Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

Friday, October 15, 2021

FRIDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

#weekend #itiswhatitis #ekaro #ndewo #egetwhy #stophiding #positivevibes #goodriddiancetobadrubbish #nevercryoverspiltmilk #anattitudeofinosendworkswonders #xmasloading #xmassmellintheair #avoidpeoplewhomakeyoudoubtyourselfworth #neversaynever #pantyliners

Good morning this Beautiful Morning!!!

Hope Thursday was good to you? ''Friday I dont care about the other days, just be good to us''......

Can i preach? Please if you are a lady ensure to invest in pantyliners or use a little tissue paper to line your inner panties if you cant afford panty liners.... Please do it. e get why!

May today be awesome for everyone!

Shout out to Blog visitors with IDs hiding under anonymous...I dey see una finger prints.. LOL

Warm hugs....

😍😎😍😍

164 comments:

1. He Died For The Ungodly!!
    Colossians 1:21.

"The scripture above describes the ungodly as alienated from God, and enemies in their minds by wicked works. In other words, they were enemies of God in their minds because of their works. Evidently, it wasn't God who declared them enemies; rather, He's the One reconciling them"

"He didn't wait for us to become godly before He died for us. He initiated the reconciliation"

"Let this love be expressed through you to the ungodly in reaching out to them with the Gospel. Let them know God isn't mad at them; they can come to Him just as they are and be accepted"

Holy Father, thank you for committing to me the ministry of reconciliation; I'm grateful for the privilege of being your Co-labourer and partner in ministering to the ungodly and bringing them salvation in Christ Jesus. As the Gospel is preached around the world today, I pray that faith is stirred in the hearts of many to receive the message and be converted, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Romans 5:6-8; Acts 13:38-39; Romans 4:5-8

2. YOU'RE NOT GOING BACKWARD YOU'RE GOING FORWARD.

Therefore leaving the principles of the doctrine of Christ, let us go on unto perfection; not laying again the foundation of repentance from dead works, and of faith toward God.” Hebrews 6:1

It’s a new season, and it’s a new day! God is putting the wind back in your sails. He is showing you that nothing can stop you, and no one can hinder you when God is on your side. Those old fears will not work this time. You’re in a new place in God, and it’s time to receive His grace to continue your progress in Him. If you made it this far, you could go on! Go further than your mother did! Go further than your father did! Go further! You have everything you need to fulfill God’s divine purpose for your life. It’s all in you! Instead of running from problems, watch God help you face them head on. Instead of caving into pressure, watch God help you stand on His truth. Anything that held you back before will not work this time. You’re not going backward; you’re going forward!
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Hallelujah 🙏🙏 it's an upward movement for me and mine 💃💃💃

Ekaaroo Nneoma 💜💕 thanks for sharing

2. I'm going forward. Thanks for sharing mi lover

3. Thanks for this.God bless u.

4. Am moving forward 💃💃💃💃💃

3. Let's wrap up our week with Family prayers.Log on to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayerspeople of God and remain blessed

#nsppd

4. Good morning beloved people of God.

The person that went anonymous to accuse me of posting a non-existent card. My dear l am sorry for your line that was blocked . That is not my intention . It is not possible for me to post a non existent card here. Why will l do that?. I replaced figures with numbers.

To the kind anonymous BV that replied him/her. God bless you. May Gods angels defend you in the mist of your accusers. Amen
    Let's play another game. It's *555*5 cards

May this day bring us good news. May all our positive hustles pay. Amen.

1. God bless you the giver and also provide more for the loaders.

The Lord will meet you at the point of ur needs in Jesus name

2. May God bless you and replenish your purse Amen

5. Have a beautiful weekend fam.

Praying that all are needs are met and prayers answered ..

Stella that's how someone was telling me that pantyliners are unhealthy

1. You to Boo 😘❤️

Panty liners are healthy,I have been using it for years now without issues

6. Happy freaky weekend to us all..
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

7. BITCHandSLUT.com15 October 2021 at 08:03

So, what my bank (UBA) does sometimes and now more frequently is that if I should recharge my line or send airtime to other person(s) through my bank, they debit me but never recharges the number(s)

The other day I mailed them, they said in three working days they'll investigate and...

Till today I see nothing.

And then yesterday again, two whole times.

I'm not getting, is it network or someone's somewhere enriching themselves with it?

Whomever that came up with the idea of using garlic to cure stomach ulcer is a murderer.

That thing almost killed me.

