Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Advises Women To Know Their Self Worth....

Friday, November 05, 2021

Big Brother Star Tolanibaj Advises Women To Know Their Self Worth....

16 comments:

1. Finding a man is the ULTIMATE goal!

Why is anything concerning women's growth always tied to men? Like the talks about 'the right man will find you and blah blah blah'.
    Such comments will still make one desperate and frustrated at the end of the day. What if the right man or any man doesn't find you?
    Why not build yourself to be happy with your achievements?
    I'm not saying women shouldn't get married, of course ladies who want to get married should do so but lets reduce the way we tie women's growth and development to finding the right man for sanity sake.

1. I agree a 💯💯💯.

I hate it when people talk about finding another man. Be happy first as a human being. If you can or cannot find anther man is not a reason to not leave a bad relationship.

2. ❤️❤️❤️❤️✅.

2. Also, stay away from any man who is disrespectful

1. Know your worth and carry yourself with dignity. No man will take you for granted or disrespect you.
      He will even be afraid to maltreat you or to lose you, cos he may never find your type again.
      Don't settle for less.

3. I wanted to say something but hmmm. Woohoo girl power!

4. Keep "bossing up" until you are in the 50s and unmarried.
    It is WRONG for a man to hit a woman; such a man is weak. But a woman that is proud and bossy is a total disgrace. She will eventually become desperate, come down
    from her high horse and marry even if it is a beast.

1. You dey mind her, everything is about men. Why don’t you talk to nedu ex wife? At least he suffered domestic violence, never made a fuss about it and moved on with his life

2. You’re simply confused 😏😏

3. Nawa. Why so angry toward women? Pls let's direct all these anger toward the state of affairs of Nigeria and our politicians not toward the unmarried 50 year olds who didn't hurt nobody. Misdirected anger everywhere.

4. @Rosie
      and your point is?

5. What a comment@Anon11:41 smh

6. I love tbaj already. So on point. Thanks babe

7. Nigerian women's favorite pastime in man/marriage. Absolutely no identity outside this

8. From someone that forgot her worth around Prince