Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Brymo Says Colleague Tuface Accused Him Of Sleeping With Actress Wife Annie Idibia...

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Crooner Brymo Says Colleague Tuface Accused Him Of Sleeping With Actress Wife Annie Idibia...

Nigerian Singer Brymo (real name Olawale Ashimi) tweeted on Monday October 4,2021 that Tuface accused him of sleeping with his wife, Annie.

He also alleged that 2face sent thugs to beat him up.

His tweet reads

“In the very recent past, a man falsely accused me of sleeping with his wife.. and I’ve waited in angst, and the words were never taken back still, efforts were consistently made to prove I did it still.. and my soul has known no lasting peace ever since…

“Mr Innocent Idibia had, at an AFRIMA press conference in 2015/16 or thereabout, walked into the room, sat beside me and elbowed me in a supposed greeting, as much as 4-5 times, repeatedly, while looking away, saying ‘BrymO, BrymO…’ and we exchanged no other words that day!

“Now, in 2012 I had the opportunity to tour the US with his company… a most appreciated opportunity, as he was by far my most respected act around… he was my first reference at everything, and boy! Did I look up to him!!!..

“Fast forward to a few years ago, he approached for a feature.. specifically asking me to get on a track with him. I was initially reluctant to consider it, because I still didn’t know why he did what he did at the press conference years before. well, I got persuaded to meet!!

“I had, the week before or so shared the company of his wife, a female friend of theirs and my partner’s, and my partner herself.. and within minutes she, Mrs. Idibia had asked what the future held for my career.. a question I considered a sleek attack. My answer was my future!!

“I proceeded to respond that I’ll be Africa’s finest act alive and that I’ll reign for a decade .. and I knew I had shot back nicely!” (sic)

I proceeded to responded that I’ll be Africa’s finest act alive, and that I’ll reign for a decade .. and I knew I had shot back nicely!!..

Next meet had Mr Idibia himself present, and he made a point of referencing another artiste, who in the past had claimed king at his expense. Letting me know what my fate might be if I kept eyeing “his Throne” .. weeks later I saw the other act bowing to him repeatedly on stage!

Weeks later I was lured into being hosted by a friend I had just met.. and after spending days getting high and philandering, I was asked if I would love to be a part of an organization, of which I responded “well, I might want to, except I do not subscribe to being battered”..

Minutes later my host said he was walking down to another guest house, where some guy has messed up and must be punished.. told me to come but didn’t wait for me.. well, I was the guy it turned out .. when I arrived at the gate on the street, I was asked to show id ...

I tried to, truly, forcefully open the gate, stating that I was a guest of the hotel and didn’t need id.. four boys bursted through the gates and launched an offense at me.. I fought back to f course.. got a black eye too!!.

Later I found out from an undisclosed source that Mr Idibia was responsible for the attack .. yet I couldn’t decide if it was for supposedly bedding his Mrs or for claiming the spot of the greatest artiste alive!!.

I would later ask him directly of course.. and he denied flat.. then minutes later said, as the source also mentioned .. that some ppl said I was saying things about him, and finished by saying ppl just talk .. !!!.. and that the boys who attacked me called him “egbon”..

on that meet with him, my partner had asked me a question I had lied about before, and I had confessed about the girl..and when asked about still seeing his baby mama, he said he wasn’t seeing her anymore.. and the wife stormed off not believing it..”na brymo fault” he said..

Up until a few weeks ago, I have found myself being forcefully shoved to take on his life’s image.. to make his mistakes and experience his pains..Mr Idibia has truly gone and tinkered with my life for months .. upon months ..

It may be prudent of him, to desist from interactions with things and ppl that are close to me, in my domestic spaces, and in the field of survival.. I have carried these emotions for many months, and I won’t rush to this for publicity .. it is not funny .. this is madness!!.

screenshot from pmnews

78 comments:

1. Wahala dey like bicycle. abeg you people shouldn't start this madness this new month.

1. Internet lawyers are very busy now trying to resolve pending cases on WhatsApp, Facebook and Instagram. You have a good case dear Brymo, have you paid your consultation fee?

