Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newhope #gratitudefilled #ekaro #gutenmorgen #namaste #ndewo #Godisfaithful #yes #monitoringish #thankyouLord #lovereigns #sometimesthehashtagisyousometimesitisnobody

Guten Morgen.......

What if God says everyone's day should be exactly how their thoughts towards others is? How would your day go? Be careful what you wish others oh!

Thank God for today....

May God guide and guard you as you meander through the day...

Kisses!

πŸ₯°

142 comments:

1. The Blessing Of The New Testament!!
    Colosians 1:27.

Excerpts!!

"The inspiration and blessing of the New Testament is in your heart; it's with you everywhere"

"The Spirit, through the Apostle Paul, reveals the truth about Christianity-the mystery that was hidden from ages and from generations. The mystery is Christ in you, the hope of glory. (Colosians 1:26-27). This is God's vision; that's the reason for the New Testament. Everything you'd ever need in life is in Christ, and Christ is in you; to have Christ is to have everything"

"Henceforth, look into your heart, for that's where all the answer is"

Confession!!

Christ lives in me and He's endued me with all grace and ability to reign and rule in life. Christ in me is everything; He's my assurance of a glorious, prosperous, triumphant and quality life. Amen.

Further Study -
    Philippians 4:13; Colosians 3:1-4; Colosians 1:26-27.

1. JESUS CHRIST my every thing.

#ThatOgojaDude

2. JESUS CHRIST my every thing.

#ThatOgojaDude

3. Good morning blog visitors.. A sunny Thursday it is. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

Lovelace

4. Good morning blog visitors.. A sunny Thursday it is. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

Lovelace

5. Good morning blog visitors.. A sunny Thursday it is. Thank you Lord for the gift of life.

Lovelace

6. Good morning to y'all on this space..#TBT

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you see yourself robbed of the prophecies of your life in the day, check your night.

Proverbs 19:15
    Slothfulness casteth into a deep sleep; and an idle soul shall suffer hunger.

_When you are careless with your night then another can take advantage of it_

3. I don't know how we Yorubas place kneeling down and prostrating as a form of value and respect... It is so annoying that we now believe anyone who kneels or prostrate or even calls you aunty or boda automatically means they respect you and values you..I am in a space where people of different tribes are and I have been made to see and understand kneeling and prostrating doesn't mean shit.
    Respect for individual means more than just smiling and being polite.
    We Yorubas hide behind the hypocritical kneeling and prostrating as show of respect.
    One thing is this You may not respect every aspect of who people are and what they do, but you can give them appropriate respect at the level that affirms them.

Good morning beautiful people!

#yorubaboy
    #selflove
    #gratefulandthankful
    #thankyoubvs
    #undeservelove
    #toogoodtobetrue
    #thankyoustella
    #Iamback
    #Godblessings

1. Bros..no be today oooo..my mum will say "ikunle ki nse iwa"...

So many people out there that will never add sir or uncle to ur name but are loyal, respectful and kind than those who add that nonsense

2. It's a sign of respect and courtesy to the elderly, just as you say Goodmorning to an elderly friend or neighbour, you might not like the person, but even enemies show respect.

3. Idobale o ki I shey iwa. Its a culture,and don't you dare rubbish our culture

4. Kneeling and prostrating are sign of respect and it's part of our culture.

Welcome back Banty.

5. Loll na today you dey wake?

6. Anon 08:59, I am with you. See the way he is trying to rubbish the Yoruba culture. What is the meaning of this early this morning?

7. You are not serious at all. See the way you are trying to rubbish a whole tribe culture. You can actually denounce your Yoruba heritage and claim the tribe you are trying to hype here. If you don't know what culture is, you better go and learn about it.

8. Opeyemi, he is entitled to his views so stop spitting brimstone and fire here. Same with the 8.59 anon.

See how 8.58 calmly explained his/her views. Learn from that.

9. My dear anon 12:09, no mind them. So many people are bittered so they pour that out on other people. You can disagree maturely.

4. Many people died when their glory start shinning. I pray for you today, your Testimony will not meet you in the Grave.

