Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Seeks Senate's Approval To Borrow $4billion And €710million Loans

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

President Buhari Seeks Senate's Approval To Borrow $4billion And €710million Loans

28 comments:

1. Make they sell this country and share the money abeg, make we rest.

1. Lol. They should at least pay for the ones they borrowed na, what happened to the whistle blowing and recovered loots. They may even have to task citizens to help pay up these debts in the nearest future if care is not taken

2. Ij, you still dey talk "may" inside? There is this African country that is owning China that have become second class citizens and Chinese people have become 1st class citizens and taken over their whole economy cos they couldn't repay back their loans. Pls who can remember the little African country? Saw the documentary on you tube last year.

3. This man sha won destroy this country before e leave

2. Still nothing to show🤦

What happened to the previous loans? What happened to the 'profit made from NNPC that has never been made in Nigeria's history'?

Nawa.

3. As long as dem use am and him family as collateral.

4. No matter what you do. One day you MUST leave that seat

1. And leave the country in ruins. God help us. Can't they think of anything to stop the dollar climbing everyday?

5. This is worrisome. We nor dey see wetin dem dey take the money do.
    Economy is on a downward spiral. It's scary.

6. What are they borrowing for again? What's all these nah?

7. Make una kuku use all Nigerians borrow make we know say we no exist again.

8. There is something these people are not telling us. No wonder they wanted a rubber-stamped legislature

1. @ Darajah, what they are not telling us is, this is nothing but an economic jihad against the Southern states by the core Northern elites.
      Or what were we expecting, when they are planning on constructing a Rail line from Nigeria to Niger Republic and they never considered one from Lagos to Onitsha where we have enormous economic activities.
      They know what they are doing.
      My prayer is the current non VAT remittance to the Federal purse by the South, should be sustained.
      Nan small, small...

9. I sha know say one day na one day, God go visit this country.

10. Nasoso borrow borrow may God help us in this country hmmmmmm

11. This is all they do, borrow, borrow, and borrow some more.
    Even generations unborn will still be paying back these debts that our past and present government have plunged us into.

12. Borrowing what they cant pay back, Las Las China go buy this country

13. always borrowing, makes me wonder what or who they're using as collateral... won't be surprised to wake up one morning and see the Chinese flag all over the country.. lemme start practicing my Tai chi and martial arts

1. You still asking? Nigerian people are the collateral of course.

2. Practice your Tai chi well ooo bro i will come and learn from you🤣

14. Replies
    1. Welcome to our debt-ridden country.
      It seems Buhari's government, have no alternative to borrowing ?
      Or is it just that, our govt, is oblivious to the adverse effects, continous borrowing is having on the value of our currency ?
      At this point, all Savings accounts in Naira should be closed....

15. President borrow borrow don mortgage us and our kids finish. The worst ever. The man is just a definition of brainless and clueless. It will not be well for those that put him there. The man don finish us, chaiiiiiiiiiiiiii