Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, August 26, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Post...

#thursday #newday #newpromises #throwback #blessedday #positiveday #beinspired #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #meaningfulhashtag.

Good Morning!

Read those words up there one time and believe it.

I am still expecting the account details of two of the business giveaway recipients. please send today OK?

Enjoy your day and send someone warm hugs.

Ego be kinda kisses.

😘

346 comments:

1. Trust The Grace Of God!!
    2 Timothy 2:1.

Excerpts!!

"To be strong in the grace of God is to walk in the fullness Of His grace"

"Explore the grace of God in your everyday affairs, in simple matters; use it. Depend on it for the results you expect, the positive outcomes you desire in your life, ministry, work, family, business or academics"

"Grace promotes. Grace lifts; it'll take you from where you are right now to your next and higher place in and with the Spirit"

Confession!!

The grace of God that brings favour, prosperity, health, supernatural increase and liberality is at work in me, so strong. I trust that grace to help me win and set supernatural records today. As I fulfil God's purpose and do His will, that outward reflection of a divine influence is evident in my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Yesterday was one of the worse days of my life. The devil tried to put a stud on my way and push all my hard work of the past 2 years down the drain. Thank God for making a last-minute way. I slept last night and dreamt I was being chased by many dogs after I mistakenly took a wrong staircase to a house, they kept chasing me one after the other but I got away, and kept slamming the door as they tried to follow me in through the escape door. To think 4 years ago, I lost this same opportunity the devil was about to make me lose again. Yesterday was tears galore for me, but I cried and matched on. Bvs help me thank this our good God. The devil is a bastard. Praise the Lord!!!!

2. Thank God for you. Hallelujah
      Your victory is permanent

3. Thank God the devil did not win over your situation. It is well @ Tiana.

Lovelace

4. Thank God for your victory, I pray it will be permanent

5. @Tiana, I tank Almighty on ur half
      The battle God fought for you will never come back in Jesus name πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ You are blessed my sister

2. Good morning everyone!
    It's a wet Thursday, blessed day ahead.

3. THINK LIKE GOD

'You will spread out to the right and to the left.' Isaiah 54:3 NIV

God told his people: 'Forget the former things; do not dwell on the past. See, I am doing a new thing' (Isaiah 43:18-19 NIV)! So, if you're asking God for a vision, or to enlarge the one he's already given you, you need to make room mentally. 'Enlarge the place of your tent, stretch your tent curtains wide, do not hold back; lengthen your cords, strengthen your stakes. For you will spread out to the right and to the left' (Isaiah 54:2-3 NIV).
    Somebody said dreams always come a size too big so you can grow to fit them. Don't settle for mediocrity in your work, your relationships or your walk with God. Mark Twain said: 'Twenty years from now you'll be more disappointed by the things you didn't do, than by the ones you did. So throw off the bow lines. Sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the wind. Explore. Dream. Discover.' Even if you come from a background of addiction, poverty, depression, abuse and low self-esteem, God can enable you to rise up and put an end to that old mind-set of defeat.
    Word For Today

4. Day 2 of our healing and deliverance prayers!Log on to NSPPD live. Come pray you and your family out on this fire altar!
    Good morning beautiful people!

#nsppd7amfireprayers#deliveranceandhealing#

5. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you contentment and gratefulness that you may rejoice in all that He has done for you...

May the Lord strengthen your faith and make you courageous enough to withstand your daily challenges...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

6. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

What turns your life upside down is when you are not used to taking correction.

Proverbs 25:15
    By long forbearing is a prince persuaded, and a soft tongue breaketh the bone.

_Correction instills discipline into your life_

7. Good morning my darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope y'all slept well. It's our birthday todayπŸ’ƒ,my twin and I (coke and fanta twins🀣), and  we're happy to be alive. It hasn't been a fantastic year, but when there's life, there's hope. So i'm hopeful😁. Happy birthday to us. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Happy birthday to you and your twin sister
      God bless both of you πŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy birthday to you and your twin, God's blessings and good health

3. Happy birthday to you and your twins. I pray that God will give you a gift of healing to your sister as a birthday gift and also bless you two in all your endeavors in Jesus name amen.

