Wednesday, August 18, 2021
19 comments:
This is now a normal occurrence in my country so our government don't care.Rip to the dead and God's protection to the living
ReplyDeleteYour country is Niger Republic? 🤔
Delete@Esa
DeleteThere is no boarder in Northern Nigeria.
What a religion.
ReplyDeleteYeah. What a religion. Religion of terrorism. And l guess that's your religion? 😊
DeleteThis is heart wrenching!
DeleteHmmmmm, it's really sad😭
DeleteMay their souls rest in peace. 🙏
ReplyDeletePeople wey we dey call bandits, dem go Niger Republic go kill dem dey call dem terrorists. Nor be so dem dey do things o
ReplyDeleteRip to the dead
ReplyDeleteTheir brother is also killing us in naija
ReplyDeleteSo bad that these boko haram/ISWAP are having a field day terrorizing people. I feel for the families affected. African leaders need to unite and face this monster killing people and stop granting them pardon.
ReplyDeleteU nailed it bro but the question is..are they ready? Cuz all wat they r after now is there pocket
DeleteThis is heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔💔
ReplyDeleteMay their souls rest in peace
Can't imagine,me being used by someone like say I no get sense..let alone accepting to kill human
ReplyDeleteThat country still have value for human life. Average number of people killed in Nigeria by bandits, ungun known men, Bokoharam each day is up to 130, yet we go our normal businesses and govt don't even care cos it has become a norm.
ReplyDeleteThank u for dis talk
Deletewhy eh why!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is long talk. That is one unique thing about Isreal they talk less and do more 'an eye for an eye'. Everyone should be armed, and defend themselves.