Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Omashola Cries Out That Is Almost Reaching His Breaking Point...

Monday, October 25, 2021

Big Brother Star Omashola Cries Out That Is Almost Reaching His Breaking Point...

Big brother star Omashola posted a piece of paper with his tears on it and says he is reaching his breaking point....

Awwwww.........

33 comments:

1. Omoshola las las you go dey alright.

2. Where his fans? Abi na only women get fans, ACS and fridges

3. May God heal your soul

The light ✨

4. May God heal your soul

The light ✨

1. Double mtcheeeeeeeew, e just de find attention. Depressed people keep a smiling face

2. Heartless.πŸ™„

3. Wetin e want us to do? Contribute money give am? Who no de depressed for this country???

6. Someone should get in touch with him.Maybe he is broke🀷‍♀️

7. Hang in there, this too shall pass.talk to someone, keep pushing and stop trying too hard for the public.do you man.
    Tonia

1. If he can listen to this advice, and face his front like TTT did than looking for public opinion.

8. Aaaawwww I send him courage, strength and love

9. It's a tough place we live in, man. Just be strong. I understand your pain.

10. Why not believe in God instead of "believing in yourself?"

1. Was it not God that created him, is he not the God that supposedly knows everything and had a plan for him even before he was born, why does he have to wait for him to come cry to him before he saves him?

2. LET US BE THERE MAKING WRONG CHOICES IN OUR LIVES AND WHEN YOU ARE TRAILED WITH BUCKETS OF REGRETS IN OUR OLD AGE, WE NOW RUN TO GOD TO HELP US. HE WILL BUT YOU WILL BEAR SMALL CONSEQUENCES OF YOUR CHOICES

3. 16.07 please pick up a Bible and read, your questions are answered there. Shalom

11. It is well bro. Plenty people are going through a lot, some are just covering it up with a fake smile. Be Strong

12. It's well with you dear, this life is harder on men than women. See the ladies from his sets re all catching out while the guys re at the background. It's not easy to be a man

1. His case is not money

2. 15:16
      Is it heartbreak? Abeg help me ask am since you know? So I can help him with prayers biko.

13. Pray you come out of this successfully

14. Encourage yourself in d lord,he his on ur side.
    Ada ohafia

15. When there's no money, people enter into depression. His loved ones should get in touch with him before it progress to another thing. May God meet him at the point of his needs.

16. God's masterpiece25 October 2021 at 18:29

Hmmmm loneliness when you are surrendered by people....
    At that stage you start seeing only the bad sides of the people around you.

You are so close yet Faraway

You are drown in your pains of what you feel isnt sufficient.

You feel you should be better off or in better position

You feel nothing is working out for you

Everything you have means nothing to you
    You feel empty.

Thank God he is talking out because that is the first step in coming out of that mood.

I pray he finds all the help he needs to overcome this phase.

17. Jesus is Lord.
    In Jesus we find peace ✌ and rest πŸ™.

18. I feel Shola. I'm just like you, brother. Though I'm a woman. I would tell you the frank truth. The problem emanates from us. The moment you realize and accept this, the better. Stop blaming everything and everyone around you.

People like us are always easily betrayed and disappointed because we give much and expect much more from people. Meanwhile na werey full this world (apologies to World people lolz). Most people are users and opportunists. The day you you stop being selfless and start being a little selfish, you'll be less disappointed in people.

You need to change and adapt to the ways of the world. Most people don't wish other people well even when you're helping them.

Learn to manage people more (emotionally) intelligently.

See me writing this as if Shola is reading, lolz.

Well, in case you're reading, I was going to suggest we give it a shot. I'm single just like you Just that we seem kinda alike and they say like poles repel. Request Stella to get in touch with me, if interested.