Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

....Just the tips....

58 comments:

1. A horny man once said "Don't wear trouser, wear that your short gown".

A horny man once said "give the bike guy the phone let me explain the address to him"

A horny woman once said "big head are you at home"?

1. A horny woman once said... Close the curtains, it's sunny out

2. Sandra wey sabi horny, l greet you 👍

3. A horny woman once said "check my private part to see what I have been telling you about it"

2. A horny man once said "please na just the tip"

A horny man once said "I'll wait for you at the junction, don't worry about T.P just hurry up"

3. A horny woman once said, make sure you dont cum inside

1. Lol this was me yesterday “Don’t come inside me oo “

2. He came in my twice. I took the pills.

3. Knotting out or in, pikin can come anyhow.

4. Woman: baby I have body pains, please come and give me a massage.

Man: come over to my place to Netflix and chill. I promise I won’t touch you or anything. (Yimu)

1. Loba rough handle you abi ?

5. A horny woman once said. "Are you home? Do you have light"??

6. Horny man: 👱‍♀️

Horny lady: 🍆

Horny man: 👍🍑

Horny lady: ⏰

Horny man: 🕖

Horny lady: 🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️

7. A horny woman once said "be there talking, I want to go"

1. 😆😆😆😆😆

In her mind she is praying he begs her not to go.lmao

2. LoL...Classic

8. Both horniest and satisfied

9. Horny woman - Come over and we can do whatever you like.

Horny man - Let’s play truth or dare.

1. 😂😂 truth and dare.. this was 'my friend' speciality back then in school..
      He uses card or dice game, the winner dates the loser to do some shii.. alcohol sipping and other nasty stuff follows Lol

10. A horny woman once said "come home early,i have prepared your favourite meal.

11. A horny man said...
    It doesnt matter if your bra and undies dont match, they end up on the floor anyway.

12. Fuck the in door, fuck me wella, don't pity me, I'm not your sista

13. A horny woman once said "I'll soon be going home"

A horny woman once said "I'm just using it to rub the surface, I won't put it it in🙄"

A horny woman once said "I'm not on my period, I lied"

After 4 rounds "my friend" was tired then said he has ran out of condom, A horny woman said "so if you see condom now you'll still do bah" my friend answered in the affirmative believing no way that can be possible, horny woman brought out a condom from her bag😭😭😭

A horny woman once said "stop it stop it" while holding my friend tightly and whining her waist to the rythm 😌😌

A horny woman once said "look at my breast, it has gotten fuller bah"

A horny woman once said "where do you live.... Oh my uncle stays close to your area, I'm visiting him tomorrow, will call you when I'm on my way"

A horny woman *grabs your phone off your hands and run to the bed, then hide the phone under her body*

A horny woman *pretends to be asleep, then shoot her yansh out in a dangerous 'sleeping' position*

Man: hi
    A horny woman: I know you miss me, do you want me to come sleep over today

A horny woman once said "please don't 'disturb' me when I visit you oh"😂

A honey woman once said "I'm coming over to collect movies from your laptop"

A horny woman once said, "let's go inside the room to pray and ask God for forgiveness of our sin"

A horny Christian sister once said at night, "let's go to a quiet and secluded place so we can discuss the Bible and pray without disturbance"

A horny woman once said "I can't sleep without cuddling something"

A horny woman once said "this is how I sleep, without underwears or naked"

A horny Woman once said "I want to come and smoke weed and get high with you tonight"

Disclaimer: most of this information were culled from 'my friends' experiences and social media stories

1. Yeah..your ‘friends’. 😏😏

LMAO at look at my breasts.. Why does it read like what I can do. 😂
      That’s sleeping position sex trap is the best wake-me-up sex. 😌 Never fails.

2. 😆😂😆😂 Dante you no dey disappoint

3. We thereby crown you "the king of the horny ladies" or "honey ladies master"

4. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

5. Dante and "MY FRIENDS" na five and six

6. We thereby crown you "the king of the horny ladies" or "honey ladies master"

7. Lemeeooh!! @whining her waist to the rhythm,damn it! 🤣🤣

8. Mad o 🤭
      Dante is the undisputed winner 🏆

14. A horny woman once said, baby come closer, i want to check something on your zip.

15. Horny man .... Where have you reached? I'm waiting for you o

Horny woman ... Have you locked the door?

16. Horny man,said,I dey hungry I won chop
    Horny woman, said,my body dey do me Paulina Paulina,

17. Horny woman once said, I prepared your favorite dish.

Horny man once said, why do you like wearing only trouser? You no get skirt?

18. Me a horny woman once said: come and fuck me

Me a horny woman also said: I am so horny I want to fuck.

I no get time for games. I just say what I want

19. Horny man once said.....don't wo4y, I will just use the tip to rub the clit

Horny man once said...if I don't release my stomach will be paining me

20. Horny woman is me.
    His favourite dare is 'Bet I can blow your back out before you blow mine'.
    My keys have fallen down a hole, I need a long stick to fetch it.
    Baby, skip the foreplay, once I saw you da p*s*y was ready.
    Hon, I need a quickie.
    JT looks dirty, put him in my mouth let's clean him up.
    It's time to cock the gun.
    When I say, 'Sweetie, can you come lay beside me let's cuddle?' He already knows & just shows up like Adam- naked.
    Mostly, just texting him ... can't wait to feel you inside me' has him at the door in the fastest time.
    I am a very satisfied lady.

1. Hope he's your husband though

2. Nope, he's not yet my husband.

21. Stella posted picture of a Ghanaian giant
    Honey women said look at his feet

22. Dear Stella, posts like this should be properly censored. May the wandering eyes of our ever curious young ones not stumble on what will reprogram their innocence. A good number of them peep into this blog when our phones are in their custody. The comments are explicitly erotic and morally reprehensible. Stella over to you please. Thanks

1. Dey there and be speaking English

23. A horny woman once said Kpokpo me tillI giri

24. A horny man was said ‘baby Leme just put the cap,I won’t put everything.