Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Your time will come.....

26 comments:

1. Juliet, Your dress is fine but that was a distasteful and unnecessary spilling of breasts. You could have done better
    ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ

1. Which breast is she spilling from the outfit
      Anupam like you.

2. Beautiful saskay and cuppy.

Juliet, your dress is so pretty.

3. See my favs up there, Prince and Dora. See Biggy's children.

I just don't like dresses or tops with the front designed like what Juliet is wearing.

1. You mean you don't like corset? ๐Ÿ˜ฎSurprise

2. Same here.She is beautiful but I hate those cups abeg

3. Corsets are nice. Especially if you have the boobs to carry the cups. I don’t like when it’s a different colour. It looks very cheesy.

4. I don't like it too,it will look as if u are wearing bra on top of your clothes

4. Prince, BrightO and Saskay๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ

5. Prince ,Dora, Saskay, y’all are beautiful.

6. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. The downside of this BBN thing is that there's this unhealthy competition amongst them

1. which unhealthy competition? who among them is competing? you wish..so wanting to look and be your best is now competition

8. Photogenic people.
    'Don't know about beautiful.

9. Saskay beautiful ๐Ÿ˜❤๐Ÿ’–

Beautiful faces.

10. I see all the beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜

11. DJ Cuppy looking good here!

12. Pere๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

BV-no ID.

13. Is that truly Nina's picture? Looking kinda different sha. Beautiful people