Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Says Nollywood Is Now Female Dominated + Talks About Her Husband

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Actress Ruth Kadiri Says Nollywood Is Now Female Dominated + Talks About Her Husband

Nollywood Actress and movie producer Ruth Kadiri talks about her husband's Identity and the current trend in Nollywood.

My husband visits my set when I’m working. My friends come home and they meet him, they’ve had interactions with him. My family and friends know him, what else? Anybody that knows me, knows my husband and that’s alright.”

From sunnewsonline

15 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣 it's for people who say they dont know her husband, that shes hiding her husband

2. I tire. Maybe her husband will help us reduce the exchange rate of dollars

3. Keeping your private life private no means say you are hiding whatever.
      Okay what are we going to do with this nah?
      What is our business with her man?

2. I like her friendship with that handsome Ghanaian actor.

3. We your fans don’t know him o😳😳😳

4. Whatever,it doesn't change the price of gas.

5. So why is this made a headline?

6. Beautiful actress.. Your private life is your business jare..