growth of my business from the front of my house using a table from my room to when I got a small shop on my street by divine intervention. I need a deep freezer to sell soft drinks, bottle water, etc. I know how to make kunu and zobo drinks, I will add them to what I sell with the freezer in order to make more sales. Thank you as you consider me, I will keep updating you on the growth of my business. Thank you once again to all the Angels.

4. Good morning All

Please for face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. Good morning Stella and Bvs, Happy new week.
      Stella, please I'd like to reapply for the business giveaway. I am an event planner and decorator and I rent most of my decoration items and it sometimes affects my work gain.
      This money would go a long way in helping me buy some of these
      decoration items.

Thank you Angel Koof and Stella

5. Jeweluchi Stella please I am interested in the business give away to buy sewing machine and sewing materials. This will impact my live in many ways. Thanks...

6. Gentle Reminder (read slowly)

Dear Parent,

Give your child roots that run deep, values that endure.

Give them a sense of identity and security till it's hard for them to get lost.

Give them an anchor that's firmly grounded such that even if they drift, they never drift too far off and they never sink.

Give them love that's not hard or mixed with a some abuse.

Give them grace and unconditional acceptance, many many times over such that they recognise dysfunction when they see one.

Affirm them constantly and under every circumstance till it becomes weird and your voice becomes their inner compass.

Ensure hugs from your embrace and love from your lips are never wanting in your home.

They will shine brighter than the stars.

Copied

7. Good morning all

Anyone ever bought Iphone on Ebay? How can I check if it is genuine?

Martins kindly recommend Apple laptop for me
    There are lots of them and I got confused

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Wishing you all a fruitful week ahead ❤️❤️

1. Dear Parents,

Holidays are here, pls take note of the following :

Child molestation
      Sexual abuse,
      Rape

Child predators are everywhere seeking for whom to devour.

You really don't want to see this happen to your angels and bobos.

Be extra careful.

A. Know where your children or wards are per time.

B. Leave them with very responsible and reasonable, not just some respectable adult jerks.

B. Never leave children alone,not for a second.

C. Apply safety measures in and around the house.

D. Secure your home and be vigilant.

E. Check and understand why your kids like an adult and check why some adults repel them.

F. Don't be caught up in this wayward society, wear modest and decent clothing for your girls. .....Jerks can release sperm on themselves just by looking at a baby's bum, Its that bad.😔.

There will be a lot of parties, be careful.

G. Holidaymakers. ....🎒. Don't send your kids off to their grannies without helps around. Most Grannies are weak, vulnerable and not so disciplined anymore. Don't burden them with children stress.

H. Don't accommodate other kids you can't care for in the name of holiday.

I. Watch your teenagers.

J. Get closer to your children and wards this holiday.

Keep close, embrace your children ,pray and play together.

They can watch television but be mindful of what goes into their mind. Most of the time ,a lot of accidents could have been avoided.

Always give them reasons to appreciate life more.

Do have a wonderful week, and a lovely fun filled holiday to our Children and Teachers.copied

9. Good morning Jeweluchi and Bvs.May this week bring us blessings Amen.

10. I'm interested in the giveaway,I have a provision shop.Thanks.

11. I am interested in the giveaway and I applied in the first post, I want to use it to boost my laundry business which is going down..
    The money can help me get a washing machine be it second hand, stock up detergents and if possible get some good irons for ironing..
    Stellalicious the business is trying base on the location but I really need this money to boost up.thank you so much,thank you angel God bless you both.
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

12. Good morning beautiful people...
    Have a nice and fruitful week ahead... Oluwa bless our hustle...
    And have a great monday.

13. Good morning to y'all on this space and hope your weekend went well? It's no longer news that i ain't an ass licker and don’t give hoot about people's opinion..The BEP for the past few days now has being fun and y'all made me laughed hard..👁🧐👀 #MMM,#MM

1. a** is missing above and speaking of the giveaway,i applied once but if i ain't gonna get it then it's fine but those that sure will be selected should be deservedly given..
      Good looking out to y'all

2. You're so rude and proud.
      Nke gi eh, ona atamu afó,this your own, it bites my belle.
      Slow down on your silliness, you're not a kid.

3. Yea right @McPinky and good looking out to you..
      👀 Don't mind the misuse of words sha

4. Dear Parents,

Holidays are here, pls take note of the following :

Child molestation
      Sexual abuse,
      Rape

Child predators are everywhere seeking for whom to devour.

