Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Star Efe's Official Statement Denying That He Has Problems With The Show Organizers As Circulated On The Social Media

Monday, October 18, 2021

BBNaija Star Efe's Official Statement Denying That He Has Problems With The Show Organizers As Circulated On The Social Media

Big brother naija season 2 winner Efe has issued a press release denying that he sat in the car and insisted that the Organizers of the reality show meet him or he wont come out....

He says that scenario never happened...

Press Statement

This is to address online publications making rounds about reasons for my noticeable absence from BB Naija events as a winner of the Season 2 edition of the famous reality tv show. It is incumbent on me to set the records right and also account to my fans, supporters and well-wishers.

I was brought up in a family and society where respect to fellow human beings is highly valued and respect to elders is unquestionable. Unnecessary ego boosting protocols or feeling of too much importance have never been attractive to me given my humble background.

Therefore, it is unimaginable for someone to conceive such character from me as a person and create a scenario that never existed. Hence, I’m clearly stating that the instance (scenario) asserted that is making rounds in the media and public is false and never happened or occurred. This is news to me as it is to you.

Let me take this opportunity to thank Multichoice Nigeria as an organization and her members of staff once again for giving me the platform to showcase my talent as a music artist thus creating vast amounts of opportunities shaping my person and brand today. I don’t take the platform for granted and it is a well cherished investment. I’m immensely grateful and commend your continuous effort in empowering the youths of our great country Nigeria.

I want to state categorically that I have a cordial relationship with Multichoice Nigeria and we are one family.

To my teeming fans and supporters whose expectations would have been for me to perform on the platform/show, it is understandable and I implore you exercise patience as these are organizational prerogatives and I’m confident that in the future we’ll work together.

Thank you for your unwavering love and relentless show of support.
God bless... Efe

20 comments:

1. Nice one. He should stay focused and be respectful

1. I hope video or voice note won't be released later.

2. Not until this year when has multichoive ever supported any ex BBN housemate?

They have different talents there, from DJ to host and all. Which one of them have they ever used?

There is more to this BBN than we all are seeing.

Efe doesn't look like a disrespectful person to me.

1. Your sight is faux you can easily be deceived.

1. Do you have proof to show what Noble Igwe said is the absolute truth. People lie everyday to bring others down. Of the over 120 people that has participated in BBN since season one ,how many did MultiChoice use their platform to help . Because Avala was invited to perform for less than 3 mins person no go hear word again. Apart from a few , most of the housemates fade out with time. Ceecee, Mercy, Bisola, Tacha , laycon, Tobi , Venita are doing well because of individual determination, not because of MultiChoice.

4. Liar liar, pants on fire. After what he said the last time? Plus is Noble lying against you? He has seen the backlash against his behavior and how others who acted right, even lovers have immensely benefitted from the platform, while he yawa gas because of his stupid ego, now his retracting, but instead of maning up, owning up to his mistakes and apologizing, his ego still won't let him, and he thinks they will unblock him for real? May be for mouth only.

5. Efe's Lawyers wrote this Press release.
    Did Noble now fabricate dat story?...OR cld be Multichoice doesnt feel his songs are good enuf for dem to showcase on their platform. Dont know which to believe.

1. Does Noble work for multi choice?
      Efe should sue his ass, we need content for vawulence

6. Make e de lie.
    He wont talk true so he can be helped.

7. Efe whatever be focus and concentrate on your career.

8. Over to all those on the "Crucify him" train

9. Them suppose go carry that noble igwe make them kpokpo him big head wella.. even if such happened, why must you be the one to run your mouth like a woman.. always talking nonsense, thats how he was championing the wives not cook trash the other time.. senseless boy.. no wonder dem Ebuka, Banky and crew dump his famzing ass.. looks like someone that his wife his the bread winner of his home tho.. na him be the wife actually..

10. Money doesn't change you it unlocks who you really are. The only thing I can make out of this apology is that Efe is trying hard to be back in the Multichoice group and take it or leave it no tree is ever an island on it's own.

11. So what happens to the song that you released on the said matter? Or should i mind my biz?

12. So that his song he released accusing some people of wanting to use him after he won was directed at who?