5. WHAT'S IN A NAME? (5)

The Lord Is Our Righteousness.'" Jeremiah 23:6 NLT

The name JEHOVAH-TSIDKENU: the Lord my righteousness, was given by God to Jeremiah, announcing the coming of Jesus. 'I will raise up a righteous descendant from King David's line...And this will be his name: "The Lord Is Our Righteousness"' (Jeremiah 23:5-6 NLT).
    Before Jesus came, our righteousness was dependent on our own efforts. 'We will be counted as righteous when we obey all the commands the Lord our God has given us' (Deuteronomy 6:25 NLT). But we failed the righteousness test big time! Then the 'Lord our righteousness' became our solution. Here's how: God 'made him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in him' (2 Corinthians 5:21 NKJV). Notice, in Jesus we've 'become' righteous before God! We're not to try to do right just so we can feel right before God or generate a supply of good works to draw from when we need credit. We're to draw what we need from the righteousness deposited into our account by Christ. If we need humility, purity, patience, kindness or love, it's useless to look within ourselves. They're just not there! We must draw them by faith from the supply stored up for us in Jesus.
    Guilty hearts can draw forgiveness, anxious spirits can draw peace, weary souls can draw strength, and confused minds can draw guidance from our inexhaustible supply in Jehovah-Tsidkenu. Just as you receive salvation by faith, you must draw righteousness and everything else you need through faith in what God has accomplished and stored up for your use in Jesus - the Lord your righteousness!
    Word For Today

1. JESUS CHRIST OUR ONLY RIGHTEOUSNESS.Thanks for sharing @ESSA ATELIER.How are you doing?#ThatOgojaDude

2. JESUS CHRIST OUR ONLY RIGHTEOUSNESS.Thanks for sharing @ESSA ATELIER.How are you doing?#ThatOgojaDude

3. Absolutely, JESUS CHRIST is our Righteousness.Thanks for sharing and GOD keep blessing you.How are you doing?Trust your night rest was stress-free.Do enjoy a beautiful day.
      #ThatOgojaDude

6. Good morning beautiful people of God. Log on to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers for today's oil of consolidation. For what God cannot do does not exist!
    Have a blessed day!

#nsppd#

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord take away every hindrance and limitation on your way...

May your labours be fruitful and fulfilling in all ramifications...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

8. Avoid people who refuse to see the new you and consistently try to bring back the old you.

Life hits different when you raise the bar on who has access to your energy.

9. Please send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

Good morning All

10. Good morning everyone, have a good day ahead.
    Okay bye🚢🚢🚢

11. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

12. Why do women splash water everywhere when they bath?

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Which angle are u coming from sir? So we can explain the better

2. And here I am thinking it is men that does that most. I hate the sh*t. So irritating.

3. 8:03 na you go tire. You have consistently publish derisive comments on spontaneous post about women so as to bash them. You know yourself. Shebi you have women in your lineage. Every curse and abusive words you utter against women automatically goes back to the women folk in your family. To those who do not have the sense to see the onslaught on your gender and continue to laugh under his post make una continue... Everyday we preach about changing the status quo of being a better people but some half brain will rather dwell in the past as if it is a competition of the absurd to perpetuate their myopic views on life. As I said before, na you go tire eventually...

Lovelace

13. Goodmorning everyoneπŸ’žπŸ˜˜

Amen to your prayer Stellz.

14. Good morning family, how are you all doing? Please Mr Martins I need your help on this, what is the difference between Xiaomi phones and Xiaomi Redmi phones? And which is better. Thanks and God bless

15. I thank God for the gift of life. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone. Oni a san wa s'owo, san wa s'ire. Amin.

16. Yet another in the land of the living.

We are grateful for live Lord.

Do to others what you wish to be done to you.

A testimony filled day is all we ask as we step out today.

Good morning everyone and have a great day.

17. Excellent morning✋

May today be better than yesterday

Ciao

1. Heard the CBN has introduced 50bn non interest targeted credit facility to support household and MSEs in Nigeria

You can google for more info and apply if interested

πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

2. We applied for one early this year,we never hear anything about that one. Thanks I will still check thus sha

18. Good morning all. Pls how can someone die of ruptured ectopic pregnancy, 8 months into pregnancy

1. Ha GodπŸ˜₯. Women are endangered species honestly, fibroid, ectopic , delivery, labour. Hmmmmm treat wo an around you well o, its not easy.

2. I haven't heard of ectopic pregnancy that stayed till 8 months. It is usually placenta previa that kills because of the bleeding.

19. Truly sleeping is a journey that has no destination and only the ones given the grace to see the sunshine can tell what it means to close ones eyes and not being able to see anything.

