Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Dorathy Bachor's Squid Game Themed Birthday Party Photos...

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Big Brother Star Dorathy Bachor's Squid Game Themed Birthday Party Photos...

Big Brother naija star Dorathy recently celebrated a year older and she had a squid themed birthday party attended by Big brother stars from other seasons and other Celebs....

+

42 comments:

1. Their own na to wait, then copy. They cant think of originating

1. I believe I'm the only one in Nigeria that does not know what this Squid game is all about.... and has never bothered to find out

2. You are not the only one dear Bianca.

3. You are not the only one ooo

4. Squid game is just over hyped movie.

5. Couldn't catch the hype

6. Bianca you are not the only one ooo, I don't know how I've lost my blog Id

2. Looks like they had fun.

That Whitemoney picture with them guards is fire.

1. I asked one of her fans on instagram who said she contributed towards her bday gift if she got invited to the party and she wanted to chop my head off.
      Was i wrong to ask ? 😂😂😂😂

2. 14:09 no you weren't wrong at all lmao 😂

3. Hohohohoho!!!🤣🤣🤣My dear na better question you ask am ooo

4. 😃😃😀😀😃😃😀😃 na question way dey cause quarel you wan dey ask now

3. This is very lovely💋💋💋💋💋💋🥰🥰🥰🥰
    I had goosebumps seeing the housemates from second season till the recent reason. They all look happy together.

1. You literally had goosebumps? Or more like a figure of speech?

2. 😁😁😁🤦🤦🤦🤦 goosebumps how???

4. From the pics..they had so much fun!!! Nice one..they all came to play😀

5. Different from d norm. Away from best dressed syndrome & fashion policing. They sure had fun. Happy birthday to u Dora.

6. God's masterpieces6 November 2021 at 14:02

Lovely... simple and different

7. Is that not Seyi I'm looking at behind those ladies in the last picture?

1. It’s him, alright. Him and his native cap could ve stayed home.

2. Perxian be nice nah 😃😃😃😃

8. This looks like it was a fun party

9. The guy beside Frodd is such a cutie. They all look happy.

10. Is this a satanic cult group meeting? 😮😮😮😮😮😮🐍

1. E reach to ask. No food in the party sef?

11. Mercy Lambo😍

12. That dress Dorothy is wearing and her body shape no follow at all.

1. She has the body shape of the doll in the squid game though and actually looked like it.

2. I agree @anon 16:30

13. The outfit alone must have cost a fortune

14. Where brekete tasha and award winning actress Erica?

15. Happy birthday Dora.
    Beautiful people everywhere.
    Looked like they had fun.

16. Bright nko? Tolani Baj??