Please, you people should mind the type of information you give out before you kill someone.

1. Garlic for ulcer...have never heard of that before..Garlic wey dey hot.

GTB has also done that nonsense for me before..

2. My dear when you mail them copy CBN no matter how little the amount is. That's the only way I get refunded. One I did and it was 1k, I wanted to let go and I was like no way. Mydear after mailing them and copying CBN, few hours I got an alert

3. That it didn't work for you doesn't mean it won't/didn't work for another

So sorry for what you went through...by the way I wasn't the 'recommender'

4. Garlic ke? The day I took it early in the morning without eating despite not having ulcer, I touch heaven and came back. Sorry about the experience

5. Garlic is a very potent herb. Even taking garlic honey on an empty stomach gives me serious cramps 😫

6. BITCHandSLUT.com15 October 2021 at 10:51

Thanks so very much anon 09:02, I'll do just that.

Thanks to you all, nobody should ever try that thing.

Funny enough, it's on Google.

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy weekend to to you all ❤️
    I can't wait for the premier league to be back tomorrow 💃💃💃💃

1. Same here 💃💃💃 I hope we beat Leicester city tho

Sunday is Newcastle vs Tottenham Hotspur,I want to see how Newcastle will fair after their new owners 😂😂😂

2. Good morning beautiful Paris,I hope we win them
      I'm just looking at Newcastle with side eye's if actually Saudi take over will allowed them to win trophies

9. Good morning Stella and everyone, hope your night was pleasant?

My almost 3 weeks baby have been crying non-stop since his umbilical cord fell off. I've bought gripe water for him, I didn't give because I was advised not to give him any drugs. I pity him so much because he cries alot. We don't even sleep at night. I feel so sorry for him because I can feel his pains.

1. How about getting an older woman to help bath him or take him to the hospital, his novel needs extra care

2. So sorry dear..why not take him to the hospital to see a doctor?

3. Sorry to your little one. I can imagine the pains and sleeplessness. In a few weeks it'll be gone

4. Sorry oh! I understand how u feel.pls take him to d hospital for check up.

5. Please get nospamin drop, infacol or colibel drop for that baby mbok

6. Ehya, pls don't give him anything and throw that gripe water away before you're tempted to give him

It will definitely subside on its own and always do tummy time(place him on your chest or lap with his face facing down and rub his back) 🤗🤗🤗

7. He has colic.... With time, the crying will stop... Let him sometimes lie on his stomach.... Thats the only way they relief.... Nothing cures colic (talking from my own experience with my two boys)..

Oooo, you try to drink Orange, then breastfeed him/her immediately.... That helps.. Do not take sugary things yet..

Wishing you the best...

8. The pain is always worse off with males than females. First off,take him to the hospital to be sure there is nothing more to it. On a normal,the pain makes the child writhe in pain and all but not the way you are explaining here.

If at the hospital it is seen that there is nothing more to the pain,I don't know if I should advise you on this but it's what I did.

When I took my daughter for 6 weeks check up,her navel(not stomach o)was so bloated that you could see her intestines abi veins crawling and she was always crying and in pain. The doctor told me she had umblical hernia and can't be operated on till at least 3-6 months.

It was one lady that told my mom to cut bitter kola say like two of it into tiny pieces and soak in hot water in a small baby eating plate. The water wasn't that much o. Give her the drink say two spoonfuls at least 5-6 times daily. When that batch of water is finished,pour it and cut a new one and soak and continue.

The relief wasn't immediate but after like three days,the pains started subsiding. Over time,the navel bulge also reduced.
      My daughter will be 4 in December and very very healthy.

So sorry for what you are going through.
      Pray for him as well.

9. Alternatively,there is this local root in my place that is always given to boys from 3-4 weeks old. It is boiled in water and fed them intermittently.

What it does is that it will make the child to stool some greenish stuff that they say is the cause of the belly ache. You have to watch it because for me,I gave my child only for three days o before she will stool all the liquid comot from her body.
      Kpele

10. Thank you all for you inputs, we've been to the hospital. The doctor said no drugs.

It's my mom or mom in law that baths him. They use hot water to massage his tummy. My mom said she's going to buy bitter kola and soak it in water for days, I told her no way. My mom in law have being complaining that she used gripe water for her children that I'm punishing the boy for nothing.

I'll try tummy time as suggested by BV Pearl, I really hope it relives him.

Thank you very much once again.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Your baby has colic.

