Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, September 27, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

96 comments:

1. Source of income! He may not have a job but he should have a business

1. I cnt come nd suffer. Men of these days no be people wey u go follow suffer. After job come e go follow slayqueen wey no know how me nd him drink garri.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Gaari with only your mouth and spoon (no groundnut)
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 😭😁😁😁😁

4. @SEXY HIPs,make it no be you ooh!Please let start.Don't underrate the days of small beginning.
      #YourDistantAdmirer

2. Well,stella because I don't want to die before my time, unless he has a good business by the side. Shebi you read yesterday's "chronicle of a married man" and you were giving him kudos πŸ‘.

3. Over to single ladies, and remember love supercedes all

1. I will not even allow myself fall in love talk of allowing it supercede.

2. @ABIONAH. You mean business πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

3. Abionah, what if you are his good luck chadm

4. It is well with our single guys oooo..My God will help us all including we the married ones

4. Would you advise your sister to marry a graduate brother without a job? T for thanks 😊

5. Not like he hasnt secured a job and will now sit at home doing nothing. Chai, i remember one idiot like that that was like "it been long he slept oo" (just one week of job hunting oo) and i was like are you suffering from insomnia? He said no, that he meant "afternoon sleep". That's a graduate wey suppose dey look for job, abi? Na afternoon sleep be that one problem. He wan fresh. Continue to "see Esther (siesta)" while your mates are hustling. After you go dey find gel wey go suffer with you. Comon go away with your two left legs.

1. You are too vile! Gosh!

Because person dey find job, he no go sleep for afternoon again?

6. U know get job you dey find wife/girlfriend,u no supposed respect yourself??

1. No be juju be that? What a mumu man.

2. No be juju be that? What a mumu man.

3. @Merry and Abiona
      But when your brothers no get job, una go tell una friends to marry them, right?
      I married an unemployed man some years ago. Today, he is not unemployed and we
      have 5 beautiful kids and adopted one.
      When you choose your own greedy ways, do not blame God eventually.

7. Replies
    1. Buhari don suffer from una hannd 😭😭😭

2. Can u imagine what the idiot has caused in this country.

A friend of mine is willing to go to Germany through Libya then to Italy before moving to Germany..I have warned him but he said is better he die for jungle than this yeye country

8. I'm currently dating one. Tho he had an offshore job that the contract came to an end, but I wasn't with him when he had the job. I accepted him knowing he doesn't have a job, cos I believe in him. But he is so aggressive, if he does something and I respectfully try to tell him I don't like that, he says it's cos he doesn't have a job. He has refused to open up and love me more, maybe he feels I might leave when i'm tired, which is wrong, I truly loves him

I just believe he will get a placement soon, there's nothing God can't do

1. Tell me there is different between AGRESIVENESS and JOBLESSNESS. Even one can be aggressive despite the fact that they have job

2. I wish you well and I sincerely hope that when he gets a job he won't say you are not his spec.

3. 1. Him attributing a little altercation between you guys to his joblessness is wrong. He needs to do better. Sounds more like an emotional manipulation. Please maybe you should tell him you don't like him saying that.

2. A real guy won't want to commit to a woman even if he lovs her when he's jobless and down, so I kinda understand his not opening more. Imagine him telling you he wants to marry you as him no get job, won't he look like a joke? Can he afford to pay the bride price and list.. even if Una do 'short cut' marriage, can he pay the rent, feed and provide for you as a man should..

May God help each and everyone of us

4. He is just frustrated and taking it out in you which is very wrong.

5. If he cannot manage his frustration then he is insecure and isn't mature enough

May we not love people who won't treat us well

6. Hmmmm....this is me ..not the aggressive part shaaaa.

My woman accepted me and she was there for me all through even though have not gotten to where am going but I try to make her happy each time I have the opportunity to do so.

9. He should have small business he's doing and then looking for a job.

10. I can not marry a graduate brother that is yet to secure a job (especially those with one kain meek attitude) simply becos that attitude he has at the moment is not his real attitude. Real attitude shows when you have money. Plenty money. I wee not suffer with you when you are small and then you become big and your real attitude will now start showing. I cant deal. Well, unless we take blood oath sha.

1. Lol..
      So can we take it that all ye broke girls are exhibiting fake attitude 😏. ABI na for only man this your theory dey work for😏😏

Gold digging muchπŸ™ƒ

2. If you want to test the ability of a man...give him money and power then u will know.

Don't forget we are not the same

11. Because if tables were turned, that's the same thing he'll do.

12. I dated one graduate looking for a job, he engaged me for 5 years, Na so the ring change colour for my finger and was turning to black. Who knows where he bought a twenty naira coated ring. See me self bush girl deh pose with the ring until the change of colour. Poverty is a basssstard.

