Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Escapes Being Used For Money Ritual By Her Son...

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Woman Escapes Being Used For Money Ritual By Her Son...

It was almost sunset for Mrs. Emma Ere-egarnoma in Okuokoko town in Okpe local government area of Delta state as her son almost used her for money ritual..

Delta Decides gathered that the boy tried to strangle her mother to death all in the name of making money.

Narrating her ordeal, the mother stated that for some days the son had been Boasting that he must Drive GLK before the week was over, So on Tuesday at about 8pm, the son invited her to his house and told her that he had a surprise for her.

It was revealed that, when she got there, she saw the son in a joyous mood with loud music playing, when she entered, the son Locked the door and moved closer, held her neck and tried to strangle her ...

Delta Decides also gathered that, when he saw that her mother was almost over powering him, he tried to pluck off her Eyes, and she started screaming for help but due to the loud music, no one could hear her .....

She said that she overpowered him and ran outside screaming for help and neighbors came to her Rescue and the son was caught and arrested.

She is currently receiving treatment in a Hospital at okuokoko.

63 comments:

1. Imagine????????

God forbid!!!

1. GOD forbid pickin wey no gree learn sense

GOD forbid a disgraceful child in Jesus Christ name Amen

2. May we not got a ve birth to what will turn round to kill us

3. You see that Delta state, fear that place. They do all sort for money

1. Abeg abeg we nor bad laidat

2. this generalised comment is very unfortunate ..all over east ,west north ,Bayelsa we hear this weekly

4. God forbid.
    The thirst for money amongst the youths these days is mind bugging. His own mother 😲 😲. Abomination

1. Can use your mother then ?

2. Infact,,so he will sit and enjoy the money he himself knows he used his mother for...I pity his girlfriend

5. This woman is going through physical pains ,but the greatest pain is the emotional pain of her own sons' betrayal. Lord please keep our children in your holy path, Amen.

1. Kaị!
      You are so right, the emotional trauma ooooooh!
      Evil child.

6. The story doesn't add up. No doubt she was attacked by her son, but the wounds she has on her head doesn't match with strangulation. Except she got it in the process of overpowering her evil son.
    Shebi she should have aborted him if she had known he would end up wanting to kill her.

1. This your comment no follow at all
      So until the woman dies that's when you will believe the son tried to strangle her??

2. You are the biggest fool, for spilling this trash. Abort yours na with your long mouth. The story doesn't add up abi? So she's lying right. Idiot

3. What doesn't add up.. They must have fought very well now

4. How does it not add up? Read again pls.

5. Kenya, haaxanyone told you that you really lack basic common sense?
      Basic one o.

6. This Kenya is sense***less,good thing you are Kenya,your type can't even be Nigeria cos we have sense,and we clever pass,what doesn't add up here??? 🤷🤷🤷

7. Kenya if I give you knock on your hardnut head your brain go reset with that kind of talk🖕there

8. Mere looking at her face, her injuries are consistent with her story. If someone tries to pluck your eyes out,, there will be swelling and dark color around the eyes

7. Your mother carried you for 9 months and after birth still carried you for years. She breastfed you, went without food sometimes so you can eat , she denies herself good clothes so you can go to school and this is how you pay her back. Some children were sired by the devil himself.

1. That is why we should always be careful with whatever our kids brings home as a gift to us as a parent.

Your pikin no be wash man,he dey bring cloth home Kan give u..do u know what he does for a living or who and who he mingles with

8. God forbid. The rate young men seek for this fast wealth.
    Thank God for saving you oh.

9. The young man is evil 😡😡

10. The emotional pain supersede the physical pain. God have mercy.

11. Blood of Jesus😲😢!

12. This story is fishy. The true story of what happened is yet to come out.
    You will enter inside his house and he will just pounce on you and try to strangle you just like that. He didn't poison you or wait for you to sleep off before doing it, he wanted to do it just like that? 👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯👩‍🦯

13. Anonymous spilling trash over Mr Kunle's post yesterday,what will you call this kind of madness..

Lovelace

14. Whaaaaaaaat🙆🙊😱

15. Whaaaaaaaat🙆🙊😱

16. So whetr is the boy?????

I keep seeing 'boy boy' everywhere but if you look na 37 year old man.

1. Even though you are like Methuselah you are and still a baby boy to your mother@ang 10:56

2. I see.

I understand now especially as you two, 11:38 and 12:44 reason like small pikins. 😅🤣😅🤣🤣🤣

17. Lagos Mainland Girl26 September 2021 at 12:38

Hmmmm
    Omigosh

18. All in the name #I WANT TO BELONG#endtime pikin

19. Where are those that trash talked me in the topic of the stubborn 28 year old man who was killed by his family? I pray since u were ready to tear me down for not blaming the family too much,that you should experience this one here.

1. You no well.

You no dey everly talk like pesin wey head dey straight.

See what an adult is cussing...mysheeeew

20. If the family had ganged up and killed this one now before this news became public, shey we will say he doesn't deserve it? God forbid bad children o.

21. Every parent should realize something important, having a child does not mean that child will love you or even like you. If you want to have a child have your child, but put no expectations on who or what that child will be to you in the future.

Isn't there a Bible verse that says there will come a day when those who never gave birth or gave suck to a child will be the ones rejoicing. Looks like we are approaching those days.

22. Imagine this?? May we not give birth to chirld that will send us to early grave.

23. Oh no! I don't even want to start imagining what she went through to get herself out. Thank God for saving her.

24. The guy for use him pr**k take make money. He's an idiot and deserves to face the full wrath of the law.

25. As a mother, I feel like crying after reading this. This is unbelievable. Aaah if the son knew how painful it is to be pregnant and give birth, he wouldn't have even thought of killing somebody and his dear mother for that. Madam, I thank God on your behalf. It's really a wicked world we live.

26. Quick question: when the boy started boasting about driving a car far above his pay grade, did his mother worriedly confront him or say amen? What is their philosophy about quick money as a family? Did he own a laptop his parents didn't buy for him? Did he bring home phones from his "hustles"? Was he in possession of monies they didn't know how he got? What does the mother say about young ladies who are frolicking with married men for material things or young men volunteering to be used by politicians or being obsessed with loud displays of money by the upper class? Who was there to set an example at the right time?

This is how Wasiu Ayinde praised the Ade Bendel's and Fred Ajuduas of this world to the high heavens only for his favorite child, a dentist, to be arrested for internet fraud in the USA.

When you encourage young kids of nowadays to worship money, don't forget that you may be their object of offering.