Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, August 07, 2021

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekemd #saturday #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #itiiswhatitis

Good Morning people,

I can smell the beauty of today already..

May today be awesome and full of blessings too many to count in one day....

Have a great day and spread some magic!

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜

161 comments:

1. Raised Together With Christ!!
    Colossians 3:1.

Excerpts!!

"Christianity didn't begin from the Cross or death of Jesus, but from the resurrection. His resurrection made the New life in Christ possible"

"The new creation is the product of His resurrection. You've been brought out of spiritual death into life. You've been raised together with Christ, and seated with Him in the heavenly realms"

"Let the things of God, of His heavenly Kingdom to which you've been born mean more to you"

I live and see from above, because I'm seated with Christ in the place of dominion and power; I'm alive to God, with the transcendent life. I walk in prosperity, Victory and glory; reigning and ruling in the realm of life through Jesus Christ. My affections are set of Him and the glories of His heavenly Kingdom, now and always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Top of the morning to y'all on here and happy weekend to you too..πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜˜

2. I pray that the remainder of this year brings you major positive changes! I hope you experience the breakthrough you’ve been waiting for. May you receive healing energy, unexpected blessings, overflow of love, breakthroughs, and spiritual insight. May all that your heart desires manifest for youπŸ™πŸΎ

1. Amen

Pretty Patience

2. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

3. Amen in Jesus Mighty Name..

3. He who will not sail till all danger is cleared, must never be brought on board. Life survival is not for the faint hearted.

#Believe...

4. Good morning to everyone one of us.

Wish us all a joy filled weekend.

*BROKEN SHEKERE* Many years ago, a powerful king invited the most popular musician in his village to come to serenade him with some good music at his palace.

On receiving the king's call, the musician immediately started to prepare for the visit to the palace.

Playing for the king had been one of the highlights of his career. No one had played more times for the king than this man.

But this new invitation was even more special - it promised to be the biggest invitation he had ever received from the king - he was focussed on making the best of it.

Since he was a one-man band, planning was easy.

He immediately started to prepare for the trip.

This musician was particularly renowned for his musical skills with the Shekere (a traditional musical instrument made from vine gourds and beads - common amongst the Yorubas).

Legends had it that when this musician played his Shekere, the gods are aroused.

The fame of his mastery of the Shekere went ahead of him like lightning ahead thunder.

Before cockcrow on D-Day, he carefully packed his Shekere in his specially designed dried leather skin bag and set out for the journey to the palace.

However, to get to the palace, he needed to cross a stream.

He had almost crossed to the other side of the stream when he slipped and his feet bored into the muddy shores of the retreating waterline.

He slipped and landed on the floor, flat on his face.

As he managed to get up and wipe his muddled face, he noticed his Shekere was broken.

Seeing his broken Shekere, the man broke down in tears.

Since he was alone at that time, no one saw his tears and no one was there to comfort him.

Why would my shekere break on one of the most important days of my life?

Knowing going back was not an option, in his broken state, the musician packed his broken Shekere and continued his journey to the palace.

Once he reached the palace, he was brought before the king to perform.

He brought out his brought shekere and began to play.

Since the Shekere was broken, he needed more energy to produce the sound he wanted.

He poured all his energy into that performance.

People at the palace heard the sound of the broken shekere but thought it was a new musical instrument.

As he sang and beat the Shekere, the palace erupted in dance.

The king soon stood up to join the party. In his happiness, the king performed the legendary dance of the warriors.

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves, save the man whose Shekere was broken.

His heart bleed as he performed - everyone was happy, no one saw his tears. No one noticed that his Shekere was broken.

"That was the best music ever", the king said to him. "Thank you, Your Majesty", he replied.

Broken people still give themselves to others.

Some people go out of their way to serve others, to make others happy, but they do this, not because they have everything together, but because they realize their broken shekere sometimes plays good music.

Yes, yes, broken Shekeres sometimes produce the best music.