2. Anon 11:25😆😆😆🏃😆😆

2. October has taken the messy baton from September. Tuface’s white is staining.

1. Everything in the dark comes to light. That's why it is best not to do secret evil.

I once had a close friend who TuFace reminds me about.
      This girl:
      1. She wants to steal anyone's spotlight so she hangs out with people she envies and pretends to be a friend so that they can tell her what she needs to know.
      2. She will slander your name behind your back and smile with you to your face. And also smile with you infront of the people she slanders you with and make you look stupid. You won't know that they know more about you than you think - courtesy of your friend.

3. She is nice upon meeting you but will sting you gradually and won't stop until she sees that you are down. Seeing people down gives her joy but she will be the one calling them to 'console' them and then use the information to do more damage. Making them look unserious/lazy.
      4. She has an innocent likable personality. So it's only people who have related with her that know what she is capable of. If you report her, they will say you are the one looking for trouble.

5. She steals people's business ideas, interior decor ideas, creative ideas, fashion ideas and makes them hers. So she likes hanging around smart, calculated people who have their ish together because she can pick things from them and use those things to build her own storyline. Once she comes close to you, she definitely wants something 😏
      6. If you ask her about any of these things, she will feign silence for 'peace to reign'. She will never answer to ANY situation, no matter how hard you push and when you get frustrated and vent in anger she takes the message and prepares another weapon for you. Or avoids you and tells people she doesn't know what she did to you oooh. She could even start telling people that you are jealous of an idea she fronted when it was your idea she stole.

The only difference between her and Tuface is that she isn't rich and famous - well, at least not at the moment. But imagine if she does all this and becomes someone and a victim comes out to complain. People will not believe the victim.

The downside of this is that such people usually miscalculate and then it backfires. For instance: my friend will gossip about someone to someone and someone... until all someones now gather and connect the story. Thats when every of her secret move will be exposed. But we all know not to confront her. We just connect the different sides we know and understand how she moves.

Another downside is that they don't usually have close friends. People will like their skill and talent, but not their personality. So they hold on to the skill and talent hoping that it doesn't die off. But if you need to do business with them, get your lawyer on 💯 and limit unnecessary communications.

Lastly, they don't last for long. There is a blessing that comes with integrity and hard work. But hardworking without integrity reduces the level of impact you can have on people. So they may reign for a while but they are easily forgotten when they stop reigning. Because they hardly make impact on people who aren't in their family circle etc.

Having experienced this personality before, I have say that none of these guys are lying about TuFace. Annie screamed "I will tell it all" in that voicenote. There's a lot she knows and the fact that he wants to keep doing as he likes, is messing with her head. She needs help! Real help!

I wish they all did like Don J did with D Banj. Ignore the joker and grind. We later saw through D Banj didn't we? Lolol. Na that Don J cele church dey work oh. If not.... that's how he would have been sidelined too.

2. This isn’t about you!!!!!!!!

3. Dear Anon, you sound just like her with your long a## story. 😩It's TuBaba and Brymo's ish not your frenemy's ok. Rest.

4. I can imagine my comment touched a nerve. But the truth is bitter. Please digest slowly and thank me later. Also check your friends for a possible TuFace, as I did mine.

5. Anon, thanks for sharing your story here, you never know who will read and pick a thing or two.

As for Deeza and the other anon, some of you only learn the hard way.

6. Chikito well done.
      I have missed your comment here

3. BITCHandSLUT.com5 October 2021 at 10:10

Someone please explain..

My brain hasn't settled down this morning!

1. I wonder what kind of drugs he is on. Na wa ooo. So much gies on behind the scenes

4. Lol..
    Organisation KO 'secret' cult ni..
    Dem won bam brymo 😂😂

1. Baba no be bamming o. Na ogaydengbe tinzzz o. Read where he said he does not want to subscribe to being battered. you get the point now?? hahahahaa. The entertainment world is governed by a mafia. Not that kind of mafia we all know o.

