Thursday, September 23, 2021
48 comments:
I will not throw any Nigerian musician inside a dustbin.
ReplyDeleteBut I won't listen to any of them that does not sing praises to Jesus my Lord.
ππππππππππππππ
Agape love for you. Cheers
Deleteπππstell you harsh ooo,me I cannot throwey anybody ooππ
ReplyDeleteB-red and Shina Rambo
ReplyDeleteSeyi shay
ReplyDeleteVic O
ReplyDeletePicks a hammer π¨
Knocks him deep into the dustbin π️
Nonsense. πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
Vic O na my favourite o. After party na im be that song abi.
DeleteMusicians not comedians
DeleteNaira Marley
ReplyDeleteSame here πππ
DeleteI concur.
DeleteI two concur πππ
DeleteI three concurπ€©π€©
DeleteI like his dance steps
DeleteThank you...
DeleteMake that six.
DeleteNaira Marley.
ReplyDeleteAkpi
ReplyDeleteI will tell Perikome for you
DeleteI will laugh tire today π
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley
ReplyDeleteHeeeee heeee!
ReplyDeleteUna wan blow off their candles.
This reminds me of someone that said it is not her duty to 'resurrect' dead careers.
Naira Marley and his kind
ReplyDeleteNaria marley
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€ Ehen that musician from benue state. π΅I will lovu my gaifriendπ΅πππ
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley
ReplyDeleteSpeed Darlington
ReplyDeleteStella say musician, una call Naira Marley.
ReplyDeleteNa comedian he be? ππππ
DeleteSpeed Darlington
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley
Small doctor
Mr Easi
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley and his crew.
ReplyDeleteAll those musicians that sings songs without meaning, I throw all of them insideπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ.
ReplyDeleteIncluding up coming ones that are forming 'stars' already in their houses not like they have hit songs.. Heeeee heeee!!.
DeleteOne is even forming 'international star' even brag pass Burna Boy and codedly in inbox for giveaway.
Vic O.....you are so funny but your music is wack; Naira Marley
ReplyDeleteTuface Idibia......for pitting two grown ass women against each other. Put your family together, na you cause all these wahala. When the thing dey sweet you, you no dey reason future..... radarada....So on this occassion, I dey fling you inside bin cos this your behaviour is trash....
Naira Marley, Zlatan
ReplyDeleteLagbaja
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteAll Nigerian musicians that performs live without actually singing their OWN songs/miming it, cos DJ is helping them play it, i throw them all in the dustbins.
ReplyDeleteSmall doctor
ReplyDeleteWizkid, Yemi Alade, Chidinma, Iyanya, Mr P, Naira Marley, Zlatan. Them many abeg.
ReplyDeleteI will throw the failed musician and actress Tonto Dike inside. Because she’s since been an advanced prostitute
ReplyDeleteNaira Marley and Zlatan
ReplyDeleteBurnaboy
ReplyDeleteSeconded.
Deletesmall doctor, St.Janet, cynthia Morgan.
ReplyDeleteAll of them singing rubbish and corrupting our youth.
ReplyDeleteAll dem wey dey sing 'nyash' and 'cucumber' plus including,'get rich quick' music.
ReplyDeleteSpecifically,troway Marley for music and Burna for attitude.