Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#sabbathday #holyday #itiswhatitis #namaste# ekarooh 

Hey!

if Saturday was not a good day, Sunday will be, just stay with an open and positive attitude...

It is time for our preachers to preach!!

Have a blessed day......

Kisses to you all...🥰🥰🥰🥰

81 comments:

1. Born Of The Life Giving Spirit!!
    1 Corinthians 15:49 AMPC.

Excerpts!!

"Every human born into this world comes with the natural human life. That life, however, is corruptible; it's mortal, subject to sickness, disease and death. This was the life and nature of the first Adam and all those born after him-unregenerate men"

"But thanks be unto God! Your ties with the first Adam have been severed completely and forever"

"Christ is your root and heritage; you hail from God: ye are of God little children... (1 John 4:4)"

Dear Father, thank you, for I've been severed from perishing because I'm born of God, in the likeness of the second and last Adam-Jesus Christ. I'm not of this world; I'm heavenly, a fellow citizen with the saints, and of the household of God, bringing many into the Kingdom, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    John 3:3-7; John 1:12-13.

2. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

1. l wish you a super beautiful sunday.
      #ThatOgojaBoy

3. Another Sunday, another new week! Ing come,morning comes! We are all near weare all nearing our graves, make you dey do good dye
    Happy Sunday

4. Lord I am greatful for the gift of life and sound health.
    Woke up this morning with joy in my heart and gratitude. Happy Sunday beautiful people🥰🥰🥰

1. I'm grateful Lord. Take the lead and bless & protect us. Amen.

Forgive us our sins Lord.

5. Another Sunday, another new week! Night come,morning comes! We are all nearing our graves, make you dey do good o
    Happy Sunday

6. Happy sunday to all the church goers,the believers and everyone.Wishing us all a blessed new week.

7. Good am to y'all on this blogosphere and happy Sunday to you too..

I am off to the church and 👋 catch up with you later.

8. Good morning stella and bvs, happy Sunday to you all ❤️ ❤️ ❤️.

1. You have not confirmed receiving money oh.....please inbox me..

9. Happy sunday my people... Do everything possible to stay positive today. Blessings all the way ...

1. Do have a beautiful Sunday too.Please remember to prepare your note of lesson.

2. I will copy my last year note o, I don't have strength again. It's too stressful abeg.

3. Shooter it's Teacher Nk to Teacher Nk. She forgot to leave Anon mode. 😂😂😂😂

4. Why do you people even do this?! 🤦🏻‍♀️

Smh

5. This is how you guys go anon to troll us. When we respond with our ID, we're toxic and bitter. You remain saints with your ID.
      Lord have mercy.

6. i am not teacher NK.i saw where anon wrote 'don't forget to write your lesson notes and I remembered I haven't written mine . so how is that teacher Nk to teacher nk?

10. Happy Sunday to us All...
    UP AND THANKFUL

11. Good morning everyone.happy Sunday, woke up feeling greatful and happy. Alhamdullilah!!!

12. Happy Sunday Bvs.Tosay is our Enough is Enough service.If you can't attend physical church you can watch online at living faith Church Live service.And the God we serve will restore you...God bless.

1. Dunamis TV is the place.

You could join Koinonia TV by 5pm with Pst Joshua Selman. Good morning Plumpy

13. Happy sunday beautiful people,
    Has anyone tried this lipton ice tea, whats it like?

14. Happy Sunday my beautiful people..it's a joyeous week ahead 💃💃 and don't forget to be good to everyone you meet👌

1. Yeah, there's always a reward for goodness.

15. Enroute to church 🚙🚙

Morning fam!

16. Is it okay to say yes to a guy I have been talking to online? He seems so cool but I don't want to take the risk. We haven't met yet because we're both far away though he's been insisting we meet but my work is not permitting me.

1. Yes to what exactly?. Is it yes to date him or yes to visit or yes to sex?

Just let things flow naturally so there won't be any pressures

2. Yes to wetin? remember #hinnyumoren please!

3. Please be careful, that was how I left my work, used my transport money to visit a man in another state, I also got raped, I told him that this is my first visit i wouldn't want to have sex with him. He said next time I come I will stay for a week. I only visited for a day, left the next morning and didn't look back. Fear all this God fearing pastor.

17. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

18. Happy Sunday my people. I'm scared o, I did IUD few years ago, I'm yet my monthly flow for this month, Norma it comes before 19th,thinking of taking mi"****Sol,to avoid story that touch, the funniest part is that oga refused to touch me for some days now,saying he's scared, a beg I tell am not touching me isn't the solution,the man is scared of belle, me I sha fuck am yesterday and I came,oga oya come n cum, he said no, that the one he still did,he's still praying make e no turn to belle, me still dey fuck,say me I no get shame, wetin concern me, I sha don cum. But I day fear o, no plan for baby no 4 at all at all. I pray God blesses the womb of others looking ,I no dey look, make him keep the ones I get for me

1. Hhahahhahahahahha you dey crase aswear!!

Why are you both not using protection? is it not better than all this stress? Dont you know the right time to do it and the right time to protect yourself? being married doesnt mean you should not use protection when you are not safe please... better than all these not being able to come out of fear!!....live life easy abeg

2. 😂🤣🤣😂🤣walahi you no well true true Kwat!!! You are scared yet you still dey gbensh 🙄🙄better fear never hold you na😂🤣😂 congratulations on your nine months journey 😜😜😜 🏃🏃🏃

3. IUD is the best family planning Stella, no form of protection pass IUD, anon cool down, your menses will come

4. 😂😂😂😂

One of my greatest wish as a married woman is to make love and not get pregnant. If you see how happy I am to see miss red every month eh, who would have thought?

Scary stuff

5. Lol....
      Amen to your prayers..

19. Except the lord build a house.....hmmm

Good morning and happy Sunday my people

20. Good morning!
    Please, what's the current price of Belgium manual sewing machine and why do people prefer the Belgium instead of brand new?

1. Vintage sewing machine is very strong and has multiple functions.. Zigzag, straight sewing, botton hole etc.
      You have to shine your eyes while buying before they will sell ordinary sewing machine for you.

Happy Sunday to you all.

3rd Sunday of no church. On my way to Ago okota.

2. That's the trick about sewing machine. Like fine wine, the older it gets, the better it becomes.
      You can get it between 38-40k. Someone I know wanted to sell two weeks ago and that was her price.

21. Good morning and happy Sunday ♥️ 🌹

22. ln his presence there is anointing...I wish all BVS a lovely,peaceful and grace-filled day.Please remember Nigeria in your prayer.Don't forget to reserve a portion of sunday rice for me.Thank you in advance.
    #ThatOgojaDude

23. Beautiful Sunday morning blog fam.

24. Good morning beautiful people and a happy Sunday to us all.

25. Happy Sunday everyone💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💞💞💞

26. Happy Sunday!!!
    Thank God for his mercies and grace 🙏
    Have a blessed day everyone 😘

Hwaiting!!! 💪

27. Good morning beautiful people. Happy Sunday to us all. So last week i spent 29k on my health (me wey dey cry for money), health is wealth they say. Only for me to get 30k few days back, just like that, without asking. Lord Jesus, you know i can't keep quiet on this, on the things you've been doing for me, thank you. Who am i that you're so mindful of me

1. He always comes through, always!!!

2. Congrats my Ij baby.God is faithful.

3. Jesus do for me this type of miracle. I don't have anything to eat today

28. May God's blessings fall on us all 🙏🏿

29. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone... Blessed Sunday

30. Good morning peeps.
    Thank God for a new day.
    I wake up each morning counting my blessings .If i had ten thousand tongues it cannot say it all.
    Thank you Jesus
    It's a resting day .
    Stay positive.
    Stay away from Negativity.
    Guess what ...???

31. Happy Sunday everyone,may
    we have a prosperous new week🙏

32. Thank you God for a new day. Hmmm seeing a new day is the greatest gift of all from God. My uncle went to bed last week Tuesday and that was all. This life is NOTHING

33. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    Good morning Jewelu star woman.
    Good morning all the amazing angels on this blog.

September is gradually folding up,we thank God for everything.

Bvs have a beautiful Sunday.
    E go surely be ✌️.

34. Happy Sunday beautiful people. ♥️♥️

35. Happy Sunday Everyone! Gratitude over everything!