Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fun Post....

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Fun Post....

If you don't understand, step back and watch those who do....

48 comments:

1. I will not throw any Nigerian musician inside a dustbin.
    But I won't listen to any of them that does not sing praises to Jesus my Lord.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚stell you harsh ooo,me I cannot throwey anybody oo😌😌

3. Vic O

Picks a hammer πŸ”¨
    Knocks him deep into the dustbin πŸ—‘️

Nonsense. 🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

1. Vic O na my favourite o. After party na im be that song abi.

2. Musicians not comedians

4. I will laugh tire today πŸ˜‚

5. Heeeee heeee!
    Una wan blow off their candles.
    This reminds me of someone that said it is not her duty to 'resurrect' dead careers.

6. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” Ehen that musician from benue state. 🎡I will lovu my gaifriendπŸŽ΅πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Stella say musician, una call Naira Marley.

1. Na comedian he be? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Speed Darlington
    Naira Marley
    Small doctor

9. All those musicians that sings songs without meaning, I throw all of them inside🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢.

1. Including up coming ones that are forming 'stars' already in their houses not like they have hit songs.. Heeeee heeee!!.
      One is even forming 'international star' even brag pass Burna Boy and codedly in inbox for giveaway.

10. Vic O.....you are so funny but your music is wack; Naira Marley

Tuface Idibia......for pitting two grown ass women against each other. Put your family together, na you cause all these wahala. When the thing dey sweet you, you no dey reason future..... radarada....So on this occassion, I dey fling you inside bin cos this your behaviour is trash....

11. All Nigerian musicians that performs live without actually singing their OWN songs/miming it, cos DJ is helping them play it, i throw them all in the dustbins.

12. Wizkid, Yemi Alade, Chidinma, Iyanya, Mr P, Naira Marley, Zlatan. Them many abeg.

13. I will throw the failed musician and actress Tonto Dike inside. Because she’s since been an advanced prostitute

14. Naira Marley and Zlatan

15. small doctor, St.Janet, cynthia Morgan.

16. All of them singing rubbish and corrupting our youth.

17. All dem wey dey sing 'nyash' and 'cucumber' plus including,'get rich quick' music.

Specifically,troway Marley for music and Burna for attitude.