Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Niger Republic Declares National Mourning After Terrorists Massacre 37 People

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Niger Republic Declares National Mourning After Terrorists Massacre 37 People

19 comments:

1. This is now a normal occurrence in my country so our government don't care.Rip to the dead and God's protection to the living

1. @Esa
      There is no boarder in Northern Nigeria.

2. What a religion.

1. Yeah. What a religion. Religion of terrorism. And l guess that's your religion? 😊

2. This is heart wrenching!

3. May their souls rest in peace. 🙏

4. People wey we dey call bandits, dem go Niger Republic go kill dem dey call dem terrorists. Nor be so dem dey do things o

5. Their brother is also killing us in naija

6. So bad that these boko haram/ISWAP are having a field day terrorizing people. I feel for the families affected. African leaders need to unite and face this monster killing people and stop granting them pardon.

1. U nailed it bro but the question is..are they ready? Cuz all wat they r after now is there pocket

7. This is heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔💔
    May their souls rest in peace

8. Can't imagine,me being used by someone like say I no get sense..let alone accepting to kill human

9. That country still have value for human life. Average number of people killed in Nigeria by bandits, ungun known men, Bokoharam each day is up to 130, yet we go our normal businesses and govt don't even care cos it has become a norm.

10. This is long talk. That is one unique thing about Isreal they talk less and do more 'an eye for an eye'. Everyone should be armed, and defend themselves.