Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Stars Pere, Whitemoney, Cross, Angel, Emmanuel And Liquorose Reveal Their Plans After Season 6 Show Ended...

Monday, October 04, 2021

Reality TV Stars Pere, Whitemoney, Cross, Angel, Emmanuel And Liquorose Reveal Their Plans After Season 6 Show Ended...

Big brother Naija season 6 show ended on Sunday October 3, 2021 and the last 6 Pere, Whitemoney, Cross, Angel, Emmanuel and Liquorose had something to say before they took the final walk off the stage.....

Emmanuel 
speaking about his relationship with Liquorose, says anything could happen between them outside the house. He said he would purse his modeling career.

Angel 
said she is excited to be leaving the house as she was already getting tired. Talking about her relationship with Cross, "I kinda like Cross but I don't want to be too attracted to him I have plenty options and will think about pursing a relationship with him"  
Angel said she'll open a Mental health blog, saloon and real estate business.

Cross said he will pursue entertainment and business, adding that he loves politics and would venture into it.
On Angel, he said
"Angel is a darling but I think there's a game she's playing and I'm just gonna flow with it. I think she has a man somewhere outside but I don't care"

Pere's last words on Maria and what he would do, he said "I love you". Explaining that he only loves Maria as a person but loves his girlfriend more.
On his Future plans, he said it is Nollywood all the way.

Liquorose said she will pursue music, writing her book and business

Whitemoney said he's looking forward to doing business and music.

24 comments:

1. All the best champions
    You all played well and congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Emmanuel has no business being in top 5.

Na piggy back e piggyback on Liquorose reach there before them commot am one hand yesterday a few minutes into the show. It's even more exciting picking my nose than watching him.

Ladies, any guy who tells you 'ehn let's see where it will go' has no plans for you. Better japa o as in japa in peace. Auntyliquorose hear word now o.

This is the first top 5 with the LOWEST scores.

Imagine someone entered top 5 with 2 percent? 3 percent? 6 percent? Even first runner up 22 percent? Na escort una come escort the winner abi wetin?

Thank God 1st runner up made enough money in the show.

1. Truly he was as interesting as watching paint dry

2. obviously you didnt watch lockdown season

3. Anon 10:50. You DID NOT watch lockdown season. Stop displaying so much ignorance with confidence

3. Angel's blog is what Nigerian youths need.
    Baby girl doing her thing.

Her crazy mama was an eyesore last night..she wore a green pijamas to a red carpet event..Say no to drugs

4. Congratulations Whitemoney!! But in all, I am so proud of you Cross...You were the realest Gee to the end...Please don't ever change....Finished at 4th Position...Super super proud of him..

1. Cross is a Joy giver
      So sweet at heart

2. I love cross

3. His mum was at the Grand final ceremony,she looked so young and fresh. 😘

5. But Patriots!! I hail una πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ...Mehn they want hard, dem no even make mouth..Very formidable fans!! Pere great game you played...

1. Team 18% went hard?

2. They did! 14% or 18 as you say out of how many votes casted? For a hated housemate? Abeg shift

3. Kira no need to answer that anonymous..He/She is just being mischievous..

6. Angel in your dreamland you have plenty options cos you sold your market and you thought they will queue for this disgusting looking things? Keep dreaming. Congratulations Whitemoney

1. She also said if you don't have money that you shouldn't bother to contact her, that she is all
      about money..

7. Congratulations to all of them. May their good heart desires be fulfilled amen.

8. A big congratulations to my girl Rose flower, a loud example of, "Images are deceptive". You'd go far hun, i'm so proud of how strong, focused, organized and smart you are. Twenty million in the bag? Come on girl you're a winner. I love you πŸ‘‘❤️

Pere, i like you. I wish you success out there, Amen.

Cross my bro, it's your large heart for me. You're a wild cat but your heart and personality is so beautiful and fun. Wishing you good luck hun.

1. ****Wildcard**** not wildcatπŸ˜ͺ

9. Congratulations to them all, you all are champions πŸ™Œ..

Congratulations once again Whitemoney
    Mazi,Ego ocha, Odogwu.

10. Another batch of BROTHEL graduates? 😏😏😏😏😏😏