5. “I had, the week before or so shared the company of his wife, a female friend of theirs and my partner’s, and my partner herself..

Anyone who knows who that girl Tuface and wife do 3some with will know Brymo is lying cuz Brymo babe is a 3some guru too and was fucked by Tuface for some time.
    They're all in the same circle, what me am saying is these are
    Bloody touts, druggies, cultists.
    Annie has bedded many of them and is still called an industry pussy despite been married as Tuface wife, they should all chill
    "Nothing dey chelle"
    In Katrina's voice

1. I don't know who sent me to read cornflakes for jihad, after reading that and now this one, everything is doing my head in abeg. Thank God for off day, let me go back to sleep, cold dey worry me.

2. And you are there when they were bedding her?

3. 10:26
      Next meet had Mr Idibia himself present, and he made a point of referencing another artiste, who in the past had claimed king at his expense. Letting me know what my fate might be if I kept eyeing “his Throne” .. weeks later I saw the other act bowing to him repeatedly on stage!

....that paragraph proves what has been an argument for years, Tuface is not innocent & will never be, he's a proud aiye cult leader occupying HIS THRONE comfortably.

Sorry 2 any woman blaming Annie for having a mental breakdown,u may not see it,people who know & see know it all unfolding know. Her home is under demonic attack, seems Tuface reign is coming 2 a bad close.
      Brymo could land himself more black eyes coz more attacks are likely & no he didn't sleep wit Annie they needed a bone of contention to nip his Oleku dreams in the bud, yes they succeeded.

4. @11:37 Gbam! I put a comment above about having experienced a TuFace 'friend' and how they don't really reign for long because if behaviour like this.

People like RMD and Olu Jacobs them... na integrity hold them oh! Since 1980s. No be by fame of today. But Tuface and Co won't hear. Make them continue.

5. Anon 10:26, you are the only one who correctly decoded what is going on. You all forgot when tuface was just by probably rival cult boys,he solidified his and worked some magic underground and cleaned his social image like that power guy.people like tuface, you will never be able to associate them to things they are capable of doing. Like Anon said, it is a standard cult boys ways, pin some heavy weight far fetched accusation on you and don't give you any chance to deny at all. I'm sure Annie was sent to start things. Coming on to brymo and asking useless questions and conveniently going with some girls to him to create the illusion. Those girls might not even know what she was up to. Men, Tuface and Annie are partners in crime.tuah for this couple.

6. What is this? Meet him one on one and settle your scores.. Alot of the issues you have with him is based on hearsay.

Calm down and correct all impressions.

7. October Migwo 👀👀👀👀 Are we having a September Pro Max Version 12...Hmmm DJ Vawulence play me ''Mr Waka Waka by Brymo''

8. From all I read up there, Brymo didn't state if he did what he's being accused of or not. I guess I missed that part.

Na wa o.

9. Why didn’t u do ur own in September? We are trying to move on from drama in this October

10. All i see is the beautiful satire. Mehn! Brymo na poet!!!

1. He slayed with clean poetry.

Annie know that anytime you do drugs and drink all sorts, guys will lay you on a bar chair and do you good.

Tuface sorry.

🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

2. Honestly

11. pls anyone who understands what he tweeted in plain english should respond. I have tried to read comments on SM from those who claim to understand his tweets and none have actually interpreted it. One tweet says 2face greeted him, the next bit talks about 2face babymama dating Brymo or 2face? How does that relate to Annie? Or how does Annie asking where you see yourself in a decade equates to saying you wont have longevity in the industry?

1. 😂 😂 😂

The guy writes so well.. You have to concentrate to comprehend.