You really don't want to see this happen to your angels and bobos.

Be extra careful.

A. Know where your children or wards are per time.

B. Leave them with very responsible and reasonable, not just some respectable adult jerks.

B. Never leave children alone,not for a second.

C. Apply safety measures in and around the house.

D. Secure your home and be vigilant.

E. Check and understand why your kids like an adult and check why some adults repel them.

F. Don't be caught up in this wayward society, wear modest and decent clothing for your girls. .....Jerks can release sperm on themselves just by looking at a baby's bum, Its that bad.😔.

There will be a lot of parties, be careful.

G. Holidaymakers. ....🎒. Don't send your kids off to their grannies without helps around. Most Grannies are weak, vulnerable and not so disciplined anymore. Don't burden them with children stress.

H. Don't accommodate other kids you can't care for in the name of holiday.

I. Watch your teenagers.

J. Get closer to your children and wards this holiday.

Keep close, embrace your children ,pray and play together.

They can watch television but be mindful of what goes into their mind. Most of the time ,a lot of accidents could have been avoided.

Always give them reasons to appreciate life more.

Do have a wonderful week, and a lovely fun filled holiday to our Children and Teachers. Rank xerox

5. 😆🤣😂 @Anon09:04 and 👋 miss me with your hogwash today..
      It's all round positivity for me this week and you are not needed here..
      Bye-Felicia

6. Eloquent Genius, why you change ID? For the giveaway... Lol.. Eloquent the Genius..

7. @Anon11:08,it's not because of the business giveaway that i changed my ID and of course,i am still the same person as Eloquent_Iam(formerly Adivincci)..Are you good now? Continue from where you stopped from your well paying monitoring spirit job..
      #LetLoveLead
      Get familiar:I actually applied for a giveaway for a business start up once wanting to deal on clothing materials,shoes and cufflinks from Kano(Up North) cos they are really profitable or bring about returns..
      I am always super real and there's no need to hide anything.
      Toodles! 👁🧐

8. So y'all didn't read my memo that screamed for attention via Thursday or Friday's IHN? Try and read it,peeps..

14. WHEN YOU KNOW YOUR SEASON.

There are seasons when we pour into others and seasons when we must allow ourselves to be poured into. There are seasons of preparation, and seasons when God says, now it is time for you to meet with your purpose and destiny. The important thing is for us to know what season God has us in, and we find this out by asking, “Father, what season am I in right now? Show me Lord, and help me to receive your grace to make the most of this season of my life.” When you know what season you are in, you won’t look at what someone else is experiencing and feel down and discouraged. You’ll know a change of seasons is coming because you understand your times and seasons are in God’s hands and He is good!
    Messages From God's Heart

15. Good one Stella for giving people another chance to apply for the giveaway. That's nice of you. Hopefully, those who need it and are ashamed to be trolled can now apply for it in peace.

God bless us all and the works of our hands.

Good Morning Guys....

16. Good morning Beautiful people 💟.
    May this new week birth new testimony for us all, amen. 🙏

Grateful for life. 🎉

17. Stella , please I'm interested,I have a provision shop, I'll send you proof if am selected .I wish everyone a blessed week.

18. Good morning.

I am interested in the business giveaway, I am a photographer. Fortunately, I have a digital camera, but I need to buy instant machine inorder to print "wait and get" passport photograph for my consumers. I will be glad if I am considered. Thank you.

19. Good morning.

New week, new hustle. May God crown our efforts with positive results.

BEP was lit this weekend.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

20. In addition to the laundry business I'm talking about.I will buy consumables 25k(starch,nylon,liquid soap,fragrance,stain remover),
    print more flyers and sticker for awareness 15k,
    one dry iron 15k,
    One garment steamer 45k(binatone),
    Stellalicious, this is me applying for the giveaway and I will be over the moon if I'm picked.God bless you and the Angel.Just need to give a detailed information on how I want to use the cash. Thank you.
    UP AND THANKFUL

21. Ekele30 July 2021 at 10:04
    Thanks for the oldies,please I also want that of Barry( practice what you preach

BARRY WHITE
    "Practice What You Preach" 1994 Classic.

So, what do you want to do, I'm here, baby
    I'm ready baby, I'm waiting on you
    Believe me, I am patiently waiting on you

Yeah, there's something wrong with me
    Every time I'm alone with you
    You keep talking about you loving me
    Hey babe, your foreplay just blows my mind
    So why don't we stop all the talking girl
    Why don't we stop wasting time?

