Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Says She Is A Real African Woman And Gives Advice On Fake Nyansh

Friday, September 10, 2021

Actress Rita Edochie Says She Is A Real African Woman And Gives Advice On Fake Nyansh

Veteran actress Rita Edochie posted a video where she is playing around with younger colleagues Destiny Etiko and Crystal and adds advice to those with fake Nyansh

49 comments:

1. What in the name of nonsense is this? Big nyash and hips dey only fine for youth but na for old age you go know why the P for pneumonia dey silent.

2. You will never find this woman anywhere around intelligent discussion.

1. Fan Emmanuel can describe her better.

2. Exactly, always yeye things she talks about

3. I tell you.
      NEVER!

3. See how social media is making elderly people misbehave.

4. Edochie family una no go see wetin una wife dey do for social media but if na to dish out adivce on how a woman should behave,Oga pete go carry first...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Can you try not to disrespect Pete Edochie?? Thank you.

3. Nothing wrong here. Shaking of butt is a part of southern and middle-belt Nigerian women dance before Lugard and his girlfriend came with their wahala.

The women passed a solid sound message, though playfully.

Had a good laugh.

4. Please this woman is from my place Onitsha and her Edochie is totally different from Pete Edochie Family is from Nteje. Try get your facts correct.

This woman is one of the reasons they think Onitsha people are razz which is completely not true.

5. 12:15
      Pete's younger brother Mr Tony Edochie a staff of Anambra Broadcasting Service ABS, is her husband.

6. He's her brother in law but they are not in good terms. I don't even think they talk to her.

5. See how those with flat bums will descend on her now. Hehehehe.

6. I'm sure they did this after shooting a movie. Asabahood actors are enjoying o. 1 hour max ,they are done with shooting their movies , as evident in the crap they churn out daily. Tell me why they won't have time to shake ass on set.

7. This country is too hard biko! people should be allowed to do anything that makes them happy. Rita Edochie is young at heart!!, jolly mama!

8. Something is really happening in the Edochie household.Pete go dey yarn one side,Yul and then Rita

1. Please they are not same family. They totally from two different towns.

2. Rita is different from Pete's Edochie.

3. Is Tony Edochie,the Abs broadcaster not Pete's younger brother?

9. camera backing species are not original species of humans. God did not create anyone to walk with their backs facing front.
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. When all they have to offer is nyansh, that is how they behave.

11. Mama still believes that she's less than 20

12. I no fit lie on dis. I laff O!

Those tights strong sha. Erm, dem no tear. What if dem tight tear. Dem for post?

13. See someone's grandma. Anyway, lamb wey follow dog waka must chop shΓ­te. Evil communication corrupts good manners

14. I have checked it, analyse it and preview it, this one na idi pataki

15. She will use her profession now to excuse this shameful behavior. Let's hope it's from a movie shoot

16. This woman doesn't know that she is old. Agadi na gwo ofe!!!

17. That looks like Destiny's backside. Rita is in front.

18. Horizontal nyansh, is what Rita is displaying here.
    Just flesh on broad bones. (No body shaming intended, she brought this up)
    When we are talking about Nyansh, we are referring to Nyansh that has solid shadow of its own, Nyansh, with its own identity and characteristics as in, stand alone follow come Nyansh.

19. Nawa oh,dis woman act ur age

20. What's the big deal! Please you guys should allow the woman joor.