2. Honestly, there’s nothing well written about this disjointed piece. Who did they accuse u of sleeping with? Because the only time he mentioned Annie there was when she asked about his career (which isn’t even a bad thing)

3. For una wey no de hear Englis.

Brymo talk say Tuface tinkered with his music job.
      Mean say Tuface bin dey pour sand sand for Brymo garri.

Tuface bin arrange some bobos to beat Brymo onto say im dey touchlight im wife Annie.
      Mean say Brymo dey fetch water for Tuface well.

Tuface bin tell Brymo hohaa to im face say the throne for music industry wen im siddon ontop wey Brymo dey eye, im no go smell am.

Na so dem take cease Brymo music job ni o. E no go up e no go down. Na siddon look Brymo dey like dog wey im oga don travel

4. Wow! Anonymous 11:43 You get sense too much. 👌👌

5. 11:43 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Hahahahahahahaha

Stella I have died😆😆😆😆😆😆

Dog wey him oga don travel

6. Anony 11:43..How do you love your jollof rice because I am ready to make it that way for you,I just laughed and forget say I lost close to #200k today!

7. Good job anon.
      Stella, clowns full this blog

8. Good job anon.
      Stella, clowns full this blog

12. This October didn't come to play at all, trying to outdo September.. na wa o

Why should Tuface be bothered if he actually slept with Annie,sebi he's still sleeping with Pero . I don't know why cheats re overly jealous and possessive....

13. Wetin Tuface marriage go cause!

14. Did you? Or did you not? This whole page you didn't say anything just running around or maybe you felt like "okay, it's time to say this" and someone you feel it's because of this your career is on hold? Really Brymo? According to you the people that assaulted you when you asked tuface he said they were his egbon? Really? Okay. One more thing,you did not give full details about when you were drunk and messed up what happened after that?

1. Hmmmmmmmm
      You know something,spilllll

2. G wagon he said he was philandering(with Annie and his partner)

3. They really want to scatter 2face and Annie's marriage.

15. Ndị Alamala!
    Both the laa'd and the laee..
    Getat!

1. @ndi alamala hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha

Ma olaniyi, ma oladotun, ma olawale, ma olanrewaju.
      Ma ola Tuface, ma ola Annie,ma ola Brymo.
      Fa ncha nile bu ndi alamala.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella cop this o for funny comments, your BVs are plain crazy people but I like dem Jor!

3. I no go fall from my chair today. Hahahahahaha

4. Damn it!! If "raw" was a comment. 🤪🤣😂

16. I thought I was intelligent. Some parts of these tweets are confusing. It's either there are some lies in there or he was high while tweeting all these or I need to exercise my brain cos... ayam not understanding some things right here.

1. He didn't do a good job editing. In trying to obscure some facts, he was not succinct or clear about what really happened.

I think he's also not trying to further insult his partner after leaving home to get high and sow wild oats while the woman who is feeding you and your child is waiting for you to have sense. And since the partner knows Annie and sat beside her while he was answering jamb questions concerning his career, she is understandably pissed and considering keeping her wallet to herself. This grown ass man once boldly said his partner financed his second album and what has she gotten so far? Soon, this one too will join Caesar and Dante to say he is looking for virgin. Women, when will you go on jumia to get some self respect? Check Konga for cheaper prices.

My guess is that Annie was in the building but not in the sheets so she was wrongly implicated by those who want to cause problems in her marriage. This is the risk associated with being a groupie: you can witness or are linked to the wrong thing. She's no Saint but why will she waste her body on someone that somebody else is feeding?

The way this Brymo is talking in parables and only blaming Tuface as if they begged Brymo to leave his family to go and be fooling around, he has not told his woman the full number and identity of the women he was rolling in that night probably because if she gets to know, she'll make sniper smoothie for him and even Nigerian judicial system will not ask too many questions. My advice to the guy that led Brymo to his ambush: na you buy the high, na you arrange woman. Seal your lips and save your career.