I've had my share of lovers
    Some say I'm damn good
    And if you think you can turn me out
    Baby I wish that you would

'Cause you keep telling me this and telling me that
    You say once I'm with you, I'll never go back
    You say there's a lesson that you want to teach
    Well here I am baby, practice what you preach

I'm telling you this and telling you that
    Cause once I've been with you
    You'll never go back
    There is a lesson that I'm gonna teach'

Here I am baby practice what you preach!

Yeah, it's just you and me, so many things
    I could do to you and so many ways I can please
    Hey, hey, hey it's your move girl
    Why don't you start turning down the lights
    And show me just what you can do?

Hey Baby
    I've had my share of lovers
    Some of them were damn good
    But if you think you can turn me out
    Girl I just wish that you would
    (Cause you keep, awe you just keep, naw you just keep)

Telling me this and telling me that
    You say once I'm with you, I'll never go back
    Say there's a lesson you want to teach
    Here I am baby, practice what you preach....

1. Good afternoon to you. You are a darling thanks

2. I don't really grab but can't the lyrics gotten from online??

3. Genius olodo,since you don't grab ,then allow the people that grab enjoy it.

Nice one anon, keep giving us💕

4. Fake Genius, your posts are full of gbas gbos, kilode? Type in your Language if English is bitter.

5. You are the bigger olodo without any iota of sense i guess
      Busy bodied clodpate

6. If i am fake to you then that doesn't mean that i am fake to others
      I pray that you receive sense @Anon10:20 IJN
      😆🤣😂 Bitterness personified anon

22. Thank God for this day. 🙏🏽

I greet you all. 💕. May your day and week be prosperous.

23. Good morning everyone
    I'm applying for the business give away, I sell okrika bags and wears , the give away will help boost my business, God bless our Angel and God bless you stella

24. Stella, I am applying again for the business giveaway.

I have a shop where I buy Tailoring materials and fabrics from oshodi and sell in retail.. Sample lace, materials, bridal satin, crepe, tapetta, aba lining, threads, gum stay, machine parts and Ankara.

Everything for dress making.

I need the money to be able to buy more colors. That's my challenge. My line of business is color and fashion demanding.

Prices has gone up and bridal is 450 per yard and I sell for 550.tappetta is 250,i sell 300. Crepe 700 i sell 900/1000.

Look into my application and consider my plea. God bless the angel and your efforts.

25. Replies
    1. How are you, my dear? Have a wonderful week.

2. Good morning everyone, I'm applying for the business giveaway and as stated before its for the purchase of a generator for my salon business.
      It goes for 180k and the last time I applied I stated I already have 60k, its now 65k. The 100k will help make this a reality in no time.
      May God bless the giver and Stella for this platform.

26. Good morning beautiful people. New week, new blessings.

I know I'm not qualified for the giveaway cos I don't have an existing business, but I want to start up one... Plz break protocols o biko. I've got some money already, all I need now is a push, plssss

27. Happy birthday to my nephew, may all your dreams come true cutie pie.

Happy 2nd day in August 2021.

28. Happy new month family, wishing us all a glorious month ahead, may our expectations be met in this month Amen. Please does eating clay (Nzu) cause fibroid? Have a great day family

29. Good morning jewel and bv, how was your night? I have so much ❤ in my heart for you all and it's never running out. Have a great day

30. Good morning Stella, please I'm interested in the business giveaway, I'm not a new business owner, I sell cereals and also perfume oils. I applied before because of my exportation business because I need, scaling machine and sealing machine too, at present I use stapler to staple my things.

I will be happy if I'm considered for this giveaway 🙏

31. Good morning good people..
    It's a very wet Monday morning, may our going out and coming in be blessed. Ameen.

BEP was lit yesterday I had a good laugh 😆😆😆.

JeweluchiStella, pls I'm still interested in the business giveaway, I have indicated interest before and I'm doing this again pls ma.
    If you remember quite well, I sent you a mail last year Oct/Nov.when I shared my testimony and said I was starting a provision business, I attached photos of the shop too then, the 100k will really go a long way to buy some stocks and this will help me boycott the every week inflation, if I have the goods, I can sell for same wholesale price and this means more profit.