1. Lol una 2 don MARRY?

This na wahala wia be like Okirika suit wia no get trouser

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      Sorrrrry dear.

3. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Omg! I don laugh piss for body. It's the "was turning to black" for me.

4. Lol..
      You made me remember my friend that told me to help him order for an engagement ring from Julia.. the ring was cheap and I kept telling my gee that he should do better, but he kept insisting that the girl is more matured and understanding to place so much priority on a mere ring, but me told him to forget all those ones that babes are all the same, some just pretend not to be interested in all those extra extra stuff..
      However he isn't a jobless guy, infact the house he's building is almost completed and he doesn't have a car. He's just that kinda guy that's more focused on real stuff than the extra extra luxury living.. many girls might not understand his kind of person and may thereby lose a focused man with value

5. See me laughing like a fool for Ibadan Micra car..passengers sef dey look me like mumu..on my way home...make I off data abeg

6. Dante that is no excuse.
      Nobody is saying he should buy those rings that cost millions of naira but if he can buy a house he can do better than gbanjo from 'Julia'

13. Because of GREED🐀πŸ₯🐒

1. Yes
      When their brother is jobless
      They will be wooing their friends for him😝😝😝😝

2. Another angle o anon 18:48

14. The reason is in the chronicle of a married man yesterday

15. He should have a source of income. The lady too..very important.

16. I met a man that my salary was high than his, I didn't mind I believed in him, used my money to visit him, guy tried to rape me, I left the next day without looking back. I did all the calls. When a lady says No it means No don't try to force yourself on a lady

1. You didn't understand the question.

2. She did but trying to tell us her experience ni joor..aunty bring the gist jare

17. Any lady who doesn't have a reasonable source of income shouldn't dream of worrying. No man should marry a liability. Unfortunately, most men and women will end up marring broke women and men. 52% of our population live below the poverty line. 33% are unemployed. 46% are underemployed. Only very few men and women have well paying jobs and flourishing businesses. Then there are criminals, yahoo boys and politicians who are rich.

1. Any man that doesn't have a job should not be thinking of marriage unless you are looking for a lady that will spend on you ,cos definitely you are not going to marry a jobless lady.
      Stand on your feet before thinking marriage.
      Not like me that hate to see lazy men.There are other things you can do while waiting for a job.Some are using being jobless as excuse while they are into cyber crime deceiving themselves and wasting away.

2. Thank you πŸ‘

3. Aunty Alexander.
      It is the man that proposes ba?
      So if you cannot afford to buy pant dont look for shoe.
      Manage your bare feet like that.

18. A man without a source of income shouldn't even be thinking about marriage. The man is the head of the family and is the person primarily responsible for the upkeep of his family both in the eyes of God and man. If he gets married without a source of income and this situation doesn't change, neither he nor his wife would not be happy.

1. Lol..
      Now he don become head of family as time for responsibility show..
      But if Una see the word 'submit' Una go begin hyperventilate, screaming marriage is partnership and wives not cooks..
      Umu nwayi ehnπŸ˜‚

19. It's fine only if he and the wife have agreed he'll be a house husband. Shikena.

BTW, don't try this in Nigeria. Our society isn't ready for such change.

20. A man's true color is known when he has his own money. Seen too many examples of men who become cheats and even abandon wife or girlfriend once their situation changes for the better.

It rarely ends well.

21. If he does not have a job at least he should have alternative source of income. Why should a man even think of getting married if he can't provide what he will use to take care of another man's daughter? It doesn't matter if the lady is working or 'loaded'. It's very important for man to have his own money.

22. Seriously a man is known when he has money. Some change and start seeing impossibility and families and start complaining for any little thing.

23. Yes, l can marry a graduate without a job because he will not be jobless for ever. I make enough that can sustain us. House is already built and furnished. I have two cars. I plan on giving my love, my second car to use to do Uber for now but he’s also attending interviews. Something will click soon.

1. I wish you well. May your desires be granted. Pls watch your back as you embark on this journey.

2. May the Lord grant your heart desire and give you a real long lasting companion that will love you same...
      You got a good heart

3. Every marriage is a risk. Go with a pure heart, God will lift you both. May your pure love bring you everlasting joy and success . May God not allow him to disappoint you when it is harvest time, amen.

