Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

302 comments:

1. I need a PHD

That’s a Pretty Huge Dick

1. 😯😂😄 you're crazy.

2. 1 Good health
      2.pregnant
      3.Financial stability

3. Money
      More money
      Much more money.

4. 1. 20k for my mom's eyes drug/supplement after her cataract surgery.

2. A job

3. God's love and mercy.

5. Foodstuffs,money and peace of mind

6. You see your life?? Phd.

7. 1 Food for my kids

2 Food

3 More food

1. Same here. All the problems I have right now revolve around money.
      Thank God for sound health.

2. Spiritual growth

Another baby

Financial breakthrough to execute hubby's business plan

3. Spiritual Growth and reconnection.
      Divine connection
      Money

3. Peace in the midst of the storm .

Good sleep

And some hersheys pie

1. May God's peace that surpasses human understanding be your portion Choco boo🤗🤗🤗

2. May God grant you peace and all your heart desires in Jesus name Amen

3. Amen guys thank you so much , some days are better than others

@ Girlie my sleep pattern is so distorted lol I need divine restoration 😂😂😂🤣

4. Flagyl.

Massage.

Money any amount.����.

1. He shall grant your heart desires

2. God will give you as many as you want soon enough.

3. He'll certainly grant you your desires because He said in His word none shall be barren in the land

4. We would celebrate with you soonest by God's Grace.

6. 1) Drugs for my sister.
    2) A job.
    3) A vacation.

1. Oh my love, God would surely make a way , you've been so awesome, everything would work fine mu darling.

2. Your breakthrough is near.
      Your sister will be strong again(healed)

3. How's your sister doing dear? May God perfect his healing in her body 🤗

4. Hiya Sandra darling.😘😘😘
      Amen🙇‍♀️ Choco baibay. Appreciate your sweet words.😘😘😘
      Amen, Something Light.😘😘😘Amen.🙇‍♀️

5. Anne dearie😘😘😘, Sis is doing good. She has to keep taking meds, and injections. But God is in charge.🙇‍♀️

6. May God come through with surprises that sound like lies darl. 🥰🤗🤗

7. Your breakthrough is close Candy

8. God will meet you at the point of your needs 🙏

9. God will grant you what you desire and above your imagination. Hold on 🤗

10. I pray God be so kind to you and your sister dear.

11. Essa darling😘😘😘, Thanks sooo much. Amen🙇‍♀️.
      I believe it. Thanks Blacky dearie.😘😘😘
      TS darling, Ameeen🙇‍♀️.😘😘😘
      CC love, Ameen🙇‍♀️. He's the ONLY one we're holding onto.😘😘😘
      Thanks my darling Prettiest Rosie. I appreciate.😘😘😘
      Ameeeen to that, Tade ♥️.😘😘😘

7. I need like 500k to run my professional course

I need a soulmate

I need to lose weight

1. May God grant your heart desire darl. That last one used to be my heart desire ....now I think I need to put on more weight.

2. God'll grant you the desires of your heart ❤️🙏

3. May God grant it to you Amen 🙏

8. Souls of men, women and children for Jesus
    Souls of prostitutes for Jesus
    Souls of Robbers, terrorists, INUMERABLE; all people for Jesus.

9. Replies
    1. I pray that it happens for you, sometimes I wonder if there are still job opportunities in Nigeria.

2. I need money
      Money and
      Money.
      God please send miracle money my way. Amen.

10. I need money
    Money
    Money

Lovelace

11. 1. I need all the people in SDK BLOG, my sisters to repent and give their lives to Christ.
    2. I need for all ladies on earth to agree with me that they will no longer kill babies in their wombs.
    3. I need for all the ladies on sdk blog to promise Jesus that by giving their lives to him, they won't
    fornicate anymore. In that way, marriages will be preserved.😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

12. I need provision for my daughter school

Money

A less expensive decent accommodation here in Abj

13. Replies
    1. Having a good laugh is underrated!!! Hmm I pray you find reasons to laugh.

14. 1 Marriage to my God ordained husband.
    2 Traveling out of Nigeria to permanently live in United State of America or Canada and build a good career there
    3 Triplet(Two boys and a girl) all given birth to in Usa or Canada

15. 1. Children
    2. Connection for my frozen food business
    3. Three Hundred Thousand Naira (300,000) to put some things in place.

16. Genuine love
    Genuine love

17. A good and well paying job

Marital Breakthrough

Drugs for my parents ( though could only buy one for them each)

1. Awww babes may it all come through, I hear the prices of medication has trippled only God can make a way at this point .

18. Money to help in running my business

19. I need a Federal Govt Job and i want to meet my life partner this year (2021) and get married

20. Money to start my tailoring career
    Job
    A child

21. Visa to America
    Visa to France
    Visa to UK

1. Aye amen 🙏
      Have you started the application process?
      The French embassy is only open for family reunion at the moment .

22. Supernatural conception
    Massive Sales
    Baecation

23. False prophet ®14 October 2021 at 18:27

I see money as the solution to most comments here.

1. Lol,shebi they say 💰 answereth all things.

2. Loool money is highly needed o , especially with the way things are going in Nigeria.

24. I need strong faith o…I’ll pray about something and then start thinking of worst case scenario.
    I need wisdom from God
    I need beautiful and well fitting shoes….bunion dey worry me

1. Oh dear sorry about that, hopefully you'd find a shoe that would be comfy

2. My dear, whatever you pray about, just leave it to God. I used to worry, as in WORRY eh, but worrying helps no one. When negative thoughts comes, cancel with your mouth, not in your mind.