I have Carton of beverages, detergent and biscuit in mind.
    As at last week, carton of Milo is 10,700 with 24rolls, we sell each roll at 480/500 with profit of about 800/900 per carton. If I have the stock at hand even if the the price is inflated I can sell at a little cheaper price, make my profit and turnaround quickly.
    I will be glad if I'm considered, God's blessing on Angel KOOF and Stella's household.

Ms Tee, how's Mahutta this morning and hope the rain didn't disturb much?

32. Coming out of BEP can't stop laughing 😆
    BEP🔥🔥🤔🔥🔥

Good morning everyone

Happy New Month

My greetings to everyone 😍❤❤❤❤❤

God's blessings upon us all in Jesus Name.Amen..

33. Good morning everyone.
    Pls I'm interested in the business giveaway,it will help boost my POS business,with more cash I will get more profit. Thanks.

I wish you all a fruitful day.

34. It is a beautiful day to be alive.

I am interested in the business giveaway.

I sell fruits in ketu market ,and this money will go a long way in helping me to get a truck load of pineapple, for now I share buying a truck load of fruit with someone.

I will really appreciate if my application is considered.

Thank God Stella you are recovering well,
    A beautiful new week to everyone of us.

35. Good morning and happy new week to you all💞💞💞💋💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💚💙💙💖💖💖

Stella i am interested in the businees giveaway,i applied before in the comments section,My business is an already existing one,I sell Softdrinks,tablewater,purewater and some other drinks also.If i get the 100k it would help me in buying at a wholesales price so as to boost sales and make my business grow more thank you.

36. You're wearing medicated glasses yet when you see fine babe you bring down your glasses to have a better and clearer view....hmmmmmmmmmmmm

1. Medicated glass no dey allow dem see d boobs well and d back,, so they need bring it down to be sure they are seeing well

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 better and clearer view without the glass indeed.

3. Lmao!! I do that as well when I see something trifling. The glasses just gotta come off so I can be sure I’m indeed seeing the mess I’m seeing 🤣🤣🤣

4. Hahahahaha saw one man at cele aguda doing like that inside his car

37. Good morning everyone.
    I'm interested in the business giveaway please, the huge sum would do a lot for my crayfish and pupuru business.
    Thank you.

38. Good morning everyone and hope we all enjoyed our weekend?

Am not just happy today,so moody and feel like crying 😭 but what can I do?

I need ur encouraging words

1. Wow! I pray that God be kind to you and you will be fine las las

2. If you feel like crying, please do. You'll be fine after. It isn't always easy but we keep trying.
      It'll be better soon.

3. Music always do the magic. Cheer up bro.

4. Hey Pinky, whatever it is, will surely pass. Peace to you

5. Whatever it is that is making you sad, God Almighty destroy and give you peace in Jesus Christ name Amen. Try and stay focus in God Almighty

6. Hugs dear.
      Whatever is bothering you will come and go.
      Hand it over to God.
      He'll make a way.

7. E hugs to you. You will be okay.

8. Pinky, whatever you're going through shall pass, please just hold on.sending plenty hugs🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗. You're stronger than you can ever imagine,bring out your inner strength and tackle it,

9. Cheer up bro, it is well with you.

10. It's well with you, God will make a way 🤗🤗

39. Am I new here.. No
    Old as jalamia issue..yes
    What's brings me back ...good content
    Do you like Stella... Used to, but now indifferent
    Reason... Her blog her rule, her favouritism her blog...
    No I don't ass lick..
    I respect people decisions..
    Yes I need business giveaway,for my fashion Business for an industrial outer weaving machine(thou will be adding money)wanted a buttonhole machine before but too espensive for my means even to add money...
    But her blog her rule...🤷

1. 🤡🤡🤡

2. Why not just go straight to the point instead of all the preamble of Stella her blog her favoritism, o ga!

3. 😂😂😂😂 you used to like stella.. wahala no too much for this blog bayi?

40. I'll use the money to buy goods for my shop,it will help me so much to boost my business. May God reward the giver abundantly and Grant her heart desires,Amen. God bless you Stella.

41. Good morning everyone..
    Stellz please I'm interested in the giveaway, I run a business centre where I do typing and printing, photocopies, internet services etc. I'm in need of printers and the money will go a long way.

Thank you
    Beautiful week to everyone.

42. I'll use the money to buy goods for my shop,it will help me so much to boost my business. May God reward the giver abundantly and Grant her heart desires,Amen. God bless you Stella.

43. Good morning everyone

Wishing us all a fruitful week

44. Stella, I shall send you proof of purchase if I get the giveaway. I have nothing to hide. I Really need to stock up. My shop needs that boost..