Lie him on this back and do the bicycle ride with his legs. He will pass out gas and get relief. So for the stress. He will be fine

10. Mark 4:39. “And he arose, and rebuked the wind, and said unto the sea, Peace, be still. And the wind ceased, and there was a great calm.”

I pray for you every area that you have been experiencing any type of storm in your life this morning to be calm in Christ Jesus name. Your testimony abound before the end of this month in Jesus name. Let every decision taken against you by the wicked be rendered null and void in the name of Jesus Christ name.

Any satanic arrow aimed at you or your loved ones shall miss it's target. May your life be full of Glory and Honor today and forever. May the blessings of God follow you everywhere you go in Jesus Christ name... Amen.

Good morning and have a wonderful weekend.

Jesus is the way.....

11. Thank God it's Friday.

Enough rest on my side

This week was hectic for me. After today's task, I'm done for the week.

Off I go. Have a nice day people.

1. Please do try and have enough rest this weekend. You'll be fine 🤗

12. Thank God it's Friday. I can't wait for the end of work today. I need to unwind

13. Good morning everyone and a big welcome to Friday
    May God bless our day Amen
    May God heal the heart of those in pains

14. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord grant you the grace and wisdom to advance in the fulfillment of God's purposes for your life...

May the hand of the Lord be upon you and all yours for divine favour and timely help...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

15. good morning blogfam. thank God is Friday. Stella boo get ready we are going out tonight, bills on me.

16. Ceaser I really want to be your friend. No not dating. We can communicate only on Email, in case you're scared of your identity. Me too, I try to be careful here. Don't worry you won't regret being my friend. If you're interested send your email to Stella, maybe open a new one and I will too.

17. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all. Enjoy!!!!

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend

19. Thank God it's Friday
    One will rest for school wahala for two days.
    Next week is school fee drive,my heart be doing gbim gbim

1. God will make a way and surprise you for their school fees

2. It's well with you, God is able 🤗😘

3. God will certainly make a way. Please trust Him 🤗

20. Good morning to you all and hope you all had a splendid night rest.

If I may ask, does it mean we do not have a competent doctors in this country Or they just tend to be wicked?

Am asking this because I noticed their TRIAL and ERROR method of treatment.

Two patients in the ward with the same ailment but one was placed on drugs and the other is just there. They just come in the morning with student doctors and ask the one placed on drugs some questions and make records then move to the other and ask him same question..Can a doctor in this house explain why it is so.

Am asking cuz it's a pity that the one placed on drugs lost his life in the middle of the night, I couldn't withstand it,I left that arena cuz I noticed tears has started rolling down my eyes.

Blessed day ahead

1. As a doctor that u are, u asked them and they confirmed it the same ailment? I am asking cos we dont know d full gist.

2. Always forming one story or the other, the new teejay of sdk. Iro po😎

3. @Blackberry...this is just a sincere true. I got to know this when both patient were discussing.

You know patients interact well most especially when their bed is right beside one another...

Alot of things I saw that I can't bring up here, this country is finished...Go to general hospital then you will see another level of corruption,laziness and wickedness

4. Do they (the patients) have same health history? Do u know if one has another sickness that the drug the other is taking might be life threatening to him or her?

5. Why all of Una wan crucify pinky? In an open ward, people tend to discuss their ailments. Not all. But some. So its possible he heard

21. At this age they still tell ladies how to take care of toto

1. The upcoming ones need to learn too. So it isn't about the old ladies

22. On my way to Bodija market. Only God knows how much honey beans is now per congo. The last time I went there last week, it was 1500 per congo. A congo contains 10 milk cups

1. Wetin concern me with honey beans, me na team white beans o, as beans don cost ,na white I dey eat,na now I know say its the most nutritious than the red beans🤣

2. Get there first then u go see for ya sef...the way things take dey rise for here in I Adan don tire me

3. Mercy, honey beans is now 1700 for congo from the market.

4. Pinky, not only in Ibadan, it's everywhere

23. Christmas is coming oooo...Thank God is Friday...

1. No preparations yet😡. Pls just get me jeans biko

2. Say what Biafra😮😮😮😮
      With all the decorations and festivity???

24. Hello my yard people
    So I have started listening to early morning prayers on radio, starting from 5:am. It feels refreshing.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone.