4. Awww... Happy Birthday Candy and to your twinny. May God bless your new age.

5. Happy birthday my Love πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ€πŸŽ‚✨πŸ₯³ may both of you continue to prosper and soar higher in Jesus name πŸ™ have a fab oneπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚πŸΎ I love you plenty ❤️❤️❤️

6. Happy birthday Candy and your twin. Live and prosper in Jesus Christ name

7. Happy beautiful birthday celebration to you and your twin, may you both celebrate more birthdays πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday babes, I love twins so much.

9. Happy birthday Candy chocolate and her twin. May you guys live long in good health and prosper in life.

10. Happy birthday Candy darling. May the Lord grant you your heart desires

11. Happy birthday BV Candy and twin, God bless you both and yours. πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

12. Happy birthday to you and your twin

13. Happy birthday to you both, my birthday mates, wishing you a glorious years ahead

14. Happy birthday ejire, wish all the best

15. Happy birthday dear and ur twin

16. Happy birthday to you and your twin
      God bless you both

17. Happy birthday dear Candy and to your twin also

18. Happy birthday umu ejima!

19. Happy birthday Candy and your twinny I wish you both long life and prosperity. Have fun

20. Happy birthday to you and your twin. God bless you guys always

21. Happy birthday dear Candy and twin. Continue to experience quantum leap of blessings

22. Happy birthday to you both,God bless and keep you.

23. Happy birthday to you and your twin, may God grant you long life and happiness

24. Happy birthday darling
      Wishing you guys all the best and may God's blessings be your portion.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸΎπŸ°πŸŽ‚

I pray this day brings gladness to you both.

25. Blacky dearie,thanks so much bro.πŸ€—
      IJ PH,Amen, thanks love.πŸ€—
      Caritas,Ameeeen. Thanks so much,dear.πŸ€—
      Teejay,Amen. Thanks Teejay.πŸ€—
      Paris, love you plenty boo.thanks so much, my darling.😘😘
      Ekele,Amen. Thanks so muchπŸ€—
      EC,my darling, thanks so much.πŸ€—
      Treasures,thanks love. You wan twins,make I pray for you. πŸ˜πŸ€—
      Chike dearie, thanks soo much.πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Engraced, Amen. Thanks dear.πŸ€—
      Perxian,Amen. Thanks so much, love.πŸ€—
      Mercy,thanks dearπŸ€—
      Adire,thanks babes.πŸ€—
      Babe Kaima, happy birthday my darling birthday mates. May God open doors for you.😘😘
      Olori Jojo,thanks dear.πŸ€—
      Mrs Sharon, thanks so muchπŸ€—
      Waju, thanks babes.πŸ€—
      Good vibes only,Amen. Thanks dear
      OAP,thanks loveπŸ€—
      Gifty😁. Thanks dearπŸ€—
      Phoenix darling, thanks boo.😘😘
      Judgesparkling, Amen.thanks dearπŸ€—
      Supreme flow,AmenπŸ€—
      Ms tee,thanks darling. πŸ€—

8. Ladies - We all have that good ol tee that once we wear it, our partners know it's sex time or is it just me? πŸ‘€

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Mine is my nightie without panties
      I'm glad you've finally started getting jiggy. Was worried😁

3. Fidel, I was out of it for a while..no sex drive at all. But with my daughter doing well in PT, I’m back to my jiggy self. 😁

9. Amen....
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

10. I came early today to make register for our ogboge blog, una good morning oo my neighbors. May this day be fruitful to us all

11. Amen Amen
    Dear God πŸ™πŸ™ pls open my womb to conceive this time. I'm old, make it happen in Jesus name Amen. I await my miracle babies. Thank you God.

1. And so shall it be in Jesus mighty name amen

2. Amen
      Good morning to y'all on this blogosphere and πŸ‘‹ stay good..

3. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN, from now to nine months your miracle baby in Jesus name amen.

4. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Go out and buy baby things Sis,pray on it,dance and praise GodπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ congratulations

5. Your heart desires has been granted.
      Sending you love, hug πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ€—

6. God will come through for you

7. Amen and Amen

8. From your mouth to God's ears. Baby dust to you

9. I say a big amen to your prayers, God will do it for you

10. Amen. God will answer you speedily more than you expect.

11. Amen. Rejoice for this is your time.

12. Age is nothing to God. Remind Him of His word, "none shall be barren", and keep holding onto Him. You will testify.

12. You have malaria and was admitted to a hospital for treatment only for mosquitoes to feast on you at night.

Wetin we go call that one?

Only in Nigeria.

Good morning people
    Do have a great outing today.

13. Amen to your prayer Jeweluchi πŸ™πŸ½.
    Morning my beautiful neighbors and neighborhood 😁. The peace of the Lord be upon us all.
    Positive thoughts and mindset.
    Slutty chikala, Choco Noir, Essah and Pari Pari m 😘😘😘 love you ladies.
    Do have a beautiful day ahead, πŸ™πŸ½.

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

I love you plenty Momma ❤️❤️πŸ’“πŸ’“ kisses and hugs to my favorite nephew 😘πŸ₯°πŸ’™

2. Sisterly... Good morning 😍

3. I love you too. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

4. Love you right back our beautiful bae 😘 kisses to my nephew. Wishing you an awesome day 😘

14. Didn't know I got a good number of persons here who looks at for me on the daily. I feel so loved reading your comments on yesterday BEP. I truly appreciate you all for the solidarity and show of love. Thanks a million time to you all❤❤❤❤❤

It's a throw back Thursday for me as I pondered on all the beautiful memories life brought my way. I feel so emotional.

Memories are always special to me, sometimes I just laugh by remembering the days I cried and sometimes I cry by remembering the days I laughed.

On this blog, I've built a life time memory.

Good Morning Guys.

1. yes TJ, you are loved so much. Have a fruitful day.

2. Awww T. πŸ’›πŸ’›

Me, I’m still processing the loving on that BEP cos shit don’t add up. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3. πŸ˜‚
      @perxian
      He received 1.5m from his old friend.
      These bvs are hustlers shooting their shot.

4. It's called grace Tj. You are loved.

A lesson to all to always keep being you. The world will adjust

5. 9:36 I was referring to myself and no, I don’t agree with you.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Perxie leave me lol

15. Beautiful morning people. My friend engaged yesterday and I have been so happy. Can't wait for the wedding

1. Congratulations to your friend

2. πŸ‘ congratulations to your friend.

3. As you are so happy for her, celebration will not depart from you in Jesus name amen

4. Congratulations to herπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

5. Congratulations to your friend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

6. Congratulations to her. I love good news

7. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

16. Good morning everyone

I want to say thank you to everyone that said a prayer and replied my comment the other day. I am better now. My sense of smell and taste is coming back gradually.
    Covid isn't a joke
    Please stay safe y'all

1. Thank God you and your family are doing fine 😊

2. Thank God for healing πŸ™

πŸ€—πŸ₯°

3. Thank God for healing for you and hubby

4. Thank you Jesus πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Oh dear blowing you kisses πŸ’‹ be strong
      Thank God for your recovery progress .

17. We thank God for His mercies and love, may we continue to soar in our various endeavors.

18. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.
    Woke up with a terrible headache this morning, will rest a little before embarking on anything this morning. I know something good will happen to me today. Stella, thank you for those encouraging words. Enjoy the rest of your day.

