Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham Says New Movie ''The Ghost And The Tout Too'' Has Sold Out + Makes Cryptic Post.

Monday, September 13, 2021

Actress Toyin Abraham Says New Movie ''The Ghost And The Tout Too'' Has Sold Out + Makes Cryptic Post.

Actress Toyin Abraham's New Movie '' The ghost and the tout too'' has sold out (According to what she posted on her Instagram page) despite all the harsh criticism it received......

When you give something bad PR in Nigeria, this is what happens...

Please how can I watch it? ...LOL

30 comments:

1. Congrats... Make me sef go watch am 🤭

2. This lady has fans, who no matter how much you rawbish her movies,they'd still watch it. Well i await its Netflix debut.

1. rawbish 😂😂

2. I think so too

The only movie I have seen her in is, "bling lagosians" but I just love her.

3. Congratulations Toyin. In all criticism is part of life. Take the constructive ones and work with it. After all Rome was not built in a day. Cheers...

Lovelace

4. She has a strong fan base, to get people to watch for theater it's not easy followers for ig is different from fans .her yoruba base is huge I admire her for that. She needs to upgrade her script

1. Yes her fan base is fucking strong, awon titans

2. She is loved, she is respectful, humble. Grace has found her no one can pull her down. What she wrote there is her fact, she is not competing with anyone but herself.

3. Looool everything na "grace" with Nigerians. Without wanting to know whether na juju or any other dubious means. When you start succeeding, "grace found me" yen yen yen

4. 👍🏽“Naijachrislamnat” is the religion in Nigeria. It’s a combination of juju,favorite Bible & Koran quotes, baba & MamaLawo and orisirisi inside. It’s only practiced in Africa, made its debut in Nigeria. It allows its adherents to steal village or state money and claim “god did it”, practice adultery (different from commit as a mistake),and claim African men cannot be monogamous, do ritual for money & their “god” dit it, anything goes. Never look up to anyone in SM.

Stella did not publish my comment under the post comparing her movies and I visit and advertise her blog for 7 yrs to NigerianAmerican friends. I will detox soon if she keeps silencing me as most folks I forward her stories to never knew her before getting my email.

This woman is a mediocre director and in other climes will not direct and stick to acting. Why is RMD not directing 10 movies per year? Mediocre Goverment, mediocrity everywhere. Why is Kemi Adetiba not acting in her movies? Don’t let people complain to Netflix here and block the good ones. If they do not get viewers or good Naija movies, they will not be paid in dollars and their revenue will drop. That’s how they abuse everything till they close a good door.

5. Na God dey bless person.

6. Nothing will ever make me go to the cinemas to go watch a movie produced by Toyin. I have learnt me lesson. She’s a great actress but I will never understand the kind of movies she produces. She will just pack big actresses and Instagram celebs everywhere and it will still be a huge mess

1. Grace which you don't need to understand.

2. The way the word Grace is being misused is so irksome ,Lord have mercy!!!!!!

7. I'll chill for Netflix, i can't waste my money biko

8. My dear we dey the same boat. Lol

Na now I just dey download "Omo Ghetto the Saga".

9. Please anon how do you download it?from which site?

10. This babe has a huge fan base ... I give it to you Toyin... you are loved.

11. love Toyin but she can do better with her scripts...will wait to watch on netflicks. saw omo ghetto over the weekend but it was not a tight storyline. the beginning was kinda slow and lacked direction for me though it started to get better towards the end. I enjoyed the fighting scene where they went to rescue omo ghetto's twin, they tried with the fights, make up and all.

1. Abajo, I stopped OMO ghetto after few scenes because it was kinda slow IMO. I will try and finish it though.

12. But omo ghetto and the ghost and tout are both big time flops, but i still prefer the ghost and the tout.

13. Stella I watched the movie on sunday. It was nice. I will say it's the best Toyin has ever done. It was celebrity packed and was very interesting. It is pure comedy.

14. Her movies are always celebrity packed but story line and content na always zero.she should stick to acting and stop producing we nid to tell our so called producers d truth to improve themselves abeg.nollywood kukuma is a huge joke.