17. This October ehnnn just wear bullet proof

18. Summarize biko ogonogo akuko adiho n'uka ngbede

1. That 'ngbede' is like somebody's name in my village.

2. Two of you are from Nnewi.

19. Everyone in the know knows that Annie and Tuface are the Will and Jada Smith of Nollywood. They are swingers, they do drug fueled orgies, threesomes and so on. Annie sef is bi. Infact that entire gang of celebrity women (Annie, Mama Jam Jam, FF the Spa Woman, TM the becomer, the Yoruba wife of the Twin Group) all used to eat from each other's triangles. I don't know if they still do sha, but they are all bi/lez. That's why when Mama Jam Jam was calling somebody's daughter a whore, I was surprised because she's not one to talk at all. But what do I know sha

20. Hian,those with better understanding should summarize abeg.

21. Brymo,maybe them see you like that.a kind of gentleman.back in school days,people know I wasn't a cultist.but they also know me as no nonsense man.sorry man shiiii happens 🤷🏿‍♂

22. 1. Innocent Idibia is not as innocent as you think
    2. Stop tapping into people's "blessings". You know nothing

23. Just when i thought October would be drama free.

Una don bellefull abi.....y'all will be alright eventually.

24. October just dey start na,which one be all dis one again?hian...

25. SO:

To succeed in Naija music one has to appease Innocent in the industry, join a cult in the industry and stay away from the wife in the industry.

Who is the one who was bowing for Innocent after claiming to be King?

I just love Brymo - too much talent and intellect dey worry him. Underrated guy. ❤️

1. 2face and Annie will be fine, this is only trying times and they don't last.

26. Annie the cheating Delilah your cup go soon full..

27. This is one of those posts that remind you of those that used to sing the multiplication tables in primary school. BVs claiming to understand this don't realise Brymo was too high and inpatient to edit it. All those that had to write GCE English are now saying it is lyrical and poetic 😅😆. Read again and notice the repetitions and disjointed points. No one is going to fail you if you honestly state that you don't understand.

Brymo, please make a video where the cameraman will be moving from left to right with a sad score playing in the background. No one sent you to cheat on your financial lifeline. Call 9ice and hold on to hope. No time.

28. My problem with Brymo's story is the throne ish. Tubaba is quite humble when it comes to issues like this moreover, this happened when olamide and Davido were the kings of industry so Tubaba left olamide, Davido, wizkid to come and intimidate very talented but not-so-popular Brymo???

29. I commented on Annie's irrational behavior with a silent abuser. I don't know whether Brymo is right or wrong ooo, but people like Tuface, hmmm, I live with one. So humble ,good at what they do, loved by many. One can swear with one's life that they are holy. They are so perfect outside cos they have image to protect, na their family members can tell you exactly who they are. Maybe they have self esteem issues, I don't know just saying

30. The real culprit when it comes to Brymo's career is Brymo himself. If you can open up to getting high and philandering like it's a day job, you are not putting in the work required for greatness. I say this as a fan.

Brymo can't compare his type of music to "yes o, nothing dey happen" hip hop. He can't afford that level of risk with your creativity. Stop wasting time embarrassing your child and delaying your progress. No one is going to beat Cobhams because he is in his house busy composing. Tee Mac was very disciplined with what he consumed as a musician, even quitting meat to preserve his voice. Today, his music is bigger than Nigeria and he has to come home to distribute rice and oil for his colleagues who lived recklessly thinking the world was their oyster then. This guy has built a net worth running into millions of dollars and a successful private business despite never having the most record sales or name popularity among his peers.

You are too poor to be claiming "partner" and then leaving home to be cheating on the woman financing your career. Give yourself a year to find means to be financially stable and be able to foot your bills as a family man. Face your craft and actively seek to monetize it. You're too gifted for all these drug-addled recollections that even Maria Marley has not done. Simi Adekunle Gold etc are forging their oath with sensible music. Please let's hear more positive things from you going forward.

31. And October took a cue from September.

Wahala be like bicycle.