QUICKLY...This morning at Oshodi park where I tend to get a bus to Ibadan, there is this madman at that terminal just behind the bus I was about going in, then we heard him cried out. "Today is my birthday" we were shocked and thought he was just his usual manner untill he pulled off the rag on him and it was boldly written on his stomach 23.09.1957.. then he was quickly rounded up and taken to a room in the same terminal.

I told someone, that the man has gainhis consciousness but they are arguing with me and I kept quiet..I should have waited to see the end result but I have to be at o Adan before 10am today.

I pray for permanent healing for that man cuz am pretty sure he is healed

20. I see the weather today being slightly cloudy at 80°F, there will be rain and mild thunderstorms in the southern region, while the west experience it windy.
    I see traffic jam increase.
    Have a nice day all.. and remain blessed.

1. Bros..u never answer me oo and once u no answer me..I no go leave u oooo

2. Wetin be bet9ja forcast ? Na that one we need,leave weather abeg

3. You see abi you read πŸ˜ƒ

4. This guy ehn...the same thing that false prophet on Facebook does.

I dey come make I go check the guy own

21. Psa. 2:7-8. Today 23rd day of the ninth month, l pray for you that, the divine wind shall blow goodness upon your life. From the North, notable resources shall locate you. From the West, wonders of God shall manifest in your life. From the East, everlasting blessings shall flow to you. And from the South, supernatural supplies of provisions arranged by God shall find their way into your life and that of all your loved ones. Your life is solidly thrust into grace, good health, prosperity, peace and the joy of answered prayers in Christ Jesus' mighty name.

Good morning, enjoy His covenant and Faithfulness and blessed day

Jesus cares for you.....

22. Amen, Jeweluchi Stella.

Good day blogfamz

23. Grateful to God for all HE has done for me and my family and all your are to do
    God I remain grateful.

Good morning all
    God is still at work don't give up, I know is not quite easy to do. But you will be an overcome at the end.

God has HIS time and ways of doing things.
    I observed that HE does things when you will fully know that HE'S at work
    Remain blessed

24. God continue to purge my heart.Good morning Bvs..

25. Good morning beautiful ones. May our day be blessed and fruitful. Amen!

26. Good morning blogfam. May the works of our hands be favored this day.

27. Good morning everyone
    Wishing us all a wonderful day

28. Father deliver us from all evil today. Amen

29. Stella I be glad if God can just make things easier and better for the masses. The insecurity issues,the prices of food stuff,the bandits killing people without any reason or remorse, kidnappers taking people's loved one all should just stop. I just want to have a Nigeria that was peaceful where we could love each and leave tribalism alone. It's well with us.
    Have a great day everyone ❤️❤️

30. Guten Morgen Blog fam!
    It's a beautiful day today . God indeed answers prayers. When we are down to nothing, God is surely up to something truly. Keep trusting God !!!
    He will perfect all that concerns us. Our day is blessed!!!

31. Today shall end well for us all.

32. You're always missing offerπŸ™„

33. Good morning people, I pray for a sunny day, the road that leads to my house is filled with potholes and water

34. May GOD's favour,grace and kindness locate you all.God loves you.Good morning amazing people.
    #ThatOgojaDudecares

35. "What if God says everyone's day should be exactly how their thoughts towards others is? How would your day go? Be careful what you wish others oh!"

My thoughts towards evil politicians, bandits, kidnappers and co should not count in this case.

36. Good morning everyone,blessed day

37. May your wish come to pass and earnest prayer be answered by GOD.
    @BLACKSLIMZY,how are doing?Trust your night rest was blissful?Do enjoy a beautiful day.
    #ThatOgojaDude.

38. May your wish come to pass and earnest prayer be answered by GOD.
    @BLACKSLIMZY,how are doing?Trust your night rest was blissful?Do enjoy a beautiful day.
    #ThatOgojaDude.

39. Good morning beautiful people.

Thank God for life.

Hello Jewelu Choco, how are you today?
    Hello Mrs A,it'd be nice to read from you.

Have a blessed day everyone, may our hustle pay.

1. Hey pretty how are you, sorry I'm just seeing this, I'm doing okay just having a very busy day .

40. Perx, I'm not sure why Stella didn't post my replies yesterday. All the many different versions on biblehub state Deborah as the wife of Lapidoth. Just want to encourage you to reconfirm that part of the writeup.
    Cheers

1. Good morning.

I didn’t just pull that out of my ass. Before I write anything, I have done thorough research on it and I’m not cleared or convinced that she was married but let’s agree to disagree.