30k for Aba sample sequins and Ankara.

10k for sample nets and bail materials.

20k for 45 yards of 5 different colors of Bridal satin.

20k for 30 yards of crepe materials both plain and flowered.

20k for different colors of Aba lining,Appliques, stones.

Hopefully, I shall be chosen.

45. Good morning Everyone..
    Happy new week to u all.

46. But I think I am loving Ceaser o, and please it's not because of his money. The way he attacks women often, I am sure he's the sweetest. Men like him takes absolute care of their women and are cool and gentle. I don't care or want to know what he looks like but I really like him. Ceaser, are you romantic? I choose to go anonymous till you reply me. Stella if I am not anonymous biko don't post o

1. Idiot you’ve read he’s rich now you like him some of you women won’t make even hell somewhere worse

2. Shooter our love... The queen of drama😂😂😂

3. Hahahaha.... you want to take shooter’s man?
      Shooter calm down 😂

4. What's there to be ashamed about

47. After a long absence from work, I'm officially resuming today. To God be the glory, I never knew I could miss work like this.......God you see my heart, I'm very grateful and once again I survived.

My hubby says I'm special, I should be renamed God's favourite. I hope to write a tell-all book someday.

My people mask up and load up on those vitamins, COVID is real

48. The give away will not be bad if you pick me cos it will help boost my Jersey business to enable me but in bulk and make more profit compared to how I am buying presently.

God bless you SDK and God bless the giver.

49. Up and grateful. Already at work.

50. Bvs I plan to but table top gas cooker I have it in mind to buy glass one, please the glass and non glass which one is more better to purchase and which one will last more. The name of a good product to go for will be highly appreciated too.

1. The glass one is not advisable o, it almost killed my neighbor when the glass exploded all of a sudden while cooking, please avoid it

51. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for this opportunity once again.

I'm am applying for the business giveaway. I already have an existing business which I have never failed to keep update on the blog. I am into drinking water distribution in bags and in packs. Sometimes in tanks (tanker) too, which I mostly deliver to hotels and where they are doing occasions. If I am picked for the business giveaway, it will push my business. It will boost my Business. The Money will help me to buy more bags and packs, my customers will be steady cos I will not be lacking in the number of bags and packs they wanted.
    I will be so happy and grateful if I am picked. Thank you Stella , thank you Angel koof.

52. Good morning my people.

SDK God bless you for this opportunity ma,and may the Lord almighty reward you and our angel,who doesn't know us and yet decides to bless us this much.

I'm applying for this giveaway to be able to buy my sewing machine, I will be so happy and forever grateful if I'm picked. I'm done with my training,but due to lack of funds for sewing equipment,I'm still with my boss as a journey man, I have always have passion for sewing, and God made it possible when she empowered me through Ankara,which I used to proceed to start selling ponmo, I was able to make 110k from the business,and I used it to register at a fashion school here in lokoja for 100k, I will forever be grateful ma, I'm sorry ti be an oliver twist asking for machine again when you've done do much already,but I don't want to become abandoned projects,as all efforts to get machine and start my personal business has not yielded any result, as school is almost rounding up 3rd term, I wish to get school uniform contract from my children school,and other school around me. I will be so grateful ma if I'm considered and I strongly pray I shall return as a giver after this.

God bless you ma for this grate opportunity.

Pardon me for the long post

1. Auto correct o, I mean when SDK empowered me through Ankara

53. Good morning Stella please am interested in the business giveaway, this will go a long way in my kunu business,
    First I will do is repair my stabilizer that is developing a fault or better still get a new one, then buy my recipe in bulk ( bag of millet, zobo, sugar, cloves, ginger and potatoes)

Buying in bags will save me from paying double the amount of each mudu and get twice the profit

was saving to buy bag from my profit but someone stole from my saving box which I stated in Saturday in house gist
    God bless you

54. Goodmorning everyone

Jeweluchi I am interested in the business giveaway to add to my food stuff business. I have apply before in the first post with my blogID

55. Good morning beautiful people.

Just coming back from last night's BEP, it was lit.

Have a fruitful day y'all. Love and light.

56. Hello Stella. I also indicated earlier on that I won't mind the business giveaway. I am a mother with three kids trying to contibute to the welfare of my family.i have a sewing business I do from home but need to get at least an additional manual machine and sewing accessories so that I don't keep using the daily profit for the feeding and housekeep. My husband barely earns so my imput is highly needed.thank you.