When you are hurting is one of the best times to serve others. That's one of the best times you get to draw from your inner strength to attempt things you would have ordinarily walked away from.

There are tears people cry when they are alone that no one sees.

With the way some people work, serve others, despite their secret tears, people may hardly notice anything is wrong.

But still, they serve.

You may be broken, but in your brokenness, you can serve you can still help others.

Or do you think it is a coincidence that some of the biggest food banks were founded by people who once went to bed hungry?

Some of the biggest marriage counsellors were people who once struggled or failed in their marriages.

Some of the best writers were people who once struggled to write a correct sentence.

1. Some Shekeres might be broken, but still, they go out of their way to help broken people heal.

Don't let what is not working keep you from being nice to others.

*Yes, broken Shekeres still produce the best music* πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

2. Una don start with long copied posts every morning abi?

5. "Open up more".
    "Be more open".
    "Allow yourself to be vulnerable".

Na so Samson take die for Bible πŸ˜”

1. But Isaac the thing no shock you say a man that killed lion with bare hands was brought down by the other gender....

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Abel was killed by Cain

Gender means nothing if the person is treacherous

4. @ jetvli.gbam.typed well.

5. That Samson was a fool,

Delilah screamed Samson the Philistines are upon three whole times but he still opened his mouth waaaa and told her his secret.

Onye nzuzu

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ teejay nor be lie

Nicely said jet liπŸ‘πŸΎ

7. Samson just had a fatal weakness for the feminine gender.

6. Good morning all,Amen to your prayers Stella. I wish everyone a nice day.

7. Please for face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

1. A spirit is telling me to participate that I will win the cash prize. Bvs should I?

2. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

8. As big as this country nobody Dey repair earpiece?πŸ€”πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

Wetin we come do for Lagos again na Bro??

@MARTINS

2. Lol maybe because it's cheaper to just buy a new one

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. There is this earpiece I had that I loved so much. The thing be giving me better bass vibes until one ear stopped functioning. I mourned that my earpiece for real��

5. 🀣because its cheap and affordable

6. Martins do repair it

7. Martins my guy, I trust you πŸ™ŒπŸ»

So sorry about that darajahπŸ€—

9. Weekend things!
    Washing, cleaning & cooking.
    Good morning all
    May we all have a memorable weekend

10. Busy day ahead for me. G'morning, everyone. May our good wishes come true this day, in Jesus Name.

11. Good morning everyone! Happy weekend. MaY today be awesome!
    What God cannot do does not exist!

12. Did You Ever Think (Remix)
    R. Kelly

"Did You Ever Think (Remix)"
    (feat. Nas)

[R. Kelly]
    No matter what ya'll say or do
    We gotta get this money
    Watch out playa, we come for you
    Take all of your honies
    First of the month and rent is due
    We gotta get this paper
    Come for us, we'll wait for you
    A million men can't take us

[1] - Did you ever think that you would be this rich
    Did you ever think that you would have these hits
    Did you ever think that you would be the don
    Have a crib with a fifty acre lawn

Did you ever think that you would be this paid
    Were there times when your ass was real afraid
    Did you ever think that you would sell out tours
    Have a show with fifty million viewers

I used to think about how I was gonna make it
    Struggling day to day just trying to get this paper
    Hoping the day would come when things would go my way
    But now I'm living lavish and all I do is hear them say

[Repeat 1]

[Nas]
    Hey yo
    Now who knows poverty like Robert and me
    Q, did you ever think you'd be dancin' and vibin' with me
    Q, did you ever think you'd push a Ferrari, blast a Nas CD
    With 5 TV's and DVD's, come on ride with me
    Hey then you fly like me
    Honey you heard about the style I got
    We from the wildest plot, we're police
    May the rest carry heat where best, we ghetto
    Never thought we'd ever reach this level
    My people behind metal
    The streets coulda had us, but now we live lavish
    Our preach be the baddest
    Bus 'em out while maids change the sheets on the mattress
    It's deep cuz I never thought I'd reach this status
    Walk around and grown women stop and look
    They recognize me, no longer hide they pocketbooks
    Hate me now cuz I ain't gonna stop, you're stuck
    The remix is R. Kelly, please drop the hook
    Come on