2. Good morning. In that case, which Bible version exactly says she is a "woman of Lapidoth"?

I don't believe personal research should ever trump what is clearly stated in the Bible.

3. judges 4:4 in the bible says she was lapidoth wife. open your Bible and read. Yet you still say you aren't convinced but you are convinced a woman named Deborah exists in the Bible and she led the isrealites to war but the part where it was clearly written she had a husband you rejected that one despite that you saw it in the same bible. Quit the nit-picking and go the nine yards when you write.

I am not the anon above but I have noticed that whenever you write about those biblical characters you try to make them fit whatever narrative that suits you or the one you are trying to paint. It is never about the characters but your perception and opinion of them. oh yes! sometimes you pull some false ideas from the clouds just to cushion your post to give it that effect. it would have been fine if it was just on secular matters you do this but when it has to do with the Bible please, be succinct as explicit as possible.

you have done thorough research? from where, which articles or books? The Bible is a complete book and any other research you do out of it is invalid and baseless.

Meanwhile, stop being passive aggressive when contrary truths are made.

Good Morning.

4. Perxian, judges 4:4 in the bible says she was lapidoth's wife. open your Bible and read. Yet you still say you aren't convinced but you are convinced a woman named Deborah exists in the Bible and she led the isrealites to war but the part where it was clearly written she had a husband you rejected that one despite that you saw it in the same bible.

Quit the nit-picking and go the nine yards when you write.

I am not the anon above but I have noticed that whenever you write about those biblical characters you try to make them fit whatever narrative that suits you or the one you are trying to paint in your mind. It is never about the characters but your perception and opinion of them you forcefully put out.

oh yes! sometimes you pull some false ideas from the clouds just to cushion your post to give it that effect. it would have been fine if it was just on secular matters you do this but when it has to do with the Bible please, be succinct as explicit as possible.

you have done thorough research? from where, which articles or books? The Bible is a complete book and any other research you do out of it is invalid and baseless.

Meanwhile, stop being passive aggressive when contrary truths are made.

Good Morning.

41. Good morning everyone.
    Please what else can I use for my baby apart from ors. She didn't like the taste of ors and she's weak from stooling a vomiting.

Hospital advice ors but she always spit it out.

Please I need other suggestions. Thanks and have a great everyone

1. Just few spoon is OK after vomiting or stooling,please make sure she takes it o, vomiting and stooling isn't a child's play o, or you go back to hospital, she might be placed on drip

2. Pls insist on the ors,that's the only thing that can help her regain strength,even if it's just few drops.i wish her quick recovery.

3. There is no child that likes ORS. You just have to force her to take it down.
      Speedy recovery to her

4. ORS is the best. Force-feed her. I repeat force-feed her. Even if it is just a swallow that enters her stomach, it will do her a lot of good.
      These kids don't know anything, sometimes we have to force them in order for things to be fine and for us mothers to have peace of mind.

5. You didn't state her age.
      Entice her by pouring the ORS into a beautiful fancy bottle with a straw,add a little vanilla flavour, shake well, she'll love it.

42. Amen! Wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day. Good morning all.

43. I am grateful to God for being alive today. Thank you Lord.πŸ™

Have a beautiful day y'all.

44. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

45. Good morning everyone.

Wishing us a blessed day ahead.

NPOWER beneficiaries, how's physical verification going? Success o.😘😘

46. I know my Redeemer liveth.
    Thank you Lord.

47. Good morning lovelies.. may God's love lead us all.. amen to all the prayers

48. Good morning pple!!!! Stellz one luv

49. Thank you Jesus for the miracle of a new day, Lord I'm grateful. A wonderful day to us all

50. Goodmorning house. Dont forget to thank the 'I AM' the mighty one who has brought us this far!
    Let's continue on the grind, it will pay off soon enough. Its a throwback Thursday mood for me..
    Enjoy your day people

51. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.

It's a sunny morning here,we bless God for the sun,at least everywhere will be dry off unlike yesterday that everywhere was just potopoto because of the nonstop rain.

Up and grateful,I give God the glory.
    Me I just pray that God should grant everyone his/her heart desires so as the hardship will be over.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

52. Bvs una well done ooo😘😘... hope we're having a nice day?