25. I don't know how my bro do it, girls running after him. Can't remember the last time this guy bought toiletries. They buy all the buyables just to get his attention and love. Guy say i be canter, say i no fit do like the babes( ha I never take care of myself finish na).
    Even his phone was bought by a fellow babe like me. God abeg oh, I Don talk tire, he said they're the ones coming after him. Guy won't buy won't buy singlet, boxers and some t-shirts next year sef. Na the t-shirts I dey collobi sometimes sha😂

Phoneix my finest and Chike Nwa Teflon, thanks for the shout-out, love you two very plenty

1. May be na fine boy or he dey dress well..

But note: tell him to be very careful and be prayerful cuz it's dangerously dangerous.. please I beg of you and he should stop accepting things from them anyhow.

Ladies of now a days .hmmmm..I fear who no fear them

2. Ije Love love you back. Wow your brother "na them dey rush am oh" 👍👍👍👍👍

3. Maybe they're still teenagers, when I started dating newly I did all that sh**t but now I'm wiser. And I think most women are wise now

4. And you're happy to type this trash, continue to encourage him u hear, na here we go dey

5. Ij your Bros must be handsome..

6. IJ baibay us your bro "onu gbajie girls? Lol.
      Have a fab day darling.

26. Your hard work will pay off!!!.
    The right people will show up!!!!
    Your dreams will come through!!! 🤗

Thank you Bv Oge for the patronage 🙏. God bless you and yours 🤗

Spontaneous Friday lovelies 🤗💕❣️

27. Stella, tissue is bad for the Virgina. Don't use tissue to wipe too, water is the best 👌..

Good morning beautiful people 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟
    Have a pleasant weekend.

1. Good morning Momma ❤️❤️

I agree water is best option but at the same time,you must use a dry towel to wipe after if not, infections loading

28. Good morning beautiful people.💃💖

29. Beautiful morning to everyone, TGIF.

30. So hubby brought home smoked snake yesterday, he said it's water snake. I cut it into pieces and used it to make stew. The smell of the stew was nice but I couldn't eat it. He took it to work today, me and my daughter made something else for ourselves biko.
    How many people here have eaten snake before?🤣
    I have eaten it once in his family house in his village when we newly married. They have hunters in their family.

1. I can NEVER eat that, never 🤮🤮
      Una dey try o.

2. An Eel, not smoked snake or water snake.

3. What??? Snake so people really eat this animal. Wonderful

4. I wouldn't have been able to touch it o

5. You are missing my dear...if you want to enjoy it, please make sure you source it well with pepper .Aunty,u will need cold beverage to step down

6. Like snake snake? As in snake? Feel like vomiting. One animal I hate with every fiber in me. I hate it, like hate it. The sight of it brings vibration to my body, I start shivering

7. Say what?! Courage you didn't have to make me see this today naaa😭😭😭

8. Did he buy palmie to go down with it?

9. Reading it sef makes me wanna 🤮,God forbid!

10. Blacky it is not eel, I know eel. This one is a snake but it lives in water,they now smoked it like fish.
      I know how snake looks like, I do see it in town with this women that sell smoked fish.

11. I can't eat it too I,except I don't know its snake

12. Snake ke

Mbok let me stop with the peppered dog meat that we have here😆😆😆

You sure say na snake?

13. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pinky and Ijeomah PH, una sabi chop well well

14. Someone told me it tastes like fish..l can never eat it ooh.

15. I have eaten snake before. Very delicious. They made it like suya. I have eaten dog, crocodile, alligator, cat, monkey, donkey, antelope, etc

16. 🤣🤣🤣🤣10:15 kuku come and be living with my hubby. He has eaten up to 30 different wild animals. They hunt in his family so when he was growing up, the hunters bring their kill home and they eat.

17. Oh my 🤢

18. My cousin ate snake at someone's house and she had a bad reaction. I can't eat it biko

31. Tell me, how juicy is your vajayjay that you’d need to wear pants liners everyday to collect the drip? That’s not really hygienic or good for the vagina AT ALL, unless you’re spotting or at the end of your cycle, you don’t need to do that. Allow that baby to breathe please.
    I used to do that until my gyno told me that it could actually increase chances of getting a yeast infection.
    If you’re dealing with excessive discharge, seek medical help for that not a panty liner.

If it’s piss staining your panties that you’re scared of, wipe well with wipes or drink a lot of water so your urine won’t stink lol.

If you still insist on wearing one everyday to be a “clean and hygienic” woman, make sure you’re changing it very often and using a scent free brand with a breathable material.

1. Maybe something is always turning them on

2. And that's all!

All the vaginal care tips on this blog, is it not the same vagina we have been living with for years? The same vagina our mothers and grandmothers had? Ah!