57. Good morning my blog fam.hwppy new month everyone ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Please madam Stella I'm so very much interested in the business giveaway.
    I sell electrical parts and lights.
    My shop was flooded some months back because of rain and my goods was damaged.. I'm just trying to recover again.please ma, this money will go a long way for me.i don't have anybody just myself and my son.
    God bless you ma.
    God bless angel koof

58. A very good morning to us all, thank you Stella for allowing this opportunity once more, God bless angel Koof. please I'm applying for the business giveaway, I'm into poultry business, I rear broiler and recently chicken feed has been very expensive there by slowing down the business, I was not able to buy new birds because of the high cost of feed, if I'm chosen, here is how the money will be spent. I'll buy 2 cartons of broiler containing 100 day old birds @ 28000, (A carton contains 50 day old birds @ 14000), to rear them from day old to selling will take 12 bags of feed and a bag of feed now is 5200 naira, that is 5200×12 is 62400 naira, so 28000➕62400 is equal to 90400, I wish I'll be chosen, thanks in anticipation of your consideration.

59. Good morning everyone. God bless us all. May those that honestly need the money be selected. Amen

60. Good morning beautiful people, I praythis week shall be fruitful to everyone. Juweluchi please I'm interested in the giveaway I want to boost my soft drink business.

61. Good morning everyone.. here is wishing us all a wonderful week ahead,

Big sis I'm interested in the giveaway to boost my own online business ,I have been doing drop ship for people, I will be grateful if picked..may God bless and reward the giver
    Thanks in anticipation

62. Good morning blog Fam...
    Happy New Month and Week. As we set out today, put God in front and in charge, he will surely take over. We Teachers Should learn to put some respect to the name of that Noble profession. I am a Teacher. I Love what i do with great passion. I come in peace !!!!

1. Your rewards should be here on earth, una dey try. Some parents hate holidays cos of disturbances from their kids. Na teacher good to disturb abi?

63. Kudos Stella, i really like the approach you are taking to this process to make it as structured as possible.

64. Please I'm interested for the giveaway money to add to my jewelry business. Thanks

65. Great moneeey all. Wonderful Monday. A day of good beginning.

Why do you people type long essays and at the end you put in short form ijn that is wrong. Shows no respect to our Lord Jesus Christ. Please those of you doing that please repent.

Let's have a good day

66. I am applying for the business giveaway to be able to stock up my shop as demand is much and i don't have enough goods to Carter for my customers.I pray i am selected in Jesus name, amen

67. Good morning y'all.

#A New Wave Of Glory

68. Good morning blogfamz.

Jeweluchi Stella,I am interested in the giveaway,I am a tailor and needs to restock for the sample clothing materials I sell.The money will go a long way in boosting my fashion designing business.Thanks and God bless you.

69. Good morning, I am interested in the giveaway, This fund will really go a long way to boost up my thrift cloth business.

Thanks for this opportunity,God bless you and the giver🙏 best of luck to everyone .

70. Beautiful Monday morning, it's going to be a fruitful and rewarding week for us in Jesus name.

Have a great day fam, remember to stay safe.

71. Good morning Stella please am interested in the business giveaway, this will go a long way in my kunu business,
    First I will do is repair my stabilizer that is developing a fault Or better still buy a new one, then buy my recipe in bulk ( bag of millet, zobo, sugar, cloves, ginger and potatoes)

Buying in bags will save me from paying double the amount of each mudu and get twice the profit

was saving to buy bag from my profit but someone stole from my saving box which I stated in Saturday in house gist
    God bless you

72. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman.
    Good morning all the amazing Angels on this blog.

Jewelu I'm still reapplying for the business giveaway,I want to use the money to expand my poultry farm.I already have some birds but I want to add Layers and Nuella so I can add egg productions.I will also purchase their feeds in bags cos the feeds price is going higher everyday. Thank you as you consider my request.Thanks to Angel Koof for making this possible.

Bvs wishing us all a moneybag monday. E go surely be ✌️.

1. Always looking out to your last paragraph......E be like sey you been dey come last for class😂😂😂

2. Always looking out to your last paragraph......E be like sey you been dey come last for class😂😂😂

3. Same here Ijeoma, I always like reading that e go surely be with the crossed fingers 😁
      Bv Osundi, wish you a great week too.

