Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz Flaunts Her Curves In New Photos..

Thursday, August 19, 2021

OAP Toolz Flaunts Her Curves In New Photos..

Media girl Toolz is currently on Vacation in the Dominican Republic (As shown in her location bar on Instagram) with her family and she shared photos with her curves and ''Sun kissed skin''

Me - Looking at my backside *sigh*

Her caption says

''Sun-kissed and blessed!
I'm pretty certain I can work remotely from here๐Ÿค”''

50 comments:

1. Her husband is lucky, natural curves.

1. Lucky wetin? Do you know the strength and hard work it takes to gbensh a fat woman?

2. Haba babu kyau @Anony12:17 wetin na, be sensitive for once and use proper language, what happened to ..... "gbensh endeavored woman" biko nu. This is harsh. what strength do you need? Ko daaaa ooooo, omase ooo

3. Curves where??? Loll, u should see her in person first before talking about curves, girl is disgustingly big forget the photoshop.. I don’t even know why she deceives people online

2. Either photo shop or tuck make she no lie. Cos we saw her at her wedding Thanksgiving.

1. Or she has been putting in some work, you know.
      Dieting and intermittent fasting can do that to you! And yes, I am speaking from experience.

You should try it and see.

Our mouths is our undoing. If you take charge of it, then you have won๐Ÿ˜Š.
      Peace...๐Ÿค—

2. Her hands look worked on

3. Apple of God's own eyes, abeg tell dem oooh. Those ones that can't abstain from food by doing intermittent fasting and exercise are the ones that will attribute others weight loss to procedure.

4. Lmao. Intermittent fasting doesnt choose just your belly to shed. You lose weight every other part of your body.thats not the case here. Dont be gullible.

3. Curv abi? Same curve that made me recharged 20k airtime from my account to phone two days ago.. now im forced to be dashing people airtime
    Cause the service providers couldnt do anything about it. Henceforth even make nicki min***j & co dey twerk behind me ehhh i will remain #FOCUS
    thanks

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. You no well I swear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ☺☺☺☺☺☺๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ my sweet voice king

4. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ serves you right ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

5. King come and dash me nah. I need airtime

6. Anonymous inbox me i still get small

4. She should have stood up and back the camera in the second picture. Why did she sit?

5. Naturally endowed Tools❤️

6. Why do doctors ask people to drop down on their weight when TTC? The person no even fat reach tools....

7. Don't be deceived Toolz, you're fat and unhealthy not curvy.

1. HIP for hypocrite! Shebi when someone pointed out that your fave on bb naija was fat you were part of the people that tongue lashed her? See you doing the same thing o. This blog na cruise abeg

2. U an hypocrite..
      I called wm fat and u almost run mad..bitter human being

3. She is back with her nasty comment. Why is she back commenting self

4. Mrs Sharon save your energy dear, those that attacked you that day could not even pretend for long! Hippocrates forming saints

5. Shooter, been curvy is the "new unhealthy"? Trimmed people don't fall sick.

6. In ur mind @12:30 u believe Shooter girl will change?
      ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Lee me oo
      Change ko, recharge ni
      This one ment na follow come

7. Stella pls where are my comments? ๐Ÿ˜Š

8. Release comments madam. Let's check if shooter girl has changed as she promised

9. Shooter gal is actually right on this, tools needs to stop photoshopimg her pictures, same toolz I see at her workplace every time is not the same person in this picture please

8. Hmmm wtf and just One man is handling all this project?

1. Mr sea,you married slim but here 'eyeing' FAt.
      Men will what? Ok!

9. I like the way she knows how to package her boobs and her body very well. She wears good undergarment....make she use Angel do her Bra-line Ambassador after d show. Lol

1. Trueeee. She packaged her asset well, I don't know how comfortable angel feels carrying those dangling load around without support.

2. If she uses Angel that means no sales o because Angel hates bra

3. Toolz O! Please you and Gbemi should bring another season of off air show o

4. Dainty take your time what's that? A lady is marketing her assets you're spoiling it.
      Angel said any wear that doesn't show ashewo vibes she doesn't buy it.
      Breast or laps must show.
      Face front na, these ones inside biggie house na spoilt brats.
      ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

5. Wetin Dainty know. Na innocent woman.
      Angel they'll be booking private jet trips with, her wide mouth shows she can sรผr the p-sy and p-rk for life
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’‹

10. Sandy J Stitches19 August 2021 at 11:27

It's a no for me.

11. Big , Bold and Beautiful with brain also...

12. If i say what that first back view looks like now,some ppl will start overdosing.
    Y'all in a competition to out do yourselves not minding how you look,continue.

1. LMAO!! Abeg say it jare. That first picture is an eye sore.

13. Beautiful woman... I love her skin tone