1. Sorry
      Please take good care of yourself ❣️

2. You need some rest to clear your head, stress could be the reason for your headache. Pele

3. Try get enough rest. Hope you feel better.πŸ€—πŸ€—

19. Amen, something good will surely happen to me today. I wish everyone a great day.

20. *If one day, we all are allowed to put our problems on a table and exchange them, I'm sure that after few minutes, most people would silently take back their own & leave the table.*
    *There is no such thing like a perfect life, nobody has it all together.*
    *Just as our faces are different, so are our problems.*
    *Never be envious of what someone else has. You don't know the price they paid to get it and the price they are paying to keep it.*
    *You don't own half of the problems in this world.*
    *While you are discreetly wishing to be like the other person, Someone else is seriously praying for that life you take for granted.*
    *Sometimes the people you envy, are actually wishing they could have the life you live.*
    *Be contented and cherish what you have. You can be anything you want, just don't be ungrateful.*

_*FOOD FOR THOUGHT πŸ’­*_

Copied

21. Good morning Jeweluchi and everyone here.
    please pray for plateau state we are indoors 24 hours curfews.
    Have a nice day

1. May God come through for you all, jos is now a stream of blood.

2. Please stay safe out there πŸ™πŸ™

3. God will protect you all from evil, to think something last month I was discussing with a friend and I mentioned to him how Jo's has been peaceful lately unlike before not knowing the evil has been planning when men sleep at night.

May God keep you all over there πŸ™

4. May the Lord continue to keep you and yours,all our loved ones over there in the hollow of His palms in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ™

5. May God continue to you and everyone out there safe πŸ™

6. Please be careful o... I don't know if everyone should make it a goal to leave this country now. The trouble is too much🀦
      God be with y'all

7. Be safe please. And we have a president in abuja oπŸ˜₯

8. May God protect you.πŸ™

22. Good morning to everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

23. It's w wet Thursday morning here.
    Up and grateful to be alive.
    Excellent morning lovelies

1. Enjoy πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰ yesterday it was wet Wednesday foe we and today is your turn.

24. Amen...may something good too come your way SDK

Blessed day ahead BvsπŸ˜™

25. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN to your prayers Jeweluchi

26. Good morning 🌞 ....
    I pray for jos ..
    Bv Sandra hope you are safe

27. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Wishing you all a great day 😘😘

28. Amen. Thank you, Stella.

I greet you all πŸ’•

29. Yes.... something good will surely happen to me today..Them no born me born bad luck...

30. Good morning people.rainy day here,wish everyone a beautiful day.♥️

31. Amen and amen in Jesus mighty name.

Good day blogfamz,a blessed Thursday it is in Jesus mighty name amen.

32. As a man, if you can't take responsibility when you impregnate a lady, please rest your dick till you marry or use CD.

Ladies if you can't take care of a child, abstain from sex or use CD. Also as a lady carry a CD with you when you want to visit a man, because some of you always say you don't like CD but when you get pregnant you will start looking for who to frustrate.

I saw two pictures of abandoned babies online yesterday. One in a gutter and the other in a waste bin.

There should be a law that if a man denies a pregnancy, he should be sentenced to 20-50years in jail if DNA confirms he is the father of the child.

Abortion should be illegal that any lady or doctor(that help her carry out the abortion) should be sentenced to death.

Parents should take sex education serious.
    Stop selling those lies to your children of how if they sleep around they will gather evil spirits or destroy their destiny spiritually.

Teach your children the real koko. Let them know how unplanned planned pregnancy will make them take responsibility that is too much for them early and will scatter their plan in life (especially the girl child)
    The consequences of STD/STI.

Once they become teenagers, give them CD and advise them that if they can't abstain, let them make sure they practice safe sex.

Allow them bring their opposite gender friends home, for you to know.

These may sound somehow but it will help a lot.

1. I agree on the sex Ed part from Nigerian parents, kids will always do want they want so teach safe sex and birth control while also teaching them to abstain

2. Yeah, I think it’s time to have the talk with my boy. He’s almost an adolescent now.

3. @jail d man we deny the pregnancy after d DNA comfirms he is the father is πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺI like that

4. Lol..
      .... And jail the girl if DNA confirms that the man isn't the father of the child πŸ€”πŸ€”

33. Good things will happen to us today,amen

34. People are going through alot lately but some find joy in hurting people around them. Someone will say something you will rush the person with the anger of what the government is doing to everyone.