4. IsaacB, go and sit down, that is how you will start sowing seeds of discord in her mind now. Haba

5. Hahaaaa, should we tell her??? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dont worry experience will teach you.

6. If this man is your age or older, what was he doing when you were putting all these things together? As a man, there are personal and societal expectations to out such plans in place so what was he doing and where does he plan to move into when you get serious or married?

As for the man, why did he initiate a relationship with someone he cannot cater for, whose standards he cannot meet?

This kind of struggle love breeds resentment in men in the long run. Most of the stories of men abroad who abandon their wives for a new catch in Nigeria have the same backstory: rescued from living in a basement without papers, they marry a woman to "stabilize". This woman more or less proposed to them because they were without options and started making babies before the man even had a chance to find his feet. The moment the kids are teenagers and he can breathe a little, he starts looking for his real wife and level. You can't buy love.

Abiola ate egg sandwich in his wife's family house for the first time in his life. She was the one that went registering many of his successful companies while he was climbing the corporate ladder as an employee till he revealed the top boss was a drunk and then replaced him. It was Simbi who thought up the empire and set the foundation and what was her reward? Asides from the wanton womanizing, he publicly paraded these women and even married them. While she was fighting for her life, he focused on his presidential ambition and even the children who were to be by her side then we're recruited into that failed experiment. You can't buy love. It isn't a transaction. No wonder the empire died with her. While everyone is blaming Kola as the first son, ask yourself if you'd be loyal to a man who saw your mother as a cruise.

Be guided. Let this man stand up himself. He is a man. Never let him forget that. The labourers who built your house are not the ones living in it.

7. @ Isaac and Anon 7:10, it works for some people oh. It is a risk quite okay but I won't discourage an intelligent, focused well rounded lady that decides to do such. Just don't make the mistake of putting his name on anything, so that if things go south, the lady loses only the relationship and resources expended so far and not all her savings. Not all men become stupid and ungrateful when they hammer.

There is one in my family that sponsored her wedding and was financially responsible for almost everything. That very year they wedded, things started turning around for the guy, jobs, contracts, business opportunities etc. The husband treats her like his heart beating outside his body, she's in charge of all his finance affairs and they are thriving so well today, I'm not sure there's a destination worth visiting on this earth she hasn't visited, no road for jazz, kayan mata and side okukos. He always says that 95% of women would have rejected him for marriage while marriage was the key he needed to unlock his blessings so my dear, keep being good and believing that God will reward you.

8. The situation of things now needs a guy to be financially okay before thinking of marriage or whatsoever. Even those who are even working dey manage now not to talk of jobless ones. But Anon 20:04 big ups to you, so girls like you dey.

24. Which one is a graduate brother??
    The question got me laughing like being a graduate is a guarantee to success.
    Graduate wey no get common sense that one na graduate??

1. Good evening stella.

Even the Bible supports the 'brother' getting a job first.adam was told to dress the garden.i can't marry a guy with no job

2. Good evening stella.

Even the Bible supports the 'brother'getting a job first.adam was told to dress the garden.i can't marry a guy with no job

25. Just be wise in your choice ,follow Gods plan for you.
    I know someone that is a graduate but has no salary job for over 12 years after loosing a bank job.
    But love ,family bond,hard work n God keeping all bonded

26. Dante is on a roll on this post ehn 😁

27. A graduate jobless brother that is thinking of marrying someone's daughter is a wicked soul.

28. Well I live abroad and I'm considering this guy who did not go to college sef. He has a job in a tech coy through certifications and experience and earns around $60k/year (which is average here). I still feel odd cos I'm from a Naija background where there's so much emphasis on college degrees, me sef I get masters. Well let's see, I haven't decided yet.

1. Aunty you are a dinosaur, still in the analogy era.
      The so much emphasis on college degrees what has it brought? Graduates that are absolutely clueless.
      Your type if you lose your job, next 5years you may still be searching.
      That your tech guy is made for life, as long as its tech he can never be without a job.
      The guy should go for someone futuristic on his level, not someone who will be reminding him of how things were done in 1971.

29. It should be against the law for a man without of a job to have an erection talk more of marriage. It should come with 2 years imprisonment for having an erection while unemployed or no source of income.

30. There was this man who made money, built a house for his mother in-law first before building for himself in his village. When people were gossiping, insinuating he was jazzed, he told them his wife chose him when he had nothing, not even a job. Not everyone is ungrateful.