3. Anon 9:56
      E tire me! The hygiene Olympics regarding women and feminine hygiene is exhausting and people act like if you’re not doing things a certain way, you’re vile.

Just do whatever works for you and all these unnecessary practices and tips are becoming too much. It’s best we as women keep things simple as much as possible and stop doing the absolute most.

4. Thank you o
      Panties that you will still wash, why panty liners again,except you have something inside your womb that makes vaginal juice to be rushing like menstruation.

5. And there are no tips on how men should clean their private parts.

That is how the place will stink with brown hairs and brownish sticky stuff at the base of their penis,the space in-between it and and the scrotum. While doing foreplay that is what I check first when stroking the penis to know if you are a clean man.

6. 😁😄😄😁, oya we need tips about the penis.

32. *If one day, we all are allowed to put our problems on a table and exchange them, I'm sure that after few minutes, most people would silently take back their own & leave the table.*
    *There is no such thing like a perfect life, nobody has it all together.*
    *Just as our faces are different, so are our problems.*
    *Never be envious of what someone else has. You don't know the price they paid to get it and the price they are paying to keep it.*
    *You don't own half of the problems in this world.*
    *While you are discreetly wishing to be like the other person, Someone else is seriously praying for that life you take for granted.*
    *Sometimes the people you envy, are actually wishing they could have the life you live.*
    *Be contented and cherish what you have. You can be anything you want, just don't be ungrateful.*

_*FOOD FOR THOUGHT 💭*_

COPIED

Good morning blogfams TGIF💃💃💃💃💃💋💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💚💞💞💞💙💙💙💖💖💖

33. Today is going to be a great day for us all, Amen

34. Thank you Jesus for another day. I'm happy that you are on the throne. Engr thanks for Al you do. Good morning Stella and everyone

35. Today is Friday, Everybody likes it la la la la la.....
    Guten Morgen good people.

36. Pls Stella tell us why we should use pantyliners we are here to learn ejoor.

1. To each his own. If only panties works for you, keep wearing it pls. I don't see the need for panty liners since you will wash your panties except you want to go out after sex with your husband or when you just finished menstruation. Cotton panties are ok, your vagina will be able to breathe.

37. Good morning my people

Few weeks ago,i was able to get my sewing machine, I decided to 'wash' it in my compound by buying coke, and giving all the co tenants,everyone came to greet me, and check out the machine, infact one gave me Ankara to sew immediately that she wants to be the first customer,there's this my neighbor,though we are not too close, but we aren't enemy either,she jokingly told me that ,thank God I now have a machine,that I will help her to sew some of her tear tear cloth,that she won't have to be calling aboki again, and I told her, I can never use my machine to sew a tear tear cloth, that I won't even do adjustment on clothes that Im the one that sew it. Since that day she refused to greet me again o, if I greet she will answer with nose, I no kuku send.thank God for the people that has been bringing clothes for me to sew, there's no day I don't sew.

1. If she doesn't think you good enough to sew her new material then she shouldn't bring it for patch patch.

Congratulations

2. While she may not be your friend, she might have made that statement carelessly...

I'll advice you not to start with this your current mindset, as a matter of fact altering clothes for people is a key way to learn detailing of how clothes are put together from different countries, their techniques. Be open minded and less sentimental bcs in tailoring, you will make a lot of enemies in a short while if you take words too much to heart. Not saying you can't be big withouther patronage but how about prooving that you can do more than amend her"tear tear clothes?

38. Me that even hates wearing panties will now come and be wearing panty liners join.

How breeze one take enter na.
    The only time I use that is on the first two days of my ovulation.

39. Good morning blog family.
    I know my Redeemer Liveth.

40. Good morning Beautiful People! Up and grateful for another weekend!

41. Goooooooooood morning lovelies 💋

42. I just feel good and refreshed. Beautiful morning everyone

43. Is it ya hiding? 🤨

Yeye de smell
    🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️🚶🏾‍♀️

44. Hello blogfam,TGIF💃💃,The way I look forward to Fridays eh,kai.All I know is that Lagos traffic is demonic.Grateful for God's mercies🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️

45. Hello BV Martins! Please I need your help! How does we transfer works? Some files were sent to me by my business partner and I don't know how to retrieve it,I can't find answer on google,please how do I get the files? Thank you

1. Hi Helen, there should be a link in the body of the mail requesting that you click on it. This takes you to the site or backup folder or drive from whence you can start downloading.