4. 😂😂 Good luck to you Osundi

Pretty Patience

73. Good morning Stella and bvs,
    Please i need the giveaway money to support my baking business, i want to buy a mixer because i have been mixing with my hands and i also want to go for my finishing class training,
    Thanks.

74. Good morning everyone.
    Thank God for this opportunity once again.

I'm am applying for the business giveaway. I already have an existing business which I have never failed to keep update on the blog. I am into drinking water distribution in bags and in packs. Sometimes in tanks (tanker) too, which I mostly deliver to hotels and where they are doing occasions.
    If I am picked for the business giveaway, it will push my business. It will boost my Business. The Money will help me to buy more bags and packs, my customers will be steady cos I will not be lacking in the number of bags and packs they wanted.
    I will be so happy and grateful if I am picked.

75. Good morning Stella, please I really need the business giveaway. I sew baby girls dresses and forboys sale and it is very lucrative, I make I sell to retailers and end users too, but my greatest challenge now is a weaving machine for a better finishing, for now I take them out for weaving after I am done sewing but if I weave as I cut, then sew the finishing will be better and production will be faster thereby increasing sales. The giveaway will enable me get a 4 thread serger(weaving machine) and I will forever be grateful. I also make beaded jewelries some of the money will go into expanding this too with more designs. Please, please and please consider me, please. I need this and it will be put to good use.

76. Goodmorning everyone,please Stella I am interested in the business giveaway.it will add a whole lot to my footwear business.thanks a lot.have a nice day u all.

77. Jeweluchi please I want to re apply for the business giveaway to enable me continue with my business ( data, recharge cards, dstv subscription business). I stopped transactions almost a month ago due to financial incapability also most customers wanted me to do the transactions before payment and hence i couldn't continue even pleading with them 😌 . I'll really be grateful if am picked for the business giveaway as this will enable me continue with the business and keep me going due to the fact i lost my job 😔. Please i promise to give updates every month about the business. Thanks in anticipation of your favorable response.

God bless you Angel KOOF for this kind gesture in this harsh economy. You are forever blessed Amen 🙏

78. I am reapplying for the business giveaway for my catering business. I cook special dishes. Hundred thousand naira would enable me to employ a minimum of one kitchen assistant, buy a new gas cooker (the old one has stopped working, so I manage a camp gas and electric cooker for now). I could also buy a few minor kitchen utensils. The money would enable me to cater to a wider range of customers efficiently. Thanking you in advance.

1. Lolll you wantu use the money to pay salary? Lmaooooooo

79. Good morning everyone in the house. please Jeweluchi I am interested in the business giveaway. I want to use it and buy sewing machine and tailoring material. please empower me and I promise to empower other from it. May God bless you and the blog angel. Thank you.

80. Thank you Father for a new day🙏🙏

Stella Jeweluchi I'm interested in the business giveaway as it will help me boost my apparel business..I deal in plain and patterns,crepe, duchess, chiffon, scuba,satin and senator wares(unisex) I will be glad if I'm considered..thank you and God bless 🙏🙏🙏

Namaste darlings 😘❤️

81. Good morning everyone , I'm also interested in the business giveaway, I would like to use it to expand my fish farm .I'm into catfish breeding (hatching) and I would need the money for the construction of bigger ponds, roofing and brood stock acquisition.
    Thanks in advance 🙏🙏🙏

82. Stella what about we wey just get ID but have been on the blog for 6yrs?

83. Hello Stella,I want to reapply for the business giveaway,I am a seperated mom of two,with one special needs,I plant and grow tomatoes and cucumber,I use drip irrigation process so I don't depend on rain,I've put in place a lot of facilities but recently my generator has been faulty and I'm always taking it for servicing ,the whole process is really reliant on the generator because that's what I use to power the pumping machine,I want to use the money to buy a new generator,I'll be so grateful if my request is granted, thanks,God bless the giver

84. Good morning. ...

I don't have an existing bussiness yet

I plan on selling food stuff but no funds

Wishing everyone good luck

85. Good morning Stella and Blog fam. Please I am interested as in the business...I would love to purchase a weaving machine for my fashion design business @essaatelier and it would go a long way to make that happen and expand the business.Many thanks Stella and the blog angel.
    Have a beautiful day blog fam.

86. Good morning everyone. Jeweluchi please I need the giveaway money. I am very much interested in it. It will go a long way to boost my business and give more life to it. I sell soft drink of all types and pastries around students environment, but my need is freezer. I use cooler and ice block for now to keep the drinks cold but it doesn't stay long. Thanks in anticipation.

87. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors.
    Hope we had a nice rest.
    Pls I want to reapply for the business giveawa for my food stuff and personal items business. Half of the giveaway would be appreciated by me as well.
    Thanks in anticipation.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

88. Good morning Stella and BVs.

Stella, I am interested in the business giveaway. I am into the sales of female bags and shoes and this money will boost my business. I sell from home as I'm yet to get a shop. I go to offices to sell my goods.
    With this money, I can get 10 bags @ 5000 and 12-13 pairs of flat shoes @ 4,000.
    I sell the bags for 6500-7,000 while the shoes go for 5000-6,000
    The profit realized will be added to make more purchases.
    I will be grateful if considered as business has been almost non existent due to lack of funds.
    Thank you.

89. A very good morning to us all, thank you Stella for allowing this opportunity once more, God bless angel Koof. please I'm re-applying for the business giveaway, I'm into poultry business, I rear broiler and recently chicken feed has been very expensive there by slowing down the business, I was not able to buy new birds because of the high cost of feed, if I'm chosen, here is how the money will be spent. I'll buy 2 cartons of broiler containing 100 day old birds @ 28000, (A carton contains 50 day old birds @ 14000), to rear them from day old to selling will take 12 bags of feed and a bag of feed now is 5200 naira, that is 5200×12 is 62400 naira, so 28000➕62400 is equal to 90400, I wish I'll be chosen, thanks in anticipation of your consideration.

90. Good morning blog visitors.

Since new businesses are exempted, all is good. I wanted to sieze this opportunity to start the Ankara business through BV Ola wealth since I already discussed with a tailor in my area to showcase the clothes in her shop with no rent expense incurred. The business money is still staying in house which I thought it's good idea. We have been advice to look for other source of income aside the little jobs we do. All the same I am still hopeful and no worries if I'm not picked.

Lovelace

1. Stella please I need the business giveaway for minerals and pure water business. I have a freezer already and some crates, I know how I can get more crates too. I'll collect a shop, stock up popular drinks, I'll also include recharge card and zobo so it will at least he a one stop shop, electricity is also relatively stable in my area, God bless you for all you do in Jesus name. Amen.

91. SavoryCakesByRose. 09079225385. Abuja.2 August 2021 at 11:13

Good morning everyone..

Ma, if I’m blessed to be among the lucky people for the 100k giveaway, I would be so glad. In fact, you’ve made my whole year be that. It will go a long way to help my business and keep me on my feet. I will buy all that is needed for my baking. I have been using hand whisk to mix large quantities of cakes. But buying hand mixer will help me a great deal. The stress would be relieved. And also I will buy my nuzzles, molds, flour and sugar (in good quantities as price of things have gone up. Buying in small amount isn’t so nice cause all your profits will just go) turn table (cause I usually go to a friend’s house to ice my cakes and then use her turn table) I can’t keep up cause I’m currently inconveniencing her.Thank you .

92. Good morning Stella & Blog Angel, I will appreciate it if I get the business giveaway. I have a shop where I retail Pet drinks and bottled water. I had a plan initially of dealing in Wholesale Pet drinks, Frozen foods and Condiments. I have a great spot on a major road around my residence and I had done a research when I wanted to start and it was going to be a great hit but financial constraints & responsibilities of two growing children is weighing on how quickly my vision will see the light of the day. The 100k will give me the opportunity to start the frozen foods and test run the condiments too. Foodstuff and condiments are staples everyone need so with a readily available market all I need is a bit of publicity and I will build my customer base. I have a freezer already & I had already engaged Bulk sellers during my earlier research. Thank you for the opportunity & I pray I’m considered.

93. Good morning Stella I'm interested in the 100k giveaway, I'm into importing of bags,shoes, wears, and kitchens utensil in a small scale, after searching for jobs since 2019 that I finished service with no LUCK I decided to start this last yr December and it has not been easy but God has been faithful. Now dollar is going up everyday and I'm really finding it difficult to operate...this country is just so terrible, ALWAYS frustrating small scale business like mine. To order for new goods is now a problem and this is my only source of income, this give away will really help me to sort it out and get back on my feet! I decided I won't write a long epistle but here I am...lol. Tnk you Stella and God bless the soul that is making this possible 🙏

94. Good morning everyone.
    Please I'm interested in the business giveway for my catering business to enable me get more equipment for my work