Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Entrepreneur Chioma Goodhair Shares Hot New Photos...

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Hair Entrepreneur Chioma Goodhair Shares Hot New Photos...

Chioma Ikokwu (known as Chioma goodhair) is a Lawyer and also a successful hair entrepreneur and Omg she is the best dressed Social celebrity on Nigerian Instagram....

If you love fashion, her page on Instagram is where you should be cos she dishes it hot hot hot!!!

22 comments:

1. Okay Stella, she looks good though, but I'm not really feeling the dress or maybe it's her posing sef. I really don't know.

2. Red and white... good color combination.
    Tonia

3. She over-edited her legs

4. Stella Stella, Jeweluchi, you can hype for Africa 🙄🙄🙄😁🤐

5. She and Toke dont get tired.

6. Halloween costume

Amazon d baroness

7. It is really a hard task to be a celebrity. Always looking for ways to pepper others. Beautiful pictures.

8. She's petite so everything goes.

9. I hope she paid u heavily for this advert

1. Is this what she wore to the beach!???

2. Sure hope so too.

10. I like the half shoe.

11. D shoe for me
    Ada ohafia

12. She’s a good dresser anyway..

13. She dey try but she no dey ever stand straight for her pictures. Pretty girl.

1. Yeah cos her legs get one kain shape. So she kinda twists her entire body to match the legs.
      Sometimes she come off as disjointed when she does the whole body twist, but then she is a fashionista.

14. She no de tire? Always on makeup.
    Na the shoe I see

15. She no de tire? Always on makeup.
    Na the shoe I see