25. Life partner
    Canada Pr
    Good job

26. A good job
    Shoes 👠
    Money 🤑 Oluwa Jọọọ🙏

1. I have some shoes to give out. Location is Abuja though

2. My T S I'm rooting for you and I pray all your dreams come through.

27. to meet Jeweluchi chocolat Noir 😊.

1. Awww, Chocolate your attention is needed.

2. Aye 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 I'd be waiting and it would be my pleasure.

28. Money,freezer for my business,good health

29. A job. Government
    A happy home with husband and kids
    So much money

30. A wife and two kids.

1. Odiegwu!
      You never ready @ wife part.

2. I pity her in advance

3. Don't know why I really like you. I'm so reserved, outspoken, soft and tender but yet u have a thing for strong, mean guys. I dislike this Caesar but yet right within me, I always imagine being in a relationship with him, and him knowing how amazing some women can be. I no well oh. This is wish, I just imagined it being me, loving him till he thank God daily for me. I well so? Lol

4. Caesar, come and see your wife ohhh.
      Caesar don get wife for blog.
      She’s right there at 1914 post.
      Don’t fail us. Quickly get her details from the Boss herself.

5. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa Ceaser wants to marry a daughter of Jezebel o🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. 19:14 You're obviously not well dear.
      19:33, how desperate can you be? After professing love in the first comment, you came back to force him to request for your number. Aint you just ashamed of yourself? God forbid

Stella pls post my comment

7. I know my yard people are coming for you 😃😃

8. Ceaser, your wish is granted and I am ready. Let me start by asking you how did your day go.

9. If my younger sis wasn't in a relationship, I would have connected her to you bro.. better asset.. na just say I no Sabi brag if not ehn.. na real man like my bro ceaser deserve such an outstanding lady

10. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂you just made me choke lmao

31. A good paying Job

Money

Vacation to Zanzibar

32. Healing
    Money
    And a soul mate

33. Divorce from my wandering prick horseband( He refuses to sign)

Peace of mind

Good health

1. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 may God heal , bless you and give you a joyful heart.

34. A job
    Partner
    Money for a friend's asoebi and gift(wedding is next month)

Pretty Patience

35. 70k shop rent
    Shoes
    Divine healing for my dad and mother-in-law

36. Food stuffs for my parents
    Laptop for myself
    Electricity
    Tonia

37. Money like 200k to make my business stand well

A decent accommodation devoid of troubles like where I am presently

A change of wardrobe

38. BITCHandSLUT.com14 October 2021 at 19:02

Money

Money

Money.

The money will answer every other thing.

39. 1) Divine provision for payment for my CS next week
    2) Relaxed mind
    3) Appetite to eat food o

40. Heavenly Father pls grant everybody their wishes. AMEN

41. 1:small shop

2:true friend

3:total body massage

42. 100,000 to place order for wigs and hair bundles for sale.

43. 50k for my kids
    Car for school runs
    Vacation. I'm stressed out.✌️

44. Replies
    1. My baby girl, na money be your wahala? You no get problem 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Prettiest of them all, na money oooo. Plenty of it.
      The has already given me all the ones miney cannot buy.

How are you dear, been a while.

45. Money
    Money
    Money
    To pay my rent, to buy my drugs for bp & sugar control and treatment for hyperthyroidism. God help me ooo

46. Money
    Good job
    Beautiful house of my own

47. Pregnant for my twins sons
    Lasting solution to infections
    Money to take care of my dad

48. All my Licenses
    Money
    Getting my Admission letter to Harvard university

49. Urgent 60k to sort out my exam runs

Healing for my mum

Divine connection for a big sales(house or land)

50. Confidence
    Laptop
    Good massage
    Anne.

51. Good health
    Get pregnant
    Good job.

52. Money to do surgery....God help me and show me ur mercy. Amen

53. You are too materialistic. Shoes and bags..
    Others are looking for money to eat.

54. Mercy of God
    To deliver safe and easy!
    Business boom

55. God ordained life partner
    300,000 for sewing equipments and shop rent.
    Canada /Australia PR

56. I need generator to replace the one stolen two months ago.
    And also washing machine.

57. Money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money money.
    Incase you don't know,,,,,, I AM A STUDENT!!!.

58. Hmmm.. husband. Money.. good health

59. I wish l was very rich.
    All the needs are centered on money
    I would have met all your needs.
    Ten Million Naira, would have solved all your needs.
    God, please all l need is to be Blessed financially so l can help everyone in need. You all hang in there. Everything will be fine soon.

1. Amen Amen Amen Everything will be fine, I trust God

2. Youre so kind and thoughtful may God bless your kind heart and make you a blessing to others.

60. Billionaire Soonest14 October 2021 at 19:40

40 million Naira in my Keystone account
    Approved Canadian PR
    Completely lost 17kg body weight

61. Husband
    Mercy of God in my family
    I really want to leave Nigeria

62. marriage
    kids
    money

63. marriage
    kids
    money

64. A new car, this tuke tuke car I am using haff overtry🥲

Restoration in seven fold and more of the money hubby and I lost last year

New degree/ placement as a lecturer in RSUST

65. Lol edges like edges??
    Are for real?? 😃😃😃😀😀

66. A shop #150000
    To stock the shop #50000
    Divine Connection

67. Stable blood pressure
    Money for business
    Pregnancy

68. Money
    Happiness
    A good life partner

69. Perfect health
    Peace of mind
    Everything Good Life has to offer.

70. I need a job
    Good health
    Life partner

71. I need a job
    Good health
    Life partner

72. I need a job
    Good health
    Life partner

73. car for wife
    customers
    peace

74. Money to complete my child's sch fee