[Repeat 1]

[R. Kelly]
    America
    Did you ever think
    Ya ever know
    Did ya ever think
    Ya ever know
    (Come on)

Did ya ever think
    Ya ever know
    Did ya ever think
    Ya ever know
    (Trackmasters)

[Repeat 1

No matter what ya'll say or do
    We gotta get this money
    Wat

1. I love all these oldies anonπŸ‘πŸΎ.

Good morning.

2. I legit dont get it?
      Like you just copy and paste lyrics that's it? That's it???
      Aa in...

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon08:35,i tire o
      Its all good

4. Anon 8.35 & Eloquent you clearly don't get it, so stay out of it. Whatever happened to scrolling past? Those of us that appreciate these lyrics and the anon's effort will enjoy it.

5. Anon and Eloquent,let him or her. After all the person is not doing it with blog id before you people will say it is because of giveaway or to gain popularity. We love what the person is doing

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Enjoy your weekend πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

14. Hello everyone. πŸ’•

Enjoy your day.

15. Amarachi with C7 August 2021 at 08:09

Blessed morning to you all. Have a funfilled weekend.

1. Good morning
      Congratulations again

2. You are a fine woman. Belated birthday wishes to you

3. Congratulations to your household.

4. Darajah Marvel must you lie, greet and pass, don't add eye service

5. Belated happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

16. Awesome day already! Glory to God πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ™πŸ™

17. Good morning Bvs, l am silent reader but will now go with name. Is a pleasure being here.

1. You are welcome in the name of the Lord x2.
      I can see all over you the glory of the Lord.
      You are welcome in the name of the lord

2. You're welcome

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Hahahahaha we are now a church

5. @Amazing Grace, what ya say πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Amazing Grace,u wan open church for here🀣

7. Welcome on board @Chylove82

@Amazing Grace πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. @Amazing Grace πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You're welcomeπŸ€—πŸ€—

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£@Amazing grace

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Amazing grace, waiting happen na?

18. Great moneeeey all. Grace of God Almighty find us to be awake and healthy to everyone of us here and our families Amen. The strength to sleep but the grace is from God Almighty never to pass beyond or rushed to any hospital etc.

I cannot take it for granted neither could you, you, you, you, you, you, you.

Have a blessed day ahead and enjoy Gods goodness

19. Good morning.
    BVs please come to my rescue o. 5 days back I noticed eczema at a spot on my face and the following day it had spread allover my face and I've been applying olaybact only for me to notice it now on my breasts.

Am I reacting to this body lotion? I'm using Gold olive lotion and I'm on the second bottle now and I'm using Eva soap which I've been on since last year.

Could I be reacting to the well water I've been using for close to 2 years now?
    Please help o, this wants to cause me embarrassment or could what someone eats also cause eczema?

Thank you for your contributions in advance.

1. Instead of well water, buy from meruwa and also stop the gold cream for now. Then monitor yourself. You can still get a face cleanser

2. Nizederm should do the needful.
      Stop the cream for now.
      Use black soap for your face and body.

3. The second bottle of the cream you bought is fake. Stop it

20. Amen to your prayers Stella. Awesome day. God we thank you.

21. God's blessings upon us all in Jesus name.Amen..

Good morning everyone❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

22. Good morning.

I just feel like staying in bed all through today make somebody pikin dey attend to my needsπŸ˜ƒ "Justyswt, wake up from this dream"πŸ˜ƒ

Martins a father, please I can't see any pics on the blog for days now. What is the cause?

Have a restful day y'all. Yes we need rest.

23. A beautiful weekend to us all πŸ’žπŸ’ž

24. Having a rainy Movie morning today...thank God for another fruitful week. Salaries paid...jobs done...contracts executed.

Randomly bought stuff for mum and she fired prayers on my head last night.

We miss daddy.