No one in Nigeria is not feeling the heat but directly or indirectly cos the whole killing and insecurity thing is affecting everyone. Please be nice to people especially when they are not the cause of your frustration.

35. Good morning everyone
    Have a wonderful day
    I need 🌞 like right now!

36. Amen o! The only news my ear will hear today will be good news

37. Good morning beautiful people, amen juweluchi same here too.

38. I have had this general body weakness since yesternight and i can't even say i know what's up with me at this point..

Abeg internal pain(s) and weakness leave me alone o

1. Sorry. The body too needs rest, maybe you've overworked it

2. Be doing leave me alone oo... Don't go to the hospital🀦

39. Good morning everyone.. have a nice day my people

40. THE WILL..one
    I can't believe what my eyes are seeing,I feel dizzy, holding this document, maybe I am hallucinating.Goodness!all his comforting words assurance and the"I love u more than 10sons"was just a cliche to make me feel unperturbed.i have been afool all the while,to think I was about flying with him to India for a kidney transplant.
    Loius and I have been married for 15yrs with 3kids,all girls..I have been longing to have a son but the doc said I can't have another child due to the complications I experienced during pregnancy.my last baby was nothing short of a miracle,as my life was at stake.God so kind,I pulled true and my lovely husband bought a car has a congratulatory gift,I believe he did that because he love me & doesn't want me to bother about the second the child,he was so sweet all through assuring me over and over again that he loves me and that no matter the gender,he is grateful to God,that boy or gal are gift from God,I have a perfect home &a doting husband who loves and care for me to the fault or so,I thought till today...Stella pls sorry 4 the long post,it's a very interesting story to learn from..make I continue???

41. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ,up and so grateful to God.counting all his blessings too numerous to mention.
    Thank you Jesus for adding another year to me.

Happy birthday to me

Good morning everyone

1. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and prosper your new age πŸ™πŸ™ have a fab one 🍾πŸ₯³

2. Happy birthday

3. Happy birthday to you I wish you long life and prosperity

4. Happy birthday to you ❣️❣️

5. Happy birthday Babe K, God bless you abundantly

42. Good morning beautiful bvs. May our hustles pay.
    #busyday

43. Replies
    1. Are these coded letters or autocorrect let me get to work πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. @Waju abeg which work you wan do🀣🀣🀣🀣 that should be autocorrect

44. A whole Nigeria defence academy invaded by bandits.
    The meaning is clear as water NO WHERE IS SAFE.
    Have a plan b and protect your communities and families.

45. Good morning everyone... How una night? Stella maami good morning too you
    Miss Aboki thanks for yesterday... My dad n blog pikin dey fine too
    And I say a big AMEN to ur prayer Stella
    Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead

1. Welcome back dearπŸ˜πŸ€— hope you're good?

2. Paris my love, yes I dey good o and you? Wish you a blessed day dear

46. Good morning God bless our hurtle. Please pray for jos city

47. I'm happier today! My nephew is 2yrs, He is a champion & will grow to be a world leader IN JESUS NAME AMEN! tonight we going out to have a celebration dinner 🍽
    This boy always gumming me like chewing gum 😘😘...
    You all have a blessed day, baba God got us all

1. Amen to your prayers πŸ™

Happy birthday to himπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless and keep him

48. Good morning my lovely bvs 😘
    Good morning Jewelu star woman and all the amazing angels on this beautiful blog.

It's a rainy day here, everywhere is cold.

Bv Sandra how are you today,I pray calmness return to jos.

Up and grateful,all thanks to God.
    Bvs have a great day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.

49. Good morning all,Thank bc God for bc another beautiful day

50. Good morning, pls can anyone tell me any water treatment for Geepee tanks, I pump water to my flat, but the water is not so clean, although I installed filters, but I still need an effective water treatment solution to pour inside the tank, Any one with ideas, pls kindly reply.

51. Good morning everyone
    Wish you luck in all your hustling