Anyhoo...time to watch Jungle Cruise, Fast & Furious 9, Suicide Squad 2 and Schmigadoon...a new series. If you loved Glee...this is for you.

Also Miracle Workers...very funny series. Stumbled upon it during my late night sessions and it's hilarious.

Odogwu Nwayi...hope you're good.

1. I'm watching fast and furious 9

2. Heard lawyers watch films a lot especially those series detective films.

3. I didn't know you lost your dad I'm so sorry about this πŸ˜”
      I hope you're finding strength to carry on.
      Have a beautiful day πŸ’›

4. @black slimzy...it's quite good. Enjoy!

Teejay...I don't know about that. A few of my colleagues prefer movies to series. I watch all as long as it's interesting.

The only series I didnt quite enjoy was Bridgerton...it reminded me of Mills & Boons novels. I was bored the whole time lol.

5. Enjoy your weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

6. @Jewel chocolate...yes I did and my sis too. I read about yours but saw it late and couldn't comment.

I'm so sorry for your loss. Hope the burial went well. The pain will ease with time and you will remember them fondly.

May God see us through ❤️πŸ€—

@ Paris...wetin we go do...cheers to you too🍷

Meanwhile, congrats on the giveaway. You're one of the few I vibe with on here...you truly deserve it 😊

25. Beautiful weekend to us all. May our day be satisfying and fun. Don't give up!

26. Goodmorning everyone.have a fab weekend.

27. Good morning everyone and God's blessings upon us all

Enjoy your weekend guys..

28. Super general body and infection cleansers..
    Lime
    Ginger
    Garlic
    Clove
    Aidan
    Negro pepper
    Preparation
    Rinse,dice and boil all items together in a clean water.
    Ttc women should use during their period..
    Men should add tumeric and seive before drinking..
    Warming is allowed..
    Take Quarter of a glass morning and night for 5days..
    Not for pregnant women..
    Quantity of items should be ur choice.

1. Mrs Sharon thanks for that okro procedure you shared, I noticed it improves bowel movement. I now use the toilet well every morning, unlike before. I will surely try this one.

2. Mao Akuh,yes we do
      @courage u are welcome

29. May this weekend be good to us

30. Good morning. I hope that everyone is doing well. have a wonderful weekend.

31. Amen.beautiful morning to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

32. Good Morning everyone... Have a wonderful weekend ☺️

33. Morning n happy weekend ....
    Amen to the prayers Jewelu. To rest is good o . I remember a bv today " ladybug"

34. Have a great weekend y'all. May God come through for us all.

35. Good morning people. A very fruitful and productive weekend to us all.

36. Goodmorning Bvs happy weekend,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Martins please can u help me,I updated my phone and had to reinstall my apps,Iv not bin able to use my old Id.i had to create a new one,pls how do I get my old Id back ?

37. Good morning and happy weekend ro you allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•

38. *Very Important Information*

Peradventure you (or anyone around u) lose a phone, here is a guide to prevent financial losses.

The thieves steal victims' money from their bank accounts using USSD. So incase anyone loses phone around you, quickly help deactivate USSD profile to his/her BANK ACCOUNT by dialing the below codes from ANY PHONE.

1. Access: *901*911#
    2. Zenith: *966*911#
    3. GTB: *737*51*74#
    4. WEMA: *945*911#
    5. FirstBank: *894*911#
    6. Keystone: *7111*911#
    7. UBA: *919*911#
    8. FCMB: *329*911#
    9. Sterling Bank: *822*911#
    10. Unity Bank: *7799*911#
    11. Fidelity Bank: *770*911#
    12. Heritage Bank: *745*7#
    I3. Ecobank *326*911#

When you dial the code from any line, you will be asked to enter the phone number you want to deactivate, and that settles it.

Kindly share with your contacts.

39. Pls guys, can I carry my wigs in my carry on luggage while travelling via Ethiopian airline to the US? I'm a first time traveller. Thanks

40. Its another Saturday to be up and grateful..